Rhadana Kuta
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rhadana Kuta

Traveller (304)
Panorama of the Business Room 1 at the Rhadana Hotel
360
Panoramas (27)
Comfort bed
Room & Suite (225)

View prices for your travel dates

£34
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#44 of 274 hotels in Kuta
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Rhadana Kuta their hotel of choice when visiting Kuta. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a trendy setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Rhadana Kuta provide a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Rhadana Kuta guests have access to 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge. You can also enjoy a pool and breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Rhadana Kuta.

While staying at Rhadana Kuta, visitors can check out Gili Gili Fastboat (0.2 mi) and Kuta Square (0.8 mi), some of Kuta's top attractions.

If you like Chinese restaurants, Rhadana Kuta is conveniently located near Fat Chow, Warung Laota - Tuban, and Seafood House.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular monuments and statues such as Ground Zero Monument and Dewa Ruci Statue.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Rhadana Kuta as you experience all of the things Kuta has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian, Malay

Location

Jl. Raya Kuta no. 88, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
487Reviews36Q+A96Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 275
  • 154
  • 43
  • 10
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sulaeman Parasian Simamora wrote a review May 2023
Tembagapura, Indonesia1,235 contribution63 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay at 22 - 24 April for Family Vacation. This hotel is like a gem in Kuta Area 🤗 Small but nice 👍We stay at Studio Room type no 2221 with Extra Bed for 4 person to sleep. Room is clean, cold and big enough. Wall is decorated with van theme. Feeling like traveling 😁 Swimming Poll is nice at back of the Hotel. Parking is limited so we park car behind of the hotel. Breakfast was nice, served like ala carte. Just a small variety of food. Located in middle of kuta far from beach ⛱️. Overall Recommended for family 👍
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carols line wrote a review Jan 2022
28 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean room, with thematic walpaper. We book 2 rooms , our rooms have only one walpaper in beside head board.. but other rooms have so full walpaper with mount thematic walpaper.. i think they have different walpaper in every rooms..
The rooms complete with amenities and compliment with coffee, and tea and absolutely water kettle..
The room small but clean enough, bed comfy but tje small pillow a bit smell we dont used it, i dont have any idea they change it or not.. (thats why we put 4 dot)
But over all it was a nice stay.. i dont remember tje name of the receptions but he's offer a friendly services.
Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KataN2 wrote a review Apr 2017
Europe88 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect! Nice cute rooms, clean and perfect size specially for solo traveller.

Pool area is nice and sun is shining there until 4pm. Big swimming pool!

Staff is so nice and warm! Always smiling!

I liked the breakfast, but for a dinner I would go eat somewhere else.

Wifi works perfectly!

Location is by a busy street but rooms are still quiet.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dreaml-a-n-d wrote a review Jul 2017
101 contributions74 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Be careful ! Attention , during the cleaning of the room was stolen money from the safe deposit box! It happened on the last day before check out!!! The hotel manager and everyone else of course pretended that this was the first time.Hotel staff wasn't helpful at that moment ! All they say : you can go to police , do you want? Thats all ))) Hotel staff just say : it is impossible . But fact is a fact ! Police? How can we go to police in last day , when we check out ? Hope no one will be robber at the hotel Rhadana anymore ! Big disappointed of staying in Rhadana hotel!
About the location of the hotel: If you are without a bike - do not choose this hotel: the trip to the sea takes 30-40 minutes on the dangerous road with big traffic ! It is really far from the sea. The area near the pool is small.Pool on foto huge but in real smaller . Breakfast (during the week the menu did not change): Chicken, rice or noodles, boiled vegetables, bread and butter, coffee/tea/juice/milk. And you can order 2 egg. Thats all.I think it's not enough and for 4 star hotel it is not too much . Other food (chees, salad,croissant ,bacon,sausages you can eat , but for extra money )))
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RhadanaKutaBali, Asst. Group GM at Rhadana Kuta
Responded 1 Aug 2017
Dear Dreamlend, Thank you for re-posting the same thing over and over in the Trip Advisor after using a different name of BaliLobster. As we have explained to you how disheartened we have been and a serious, proper complete investigation with Head of Security had lead to a no theft evidence, we have move this case to the legal division, and should you wish to proceed further please do not hesitate to contact us directly and our legal team will be delighted to assist. Salam hangat, Made Rahmawati Asst. Group GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shabana B wrote a review Jan 2017
Melbourne, Australia22 contributions24 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There was some issue with our booking, apparently I had booked a twin room so they swapped it for their "largest" room which was roomy and had a view. Was very noisy at night from the street traffic. Room was clean however. Everything was a bit of a walk away ie beach. Staff was not friendly but not hostile either. Breakfast buffet was cold, not a lot of options.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RhadanaKutaBali, General Manager at Rhadana Kuta
Responded 16 Jan 2017
Dear Shabana B, Thank you for sharing a negative review in the Trip Advisor. We were in a complete shocked to read your statement as it reflected your poor and subjective judgement over Rhadana. We have never indicated that we were on the beach first of all and you should have known of our location prior to book the hotel if you were a discerning traveller. In contrary to your review of breakfast buffet, we received so many positive and good feedback from our guests all over the world, we do understand that food is subjective and if all of our guests said our food is hot and has a value for money, then your statement naturally poses alot of question marks. Last but not least, our staff received so many compliments because of the friendly and sincere sevice and this is the first time we received a contradictive comment. We are for your information also reviewing our guests and will alert the Hotels and Restaurants Association of the negative guest to be blacklisted. Salam hangat, Budiman Widjaja General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denny S wrote a review Apr 2015
1 contribution13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On March'15, I had been reserved the room near with the pool for 3 nights. After had been arrived, the staff told that the room can't use coz under renovations, so we offered on the 3rd floor. It's soo not commitment.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Susi L wrote a review May 2016
7 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel since I saw this hotel is #1 in tripadvisor Kuta area. Unfortunately what I experienced were totally far from I imagined. When we arrived no welcome drink and checked in took so long, none of the staff explain the facilities. Found out the gym is just a joke, public toilet so nasty, somebody did their business and it wasn't clean. The room is tiny, the shower room not even can fit my self, hardly to move. Will not recommend this hotel and will not stay again
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RhadanaKutaBali, General Manager at Rhadana Kuta
Responded 28 May 2016
Dear Susi L, Thank you for posting a review in the Trip Advisor. We are dismayed to learn your review and after a thorough investigation, we were not able to find your stay record with us. We would however like to clarify the points you made. Our check in process has always been efficient as appreciated by many guests and reflected on other guests' reviews unless guests just walk in without prior reservation. We always advise our guests who requires some exercise to go to our treadmill room on the 5th floor. The public rest room for your information has always been sanitized, cleaned and refreshed every half an hour by our dedicated public area attendant. As to the room, it is designed in the most comfortable space and again the perception of size is very subjective, the shower area has also been carefully designed to fit in our International traveler which represents most of our guests. We understood that our property may not be everyone's cup of tea but looking at the increasing number of our repeat and loyal customers every month, we believe this is the result of the family approach, professional service and a comfortable product packaged together to give our guests a real value for money and a home away from home. Salam hangat, Budiman Widjaja General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robyn S wrote a review May 2016
Cape Town, South Africa163 contributions40 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at two other hotels on my vacation and this was the last hotel I book which was for 4 nights.

Pros:
Check in was really fast and simple. I was given a room on the 3rd floor. The rooms are very comfortable and washrooms are spacious. Really friendly staff especially the lady from housekeeping(whose name I didn't get). Good pool. Good breakfast

I work at a hotel so I understand standards, guest complaints and how annoying it gets so I usually don't care to a certain point...

Cons:
I was disgusted with the customer service of the hotel...
I ordered a tuna sandwich. It arrived to my room without a cover. Which means they've brought my food up to my room for all the neighborhood flies to have a party on. Oh yes.. A big dead fly hanging off the side of my food.
So I called the front desk and he sent someone to my room to collect it. I then changed my order to something of the same price because now I'm paranoid thinking they'll just remove the fly and give me the same food. So I decided to then instead order calamari.
About 20 minutes later they bring my calamari rings to my room only to find out that it was deep fried onion rings. 5 pieces of onion rings! I could've gone to the shop and bought onions myself if I wanted it.
I was so upset by this time it's already about 3pm and I went downstairs to the lobby with my food and told them I didn't want onions. I was then offered another meal. I wasn't even compensated or given a sincere apology for the disgusting service of this place. I had no reason to eat another meal there. My #1 concern is food poisoning. I will never return and I will not recommend this place to anyone. We don't know what their standards are back in the kitchen.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RhadanaKutaBali, General Manager at Rhadana Kuta
Responded 27 May 2016
Dear Robyn S, Thank you for sharing your review in the Trip Advisor. We appreciated your compliments towards our efficient check in process, friendly staff and our comfortable rooms. We are however disheartened and disappointed to learn about your "Cons" review. We have investigated thoroughly the case and confirmed by our Chef and the F&B staff that no fly/flies in the kitchen and in your food as we have been practicing a strict hygiene food procedure backed up by the 'Hygiene certificate' issued and inspected by the Health Authority. On top of that our kitchen has been equipped with a modern fly control machine to keep the kitchen away from the flies. Our food handling track record, since the Hotel open until today we never had a case of food poisoning. Also on the same day, our Chef cooked and the F&B staff delivered to other 15 rooms and the guests were extremely happy. As to the 'faux pas' of the Calamari to Onion rings, our F&B staff actually apologized, offered you the refund and other dish you wish to order but was understandably declined. In fact the F&B staff received a tip of Rp. 10,000 and noted that you were ok. Once again, thank you for staying at The Rhadana and we do understand that our property may not be of everybody's cup of tea, but we continue to strive for an excellent service with a family oriented approach yet professional and last but not least to continue offering a value for money package. Salam hangat, Budiman Widjaja General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma wrote a review Jul 2017
Wiltshire, United Kingdom30 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
From the outside and the lobby of the hotel it looks very nice and smart. The staff were extremely welcoming when we first arrived and we received a welcome drink each which was nice.

We were taken up to our room and were quite disappointed with the size of the room. We're backpackers and have been travelling for three months now and this was probably the smallest hotel room we have stayed in. If you were a single occupant I'm sure this would be suitable, however for two people with two large backpacks it was a real squeeze and not particularly comfortable.

We also found roughly 10 bugs/mosquitos flying around the room when we first entered. We went down to reception to complain about the bugs and were given some mosquito spray to spray around the room. The spray did not deter the bugs so unfortunately we had to deal with this for the three nights we stayed which was not very nice, they even appeared in the shower.

We also noticed that there was no shower gel and also no hand towels, which you'd expect in a decent hotel. We received one tiny shampoo for the whole three days and this wasn't replenished once. This is also the first time we've had this in a hotel. It did seem like the hotel gave the bare minimum of 'extras'.

I have read very good reviews re the studio room, however this was way out of our budget.

I must add that the staff were very helpful and pleasant, especially the cleaners!

Hopefully this review can be taken constructively as I have also read rude responses from management on other people's reviews if they were slightly negative.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RhadanaKutaBali, Asst. Group GM at Rhadana Kuta
Responded 24 Jul 2017
Dear Emma B, Thank you for sharing your review in the Trip Advisor and complementing our staff. We were disheartened to learn that your stay was not up to your expectation. We took your feedback constructively. Rhadana was built to give a homey feel to our guests and we treated our guests like our own family, therefore we love to hear from our guests objectively if there were any concerns that we could assist to fix during their stay. Located in the tropical island of Bali, there were times where uninvited tropical little creatures are in season, despite the daily regular pest control. We tried to accommodate different guests with their different requests and normally we suggested guests to book a studio room if guests are expecting extra space of which the size were stated on the website and on line agents to avoid dissapointment before making a reservation. We also provide a community based soap bar and shampoo to support the local people and they are environmentally friendly. Our Housekeeping will replenish these amenities when it is finished as part of the standard and if it was not, please accept our apology for the overlook. Once again thank you for sharing your constructive feedback and we hope we could be your second home again on your next trip to Bali island. Salam hangat, Made Rahmawati Asst. Group GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erich L wrote a review Nov 2016
Singaraja, Indonesia11 contributions32 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is ok, it's clean and everything is working fine.
However on checking in we were advised that this hotel is smoke and alcohol free. Meaning it is forbidden to drink alcohol in the restaurant, the pool area and all other public places on the ground of the hotel.
We were told that this hotel wants to be "muslim friendly".....! which means for me that they are catering for the intolerant part of the muslim society.
This also manifests in the selection at the breakfast buffet which is poor and only focused on Indonesian guests.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RhadanaKutaBali, General Manager at Rhadana Kuta
Responded 20 Nov 2016
Dear bukitelang, Thank you for sharing your review in the Trip Advisor. We appreciated your feedback about the cleanliness of the hotel and in case you are not aware, we have stated that our property is a non smoking and we do not serve alcohol in our confirmation letter and in the web. In term of breakfast selection, we actually get many compliments from our guests as well as for the value for money our guests paid for. Salam hangat, Budiman Widjaja General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian B asked a question Sept 2019
Perth, Western Australia, Australia43 contributions52 helpful votes
Does each room have a private balcony? Is breakfast included in the room price? Regards, Brian
rajabi m asked a question Jan 2019
Tehran, Iran11 contributions10 helpful votes
hi! i have back pain and want to know do you have elevator??
Answer from sanprasath
chennai14 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes elevator s thr
Answer from Shiro C
Bali, Indonesia144 contributions13 helpful votes
hello Mona you can go by taxi from airport. its not really far tho but you still need taxi to get there. just make sure you can bargain the price.
Answer from RhadanaKutaBali
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hi Surendra, we recommend to take official taxi from airport as we do not have shuttle service, unless you do not mind to use the local community for transporation, we could assist to book. The price is just similar. There are couple money changers spot inside the Airport but not sure if they will take Indian Rupee, mostly good clean , new US Dollar notes.
Answer from RhadanaKutaBali
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hi Sharinah, Rhadana is family friendly boutique hotel and service with certified Halal Restaurant. Most of our family guests took a studio and another premium room which is so comfortable. Please email us if you would like to enjoy a special family deal. We however do not have an interconnecting rooms.
Renee J wrote a tip May 2023
Perth, Australia62 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Loud, no face cloths in bathrooms, no robes, only good if your not a fussy traveler"
Read full review
MoxaBear wrote a tip May 2019
141 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recheck while booking, if your room has a window. My room had a window, but I think some may not."
Read full review
beth e wrote a tip Jan 2019
31 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Well kept bed/ right room size/complete facilities for needs. Strong air condition"
Read full review
Latif J wrote a tip Dec 2018
19 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Easy access to Kuta!"
Read full review
budimanwidjaja wrote a tip Oct 2018
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bob Marley room an the hajj great room. peacefulls."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuta area.
PRICE RANGE
£16 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RHADANA KUTA - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Rhadana Kuta
Which popular attractions are close to Rhadana Kuta?
Nearby attractions include Asia Bali Tropical (0.02 miles), Toko Central (0.3 miles), and Joger Park (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Rhadana Kuta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Rhadana Kuta?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Rhadana Kuta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rhadana Kuta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jejaton Restaurant, Cafe Dijon Bali, and Shisha Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rhadana Kuta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Rhadana Kuta have airport transportation?
Yes, Rhadana Kuta offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Rhadana Kuta located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Kuta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rhadana Kuta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rhadana Kuta?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Indonesian, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Rhadana Kuta?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (3.4 miles) and Bali Bomb Memorial (1.5 miles).
All Kuta HotelsKuta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KutaHotels near Rhadana Kuta
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire