We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fontana Hotel Bali

Traveller (596)
360
Panoramas (15)
Dining (134)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Fontana Hotel Bali, a PHM Collection offers an affordable Balinese lifestyle experience in an elegant way. A collaboration masterpiece by environmentalist architect, Popo Danes, and the former Super Potato Tokyo's designer, Nobuyuki Narabayashi, it is uniquely designed to accommodate a modern lifestyle in Bali while maintaining the authentic feel of Balinese nature. Located right at the center of Kuta area, just one block away from Legian area and 20 minutes away from the Ngurah Rai International airport, Fontana Hotel Bali, a PHM Collection gives you an opportunity to experience the true Kuta without having to fight the crowd.
Read more
Property amenities
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
891Reviews
865Photos
93Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 418
  • 319
  • 107
  • 21
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed here for 4 nights in their suite room, their room absolutely stunning but somehow its not accomodate me. I love they put the bathtub next to the bed, and black square sofa damn its really nice touch. But the breakfast, im disappointed like really hard. And i need to
Read more
Response from WayanKarta, General Manager at Fontana Hotel Bali
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Mr. Taufik Nugroho, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. I would like to thank you for sharing your experience and for your valuable input. First of all i would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had during your stay. Hope we can improve our quality of product and service continuously. If we have a pleasure to host you for a second time, I will be delighted to ensure you have a positive experience and a pleasant holiday. Hope you had a wonderful stay in Bali and We do look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Stayed over 10 days in this hotel since last year in 2 different rooms and booked to stay again this year , Staff are very friendly and helpful Rooms are very spacious , nice size beds and showers and rooftop gym is a bonus I personally like the Location as it’s away from busy
Read more
Response from WayanKarta, General Manager at Fontana Hotel Bali
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr/s. Eyedesigner, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you for the great review of our hotel and for having chosen our hotel for your holiday destination. We are really appreciate for your kind review and We are truly happy and honored that you enjoyed your stay. It's our pleasure to be able to asisst you during your holiday and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. Hope you had a wonderful stay in Bali and We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
We enjoyed our staying here. Nice and clean place, friendly and helpful staff always greetings with smile, nice swimming pool, clean and spacious room. Providing room service for 24hours so we not worry being hungry during midnight. We will back.
Read more
Response from WayanKarta, General Manager at Fontana Hotel Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr/s. Quest02252559876, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holiday destination. We are really appreciate for your kind riview and We are truly happy and honored that you enjoyed your stay. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your holiday and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. Hope you had a wonderful stay in Bali and We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Located in the center of Legian and Seminyak it was really easy to visit those places late night for partying purposes . The hotel staff was very friendly and was always there on a single call . Hotel had a nice ambiance . There were a lot of restaurants near by, McD and Burger
Read more
Response from WayanKarta, General Manager at Fontana Hotel Bali
Responded 15 Jan 2019
Dear Mr/s. MayankG436, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holiday destination. We are really appreciate for your kind riview and We are truly happy and honored that you enjoyed your stay. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you during your holiday and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. We do look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit, Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
+2
The hotel is very clean and the room is nicely presented,we were very impressed by the modernness and overall presentation. However some of the staff struggle with English and communication. Definitely would not recommend the room service either as it took way to long to be
Read more
Response from WayanKarta, General Manager at Fontana Hotel Bali
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Mrs. Jessica O, Warmest Greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali. Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay. We are very appreciate and will be take into consideration. I would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had during your stay and hope we can increase our quality of service and product continuously. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with our meodern style and I will take great pleasure in sharing the good news to the team. We shall look forward to see you again very soon. Sincerely, I Wayan Karta General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFontana Hotel Bali
The Superior Room at the Fontana Hotel Bali
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFontana Hotel Bali
The Suite Room at the Fontana Hotel Bali
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFontana Hotel Bali
The Family Room at the Fontana Hotel Bali
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorFontana Hotel Bali
The Deluxe Room at the Fontana Hotel Bali
PreviousNext
12345644
Hi! of course you can pay direct on our hotel and complete the payment when you check in. For the beach and local attraction is take 5 minutes by taxi and we also have seattle to drop off to Kuta beach and Seminyak beach on certains hours and days.
0 votes
Hi , we are welcome with extra guest for use our extra bed. The extra bed is include breakfast also .
0 votes
Sorry we do not provided, however you could buy at local marlet
0 votes
Hi Mr/s. Moleboheng, Warmest greetings from Fontana Hotel Bali, a PHM Collection. Sure we will provide your upgrade room. Please feel free to contact our reservation and if any other question please reach us through direct message on our instagram :@fontanabali Sincerely, Management
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345619
"deluxe room"
"A room overlooking the pool would be a good choice but take plenty of mozzy spray."
"All rooms are good for me"
"avoid collected room and requested or higher floor"
"Most rooms has Gecko and Cockroach"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$27 - US$69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing