We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

PricelineUS$48*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Panoramas (24)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

687 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 460: English reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

A quiet and large hotel that is situated on Sanur beach. The hotel is dated but is decent enough for a comfortable stay. The staff are friendly and the breakfast spread is very good. The location couldn't be better and the place is very safe. I love Sanur and will come back here again. Get the rooms that overlook the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dee A
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dee A, Warmest greetings from Grand Inna Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at Grand Inna Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

This was not money well spent. We chose this hotel as it was close to where we left Sanur to go out in boat to Lembongan. We had one of their "new deluxe rooms" which was probably nice in the 1980s. The shower was terrible, the aircon wasn't overly cold and we had to both sleep with earplugs as it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Amy C, Warmest greetings from Grand Inna Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of Grand Inna Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

We visited the restaurant by the beach and loved the settings- beachfront, quiet, almost nobody at times, good service from the restaurant. We didnt stay here but came 3 times to use the pool and restaurant- the only pool and restaurant accessible to non-hotel guests along the whole Sanur beach that we walked and enquired, we came from Ubud where...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shraddha L
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Shraddha L, Warmest greetings from Grand Inna Bali Beach. Thank you for your visit to Baruna Beach Seafood Restaurant and Pendawa Pool of Grand Inna Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

toronto
Reviewed 5 February 2017

was there for a week and booked directly at $33. cdn /night including full breakfasts. Hotel is right on a beautiful beach and has a great pool at the end ( walking distance ) of the tourist area. Yes, the hotel is older but still in great shape, I had a splendid ocean view room and everything was good including...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dan_g
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear dan_g, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

I come with my friend looking for Indonesian Cuisine, this is my first time visit Baruna Seafood Restaurant enjoy Seafood dishes. I love the quality of food its really five star taste, all the staff served with their heart to make all the guest in restaurant happy. I will come back 👍👍

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TheSheepdog
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. HellGods, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your visit to Baruna Beach Seafood Restaurant of INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your positive comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Cheshire
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Visited a couple of weeks ago and the hotel and grounds are clean and very well kept. There are several bars and restaurants, shops, an ATM two pools right by the beach. I paid £300 for 5 nights and this included breakfast which there was so much choice, it was amazing. In a nutshell, the hotel was lovely but restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillcaddick
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Gillcaddick, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. Thank you for your recent stay at INNA Grand Bali Beach and indeed for your comment. Look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future. Your sincerely, IGK Ayu Ariani General Manager

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Quick trip and felt I was only Australian in the Hotel Rooms smelt musky and very out of date Breakfast was limited choices for myself was not International Buffet as stated Service was slow Price for room was cheap but I guess you get what you pay for

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisnSoz
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. ChrisnSoz, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Los Angeles
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The reviews of this place are pretty consistent and correct: this is a worn-down hotel that's seen better days. I had the experience of staying in both parts; the towers and the regular old hotel. To begin with, the check-in was confusing. I made my reservation through one of the online agencies --as you do -- and it took them...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Blackpacker
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Blackpacker, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However, your...

Cambridge, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I stayed here a night with my mum, dad, and brother as a transit before taking a fastboat to Nusa Lembongan. Inna is a hotel with a lot of history—it was the first large resort built in Bali, and I believe it was built by the government. A lot of the sitting presidents have visited, and you can see their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Indira P
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Indira P, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Great location, right on the Beach! 5 Stars for location. Staff was so friendly and nice - but.. the rooms was old, and nasty. The bathroom filled with ants, the wooden door was rotten and the general state of the room was bad. Bad smell, old smell.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria J
Inna_1688, General Manager at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr/s. Maria J, Warmest greetings from INNA Grand Bali Beach. On behalf of Management of INNA Grand Bali Beach, we would like to take this opportunity to ask for an apology for the inconveniences experienced happened to you while you were staying with us. We are sorry that our standard of some products have not been fully refurbished. However,...

1,022 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (776)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (194)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (105)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (243)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (242)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Main Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Suite Room (40)
Viewed
Superior Garden View (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)
Viewed
Tirta Pool (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.3 mi away
Diwangkara Beach Hotel & Resort
2.3 mi away
Mercure Resort Sanur
Mercure Resort Sanur
#26 of 76 in Sanur
2,186 reviews
0.5 mi away
Inna Sindhu Beach
Inna Sindhu Beach
#25 of 76 in Sanur
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel
2.1 mi away
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
1.0 mi away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Inna Grand Bali Beach is the most complete resort complex in Bali, in over 42 hectares. Set on a wide stretch and white sand of Sanur, with extensive landscaped gardens around mature trees. Having a wide range of facilities, including four beautiful beachside swimming pools, a modern SPA, Jacuzzi and fitness center, tennis court, a 9-hole golf course, 5 choice of restaurants with various specialties and refreshing bars as well as inclusive meeting & conference facilities which can accommodate 1000 people for standing reception. Enjoy the wonderful traditional music and dance styles brought to life in the evening cultural shows. The 523 bedrooms in 3 type of accommodation (246 rooms of a ten storey tower wing, 197 rooms of 4 blocks two storey building and 80 rooms of cottage) are spacious well appointed have individually controllable air conditioning, bath/shower, satellite TV, IDD dial telephone, hair dyer, mini bar, tea & coffee making facility, balcony or terrace and room safes. Guests can enjoy views of the blue sea or the lush tropical gardens. Inna Grand Bali Beach is a gracious Indonesia at seaside of every occasion. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Address: Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Denpasar 80032, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Price Range: £37 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 523
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Inna Grand Bali Beach
Grand Bali Beach Hotel
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Sanur
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Sanur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cottages are very nice and offer closer access to the beach”
863mohammedb, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Choose the Garden Wing or Cottages”
Jac1922, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Recommend cottage accommodation due to green surrounding and quiet atmosphere.”
svetaslavs, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“..The Garden Wing B overlooking the pool and ocean But not the Standard Garden Wing (at this stage)until they spend some Rupiah on them...”
maz6254, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good access to beach and good access to shops...walkable.”
Mahanaim398, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$48* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$69
Hotels.comUS$68
Booking.comUS$60
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates