Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

KajaNe Mua

Monkey Forest Road Kajane Mua Beach Front, Ubud 80571 Indonesia
Traveller (1487)
Nosso quarto com decoração de boas vindas
Room & Suite (449)
Ubud Homemade Restaurant at the KajaNe Mua Private Villa & Mansion
Dining (109)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£126
£118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#97 of 346 hotels in Ubud
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Theese exclusive private villa offers ten individually-designed spacious one bedroom villas and twelve more two-bedroom, three-bedroom, four-bedroom villas with locally-crafted furnishings reflecting Balinese and Javanese influences. Long glass windows and doors mirror the bamboo hand-woven ceiling of the room and view the green tropical garden at staggering ravine or rice terrace.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Spa
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Entertainment staff
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese
1,340Review36Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,028
  • 238
  • 50
  • 15
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nat wrote a review Feb 2020
41 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid £900 for a 6 night stayed in a villa with private pool. Location is brilliant right in the heart of ubud. Staff were the best thing about this place always on hand to help and every time we went out they all greeted us and said goodbye they knew us by name even the staff we hadn’t spoke too very personal service. The restaurant at the front of the hotel also had the best staff we ate breakfast each day and dinner 3 evenings. They do lovely local food and western food at a very good price plus happy hour on cocktails 🍸. We met a waitress called Tari and can honestly say she made our stay extra special with daily chats about her life in Bali and lots of recommendations of things to see and do. Hopefully one day she will be boss of kajane mua. 😊
Our villa was up the back of the resort there was about 15 steps down from reception and then another 40 up so not for the unfit. The staff carried our luggage to the villa and back again on check out day. The villa was beautiful especially the pool which was slightly heated we relaxed in it during the day and evening. There was lots of mosquitoes but it is the jungle so to be expected. Kajane do everything they can though to help with this they light insect repellent sticks in the evening the bed has a net round and they provide inspect repellent cream.
Lovely hotel and lovely area ubud wold highly recommend. Only negative was the mosquitoes and the many stairs to the villa but I’d still come back ❤️❤️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Mua
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear natnatbaker, Warmest greeting from KAJANE MUA, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. Highly appreciate for your great comment on this chance. Thank you very much for confidence believes with us to complete your holiday during you stay in Ubud. It was pleasure to meet you, Tari and the entire team is delighted that you have carried back fond memories of your time spent among us with our plentiful of service. We are feeling sorry to find out that your stay little bit ruin by mosquitoes due you are stay in tropical places. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Please rest assured we put every effort and action in place to improve our guests' satisfaction, however thank you for your constructive feedback and we highly appreciate it, we take a note of this issue to be our concern as well.And we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. We look forward to welcoming you, so we may create more memories for you. Kindest Regards, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
803dsf wrote a review Jan 2020
Australia22 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is on a very busy street in Ubud but the rooms are extremely quiet.
The restaurant is very good and offers varying dishes for breakfast each day which is great if you're staying for a few days. We had dinner here as well and the quality of the food at both breakfast and dinner was excellent.
The rooms are beautifully laid out and spacious, the beds are comfortable.
The pool is lovely and I had a spa treatment which I really enjoyed.
Everything in this hotel is of a high standard and exceptionally clean.
But what stands out the most is the staff. They are just amazing. Everybody is friendly and helpful; nothing is too much trouble and they make sure that their guests are looked after at all times.
We loved our stay at Kajane.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Mua
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear 803dsf, Warmest greeting from KAJANE MUA, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. Thank you very much for the review which explains the essentials. We truly happy knowing that your stay was awesome and we could fulfill your expectations. We will be sure to share your wonderful review to the team as it will surely motivate them to keep up their excellent work. We are looking forward to welcome you back to your second Home at KajaNe Mua. Kindest Regards, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelBugFromBoston wrote a review Mar 2020
Boston, Massachusetts67 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We come to Ubud once a year and we want a property that is conveniently located to all the restaurants/shopping. KajaNe Mua is located right next to the famous Cafe Wayan and everything is in walking distance, yet the property is very quiet. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed in room 101, which is on the ground floor with a nice patio overlooking the pool area. The room is large with a modern bathroom (both tub and shower). Hotel offers free afternoon tea & sweets, as well as a complimentary shuttle within the center of Ubud. We highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Mua
Responded 29 Mar 2020
Dear TravelBug, Warmest greeting from KAJANE MUA, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. Many thanks for taking the time to write and share your wonderful experience during your recent stay with us. It was much pleasure to know that you had a great stay recently with us and we were very happy hearing that our staff and service met of your expectations. Thank you for all your kind words. We hope to have you back with us for another extended holiday as soon as time allows. Sincerely Yours, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NessP wrote a review Oct 2022
Hobart, Australia163 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this amazing hotel for five nights. We could have not been more welcomed upon arrival where facilities were explained to us and where we could find things.
Our room spacious and fabulously clean with thoughtful toiletries provided which included mosquito repellent. A hat and bag is very thoughtfully provided to borrow when out shopping. The pool was absolutely lovely to have a dip in the afternoon to cool off and from 3 -7 daily you will receive afternoon tea either delivered to your room or poolside if you prefer. Breakfast was included in the cost of our stay which offered an array of local and western dishes. I particularly liked that they offered English breakfast tea in a pot. Room service is available and efficient. In the room there is a multi USB charger for your convenience for devices a rather large fridge and coffee/tea ammenities, bottled water provided daily. The grounds are perfectly manicured and very well maintained. There is a shuttle that you can book to take you to Ubud centre also. Kajane Mua is situated centrally and close to cafes, restaurants and markets.
Our safety to them was paramount as when our driver came to take us out for the day they asked for his credentials which I have never seen before, this is a safety measure particularly if travelling alone. This hotel is very luxurious and at the time of our stay was value for money and we would most certainly stay again. 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from info kajane, Owner at KajaNe Mua
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Vanessat707. Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Mua, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud, Thank you so much for your valuable review, We are very delighted to know that you had a pleasant time while staying with us and that we were able to take care of you well and depart with memorable impressions. it is also glad to read that during the stay you have enjoyed all the resort facilities and impressed by the friendly courteous services rendered by our team members. the entire team will be so thrilled to read of your kind comments, as they strive to make every guest experience an unforgettable one. Once again, thank you for staying with us at KajaNe Mua. We would appreciate another great chance to welcoming you back to deliver a kind of excellent experience as our commitment to deliver guest satisfaction. Yours truly, KajaNe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mak s wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Good:location and free shuttle around ubud centre only;
BAD: airport pick up offered IDR600000 but actually they had other option for IDR500000, didn’t informed me there are cheaper price which I did double confirmed with the price through email as I saw the price stated in Agoda for pick up service is IDR500000; Room Cleaning& HYGIENE are bad and not taking seriously enough, provided old slippers to the new guest which I am not sure how many guest use the same slippers before, the hotel’s replied is because of “Eco” policy, however the material of the slippers provided are obviously “one-time use” product! Especially after Covid, hygiene is a main concern for me at all. Breakfast option not much and tea is terrible. Facilities is old and the lighting in the room is not bright enough. Bali is a tourism city and I am sorry that my expectation is higher. Overall, Won’t recommend stay in this hotel as there are many other better options around the area with new facilities and better room cleaning service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Download Grab app. before arrived as the hotel cannot get you a “Trust” taxi except offered their...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from info kajane, Owner at KajaNe Mua
Responded 16 Feb 2024
Dear mak s, Warmest greeting from KajaNe Mua, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud, On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We cannot turn back the clock and change your experience, Please be rest assured that your feedback has not fallen on deaf ears, and that we have already addressed your concerns with our team to ensure that all points mentioned are looked into and corrective actions are taken, immediately. We sincerely wish that you had had a better experience with us and that you had left the resort thinking about a return trip, as does happen with almost all of our guests. we remain positive and hope that you will consider coming back to us in the future so that you can experience the true Balinese experience, until then we remain at your disposal for any further assistance you may need. yours truly, KajaNe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
19raj62 wrote a review Jan 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a 5*hotel it is located close to a lot of beautiful places. The rooms are very clean, the hotel has a lot of facilities, you can also arrange trips at reasonable prices and they also have a free shuttle bus service for the guests. The food is great with a lot of choice. The staff are very friendly and helpful can't thank them enough for the smiley service they provide. There is endless good things I can keep saying. I hope this will be helpful. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family including all of you. This hotel will accommodate single, couples and families.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Mua
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear 19raj62, Warmest greeting from KAJANE MUA, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. We are thrilled to read your fond word and had fantastic moment during your time with us at Kajane Mua Villa and we hope you were able to take a valuable time to relax and unwind in our luxury hotel facilities and our offer of complimentary and services. Thank you for taking the precious time to share your experience with us and Recommend your second home KajaNe Mua to your Friends and your family, we cannot wait to serve you not long distant of future. With gratitude, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Resurg wrote a review Oct 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom37 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in Bali after a very long flight from England and were deposited at Kajane Mua hotel. Our first interaction with the staff at this hotel was to show us what type of hotel we had come to, that interaction was stunning we were greeted like long lost friends, booking into the hotel was seamless and staff were beyond attentive. Escorted to our one bed villa we were directed to all the amenities available in the hotel and the villa and times of breakfast etc.
We were offered afternoon tea in the villa and throughout our stay we were given local delicacies both sweet and savoury with choices of beverages always delivered and cleared away from the villa very promptly and with grace.
We had an issue with the villa and again the staff showed not only how they cared but the excellence of service they provided, and they were prompt in rectifying the problem. We were moved into the presidential suite villa, and this was on another level of luxury.
Every day the staff ensured that our stay was the most important thing that they had to deal with, and they humoured me in my trying to learn the Indonesian and Bali language.
My one concern is that all the staff at this hotel showed such high service that our next hotel in Singapore could not and did not rise to this level and we were spoiled rotten by this.
So to Dedik and all the staff thank you your kindness and care it was very much appreciated and you all showed the true welcome everyone that goes to Bali should have
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Any of the villas provide comfort beyond expectations, also the bean bag by the side of the pool...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from info kajane, Owner at KajaNe Mua
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Resurg. Warmest greetings from KajaNe Mua, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud, The privileges is ours to have you as our guest and share KajaNe experiences together, it shows, you have a lovely stay with us, also thank you for your kind appreciation towards our property and the services that our team member provide during your stay. We are very sorry to hear that you have minor issues during your stay. However, guest satisfaction is the only goal that we set. Your review had been shared to all team member and Dedik was delighted to read that his services was acknowledge by our guest. Once again thank you for your kind review and waiting forward to welcoming you in the nearest future. Yours truly, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicky D wrote a review Jan 2020
Lincoln, United Kingdom69 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not sure who won booking for cons or the hotel but we ha r just stayed 3 nights here and paid £634 - for that price you would expect luxury and it is very much 3 star. The staff are incredible and could not be better but now I have moved to the oberoi on Lombok which is 6 star and £10 more a night and quite incredible I’m feeling very ripped off . I have asked booking dot com for a partial refund and if I don’t one I will be taking this further.
In terms of a review - if you pay £80 a night it’s a quaint very well located Balinese hotel but quite frankly dated and certainly not luxurious sorry.
Two stars are simply for great service - I would give it no stars for value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KajaNe-Villa, Manager at KajaNe Mua
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear 147vickyd, Warmest greeting from KAJANE MUA, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to read our room did not meet your expectations. We are pleased to see some of your positive notes and the fact that you gave us some good specifics to work on. We will definitely bring this issue into urged concern for us. We would really appreciate if you would kindly consider giving us an opportunity to deliver a much better staying experience for you and your family. Best Regards, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allannah T wrote a review Oct 2022
Hobart, Australia164 contributions74 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 days and used all of the facilities. The attention to small details reflected the level of professionalism by owners, management and their fantastic staff! Afternoon tea was a thoughtful addition and gave us something new to try every day.
Our rooms were comfortable and beautifully decorated. The hotel was very central to everything with lots of fantastic shopping. Meals were great at the hotel including daily breakfast.

Highly recommend to other Trip Advisors.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from info kajane, Owner at KajaNe Mua
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear allannaht2014, Warmest Greeting from KajaNe Mua, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. It was an absolute delight to welcome you to KajaNe Mua Private and mansion, We appreciate the kind remarks and we are glad you enjoyed each aspect of our home. This is definitely a great reference for other travelers heading to Ubud area to find the right choice of accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Truly KajaNe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
miodmu wrote a review Jun 2022
Basel5 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The first room we were given was facing towards the Monkey Forest Road with a sight to the roofs and A/C's. Included was free entertainment in the evening from a nearby bar with live music. Not o.k.. After one night we could move to a room on the first floor of a little two room house within the resort. It was quiet and had a pleasant surrounding. O.k.. The included breakfast was o.k. The staff was friendly, the management o.k.. The hotel is located in the center of Ubud, very convenient to discover the town.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from info kajane, Owner at KajaNe Mua
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear miodmu, Warmest greeting from KAJANE MUA, Private Villa & Mansion by a Tropical Hideaway of Central Ubud. First of all, we would like to thank you for spending your time posting your stay experience with us. However, sad to know that you are feeling inconvenience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for this. Your feedback is most encouraging and comes much appreciated, we are pleased that our associates took good care of you and give you a free upgrade. Their commitment to take initiative with selfless sincerity and thoughtful courtesy has allowed them to fully recognize the needs of our guests. We hope this inconvenience won't be a major issue of not staying at KajaNe again. We would be more than happy to have another opportunity to serve you here again. Best Regards, KajaNe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nat asked a question Nov 2019
41 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi does anyone know does this hotel have any washing facilities please
Answer from ksnyc
New York City, New York434 contributions49 helpful votes
I don't think so , but we gave them laundry to do for us.
Answer from libra713
Fort Lauderdale, Florida4 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed in a villa that shared a pool with one other apartment
Answer from Keith S
Adelaide, Australia42 contributions9 helpful votes
Agree Thommo51.. we stay in Telaga 102 (which is one of 2 ground floor units) twice a year, it is as good as having your own pool without the extra cost of a villa..
Chantiklook asked a question Oct 2017
Sydney73 contributions67 helpful votes
Do all rooms have a balcony or terrace?
Answer from loveyoubaby
Chiang Mai, Thailand55 contributions4 helpful votes
I believe so.
Answer from Keith S
Adelaide, Australia42 contributions9 helpful votes
We were there in September & the plan was to introduce GF bread soon. They have a range of GF meals on their menu.. Excellent choices.
Rebecca S wrote a tip 21 Apr
Sanremo, Italy4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Is in central Ubud so takes time to travel around in this area."
Read full review
Rebecca P wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to have a few meals here. Their food is amazing"
Read full review
Kevin M wrote a tip Feb 2024
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of stairs if you stay at the back but they look after luggage"
Read full review
Surabhi Jain wrote a tip Jan 2024
Bengaluru, India18 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Main Street tends to be full of traffic so it’s better to walk than take a car. Many of good restaurants and spas should be pre booked."
Read full review
mak s wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Download Grab app. before arrived as the hotel cannot get you a “Trust” taxi except offered their “OWN” car service. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ubud area.
PRICE RANGE
£76 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kajane mua private villa and mansion, kajane mua private villa & mansion hotel ubud
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliGianyar RegencyUbud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KAJANE MUA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about KajaNe Mua
Which popular attractions are close to KajaNe Mua?
Nearby attractions include Curative Concept Store (0.3 miles), KOU Cuisine (0.3 miles), and Paradiso Ubud (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at KajaNe Mua?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at KajaNe Mua?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at KajaNe Mua?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at KajaNe Mua?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to KajaNe Mua?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pasir Restaurant, Belle Wine Bar & Grazing Boards, and Senja Bar & Resto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at KajaNe Mua?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does KajaNe Mua have airport transportation?
Yes, KajaNe Mua offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is KajaNe Mua located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Ubud.
Are any cleaning services offered at KajaNe Mua?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at KajaNe Mua?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, and Indonesian.
All Ubud HotelsUbud Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in UbudHotels near KajaNe Mua
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire