We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Island Suites Hotel

Save
Traveller (237)
Room & Suite (283)
Pool & Beach (46)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good22%
  • Average11%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“living room”(12 reviews)
“lounge chairs”(5 reviews)
“dining table”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (390)
There are newer reviews for Island Suites Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
96
50
24
17
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
96
50
24
17
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomlounge chairsdining tablestove topbeautiful poolview is amazinggreat weekendtel avivbreakfast buffet isreception staffmediterranean seathe clifffriday nightbalconymicrowaveisraelpromenade
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
141 - 145 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2013

First off i must say that these rooms are fab! You walk in and you feel like you are in a ligit suite! You have a living room, dining room, balcony overlooking the water, kitchen and two bathrooms per suite. Happens to be that my...More

Thank JackSas
Response from Andrea C, Manager at Island Suites HotelResponded 22 October 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate that you took the time to write down your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to host you again in your next visit in Netanya.

Reviewed 15 September 2013

we have been staying in the hotel before and after a wedding celebration in the area, the rooms was large and with all we needed accept the kitchen tools witch i can say was poor! the staff in the hotel was very kind, the breakfast...More

1  Thank Sion P
Response from Andrea C, Manager at Island Suites HotelResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate that you took the time to write down your experience. Regarding the kitchen utilities, we provide cutlery as per request. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward...More

Reviewed 7 September 2013

Straight on the beach - but no beach access on the Hotel, you have to walk about 5-10min. Excellent view over the coast line. There is a Pizzeria and another 3 Restaurants. Breakfast ok. This is an appartment Hotel with 1 and 2 bedrooms.More

1  Thank Peter H
Response from Andrea C, Manager at Island Suites HotelResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate that you took the time to write down your experience. Regarding the beach acces, we hope next year it will be ready. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we are...More

Reviewed 3 September 2013

If you expect 5 star you will be very disappointed. More like a 3 star a bit of white paint and furniture can not hide that this hotel is lacking in every way. Apart from my property being stolen from the hotel and security being...More

1  Thank hsaag
Reviewed 29 August 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our visit to this hotel...how can you not love a room with a view of the Mediterranean! The location was great as we could walk to the beach, to the boardwalk and into the town. The breakfasts were good enough,...More

1  Thank Mel W
Response from Andrea C, Manager at Island Suites HotelResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate that you took the time to write down your experience. We have noted your inputs regarding the pool and the bikes and will do our best to implement them. We are glad you enjoyed...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Netanya
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$174 - US$480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$174 - US$480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (237)
Room & Suite (283)
Pool & Beach (46)
Dining (34)
Amenities (58)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
winter12274
6 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from neta p | Property representative |
Dear sir, Yes we have a hall which is suitable for 350-400 guests. best regards, Island suites hotel
0
Votes
Google Translation
grooveTlv
16 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from neta p | Property representative |
Dear Sir Dear Sir, The hotel is indeed situated on a cliff, but there will soon be an elevator that will be accessible to all guests, which will reach the beach for the convenience of all visitors. best regards, Island... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Rob R
29 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from neta p | Property representative |
Dear , The distance from the train station to the hotel is 13 minutes by car. best regards, Island suites hotel
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Top floors are best. View is AMAZING!"
Read review
"The corner room is amazing! The breakfast is fantastic!"
Read review
"Get one overlooking the Mediterranean, so worth it!"
Read review
"the north rooms are a bit more windy.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing