Robinson Khao Lak
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Robinson Khao Lak

The tide will cover these rocks very quickly. Watch the tidal waters.
Traveller (1783)
Rain Shower
Room & Suite (208)
Breakfast views
Dining (136)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#9 of 39 resorts in Khao Lak
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A contemporary Thai-style resort among the exotic fragrant foliage is situated on a 13km pristine beach and near to the untouched rainforests. It is a secluded and yet exciting destination for a family holiday getaway or a romantic honeymoon. 70 minutes from Phuket International Airport. The resort features guestrooms, suites, villas, three swimming pools, six restaurants, a bar with live band, gym, spa, tennis courts and water sports. The ROBINSON Khao Lak has been in existence since 2004. In 2017 it was taken over by ROBINSON and partially renovated. Important areas have been renewed and additional facilities created.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Beach
Archery
Indoor play area for children
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Outdoor dining area
Diving
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, German, Thai

Location

9 / 9 Moo 1, Khao Lak 82220 Thailand
Name/address in local language
1,015Review258Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 672
  • 208
  • 75
  • 34
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
gcbond wrote a review Feb 2020
Cartagena, Colombia132 contributions108 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We live in Phuket and we really appreciate this place.
Our second experience at the ROBINSON Club was even better than the previous one.
The place is magnificent, buried between luxuriant nature and dream beach bordered by coconut trees, our apartment Pool villa on the gardens and very close to the sea, was bright and very clean, the equipment of the bathroom in particular is perfect with two sinks separated, a large bathtub and a very spacious atmospheric shower.
The gardens and the numerous swimming pools are magnificent.
The dining rooms are bright and luxurious, at dinner all the tables are covered and decorated, the food is abundant, fresh and very varied, wine is offered and served in pretty glasses.
For me the breakfast time is magical in this place, a great pleasure.
I used the fitness room which is perfectly equipped with modern trend equipment.
The whole staff is professional and smiling without exception.
Many sports and animations are proposed every day for young and old.
We will be back very soon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Pool Villa D-4010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear gcbond Thank you very much for this extensive and wonderful statement. It is always a pleasure for us to here that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. All the best Your ROBINSON Club Khao Lak Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OskarandSunny wrote a review Dec 2022
Gold Coast, Australia258 contributions179 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a pool villa for an 8 night Luxury Escape.
The resort is about a 10 minute drive from Khao Lak town which is hardly worth visiting. A number of shops selling cheap imitation labels etc, typical of many tourist areas of Thailand.
The resort is a village in itself covering a huge area. Our Villa for example was nearly a kilometre from the main reception area. There are golf buggy’s so you can get a lift if you don’t want to walk.
The rooms are spacious and spotless, everything works properly and they have both aircon and ceiling fans.
Breakfast for the villa is served at the smaller Terrace restaurant by the beach.
All other meals are at the main restaurant buffet style. The choice is fantastic with photos and explanation of the dishes at each point.The food is very good and as much as you want.
Above all it is the Thai staff that make the difference. They are so helpful, polite and always have a smile.
There are a lot of German’s staying here, Robinson’s a German company so this is to be expected but in no way a criticism. We met a number of Germans and other nationalities and everyone seemed to be having a great time.
If you are after a restful holiday and not interested in shopping then this is the place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: A pool villa is very good
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club Khao Lak, Geschäftsführer at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 22 Dec 2022
Sawasdee Ka Oskar and Sunny, thank you for taking your time for writing a review. The guest's satisfaction is very important to us, we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope we see you on your next holiday again. Best regards, ROBINSON Khao Lak
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Les Thompson wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort is about a 10 minute drive from Khao Lak town and approximately 80 minute drive from the Phuket International airport. We stayed in a pool villa for an 8 night Luxury Escape. As part of this deal we received 3 meals a day as well as drinks (beer, wine, soft drinks, tea and coffee) – the full board deal. The resort covers a huge area and you couldn't count all the number of pools in the complex. Our Superior pool villa was nearly a kilometre from the reception and main restaurant area. There are golf buggy’s so you can get a lift if you want although we didn’t mind the 10 minute walk and it meant we were away from the music. The rooms are spacious and spotless, everything works properly and they have both air conditioning and ceiling fans. Our villa was spotless and the decor was perfect. I enjoyed the fresh essential oils that were lit every day when housekeeping came- it was always lovely to return to our villa. Breakfast, with sparkling wine, for the villas is served at the smaller Terrace restaurant by the beach. All other meals are at the main restaurant were buffet style with at least 6 stations at each meal cooking the offering as you waited. The range and freshness of food was amazing. The special outdoor market style food night was great. Above all it is the Thai staff that make the difference. They are so helpful, polite and always have a smile. The beach was spotless and enabled you to go for long daily walks in either direction and to have a refreshing swim.
If you are after a restful holiday then this is the place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club Khao Lak, Geschäftsführer at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 5 Mar 2023
Sawatdi krap khun SidLisa, we appreciate your extensive review and we are very happy about it. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We hope to welcome you again soon krap. Kind regards Robinson Khao Lak Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fong Yin Lee wrote a review Feb 2020
Shropshire, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed from 15th to 30th January 2020 in the hotel bungalow with a small private swimming pool. The accommodation was clean and spacious. On arrival at 9am, we could not access our room until 3pm which was disappointing considering the fact that we had been travelling for almost 24 hours and were very tired.
Food was all buffet and there was a good variety but of the usual buffet standard. The Thai staff worked very hard and were always polite. There was no option for any a la carte option at the other restaurants without paying extra.
Most guests were German or Russian.
I chose this hotel because of my interest in playing social tennis. Unfortunately the tennis establishment here is not inclusive. If you are not of ATP standard, you have no chance of finding a person to have a social game with. I joined the tennis camp for 5 two-hours sessions which costed 250 Euros. I also took up a one hour lesson which costed 43 euros. The tennis camp was conducted almost exclusively in German and I felt a lack of friendliness unless you were a fellow German.
The water sports cost 43 Euros to have a lesson on the stand up board. There is no sailing facility there. The beach is outstanding with lovely sand. The swimming pools are clean and not crowded . The body balance class started early. If you want to learn Thai cooking or try Thai boxing, there are charges of 45 Euros.
There was no TUI(UK) representative to offer meeting or introduction to the place.
The club provided good facilities unfortunately my break there was spoiled by my experience with the tennis staff.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
Room Tip: Bungalow with private swimming pool is the preferred option.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear eddie3682 Thank you for your kind Feedback about our accommodation. We are guarantee our rooms at 3pm onwards. This is also mentoined on our Homepage. Furtheremore we are trying our best to offer the rooms in advance if possible. If you prefer you also can arrange a early check in with us in advance. Sorry to hear that you had some missunderstandings with the language. Especially because we have a lot of English-speaking staff. But we a wondering a little bit that you mentioned that the tennis camp was almost in German. The instructor told us that there were many english speaking guest aswell and that also the lessons were bilingual in english and in german. As our ROBINSON Club is a fullboard Club. We are not providing all facilities for free. This is also mentioned on our Homepage. ROBINSON is a German-owned company so the name does attract many European guests. We are continuing to work on sharing the wonderful ROBINSON concept with other nationalities as well. We are sorry for the inconvinience with our Tennis Staff wich apologized to you already during your stay. We hope to see you again and share a better expireince with you the next time. All the best Your ROBINSON Club Khao Lak Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
randyb287 wrote a review Jan 2020
Belle Mare2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there udring the Christmas and New years holiday and have to the worst holiday we ever had. They are playing techno musik 24/7 so loud that there is no escaping it even in your room. We complained about it the first night at was told that this was a club = nightclub concept, so we should had anticipated this and that we just had to suck it up.
There was even a DJ playing in the buffet area so no peace anywhere.
Food was mediocre, nothing special, but plenty of it.
There was a dress code during Christmas and New year period, which unless you came prepared for could not live up to, the worst part was that people actually did it, so they must have known this concept.
If you wanted to enjoy a sunbed on the beach you had to be there at 0600 am to get one, the hotel was completely full and the property was simply not large enough to accomodate all these people.
Rooms are a bit tired and is in need of an upgrade, they were clean though and the cleaning staff was very accomodating.
I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for a peacefull holiday, this is for people who needs to be entertained 24/7.
The worst holiday I have ever had in my life and I would never return to this place.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear randyb287, thank you very much for your Feedback. we are appreciateing the kind words regarding our staff. As you mentioned already the main guest we have are used to the concept. Also you can find all information’s about that on our homepage. Furthermore special theme evenings are typical for the ROBINSON universe. Our evenings with the shows and after party’s at the main bar are till midnight, but nobody has to take part as we have a lot of other places where you can go. Also we have enough space at our 280.000 sq. with 8 pools and a relax spa area where you find a lot of peaceful places to enjoy your holiday and our beautiful beach. We are very sorry that our ROBINSON Club concept did not suit and convinced you. With kind regards, Your ROBINSON Club Khao Lak Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caroline A wrote a review Mar 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom73 contributions80 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although fairly quiet because of the Thai government’s ongoing tight restrictions for covid, the resort had enough guests to give the place a really good atmosphere. This is due in no uncertain terms to the hard work of all the staff at the resort who’d were so friendly, courteous and professional.

The resort grounds cover quiet a large area and are maintained to a very high standard. There are several pools located throughout the resort so you don’t have to go far for a dip. And of course the stunning beach where you can walk in either direction for miles. We were fortunate enough to get an upgrade to a bungalow with a pool. The bungalow is very comfortable as was the bed ! The food at the resort is excellent and in particular the variety of Thai food was superb.

The Robinson Club resort is owned by Tui who are a German company so the majority of guests were German. There were also other European guests at the resort and for us it’s always nice to meet other nationalities on holiday and pretty much all the staff speak English so it was never an issue.

We would love to visit the resort again if we visit Khao Lak in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Piyush Bhandari wrote a review Jan 2020
Barcelona, Spain34 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
While the resort was beautiful I think staff experience was quite poor and impolite across the board. I clearly see a racist behavior from the staff in general. The experience is far from a 5 star property.

All the meals there was no proper support staff to ensure we get our seats and also if needed anything during the meals. Very poorly managed and no seats were available throughout the available time they are open. While they are particular about timing of the meals they should atleast ensure there is enough seating.

There were no vegetarian options and we were left with nothing.

I have never seen a hotel so inflexible in every aspect. It seemed we were in a school and not a holiday.

The only place we enjoyed was the Bamboo bar and loved the experience and staff.

Am sure the hotel would clarify in arrogance and rather not accept any of the points raised above because that's their clear attitude and this shown while our stay at the property.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear pbhandari Thank you for sharing your mind with us. We are really sorry to hear that your holidays with us are not matching your expectations. We cannot confirm that our team is racist. We are on site ourselves with many German employees and have guests from all over the world. If you cannot find a seat directly, you can always contact our friendly service staff. Also ROBINSON has come up with a concept whereby guests can reserve tables. The "Wine & Dine" service, we have created in every ROBINSON Club worldwide is the opportunity for our guests to reserve a table, which otherwise was / is only possible at birthdays, anniversaries and similar celebrations. So just for your information a dinner on our terrace is not only possible with a reservation and a bottle of wine. Furthermore we will give the feedback to our Kitchenteam regarding the vegetarian meals. We would be happy to welcome you back here again, because it looks that you could enjoy all our nice facilities and our most friendly service. Your ROBINSON Club Team Khao Lak.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
globetrottergirl2015 wrote a review May 2022
Sydney, Australia12 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I booked this resort through Luxury Escapes last year and spent 8 nights at this beautiful resort last week. And for the money we paid we couldn’t be happier - it was exceptional value and
food, white wine and service at the resort far exceeded all of our expectations. The villa was large, clean and well air conditioned and the private pool the perfect temperature for a dip at any time of the day or night. In terms of food, we were able to select from a variety of high quality traditional Thai dishes through to pasta, pizza and poke bowls every day plus a range of unbelievable desserts. A particular highlight was the outdoor street food night which featured an incredible range of traditional Thai dishes and an amazing dance and music show. Be wary of weight gain! The staff were also wonderful - Denny the entertainment manager did a fabulous aqua training session in the pool to 1990’s music and Stefan the buff sports manager challenged my yoga abilities in his stretch class. Robert the manager was also great to chat to and the staff in the restaurant were always friendly. The massages at the spa were lovely but not as firm as the ones given by the locals on the beach nearby. We wished we had been able to stay longer and hope to visit again later this year.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darrylkenny wrote a review Mar 2022
Sydney, Australia198 contributions114 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a marvellous resorts from the moment we stepped into the lobby until the day we left it was perfect, the hotel staff lead by a lady named Jeab were so attentive and efficient.

We spent 2 weeks here at the resort in a private beachfront village with pool and spa, the bathroom was huge and well planned with a nice big bath tub, loads of hanging space with ironing board and a good supply plush towels for inside as well as for the pool.

The beach was clean and spotless thanks to the staff who were diligently in cleaning it everyday.

The wait staff in the restaurants spread around the complex were also friendly and efficient, the food is of excellent quality, tasty and is presented well, the wines are good and plentiful at meal times. A special thanks to the girls and guys who work so hard to please the guests.

Without a doubt we will be back as this has been one of the most relaxing holidays we have experienced in a long time - good job Robinson Club Team - thank you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cozza wrote a review Jan 2020
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Club Robinson was a fantastic resort which offers so much for a variety of ages. They have sports, exercises and water sports for the athletic people. 6 Pools for people who enjoy swimming. Spa treatments for those who want to relax. All set out on the edge of the ocean. Then at night they have several different types of entertainment. We saw a fire display, cultural display and the pirate show.
From the moment that you arrive you are treated well. We received refreshments, a cold towel and then a light meal as we arrived late at night which was greatly appreciated. We then had a tour of the resort the next day which Charlene did a fantastic job doing it in both German and English catering for both groups of guests. All staff from the restaurant, housekeeping, trainers, bar, spa and entertainers were always helpful and had a smile and made you feel welcomed.
There was so many different options for food choices and you catered for the varying needs of our whole party. We really enjoyed the Street Food night which was well organised and set up fantastically.
Even though there were lots of people at the resort there were lots of places where you could go and it wasn't crowded. We spent a lot of time in the pool area which was just outside of our rooms.
We were from Australia and we loved the staff's name tags as it indicated what languages they could speak and most spoke English which made communication really easy.
The tourist company lady was fantastic and helped us organise two excursion one to the temples and one to the elephants. She was very helpful and really great to work with.
I have no problems in recommending your resort to others as my family and I really enjoyed our experience and would love to return again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: First floor with views of garden and pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robinson Club K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Khao Lak
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Cozzzzzzzzz, Thank you very much for this extensive and wonderful statement. It seems you like our pool options, our food, our staff and pretty much everything else was just right for you, and gave you just the vacation you needed, which is our only goal. It is always a pleasure for us to here that you enjoyed your holidays with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. All the best Your ROBINSON Club Khao Lak Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Demented_Em asked a question Feb 2024
berkshire617 contributions230 helpful votes
Are you able to upgrade to full board or all inclusive on arrival
1 contribution
I suggest you email the resort directly rather than asking this question on Tripadvisor where it might not be seen by them. Try going to the Robinson website and clicking on the contact icon. Scroll down to Khao Lak address. (sorry, Tripadvisor don't allow website links in the answers!) Cheers Steph G
1 contribution
Khao Lak town isn't within walking distance (unless you're a good walker!) though all of the things you wanted to see (markets, etc) are there. You'd need to ask the hotel about shuttle service or taxis. They have a tour booking desk at the resort - I think you can book pretty much anything there. Yes, the beach is good for swimming, though they have plenty of pools as well. I would suggest going to the hotel website and putting your questions to them direct. Hope you enjoy your trip to Thailand!
Answer from William K
Blairgowrie, Australia24 contributions7 helpful votes
From memory it was midday but we paid an extra half day to check out at 4 pm…hope this helps,
Answer from Dave
Melbourne, Australia10 contributions
It’s actually just chalk and cheese!The money spent is well worth it. You are close to the breakfast facility, have your own plunge pool and are really close to the beach, the 50 mtr pool and lots of other facilities! Those you aren’t close to, you just phone reception and ask for one of the buggies to pick you up. The max wait we had, was about 10 minutes! The hotel area is pretty crowded, but close to most facilities, including the dinner and lunch areas.
RW W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Mold, United Kingdom81 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be early for evening meals if you have a favoured table. "
Read full review
SallyPierre wrote a tip Feb 2024
Windsor, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A few mosquito bites so take some spray. Leave your cardigans (and heels) at home; temperature didn’t drop below 26 in evenings."
Read full review
Josh K wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Morning yoga classes , sports activities in general should not be missed. Go for long walks on the sandy beach that stretches for many miles"
Read full review
Halina75 wrote a tip Jan 2024
11 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Predominantly German guests"
Read full review
Lisa R wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book one of the villas and enjoy the wonderful breakfast with the most beautiful view next to the ocean."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Khao Lak area.
PRICE RANGE
£47 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le meridien khao lak beach hotel khao lak, le meridien khao lak beach and spa resort, meridien khao lak
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Katiliya Khao Lak Resort & Pool Villas
LOCATION
ThailandPhang Nga ProvinceTakua PaKhao Lak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
320
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROBINSON KHAO LAK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Robinson Khao Lak
Which popular attractions are close to Robinson Khao Lak?
Nearby attractions include Coconut Elephant Camp Khaolak (0.3 miles) and Bar-Ku (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Robinson Khao Lak?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Robinson Khao Lak?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Robinson Khao Lak?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Robinson Khao Lak?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Robinson Khao Lak?
Conveniently located restaurants include Motown On Fire - Steak House - Khaolak, Krua Thai, and Chill-lay Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Robinson Khao Lak?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Robinson Khao Lak have airport transportation?
Yes, Robinson Khao Lak offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Robinson Khao Lak?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Robinson Khao Lak offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Robinson Khao Lak?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Thai.
All Khao Lak HotelsKhao Lak Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Khao LakHotels near Robinson Khao Lak
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire