We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arya Boutique Room

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Arya Boutique Room
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 54: English reviews
Start your review of Arya Boutique Room
 Click to rate
Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Great location, walking distance from everywhere in patong, the room is a bit small but fully equipped, the owner is very helpful and managed to book for us the trips with the best price in the market

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mumagdi
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Good budget hotel.. Perfect for solo travelers..lots of dining options available around the hotel..Close to mall where in evening lots of street food joints comes up.. Boxing stadium is very close.. Two complementary water bottle and bathing soap.. Supportive staff..The aircon was not good.. But they gave me a secondary key so that I can keep my Ac on through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rohit S
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 30 January 2017

The reason we chose this hotel is for it's location nearby to the mall, night market,night scene and Bangla Muay Thai stadium at Patong.The hotel has since run down. The front desk staff didn't give a smile or warm welcome upon arrival. There are no lifts or bellboy to bring your luggage up the stairs. The room we stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MAKANRANGERS
Duilio L, Owner at Arya Boutique Room, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. Let me answer to you point by point. As you mentioned, the otel is located in a busy district of Patong and of course most of the guests are young and sometimes noisy. On the Map, the hotel location is well shown and therefore people who wish silence should make a different choice. In no...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Very dirty room and bad service. Mould everywhere in the room and bathroom. Smelly. Noisy. The room next to us played loud music at 3am and the receptionist didn't even bother to check on them. I had to tell them what to do. Will not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S0ulSearchingTravel
Duilio L, Owner at Arya Boutique Room, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment. Let me assure you that we devote considerable care to the cleanliness of our rooms and we do not understand how mould could be staying in the room, perhaps due to the humid climate and daily rains in Phuket during the past days. Anyway we have duly taken care of the problem not raised by other...

Kata Beach, Thailand
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We just spent 3 nights at Arya. Pros: Very Affordable, we paid about $20 per night. Rooms are decent size, relatively clean ( but don't expect the room to look like the photos) 2 free bottles of water per day* Staff is sweet/ nice Laundry service was good ( same price as the street, nicely dried and folded, a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank auberginesm
Duilio L, Owner at Arya Boutique Room, responded to this review

Thank you for you long and exhaustive comment. We humbly apologize for the bottle problem. The Hotel Manager has duly been reprimanded for blindly applying the Hotel policies, which have to be applied, as said in latin, "cum granu salis", thinking at the future consequences. Unfortunately this is a Thai policy applied very often in hotel and restaurants. I already...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 7 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FyzaSan
Indonesia
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucifer M
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dom_and_Jane
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
Lebanon
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roni G

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.2 mi away
Acca Patong
Acca Patong
#130 of 319 in Patong
139 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ramaz
Hotel Ramaz
#200 of 319 in Patong
76 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mali Garden Resort
Mali Garden Resort
#158 of 319 in Patong
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Rico's Hotel
Rico's Hotel
#105 of 319 in Patong
98 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bad Boys Guesthouse Patong
Bad Boys Guesthouse Patong
#131 of 319 in Patong
14 reviews
0.2 mi away
FunDee Boutique Hotel
FunDee Boutique Hotel
#133 of 319 in Patong
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Arya Boutique Room staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Arya Boutique Room staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, so get the 2nd floor will be the best choice”
FyzaSan, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe room much better, price differential negligible”
ronanh266, 31 May 2015 | Read review
“They dont have a pool but if you take a walk to the hotel called the Kee you can have lunch by the pool and swim.”
GarethRossi, 24 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Unless you are a fitness freak choose floor 2!”
rasg00, 10 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Choose a room at the lower floors (2nd) as their is no lift. But all the rooms are good.”
  • Standard room
jimmy_traveller27, 26 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5