We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hyton Leelavadee Phuket

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 43: English reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Let me start with the positives. The hotel is good. The room was good. The bathroom was OK. The pool is good. It is virtually on the Patong Beach and you can walk to Bangla Road. All tour operators know of the hotel and will send you the minivan to pick you up for the tours you have booked. Most...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sharad M
Michigan
Reviewed 24 June 2016

We had reserved a room at The Viridian Resort but got booted to The Hyton Leelavadee Hotel because the Viridian had overbooked themselves. So kind of Hyton to take us! Even though this issue wasn't their problem.. they kindly upgraded our room to a villa near the pool which was lovely. The pool is very nice and has a swim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniellelise1
M_Alice_Lee, Owner at Hyton Leelavadee Phuket, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Hyton Leelavadee Resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our hotel accommodation, location, facilities, food and service by our resort staff. We also appreciate to read that our hospitality service and products reach your expectation and satisfaction. Once again, thank...

Turku, Finland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We had great time in Hyton Leelavadee! Breakfast was good enough and location was perfect! Staff and facilities/room were as good as promised! Contacting before arriving was very smooth and all of our request were taken care of! Will come again when ever I have chance!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juuso K
Bella Vista, Australia
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights and has a wonderful stay with my boyfriend. Our room was right next to the pool and spa. It also has a swim up bar which we thought was great! It's only a block back from Patong beach, and a short walk to Bungla Rd. The room was lovely and clean, although like stated in other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saraho1995
M_Alice_Lee, Owner at Hyton Leelavadee Phuket, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyton Leelavadee and taking your time to submit comments towards your stay experience at our resort. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our resort location, facilities, pool and accommodation. We are now in process of upgrading and renovating our resort public area and room amenities. For...

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 12 August 2015

It's a good garden hotel with basic facilities. room was big and clean, bed was comfortable but the washroom was very old though it wasn't unclean. staffs were well behaved but poor in communication. breakfast was very basic. No wifi in room, only in the lobby. it is an old hotel but it seems it was a very good hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SajedaJuthi
Lulea, Sweden
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Big comfortable rooms in the south (and nicer) end of Patong. Great swimming-pool area. The hotel itself is perhaps a bit dated but we loved the atmopshere and the location. The hotel area is very peaceful which we loved, and entertainment and restaurants only 5 minutes away. Would go back anyday! Helpful and friendly staff and nice breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 55Elinor
M_Alice_Lee, Manager at Hyton Leelavadee Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hyton Leelavadee Resort and for taking your time to share a review of your stay. We are glad you have a wonderful experience during your stay with us. We are delight to here you were impressed with the resort's location, accommodation, pool and facilities. We have shared your...

KL
Reviewed 30 April 2014

stayed on 28/Feb 2014, one night. i have booked its sister property, the viridian resort but due to air-cond problem and no alternative room, we were asked to stay here one night. i guess it used to be a beautiful asian style resort when it opened. after many years past, this run-down look hotel needs to upgrade. our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank travelhoneybee
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Arrived at the resort 3 hours early. Wouldn't let us check in until 2pm witch is understandable. Paid the extra money to have a bungalow but when they took us to it, it was still dirty and looked like there was people in that room so they took us to another one after making us wait half hour. The next...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank matty9484
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

So I visited Thailand with very low expectations, being my first trip I didn't know what to expect. Firstly I stayed at Ban Yuree, the hill was crappy but defiantly walkable. I would recommend there and never come back to this place again. Arrived 3 hours early so left our bags at the resort and went for a walk. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brownn2281
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

Iv stayed in hyton leelavadee 3 times durin last year and i recommend it as a good hotel for this price.rooms are clean,location is good,staffs are friendly...but nest time im going to stay in duanjitt resort...its more expensive but has more facilities.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rözbeh M

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.0 mi away
The Viridian Resort
The Viridian Resort
#116 of 309 in Patong
268 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ashlee Hub Hotel Patong
Ashlee Hub Hotel Patong
#71 of 309 in Patong
432 reviews
0.0 mi away
Blue Ocean Resort
Blue Ocean Resort
#36 of 309 in Patong
674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Mazi Design Hotel by Kalima
0.0 mi away
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites
0.0 mi away
Baan Yuree Resort  and  Spa
Baan Yuree Resort and Spa
#153 of 309 in Patong
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket - A warm, friendly & stylish Thai style resort...Located only minutes walk from famous Patong Beach. All accommodation includes private balconies, electronic safe, air conditioning, mini bar and fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, IDD phone connection, sattelite TV and bathroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyton Leelavadee Phuket

Address: 3 Pracha-Nukhro Road | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: £29 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyton Leelavadee Phuket 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hyton Leelavadee Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket Hotel Patong
Hyton Leelavadee Phuket Patong
Hotel Style:
#32 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#60 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyton Leelavadee Phuket staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hyton Leelavadee Phuket staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take a room near the reception. Wifi does not work in the room.”
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“wifi is weak in room. requests rooms nearby lobby.”
  • shower
  • bathroom amenities
  • bathroom
  • minibar
  • room
  • interior
  • room
  • room entrance
 of 5 bubbles travelhoneybee, 29 Apr 2014 | Read review
“not too close to the partly very noisy pool area”
 of 5 bubbles Dag0A, 10 Jan 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a balcony room on the first floor, good for hanging your wet stuff on. Rooms on the Eastern side are the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles TheBeigeTraveller, 8 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Consider room far away from reception”
  • cottage
 of 5 bubbles Tanwir, 9 Nov 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay