The Kee Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Traveller (1788)
Room & Suite (439)
View of pool from sky lounge
Pool & Beach (215)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
No prepayment needed
£57
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#39 of 406 hotels in Patong
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the heart of Patong Beach, within 240 m from Patong Beach and 150 m from Bangla Road's vibrant nightlife area, The Kee Resort & Spa is a stylish, boutique resort with a modern retro vibe. Praised by guests for being in a great location, attentive staff, a great pool bar and good cleaning standards, the property is in high demand, especially the Deluxe Pool Access Rooms, from a wide range of nationalities. Featuring spacious (40 sqm or more), comfortable rooms with modern interiors, a lagoon-style pool, a yacht-shaped rooftop bar with amazing sunset views, a quality on-site spa to get you back on your feet after a night of fun, The Kee is a hidden oasis. Rooms have contemporary furnishings with a splash of Thai elegance and convenient amenities for the savvy traveler seeking a comfortable stay. Perfect for solo travelers, friends, couples or families, The Kee promises a unique holiday experience in Phuket. Discover a calmer side to Patong Beach, away from the hustle and bustle but within walking distance to all of the action, at The Kee. We look forward to welcoming you to our resort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Snorkelling
Billiards
Children's television networks
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Burmese, Dutch, Filipino and 1 more

Location

152/1 Thaveewong Rd., Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
2,420Reviews115Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,224
  • 737
  • 259
  • 94
  • 106
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Solmaz wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
whether you are single or a couple or have kids don’t think twice, this hotel is in the best location in Patong, we stayed for 7 nights and we didn’t need to take a taxi even once, the shops , restaurants, street food market, shopping centres, the famous Patong beach, the night clubs including Illusion are all at walking distance from the kee resort!!! Isn’t it amazing? We went to phuket to celebrate our daughter’s 3rd birthday and on arrival the hotel staff upgraded our room to a level-4 room a bit away from the front pool so it wouldn’t get too noisy at her bed time. The noise from the streets nearby wasn’t an issue at all. The Kee resort and spa is a 4 star resort but we received 5 star service, the rooms were super clean, the room service and house keeping were super fast, the swim up bar and pool staff were amazing and the buffet breakfast was great with a good variety but the thing we absolutely loved about this place was the staff, they were so so so friendly and super professional, Floy and Sine were really nice to us and to our daughter, they even kept my daughter busy at breakfast time so me and my husband could get around the buffet and fill up our plates, my daughter loved them too.Peg and Tane from the management team were nice and approachable, they came to us several times to get feedback about our room, the food and our stay in general. We were invited to two complementary cocktail parties during our stay, one in the sky lounge on rooftop with live band music and free finger food and drinks which was wonderful. We had a couple’s massage at the spa I was worried about how we could get a massage as we had our daughter with us, but they offered us a luxury treatment in a large room and looked after our daughter in the room while we were getting our massages, we loved it!! Also Peg, the front desk manager, offered us a complementary late checkout at 2:00 pm, we had a small child and it really helped cause our flight was at 9 pm. We absolutely loved our first time in Phuket at Kee Resort, it had everything we could ask for and we definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gmthekeeresort, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Soulnaz, Greetings from Sunny Patong, Thank you so much for such a detailed and uplifting review! I'm glad to hear that our team took good care of you and your family. As you mention, most of the shopping including kid's activities are available within walking distance. We have changed recently our room service menu, thank you for mentioning Khun Floy and Khun Sine service mind, I will make sure they are properly recognized. We do host a weekly cocktail for our long stay guests of 7 nights and over, so we can get a chance to meet and get feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed our team hospitality and our live band. Thank you as well for mentioning our lovely spa therapist team, we always have solutions to enjoy a relaxing time! We hope to have you on your next trip to Phuket very soon, please do contact us directly. Kind regards, Luca F Davanzati General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue W wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 weeks and were delighted with the hotel.
We had clean linen every day and the room was spotlessly clean. The hotel staff were all very helpful and friendly. The choice of food at breakfast was vast. If you stay here don't bring beach towels, for 200 Baht deposit you can hire a towel and they will exchange it for a clean one each day. The hotel is close to the beach and in the centre of town. It is very close to Bangla Street which is very busy and noisy.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gmthekeeresort, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear R4049HGsuew, Greetings from Sunny Phuket, Thank you for selecting us to spend your vacation and for giving us a fantastic score! Thank you for recognizing our team service mind, We are glad you liked our extensive breakfast! We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Thailand! Kind Regards Luca F Davanzati General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margaret S wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Still here until 8th dec
Room is immaculate cleaners very high standards
Every one very helpful and freindly
Breakfast is varied though the egg whites can be a little runny but not a big problem.
WiFi has been perfect for us and noise from bangalore road has been little more than a gentle hum.
We have mainly eaten at the street market on bengala Street used a few but mainly master chef stall
Ice coffee with lychee syrup is amazing
I would have no hesitation returning here
Booked our trips out from reception prices are not much different to street sellers
And discova trips are great they even provide seasick tablets that actually work
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 5 Dec 2022
Dear Margaret, thank you so much for sharing your review while in-house :) I've shared your kudos with the cleaning team, am happy that everyone is attentive, breakfast variety is enough (will let the chef know to keep an eye on the egg white runniness), wifi works well, Bangla Road nightlife noise is not disturbing and our trip prices value for money. We're happy you'd be happy to stay here again in the future and we wish you a great stay till the 8th. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N C wrote a review Feb 2020
Adelaide, Australia31 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located just off the ‘red light district’ and the Patong Shopping Strip which means you never have to take public transport anywhere. Just a 3 minute walk will take you to a strip of amazing street food, hundreds of shops, restaurants and bars. Another 5 minutes walk will get you to Patong Beach. Hotel itself is great, had a double room with a jacuzzi ‘balcony’. Spa was big and jets were strong. Bathroom has all the amenities you need plus extra for the spa. Pool was big and has a pool bar. Staff were very accommodating and friendly though you have to pay a deposit for a beach towel on top of the 3,000THB room deposit which you get back at the end of your stay. Room service food was amazing and buffet breakfast was very diverse. Spectacular views from the Kee Sky Lounge which has a bar and another spa at the top.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gmthekeeresort, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear benijj1307, Greetings from sunny Phuket! Thank you for providing you with your feedback and fantastic rating! As you Mention, our property is located between the shopping & entertainment district, and the beach. There is indeed a large selection of shops, bars, and restaurants to choose from including our own rooftop sky lounge ideal for sunset cocktails away from the bustle and hustle. We also recommend our Kee spa, an oasis of tranquillity with our team of fully licensed and highly skilled masseuses, for an Aloe Vera soothing massage after a hot day at the beach. Thank you for mentioning our varies buffet breakfast, we do rotate different live stations to avoid repetition for our long stay guests. Like most hotels, we do Requite a guaranty deposit, by either cash or credit card. The amount is then released or refunded upon departure. We do recommend the cash option to avoid delays with the bank on releasing the funds. Thank you again for providing us with your honest feedback and we look forward to having you back in the near future. Fee free to contact us by email for any preference. Kind Regards, Luca F Davanzati General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jandamurra S wrote a review Feb 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
AMAZING EXPERIENCE !! Stayed at the kee for 2 weeks with my partner and we could not be happier with how our experience at the kee resort was , from the moment you check in the moment you check out was an absolute joy and definitely made our trip to Patong 100x better . The staff around the resort are very very helpful with for filling everything that you need and want . The rooms and house keeping are very beautiful, clean and done every day you couldn’t ask for anymore. Location is perfect , everything is within walking distance with the main strip “ benglar road “ being 50m away and amazing food all within waking distance we barley used tuks tuks . I will definitely come back here next time for my trip to Thailand . 10/10 experience pretty sad to leave …
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 17 Feb 2022
Dear Janda, thank you so much for your amazing review. For you to feel your stay with us made 'Patong 100x better' is a huge compliment and I'm pleased you felt our team was responsive to your needs, the hotel clean, everything was within walking distance and when you come back we look forward to welcoming you back :) Till then. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John T wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is in an excellent location close to beach and night life .Staff are very friendly particularly at pool and dining areas Staff at reception all spoke English quite well. Overall good value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gmthekeeresort, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear jlteuma4, Warm Greetings from The Kee Resort! Thank you so much for your loyalty, we are extremely proud and delighted to have you back with us for the third time! Thank you for recognizing our team service mind, We hope you enjoyed the new breakfast setup and that you took advantage of our improved culinary experiences we offered this year. We look forward to having you back with us very soon! Kind Regards, Luca F Davanzati General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mschue22 wrote a review Aug 2023
Canada61 contributions218 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice hotel for staying in Phuket.
The only issue with this place is that it is mostly dated and needs renovations like the hotel desperately needs a new swimming pool in a different area because it is too close to the drop off and pick up location and hearing the sounds of vehicles is unacceptable for those who wants to use the pool peacefully.

The rooms are clean, but need renovations like making the rooms bigger and should improve the showers and should also replace the toilets as they don’t allow toilet paper to be flushed down the toilet. All in all this hotel is ok and would stay here again in the future, hopefully renovations will start soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 12 Aug 2023
Dear M, thank you for staying with us and we're please to read you found our hotel nice and OK and would consider staying with us again. I appreciate your suggestions to move the pool, but due to our layout that just won't be possible, and should you prefer a bigger room, please feel free to consider our Jacuzzi Room (48 sqm) or Seaview Suite (80 sqm) for your next stay. Thank you for your review and we send you our best regards. Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarmapranamee wrote a review Jan 2020
San Francisco, California137 contributions59 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in and expected this to be a good hotel based on the ratings and the Expedia VIP access BS! Room is okay, the AC doesn’t work!
We asked for two extra bottles of water, they charged us 100THB.

We asked for a bucket of ICE..... they asked us for 90 THB!! Kidding me? Seriously?? We have traveled all over including Belize, Iceland and India..... charge for ICE is a first! What’s wrong with owner???? Are you high? Do you know business? Just building it on Patong Beach will get your customers but not repeat customers and not ones who are going to tip your staff or write good reviews or use your hotel amenities for the Buck for Every thing concept.

They said they upgraded us based on Expedia but this is a ridiculous upgrade.

I am so unhappy with my decision to stay at the Kee I can’t express without being angry.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gmthekeeresort, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear sarmapranamee, Thank you for your review and for reporting the above issue. Please allow me to clarify that every room receives 2 complimentary bottles of water. In addition, We have ice Buckets in every room and complimentary ice is available at the Lobby Bar upon simple request. In this case, as you have ordered via our room service, there is a charge for the delivery. In regards to the Airconditioning, a technician already verified it and adjusted the airflow. We regret to hear that you are unsatisfied with your stay. We have not been able to get in contact with you, Please contact our front desk to resolve this issue. With best Regards, Luca F Davanzati General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir18220878198 wrote a review Dec 2023
9 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are huge, clean and cool, cleaned efficiently by amazing cleaning staff. Restaurant food is good. Breakfast buffet has a good variety and lunch menu is great. The restaurant staff are all very friendly and good, whipping used dishes away quickly. Although we had a pool view room it wasn't at all noisey. Located very close to Bangla road and major shopping it is an easy walk to the beach
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 12 Dec 2023
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience and good to see you had a good overall stay with us, thanks to our facilities and our attentive teams. We hope to be your hotel of choice again, should you be returning to this area. Warmest regards, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve K wrote a review Jan 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my 2nd stay here and will be back. It is in the heart of Patong and I recommend requesting a room on the side of the property away from Blangah Street, unless you want to overlook the nightlife. But even that side has double glassed doors to keep the nightlife sounds to a very minimum. I’m a light sleeper and still could sleep just fine on my first stay when I was on the Blangah Street side.

Amazing staff. Very helpful and prompt in arranging transport from Resata pier and to airport.

Communication in Thailand can be difficult for non -Thai speakers and the Kee Resort responds very quickly and effectively through email.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doeke Bonga, General Manager at The Kee Resort & Spa
Responded 8 Jan 2023
Dear Stephan, thank you very much for coming back to stay with us here at The Kee. We're grateful for your compliments to our team for being helpful and effective. I'll be sure to share it our team and we send you our best regards. Yours, Doeke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ben M
Sydney, Australia92 contributions75 helpful votes
Hi. They did have on request and chargeable room decorations and birthday cake as well as roof bar can arrange a set aside area for you with finger food etc. make sure you requests the tables right in front or on top balcony for unrestricted views of sunset on the roof bar. Roof bar can be expensive but well worth it.
Philip McCourt asked a question Mar 2023
1 contribution5 helpful votes
Is hotel guest friendly 🤔
Answer from TonyMac777
Ennis, Ireland68 contributions48 helpful votes
I think they charge 1000 baht but I reckon it mightn’t be enforced
Lisa W asked a question Jan 2023
Darlington, United Kingdom
Are the twin rooms 2 single size beds or 2 double size beds?
Answer from thekeeresort
Phuket, Thailand1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi Lisa, thanks for the question and the single rooms are 2 single size beds (2x 3.5 foot twin beds). Yours, Doeke Bonga, General Manager
Ayla A wrote a tip Mar 2024
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Right next to Patong strip so can get busy"
Read full review
Joe C wrote a tip Mar 2024
California8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you get out of the area by 9am, you’re fine. Getting back in the afternoon and night will be challenging."
Read full review
Loopylush wrote a tip Feb 2024
San Miguel de Salinas, Spain62 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Decide very carefully what type of holiday you want "
Read full review
David wrote a tip Feb 2024
45 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Could always get a lounger and towels no matter what time "
Read full review
Abs A wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Barter everything "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
£57 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the kee hotel patong, the kee resort and spa
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
255
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE KEE RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Kee Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to The Kee Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Bangla Road (0.10 miles), Patong Beach (0.1 miles), and The Boss Tailor (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Kee Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at The Kee Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at The Kee Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Kee Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Kee Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Boys' Burger Club - Patong Beach, Naughty Nuri's, and Paname Brasserie Phuket.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Kee Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Kee Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, The Kee Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Kee Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Kee Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Kee Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Thai, Dutch, Filipino, and Burmese.
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Patong
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire