We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

991 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Houda Yasmine Hammamet
See the most recent reviews
Showing 349: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2014

This hotel; you get what u paid for... Don't expect high standards... As soon as we got to the hotel got approached by the tour guide who practically forced us to take the pirate ship, which we agreed and charged us £60, which I felt he overcharged us. The food was average and not many selection. The hygiene standard wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ukrose4u
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel's vision because our customers is a constant source of improvement. We will certainly consider your remarks: the pirate ship problem and light, for cleaning our cleaning woman and man still in our services and always clean and the music normally running all the time. Another time I thank you for...

Reviewed 29 December 2014

This hotel was a great hotel on the budget we had. We never expected to be at the Ritz! We were treated well and had great service. The staff were attentive and polite. Rooms were basic but clean and warm. We were the only British in the hotel along with 2 others who arrived the next day. As it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debra H
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for taking the time to write your review, and especially for the confidence you have shown by coming here. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel!

uk
Reviewed 28 November 2014

We have stayed in about 25 Tunisian hotels as we live here so feel I can be pretty objective. positives:staff were really good apart from one of the entertainment team who was overly intrusive,If he had done all he said he did he would have had to be about 50 instead of early 20's.I had to ask him to leave...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank parker_rg
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel, thank you for your kindness, we hope to see you soon !! Best Regards

Russia
Reviewed 24 November 2014

I stayed in this hotel with my friend on July.It was second time in Tunisia and i can say that i love this country n i ll come back next summer:) As 4 hotel everything was good.There r very friendly people.Food was good every day.Room was cleaned every day. It was great vacation.I want 2 say thank u 4 Sam,Badjo,Tito,Gomez,Casper...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Anna D
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

hello; Thank you for devoting your time to comment on your stay in our unit HOUDA Yasmine Hammamet on trip advisor, All the hotel staff is at your disposal to make your stay enjoyable, and we will meet your multiple demands. We look forward to seeing you among us in the coming opportunities Thank you again and see you soon

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2014

I don't know what planet that polish person is on saying the staff are horrible.....they are all lovely people...so helpful kind and a pleasure to be around....my son and I went late august this was our third time in Tunisia....cant fault the people ...where ever you go on holiday you will always get people trying to sell you something.... so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shilts23_12
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

hello; we are delighted to see your positive comment on Tripadvisor and thank you very much. Know well that your satisfaction is our goal is that we care to make your stay enjoyable. We will have the honor and pleasure to have you among us at one of our hotels HOUDA units remaining at your kind disposal to meet your...

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 3 November 2014

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Greg_Lpe
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review
Google Translation

nottm
Reviewed 31 October 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MRG174
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

Alnwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank menieta
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle D
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review
Google Translation

Reviewed 26 October 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyna J
Houda_Hotels, Responsable relations clients at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this review
Google Translation

637 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (439)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (78)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (189)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Double Room (39)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
Suite (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bravo Hammamet
Hotel Bravo Hammamet
#38 of 118 in Hammamet
421 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marina Palace
Marina Palace
#104 of 118 in Hammamet
297 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Nesrine
Hotel Nesrine
#63 of 118 in Hammamet
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Green Golf
Hotel Green Golf
#65 of 118 in Hammamet
179 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Menara
Hotel Menara
#44 of 118 in Hammamet
174 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#17 of 118 in Hammamet
1,208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Address: BP 97 Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: £18 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Houda Yasmine Hammamet 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Houda Yasmine Hammamet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Houda Yasmine Hammamet Hotel Hammamet
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Hammamet
#33 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#34 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Houda Yasmine Hammamet staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Houda Yasmine Hammamet staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask the animation team about places to visit - they have great local knowledge”
habibi23sharm, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with a view on the swiming pool are great but might be noisy due to animation and music”
Tunisian_sailor, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“horrible food”
Marko_Analyst, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“rooms on the other side hotel away from pool are very quiet”
garyn23, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“All rooms the same, just a bit quieter if you're not overlooking the Pool and you fancy an afternoon nap.”
615nigelp, 26 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5