Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis

Avenue Taieb Mhiri B P 36, La Marsa 2078 Tunisia
More bugs
Traveller (1040)
View from room on "floor" 2
Room & Suite (312)
La piscine
Pool & Beach (153)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 9 hotels in La Marsa
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
The Mövenpick hotel Gammarth Tunis is a unique and modern location for guests who value perfection. Located in an exclusive residential area, this hotel overlooks the beautiful bays of the Mediterranean and the hills of Sidi Bou Said. The hotel can be easily reached by car from the airport. It is only a few minutes away from la Marsa and Carthage. Within the Hotel, two restaurants overlook the sea and a Moroccan restaurant offers an oriental atmosphere. Relax in the Kallisti spa, which boasts a fitness and health club.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Hiking
Tennis court
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, German

Location

Avenue Taieb Mhiri B P 36, La Marsa 2078 Tunisia
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 49 out of 100
49
Carthage Airport
1,951Review13Q+A78Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,238
  • 416
  • 155
  • 69
  • 74
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Margaret wrote a review Oct 2020
1,481 contribution610 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed many times at the Mövenpick in Beirut which has a 50 metre outdoor Olympic pool and a large fun pool as well as a 25 metre indoor pool so I wanted to see if I would find something similar during my stay in Tunis.

A day pass to the outdoor pool costs 150 TND of which 70 TND is a credit for food. The pool is fairly large but the shape is not suitable for swimming lengths and there are many children in the shallow end. The surrounding garden is nice and some sunbeds are available. You can use your food credit in the café near the pool.

The narrow strip of beach closest to the hotel was full of bulldozers. The wider section of Gammarth beach is further along.

I tried the Four Seasons which has a day pass for 125 TND during the week and 175 TND with a 50 TND credit for food in both cases. The pool there is rectangular and about 40 metres long so more suitable for swimming lengths.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 6 Oct 2020
Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Movenpick Gammarth hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda C wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I go to to this spa whenever I need to take a moment of relax, recharge my batteries and find inspiration. All C19 related measures are carefully respected.
Besides the fact that the premises, ambiance and location are conducive, the quality of the service is excellent thanks to the kindness and competence of the personnel and staff. Madame Fatma is a great manager, encouraging staff engagement and never failing to show empathy to the needs of customers.
Madame Amel has a magical touch in her hands making a treatment / massage with her a reenergizing, mystical experience of total relaxation.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 5 Nov 2020
Hello ; Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Kalisti Spa and are delighted to read that we were able to match your experience expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mehdi B wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Kalisti spa is truly an amazing place to be, to enjoy a great service, their attention to the small details, their warm welcome, their cleanness, that makes a huge difference with other SPA centers in Tunisia and makes my wellness experience always perfect. A special thanks to FATMA for her hospitality and very professional attitude, to AMEL for her emphathy, kindness and great service that pushes me to come back every time! Last but not least, I would strongly recommend asking for LAMIA, she is very professional and makes my Hammam experience always exceptional. 'Chapeau bas' to the whole Kalisti Spa team @ Movenpick Gammarth Hotel! Keep up the great work 👍
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 12 Jun 2022
Dear Mehdi, We would like to thank you first for having chosen Movenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis during your business trip in Tunis. We are extremely thankful as well for this wonderful review you shared with us and for the appreciative words about the service and the team. We were very happy to read that you felt this way while interacting with our team members and we all look very much forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our property hopefully very soon. Warm regards, Jallel Nafti Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sheerah R wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just when I thought we already found the best place where we can chill and relax without hassle, I was totally wrong.
As usual, before heading to the hotel we gave them a call to inquire and reconfirm regarding the price and availability of their rooms. We were told by Marwa that they do have available rooms and that they actually have an on going promotion which costs 464TND for one night with free breakfast.
Everything was smooth until we were charged with the regular price for two nights which we didn’t notice initially since Ghassen spoke about an upgrade of our room. When I asked about it, I was told that the promotion is only applicable during weekends which makes no sense to me because they are not fully booked anyway and Marwa knew that we were coming on the same day I inquired which falls on a weekday. A lady who I assumed is their senior receptionist also wasn’t helpful as she just repeated the same to me and they seemed irritated with my concern. We ended up paying for the regular price but we decided to stay only for a night. We were dismayed and disappointed with how the front office staff handled our concern. No proper communication among them.

I’d like to commend the rest of the staff though especially the ones in the pool area, house keeping, and restaurant. Keep up the positive energy.

Our stay would have been perfect if only the receptionists were consistent with the good impression they gave us just like when we first walked in.

The situation could have been de-escalated if only they showed sincerity and empathy instead of making us feel like we didn’t have a choice, kinda like take it or leave it.

No apology was extended to me either during our checkout.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 3 Aug 2021
Dear ALL We lament hearing that the service provided at réception fell short of your expectations as the entire team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service for our guests to fully enjoy their
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rashid_DZ wrote a review Oct 2022
Boumerdes, Algeria153 contributions109 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I would give 4 stars to the Hotel, excellent architecture, design, paradisiac exteriors, pool next to a clean beach, reception, personnel very polite and receptive, thr Hotel is in a touristic cosy area, there is a Monoprix at 100m, if you want a town you need to go the small balnear station of ElMarsa at 10 km. The 3 stars are given because of an important aspect in a 5 stars Hotel : food. 3 restaurants : pool (italian, mainly pasta with sea fruits), reception: no buffet in lunch and dîner.. hamburger and co.. and a Tunisian good restaurant, I took my diner there the 1st day : good, the 2nd it was closed for a reception, and since the town is far, I found myself obliged to eat a cold Italian dish in the pool. They need to have a buffet, various in the Hotel, cost reduction means quality reduction. SPA not really pro and very expensive.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 22 Oct 2022
Dear Mr Rashid, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay at Movenpick hotel Gammarth. We are glad to learn your comment about the professionalism and the courtesy of our management and staff, they make extra effort to ensure that every customer is happy. Please be assured that we value all our guests' feedback, this is really very important to us. Your comments either positive and negative were transmitted to the respective head departments so as to implement the remedial actions with their teams. Yet we encourage you to point out on the spot, any imperfection you may detect, and we are committed to do our utmost to make sure that you have a fantastic experience among us. Thank you again for your visit and for your constructive critics, our primary goal is to assure that our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits. Thus we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us this chance. Jallel Nafti Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DMS wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I like this hotel and the stay here 4 to 5 times a year and book other members of our team here and Mrs Wien and Naserine are a credit as is Mayssa in reservation is brilliant are all staff are professional and attentive.

However what is very disappointing is the hotel’s transportation policy. We booked a Hotel car from the airport to hotel and what arrived was an old school bus ! To take us to the 5 star hotel for the pleasure of 85 TND per person x2 ( 170 TND) to ride in a old van …. Not acceptable Mr/Mrs Hotel General Manager !

Then to make matters worse I booked a hotel car to the airport from the hotel to find at the last minute I was to share the car with an unknown guest- without my consent or advance advice on this …

I refused and took a taxi

You transport policy needs URGENT review- I am a regular guest and have lots of my colleagues use this hotel - this was a big mistake on your part
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Mr Doulglas, We were very disappointed to read your experience when you left our hotel whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the imperfections of service you describe in your review and although your comments do not seem to match the usual feedback we receive both onsite and online, we will make sure to discuss your review internally so as to avoid giving this kind of impressions from our dedicated employees. Please be assured that your comments will be taken into serious consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. Once again, thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that the Movenpick Hotel Gammarth will remain an option for your next visit to Tunisia and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria S wrote a review Jun 2022
Tunis, Tunisia8 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been living in Tunis for about a year and change and decided to indulge in a day pass to finally use the beach and pool facilities here. The staff are perfectly friendly and attentive, though there was much confusion initially about how to actually obtain a pass — I was shuttled around to 7 different people before someone was able to help (might have been a computer issue?) not a big deal, but just heads-up, here’s what the 150 dinar pass entitles you to: a beach chair/umbrella, towel and water bottle (as well as access to the bathrooms which are, admittedly, pretty nice). There’s no credit towards food as another reviewer had mentioned in an earlier review, which was a bit of a bummer. So, if you’ve got a pile of dinars to burn towards burning your keister for a few hours on the beach, go for it, just know that you can basically get almost the same thing for free just a few feet away.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from fatma ben salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Dear Maria: We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hana Magdalena wrote a review Aug 2020
Zurich, Switzerland266 contributions83 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was considering this hotel for our wedding night so we came here for a day pool/SPA entry to check it out.
Thanks God we did it! I’m already looking for a better place to spend the wedding night.

First of all we had to call 3 times until we were able to do the reservation for the pool entry.
This place urgently needs maintenance. The beach is dirty, plastic in the water, fence falling down. Amenities worn out. Door in the toilet not closing, door in the SPA toilet visibly old and sticky.
And best joke of all: pool menu and the mojito price: with alcohol 22 TND and without alcohol also 22 TND. We were told there is no difference in the size or anything that would justify this pricing.
Ok, we decided to try the virgin mojito - good we took one to share to see what it tastes like... So it’s tasteless, has a strange dark coloring on the bottom (coke???) and not dissolved sugar. Plus it’s VERY small.

For same price we could go to La Badira in Hammamet that is several levels better.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sana Kraiem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Dear Hana, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Movenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mövenpick, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AMILCAR20 wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom27 contributions13 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel many times before. The amenities and facilities are to a good standard but the customer service is awful specifically the phone manners. I am staying there again from 30 July to 06 August 2022. I went to a restaurant there called the kitchen to see if they maintained good standard and I was pleasantly surprised. However since my family ( 4 year old kid and my wife ) arrived early from London I phoned to see the possibility of going there to gain access to the beach and swimming pool and explained that I am a regular customer, the gentleman at the reception took my name, phone number and dates of my stay and promised me a call back. I haven't heard anything so I called the receptionist who hurriedly passed me into "reservation" and she gave me the impression she wanted to get rid of me. The phone rang and no one answered. I called again and again I was transferred only to be answered by a lady who was not interested in the slightest!!! " You did not speak to me or my colleague, no access to the swimming pool or beach!!!"
How can you keep you customer base if you treat them like dirt and do not hear them when they try to raise a query with you and absolutely refuse to accommodate them. First rule of customer service is listening to customers, The second rule is try to accommodate them and third and most importantly if you cannot at least have some manners and give them the courtesy as to why. Next time I will go and spend my money elsewhere such as Greece or Spain.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Dear Amilcar20, We appreciate your review on TripAdvisor and are certainly concerned on how you have rated us. We are sorry to read that you have not enjoyed our normally warm customer service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and for your constructive feedback. We wish you all the very best in the future and we hope you will consider staying with us again, as we are confident we can provide an even better experience. Looking forward to see you soon! regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KayHouston_Texas wrote a review Aug 2022
La Marsa, Tunisia55 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I took my two aunts on a Monday evening at the bar restaurant around the pool to chill around some nice drinks and light food. While the drinks arrived relatively quickly, the food never made it despite me repeatedly asking our waiter to check on our order and the waiter repeatedly assuring me that our order was on its way. It was eventually explained to me that the “system” did not register the order from the waiter. Not sure I understand why the waiter kept saying the food was in its way!!! To top it all, we had to wait for a good 20’ to get our car from the valet parking because the clerk was too busy helping the bell boy delivering luggage to the rooms!!! I complained to the manager on duty who simply apologized for his staff poor performance.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Terrible service,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatma Ben Salem, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Dear Kay R, We appreciate your review on TripAdvisor and are certainly concerned on how you have rated us. We are sorry to read that you have not enjoyed our normally warm customer service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor and for your constructive feedback. We wish you all the very best in the future and we hope you will consider staying with us again, as we are confident we can provide an even better experience. Looking forward to see you soon! regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
retiredorange asked a question May 2018
Florida229 contributions45 helpful votes
When will the construction be finished?
Answer from Mohammed Ettonsy
Zliten, Libya79 contributions37 helpful votes
Hi, I don`t have any information about the the construction there!!!
Answer from Emira T
Tunis, Tunisia860 contributions87 helpful votes
Most 5-star hotels offer monthly/quarterly memberships to enjoy their gym, pool and hammam. In the Gammarth neighbourhood, you can check out the Mövenpick hotel.
meddah n asked a question Nov 2020
Bizerte1 contribution
L'accès à la piscine couverte est gratuit pour les résidents ?
Answer from CJNH2021
Paris, France1 contribution
bonjour, l'accès à la piscine couverte est en principe ouverte pour les résidents mais avec le contexte sanitaire, il faudra vérifier si l'accès est fermé. bien à vous
Answer from Fatma Bensalem
Tunis, Tunisia
Bonjour Mr Seif Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir publié cette appréciation sur notre Hotel, et ça nous fera énormément un grand plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous. A bien tôt.
Max F wrote a tip 8 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mattress is very hard. I like soft beds"
Read full review
Haji H wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Negotiate to include the breakfast in the rate"
Read full review
Jekaterina T wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place at all costs. It's really not worth it. Stay somewhere else. "
Read full review
Simon B wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spa is excellent. Sea view rooms are worth the extra."
Read full review
854rif wrote a tip Sept 2023
Canberra, Australia125 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room overlooking the pool"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the La Marsa area.
PRICE RANGE
£159 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TunisiaTunis GovernorateLa Marsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
119
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MÖVENPICK HOTEL GAMMARTH TUNIS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Which popular attractions are close to Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Nearby attractions include Le Carpe Diem - Tunis (1.7 miles), Rose Mandarine (0.7 miles), and Marsa Enchères Galerie d'Art (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bella Napoli, El Mida, and Le Golfe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis have airport transportation?
Yes, Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the centre of La Marsa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All La Marsa HotelsLa Marsa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in La MarsaHotels near Mövenpick Hotel Gammarth Tunis
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire