We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Neptunia Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Neptunia Beach
Neptunia Beach
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 95: English reviews
Start your review of Neptunia Beach
 Click to rate
Sousse, Tunisia
Reviewed 4 November 2016

The hotel is in a pleasant location, near to the bus stops for both Monastir and Sousse. My room was a good size and comfortable for the length of stay... The reception staff and the guards at the gate were all very helpful. The staff on duty in the dining room at breakfast and dinner service were really cheerful, friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sjmanning2016
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I was in Tunisia many times, I'm sure that this hotel deserve more that 3 stars. Staff in reception is really professional, polite and helpful, especially Khayri and Hedi Yahia. Food was the best from the all hotels I've ever been. Kitchen chef Amor was the best cooker, ojja merguez and the rest was really tasty. We had only two...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Edyta T
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Our second visit to this hotel and still as good as ever,food and staff are great,rooms are nice and the view is great from every room,it's busier then the last time we were there,the beach and the pool are clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RomeoMcNairn
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Nice animation team during day and night, very clean beach , good and variable food, very safe for children, kind service stuff, presence of wifi but unfortunately not in all rooms, fortunately some fresh air comes from the sea side to composite the not sufficient air conditioning. except the Wifi and A/C, I appreciate the journey especially the hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benali B
Cupar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We arrived at this hotel in the night and were greeted by lovely staff! Woke up in the morning to a absolutely fantastic view of the beach! Which is lovely I may point out. The restaurant was really nice and the food was lovely with plenty of choice and chefs asking if everything is ok and advising you. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadyClairey
Tabarka, Tunisia
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Be careful with the Neptunia, they may increase your price on arrival. We arrived at the Neptunia hotel to find that they would not honor our reservation price (found through Expedia). The manager insisted we pay an additional 50 euros per night. When we complained he told us we could find another hotel. We left and had a great nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jandastrauss
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Very friendly staff,food is tasty and different dishes every day,rooms has sea view,bright clean and comfortable beds,fridge and flat screen tv.The barman Teej Sam is so friendly and happy,the head chef comes to our table every day to see if everything is fine,the waiting staff can't do enymore for us,the animation boys are very good entertaining people day and night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RomeoMcNairn
Jalel O, Directeur général at Neptunia Beach, responded to this review

Thanks, you are our guest and we hope that you have spend nice time in our hotel We wish to see you again between us

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 20 March 2016

A little off the beaten path but overall a nice place, The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean, The food was good and the bed was OK as far as being comfortable. We only stayed 2 nights because we needed to be closer to Tunis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HushSarsora
London
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed at Neptunia beach in May this year. We booked our flights and hotel independently and got a cracking advance deal of about £20 per couple per night all inclusive. It almost seemed too good to be true! The hotel is a basic 3* hotel - and to be honest it suited us fine. The room and facilities were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tapirlove
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel average but short of staff and swimming pole dirty . We stayed for 4 night . The food was so good , the rooms need refurbishing . Animation team was excellent . No air con in reception . Some of the staff were so friendly . But from my experience i will not go back again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saimazitouna80

637 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (307)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (68)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (291)
Viewed
Amenities (49)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (37)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Standard Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (36)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monastir hotels
6.1 mi away
Regency Hotel and Spa
Regency Hotel and Spa
#12 of 43 in Monastir
467 reviews
0.8 mi away
Amir Palace
Amir Palace
#13 of 43 in Monastir
1,147 reviews
2.6 mi away
smartline Skanes Serail
smartline Skanes Serail
#11 of 43 in Monastir
1,195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Royal Thalassa Monastir
Royal Thalassa Monastir
#6 of 43 in Monastir
1,115 reviews
6.5 mi away
Delphin El Habib
Delphin El Habib
#14 of 43 in Monastir
898 reviews
2.4 mi away
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
#4 of 43 in Monastir
2,093 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Neptunia Beach

Address: Zone Touristique Dkhila | Skanes, Monastir 5000, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Monastir Governorate > Monastir
Price Range: £19 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Neptunia Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HostelWorld so you can book your Neptunia Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neptunia Beach Monastir
Neptunia Beach Hotel Monastir
Neptunia Beach Tunisia/Monastir
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Monastir
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Monastir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Neptunia Beach staff and other travellers.
67 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (67)

Questions? Get answers from Neptunia Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice and quiet with private beach.”
RomeoMcNairn, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“in front of the see and swimming pool”
422benalib, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Some of the rooms are too far for the wifi to work (it's based in reception)”
tapirlove, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Most rooms have sea view, But Book your preference, its all available”
brendah936, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“pool view is a must as the back rooms get the sun all day so very hot”
N6812QEchrisc, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5