Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Club Big Blue Suite Hotel

Cumhuriyet Mah. Karasaz Sok. No: 27, Alanya 07490 Türkiye
Traveller (1022)
STANDART AND FAMILY ROOM BATHROOM
Room & Suite (128)
MAIN RESTAURANT
Dining (91)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#98 of 485 hotels in Alanya
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
CLUB BIG BLUE SUITE HOTEL / ALANYA / TURKEY - SINCE 2004 In Alanya, the pearl of the Mediterranean, the 4-star Club Big Blue Suite is bring your holiday expectations together with traditional Turkish hospitality. Our hotel is located in the heart of the city, close to all amenities and attractions, such as the historical castle of Alanya, the famous beaches (Kleopatra beach, Damlataş beach), shopping centers, restaurants and all other facilities, which can be reached on foot . In the year of 2004 our hotel welcomed its first guests. In the season of 2023 our hotel was renovated, to the wishes and needs of our guests. All rooms are equipped with high speed internet ( with charge ), and we have free wıfı only at the lobby.Minibar, safe (for a fee), split air conditioning, kettle, hair dryer, TV (LCD), large balcony (view: the city, part of the castle and garden view and the swimming pool). In our 3 separate pools (main pool, aqua pool and children's pool) you will have lots of fun with your family. To ensure that our little guests spend more time in the children's pool, this pool was covered and is therefore protected from the sun. There are 2 water slides in our aqua pool.Free wifi service at the hotel lobby. The food is served in an all-inclusive plus concept and in our buffets, the tastes of Turkish and international cuisine, fresh fruit and fresh Mediterranean vegetables from our professional chefs are presented. In our hotel we have 2 bars (Lobby Lounge and pool bar). The drinks offered in our bars and restaurants, such as Coca-Cola and Efes, and the food, are products of well-known brands with quality. For our small guests, a children's buffet is offered in our all-inclusive concept. In addition, we have a small bakery in our hotel, where tasty pizzas and flatbread are baked in the wood-fired oven. Once a week we organize our Turkish Evening, so that our guests can spend an unforgettable evening. All presentations and shows will be held at the pool on this evening. For a fee, we have in our hotel a mini supermarket, medical practice, Turkish bath, sauna, steam bath, massage, photographer, leather shop, jeweler, car rental, cleaning service and tattoo studio available for our guests. The distance to the largest shopping center in the area is 100 meters. Our hotel has its own private beach, which can be reached via an underpass. The distance to the beach is 500 m. on foot. All services offered on the beach are for a fee. On our beach there is beach volleyball, activities for our younger guests, an à la carte restaurant and Bali beds. The unique view of the castle and Alanya awaits you on our beach, especially at sunset, accompanied by the sound of the waves of the Mediterranean. In our hotel there is the possibility of recreation and shows 6 days a week, such as a mini disco for our little guests, table tennis, dart, boules, beach volleyball, pool games and at certain times mini club activities are offered by experienced staff. Our animation stays far from annoying loud music. Our guests can relax with our animation and have a conversation. Every evening, various professional shows are presented for our guests. The evenings are decorated with creative shows such as the Turkish night, belly dancer, folklore dance, live music, Mongolian show, laser night, illusionist, Brazilian evening, Caucasian dance show, fire show and beach party. In the garden of our hotel there are Bali beds (4 pieces - reservation necessary), which are available to our guests for a fee. These Bali beds are located by the pool and are close to all hotel facilities. For our guests who want to feel special or for special days as a surprise, these beds will be available to our guests for use per day or per week. We hope to welcome you at the Club Big Blue Suite Hotel, where your holiday dreams become reality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Water park
Books, DVDs, music for children
Paid private parking nearby
Street parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Swimming pool toys
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Cumhuriyet Mah. Karasaz Sok. No: 27, Alanya 07490 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Gazipaşa-Alanya Airport
22.5 mi
See all flights
Antalya Airport
73.2 mi
See all flights
1,267Review81Q+A82Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 656
  • 342
  • 121
  • 75
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
paulais21 wrote a review Aug 2020
Bristol, United Kingdom32 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came for 10 days in Aug 2020 to stay at the Big blue! The Hotel is absolutely lovely and staff at reception really helpful and welcoming. Rooms are very nice and really clean, we had a room that over looked the pool which we loved.

Abdi looked after us from day one and was absolutely fantastic at making sure we were ok , he made our holiday and worked very hard to ensure we were happy! Thank you 🙏🏻
Umat was also really helpful and friendly and made us laugh (Kedi)

Nuri was the entertainer - he always kept the kids entertained with the slides, playing water polo or table tennis! He worked hard on kids disco but wish we had more shows to watch but this may have been limited due to corona!
To be fair all The Staff worked so hard especially the 2 behind the bar too 😃

Food is ok. It wasn’t a huge variety and they served it too us rather than help yourself due to Corona which at times was difficult! I personally think pancakes / bread / jams and cereal could all be together as when your a family of 5 and need to feed 3 children the queuing system was a nightmare. The food certainly isn’t aimed for the Brits but we made do, but struggled with the limit menu.

The all inclusive alcohol is very limited choice. Gin Vodka Wine Beer or Raki. We paid for all inclusive where before we have had cocktails and ice cream included but here it doesn’t!

The beach also we thought was part of the hotel and would include sun beds Or drinks but it didn’t.

The hotel is very clean! Hand sanitisers everywhere, staff serving the food, masks worn in the dining hall! (Due to corona!) i think the hotel has done very well at a difficult time

Alanya is absolutely lovely! And the Turkish are wonderful people and always makes us feel so welcome.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
heather wrote a review Aug 2022
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom64 contributions76 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We went as 3 families, friends and children. We arrived after a very long trip just before breakfast opened, the evening staff on reception was lovely and helpful. Unfortunately I can not say the same for one of the younger male day staff, he wasn’t helpful and had to keep asking for things such as my toilet to be fixed and towels put in the room as there was not enough for us.

The room was basic with an awful shower container, like a caravan shower. My friends room however had been refurbished and was lovely. The air con worked well. Cleaners came in daily and changed the towels

The food was not for me, my daughter also didn’t enjoy the food. The pancakes at breakfast were amazing but the warm selection was not good. Lunch and dinner we also struggled. A couple of nights was very good, especially Turkish night. After reading reviews all saying how good the food was I came with high expectations but unfortunately I was let down by this.

The drinks machines kept breaking and they ran out of vodka one night too, when the all Inclusive drinks are limited they need to make sure they have everything available at all times. We used the fruit juice to make cocktails with the vodka. The vodka was very weak.

I also expected more from the entertainment after reading the other reviews raving about the entertainment, there was no more on offer than anywhere else I have been, aqua dance, water polo then something at night. It was no more above and beyond any other hotel. Haribo was nice and spoke good English, he did come around trying to get people involved in the daytime. King of the hotel was funny and a good night, so was the karaoke night.

There is a mosque behind the hotel that woke me up at 5am everyday with prayers playing loudly through the speakers.

There is not much around the hotel to walk to. We did eat out one evening and was collected and dropped off by the restaurant taxi service for free. There is a mall behind the hotel with pharmacy.

The pirate boat and jeep safari was both very good days out, we booked them through the star rep at the hotel and haggled the price. However the jeep safari charge you extra for water guns (a water fight is part of the excursion). Also the boat trip stopped at the harbour for too long really, would have preferred more time at a swimming spot.

The rep we had at the hotel was absolutely amazing, he was always available. I’m sure it was a star rep

The beach bar is very well priced, we had nice food there during days at the beach.

Overall we enjoyed our holiday here but unfortunately we would not return to this hotel due to the food not being for me and the location not being within walking distance to much.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Ev Sahibi at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Guest First of all, we would like to thank you very much for spending your holiday in our Club Big Blue Suite Hotel. We especially want you to know that we are honored that you are satisfied with our facility and the services we provide. We would also like to thank you for your kind comments about the service and presentation. We will be happy to see you again among us. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lesley D wrote a review 13 May
1 contribution
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a party of 4 who booked a last minute week away in the sun. Unfortunately when we arrived we found that the room had been set up with 3 beds in one room and 1 in the other, the picture on the holiday company website showed 2 in each. The reception staff seemed surprised that we were all in one room. On arrival at the room, we didn’t have enough towels, cups etc, there was only 3 of everything but this was soon rectified when we contacted reception. The air con did not work, nobody had told us that the balcony door had to be closed and locked, we found this out after speaking to other guests. Housekeeping was faultless, our room was cleaned every day and our towels renewed every other day. The tea/coffee was not replenished every time but luckily we did take our own supplies.
The WiFi was non existent unless you were in reception but we were told we could pay 2 euros a day to upgrade which we all did, the only issue with that is if you wanted to pay in English pounds that the amount doubled (14 euros became 25 pounds).
The food was okay, this always seemed to be cold or tepid which was a real shame and the options sometimes seemed a little strange but we always found something to eat which is the main thing.
The beach bar was still being built when we went there but were given the option to use another one at a cost but the owner was quite rude to us so we decided to head back to the hotel pool.
Kleopatras beach is a must and the cable car was also a great experience. We took a taxi to the Marina a couple of times and had a meal & drinks out which made a nice change.
The entertainment was good, something different every night and Haribo is a great asset to the hotel.
The bar staff are all really friendly and helpful and the drinks on offer are adequate, would be a bonus if there was a few cocktails included in the All Inclusive package but we were able to create our own sangria which was very tasty.
We did approach the reception staff several times regarding our issues and they did sort them out but we ended up with the feeling that we just became a hindrance to them.
We didn’t pay an awful lot for our week away and made the most of it but in our honest opinion the hotel is not a 4* but also appreciate that everyone has different opinions and standards.
Please don’t let this put you off from going there, it just wasn’t what we expected or hoped for.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mumof2boys wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from 7 nights at big blue suite. Reading the reviews we were really excited and positive that this would be a great place and don't get me wrong for the money we paid the holiday was OK but many things advertised were not as they seemed and the staff were awful!
Firstly the "mini club" is not a children's club it is 30 mins disco on the stage in the evening.
The hamam was lovely but the fact you get pressured afterwards to book another appointment (and they literally book you one without you agreeing) was extremely uncomfortable.
The rooms are as basic as they come, shower door broken, clean towels only provided if you grovel and beg and no bedding change provided.
The pool sizes look nothing like on the pictures but are adequate.
The kids buffet had nothing in a child would eat and the ice creams and slushy for kids all day did not exist!
The evening entertainment is chargeable eg bingo cost £10 for 1 game.
Now for the worst bits....
Do not expect to get tipsy. The alcohol is in fact water. The staff know it, they say "speak to management.
There is a tap on the side of the draught beer used to water down the lager. When we questioned the taste of our vodka and coke we asked for a neat shot of it... it was water!
Finally on our last day our transfers didn't arrive so we went to reception and asked if they could help to interpret for us with our rep (you can imagine we were panicked) and the young man on reception sat and laughed in my face and said "this is your problem not mine" I said "please we just need your help" he smirked and said "not my problem".
We didn't meet 1 happy family at the hotel and regularly guests were complaining at reception but the staff and manager seemed to think it was all a big joke. The only staff that didn't act in this manner were the 3 entertainment team staff.
Disappointing stay at what could be if properly ran... an OK budget hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Ev Sahibi at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Guests Thank you for spending your holiday in our hotel. If you had conveyed the problems you experienced during your holiday to the hotel management, we would have helped you. There are issues in your comment that do not concern the hotel. However, we will still consider your comments. We would like you to know that we will be pleased to welcome you again in our facility. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ana S wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Tha hotel looks nothing alike in the pictures you see. The rooms were terrible , the showres didn't work properly so we told reception but instead they've sent the "engineer" in our room with a spray acting like the shower was brand new, bed sheets were dirty and black. The towels were ripped and properly dirty. Food was okay most of the days. The best thing about the hotel is the two animation guys Ramon and John! We would only visit the hotel again for the guys from the animation team. The reception was really rude, cleaning team were honestly ridiculous they would see you as a guest in the hotel and they will lay down on the beds not cleaning the rooms.
John and Ramon , well done guys , you are the best image of this hotel !! I'm so sorry we couldn't get to say goodbye to you , we've left a message at the reception hopefully it gets to you!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Ev Sahibi at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Guests, Thank you for spendig your holiday at our Hotel. We would have helped you if you had reported the negative situations to the management you had experienced during your holiday, but unfortunately the comment you wrote contains lies and insults to the hotel staff. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daria S wrote a review Aug 2021
9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay here was really nice. The staff is so helpful and the animation team does great job, especially Haribo who is a very optimistic person always smiling and happy. The location is also good, 10 minutes to the beach on foot and you can also go to the city centre by bus, where you have a lot of tourist attractions and wondeeful views.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatih Han, Genel Müdür at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 2 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and other guests. We were pleased to read your feedback and to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil wrote a review Sept 2022
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms dated but clean, apart from the floor which was not cleaned the entire time we were there. No toiletries provided until day 3. Only received one bottle of water, there is a machine by the bar which provides water so I asked if this was bottled water, however the staff spoke very little English and did not understand so I bought some from the shop which was cheap enough. Animation team are lovely. Pool area clean. Beer, wine and soft drinks seemed fine. Vodka tasted weak. The food was good on turkish night, but apart from that it was mostly stews or food from previous nights with very little choice. Me and my partner were ill for 2 days after eating in the restaurant, so we ate out for the rest of the holiday. Hotel is in a residential area, but has a shopping mall across the road. Costs about £5 in a taxi to alanya centre. Beach was nice and not too far to walk. Would not recommend this hotel. Expected more from a 4 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Ev Sahibi at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Guests, Thank you for your reviews. We will consider your complaints with team.We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katri K wrote a review Jun 2022
6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was further from the center than expected, food was quite poor and alcohol watered down (gin literally replaced with water). We did love nightly disco tours though, and actually all the staff was amazingly friendly, fun and kind of saved our stay in Big Blue. Haribo was good entertainer. He made our holiday so fun.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fatih Han, Genel Müdür at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 9 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us and other guests. It was a pleasure for us to read your feedback and to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Passenger05488847977 wrote a review 10 May
The Hague, The Netherlands1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our two week stay here where fantastic. The food was amazing every time and they did justice to the famous Turkish breakfast having a wonderful variety of all sorts making you feel excited waking up in the morning.

Staff and crew where considerate and kind and always helpful. For our three girls the Mini clubs leader Eylem and Haribo Gökay where fantastic. Fully thrusting and made sure the children always had a great time during the days and evening. Activities in the night such as live music and bellydance and Turkish folklore was a great time to spend in the evening.

Alanya beach was close by and just beautifully lovely. I would recommend this hotel for all. Families with children will have a great stay in the suite rooms that’s comfortable and clean and has everything you need.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emma wrote a review Oct 2023
Lochgelly, United Kingdom3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Honest Review of a family holiday ranging from age 1 to 17 plus two adults.

Second time in Turkey, having loved the first visit (to a different hotel and area) it was a no brainer to come back.

The staff at the hotel firstly, amazing. Couldn’t fault any one of them. The bell boy at reception brought a very tired tow adults and 4 kids rolls pre made on arrival as we very very late arriving (1am Turkey time) he made check in stress free and remembered us every day after this always greeting us with chat and smile.

Waiter & waitresses also, amazing. Couldn’t do enough for us, we had kids ranging from 1 year old, 8 years old, 15 & 17 years old and the staff were on hand for our every need.

The actual boy serving the drinks could potentially do with a wee bit cheering up but on the whole a very nice bunch.

Entertainment staff again amazing.

The hotel, it’s 4 star apparently, it’s “nice” not amazing compared to the last hotel I stayed in in Turkey I was expecting to be blown away. It’s in need of a wee renovation I think but it’s clean enough and the rooms are equipped with everything you could need. Maids on hand to clean whenever you need them.

Showers are a bit grimmey and bed aren’t the comfiest but again for the price store than adequate.

Food… breakfast just isn’t for us but the pancakes are good, just nothing else as Scottish we like, it’s more catered towards German/russian etc.

Lunch, decent enough. Plenty variety and fresh food, warm enough and even the 1 year found something she likes.

Dinner again, same as lunch lots of variety, very fresh and always something even for the fussiest eaters. It can be a bit samey but tasty enough.

No snacks in the evening after dinner finishes at 9. For all inclusive was a bit disappointed.

All inclusive drinks don’t include any cocktails or premium spirits. But there’s beer, local stuff and juice etc for the kids.

All in all a very nice break, a good enough hotel for what you pay. I wouldn’t say 4 star for a turkey hotel but that’s just our opinion.

I wouldn’t return to this specific hotel but it’s absolutely fine for a cheap week, this isn’t a negative review it’s just not somewhere we’d want to come to again but absolutely glad we came once.. We enjoyed ourselves and would most definitely return to Turkey.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 3 hours from Antalya airport even though the transfer companies say 60 minutes.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Ev Sahibi at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Responded 7 Nov 2023
Dear Guest First of all, thank you very much for spending your holiday at our Club Big Blue Suite Hotel. We especially want you to know that we are honored that you are satisfied with our facility and the services we provide. Thank you also for your nice comments about the service and presentation. We would love to see you among us again. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from richiesnowy
merseyside22 contributions25 helpful votes
No ,,bring own towel,apartment has bath towels white which can't be removed
Hitesh B wrote a tip 6 May
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful about paying online for tours and attractions if you want to book outside of the hotel ."
Read full review
sara wrote a tip Oct 2023
Nevers, France2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you plan on sitting by the pool, get there early as people put towels on beds"
Read full review
Emma wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lochgelly, United Kingdom3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"3 hours from Antalya airport even though the transfer companies say 60 minutes."
Read full review
Tatyana S wrote a tip Oct 2023
Sofia, Bulgaria2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need relax stay there late of the season, after September."
Read full review
Andrew S wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"yes a future tip is DO NOT GO HERE"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alanya area.
PRICE RANGE
£51 - £625 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club big blue hotel alanya, hotel big blue suite
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB BIG BLUE SUITE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Alanyum Mall (0.1 miles), Boyner Alanya Alanyum Avm (0.1 miles), and Tespo Alisveris Merkezi (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bohem Port Restaurant, Stay Kitchen and Bar, and Seyyah Döner Lokantası.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Club Big Blue Suite Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Big Blue Suite Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Club Big Blue Suite Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Syedra Castle (1.4 miles) and Hamaxia (2.0 miles).
Does Club Big Blue Suite Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Alanya HotelsAlanya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AlanyaHotels near Club Big Blue Suite Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire