We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Dynasty

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Dynasty
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 13: English reviews
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Just got back for Turkey. The hotel was absolutely geared towards the German clientele !!! Classed by the locals has the "German Hotel" !!! I was the English person there until another English came . I was met from the Germans with the worst hostility and rudeness I have ever encountered in my life, the other lady felt exactly the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank le0dis1
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel as a last minute deal . However on our first day we realised that the hotel was not suitable for English people as this was a German hotel. Staff were friendly but couldn't speak English apart from the odd words which made it quite difficult to communicate. The room was very small and smelled of damp....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharyn T
Runcorn, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

I was not sure about staying at the Dynasty after reading some reviews but you have to give it ago or you cannot comment, we arrived at 2am and the reception manager and staff were very welcoming, the room was clean and presentable and we where given a complimentary drink, as other reviews have said the Dynasty has mainly German...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred J
Hasan U, Genel Müdür at Dynasty, responded to this review

Dear Mr / Mrs. thank you for the time you have taken to let us to rate and your impressions. It makes us very happy to see that you have spent a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit. We hope you had a pleasant journey home and wish you all the best. With...

Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

I'll try to keep this as short as poss ;-D Party of 6 3x adults (2x parent 1x daughter of 21) 3x children of 13,10 & 6. 2x triple rooms booked - ie 1x parent 2x child per room. Cheap last minute deal. All inclusive. 2 combined families. 1st holiday abroad together. We knew it was a heavily German populated...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tony M
Hasan U, Yönetici at Dynasty, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sehr geehrte Frau /Herr vielen Dank für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben, um uns zu Bewerten und Ihre...

Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed here last summer and it was one of the worst places I have ever stayed in. This is nowhere near a 3 star hotel. It's more like a badly run hostel. To start the room I was given was about the size of a studio kitchen. Everything was dirty. I refused to stay there. After being shown 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian S
Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Very nice hotel. Food was really good and stuff very friendly, but mostly they speak only German language, their English is not quite good. Rooms are clean, cleaning lady came every day. Beach is about 5 minute walk away. Would recommend it for one week vacation, very nice for a couple or a family.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Teeja_P
Hasan U, Ön Büro Müdürü at Dynasty, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sehr geehrte Frau /Herr vielen Dank für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben, um uns zu Bewerten und Ihre...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Having stayed here for a three days in almost 40 degree heat we asked to move hotels, as it was unbearable. The bedrooms do have some air conditioning but the rest of the hotel including restaurant, reception and bars do not, the butter was already melted at 9am it was so hot. The staff were generally offhand and not great...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank star281
cheshire
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel isn't in side it's just outside so Taxi ride or very long walk. Hotel was lovely,cleanliness of rooms etc was great room was cleaned everyday, staff were friendly. But it is very German,Russian etc..which isn't a problem if you can speak and read these languages. The Turkish spoke to us in German thinking we were. I think we...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank kinshe
London
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Learn German...they do not cater for English and the staff speak very little english too. Very clean and maintaned but day 4 and yet to use pool as only room for 20 odd sunbeds and your competing against the best sunbed hoggers in the world. Food is bland and if your a red meat lover.....stay away....veggies delight and salad galore....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ruscle70
Pancevo, Serbia
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Great value for money. Small family hotel 500m from the best part of Side beach, but litlle too far from antic centre. Clean rooms, great food, stuff extremly friendly. 90% of guessts are Germans with some Russians, Turks, Serbs,... Every recommadation for relaxing beach vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Sasha L

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
2.9 mi away
Sunbird Hotel
Sunbird Hotel
#93 of 244 in Side
127 reviews
0.4 mi away
Miramare Beach Hotel
Miramare Beach Hotel
#70 of 244 in Side
29 reviews
2.0 mi away
Lemas Suite Hotel
Lemas Suite Hotel
#32 of 244 in Side
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Iz Flower Side Beach
2.2 mi away
Cinar Family Suite Hotel
2.7 mi away
Side Temple Hotel
Side Temple Hotel
#111 of 244 in Side
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar

Additional Information about Dynasty

Address: Kumkoy Mevki Suleyman Demirel Bulv., Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: £31 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dynasty 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Dynasty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dynasty Hotel Side
Dynasty Hotel Kumkoy
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dynasty staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Dynasty staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't bother if your English”
 of 5 bubbles le0dis1, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the ground floor seemed to be quite sheltered and dark.”
 of 5 bubbles AndyH1London, 26 Nov 2012 | Read review
“None of the rooms were particularly quiet, building going on continuously, my advice if you want quiet try one of the better hotels on the Beach where they cater for English Scots Irish Welsh and Scandinavian, this Hotel was 3*”
 of 5 bubbles Hawthorne21, 1 Jul 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay