Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Club Hotel Phaselis Rose

Traveller (2129)
360
Panoramas (1)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#5 of 24 hotels in Tekirova
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

See why so many travellers make Club Hotel Phaselis Rose their hotel of choice when visiting Tekirova. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Guest rooms offer a refrigerator, a minibar, and air conditioning, and Club Hotel Phaselis Rose makes getting online easy as free internet access is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a concierge and room service. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and free breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While in Tekirova be sure to experience nearby cafes such as Tekirova Alibaba.

If you are interested in exploring Tekirova, check out a park, such as Eko Park Tekirova.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose as you experience all of the things Tekirova has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Wifi
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Family
Languages Spoken
Russian, Turkish
1266Reviews176Q+A4Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 856
  • 225
  • 106
  • 43
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Esra wrote a review Aug 2021
Amsterdam, The Netherlands312 contributions71 helpful votes
Great hotel, amazing service. Lots of activities provided by the animation team. Great place to stay for family’s, couples but also alone. Foods good in the main Restaurant, even better at the 3 à la Carte restaurants. It shows that this hotel has a lot of experience: everything is provided. I have stayed here for over 20 years, still love it.

There is a full animation program between 10am and 12:30 with different sport related activities. Form 3pm till 5pm the program differs between sports activities and pool parties. Every evening there’s a mini disco for the kids followed by an animation show of party of adults.

The hotel provides 2 pools, an (adult friendly) aqua park and private beach acces. Most activity’s are held at the main pool, if you’d like some peace and quit the “relax pool” is a better option for you.

It’s possible to get food during every moment of the day (24/7). All alcohol is included too. The experienced barman can prepare any cocktail or other alcoholic beverage you like.

The hotel takes great precautions on COVID safety. Due to the size of the hotel it’s easy to keep social distanced. The inside of the hotel is very green and provides sunny and shadow areas, all open air! Every guest is checked when (re)entering the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eva D wrote a review Jul 2023
Vienna, Austria1 contribution
we were with two small children, everything was perfect. Many activities for children and families. The food was good, with varieties of fish or meat, and nonalcoholic drinks were on the machine (not in glass bottles).I would recommend it, for the price was perfect. The staff didn't know English but they were kind and called someone who speak English to talk with you. The water park was perfect 100% and the sea very clear.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Şinasi Gürocak, Genel Müdür at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Responded 6 Jul 2023
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager Şinasi Gürocak
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna Wiercińska wrote a review May 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
The hotel is recommendable, both for singles and families with children. Ideally located between the mountains and the sea. Delicious food, varied menu every day. Insane desserts 😍 Full of animations for children. The hotel organizes fantastic time for everyone, games, fun, competitions, pilates, volleyball and much more, learning samba. Every evening new attractions for guests, surprising with great performances. Phenomenally conducted events and attractions by Manager Bora, who was able to encourage fun until the morning. The music that accompanied us during the holidays was conducive to relaxation. Choosing Turkey - this is the perfect place. I heartily recommend. Greetings and kisses from Poland❤️😘
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Şinasi Gürocak, Genel Müdür at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Responded 22 May 2023
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for such kind words and reviews about our hotel. It is especially pleasant that you entrusted us with the organization of your vacation and we were able to justify your trust. We hope to see you next year. We will glad to meet you again. Best Regards, General Manager Sinasi Gurocak
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TOY wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Good hotel, with many facilities, simply and cleany teritory. is a hotel for russians. With very low level of service. Only one cleaning person for 16*3 rooms it's too low rate, 2 from 7 days w/o cleaning, and 2 from 7 on late hours. Personal from restaurants with very low educational grade, it's too harmful, he is not kind, he does not smile, he shouts between them. Permanently few person carry water in any cans with any defect troleys, maby more simply to use pipes and hoses. Guide from Peninsula Tour always sleeping, total indiferent from all's.
We have booked an room on garden rooms.
Finally - location 8/10, facilities 7/10, cleaning 3/10, entertainment 7/10, service 4/10, food and drink 8/10
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Angelina-Katrin Laane wrote a review Sept 2023
Tallinn, Estonia1 contribution1 helpful vote
My family and I had vacation in this hotel end of August. Overall, our stay was alright. The best part for us was service in restaurants. We would like to emphasise a great job of waitress Melek - she is very professional and positive.
However, during our stay we had unpleasant experiences with receptionists. Surprisingly our issue with room (in the beginning of our stay) was not tried to be solved and after insisting, receptionist “solved” the issue in an unfriendly manner. In overall our experience with receptionists during the stay was disappointing. Therefore, if you are looking for a place that makes you feel welcomed and makes you feel like a special guest, I would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Şinasi Gürocak, Genel Müdür at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Responded 9 Sept 2023
Hello dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us via tripadvisor. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about the food and service at the restaurant. We are very sorry that you had a negative impression about the reception services. We always try our best to solve the problems of our valued guests. Because you had an Economy room, and the hotel was full at that time, unfortunately, our colleagues from the reception could not move you to another room of the same category that day, but after the rooms were vacated in the hotel, they did. We were also informed from the reception that you wanted to extend the room on the day of departure, but for the same reason mentioned above, this was not possible. We are constantly working to improve the service, quality and variety of services provided. By studying your feedback, we will further improve the level of comfort of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future in our hotel. Best Regards, General Manager Sinasi Gürocak
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Getaway06766517985 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hotel is placed on good location, it's clean and well managed.
Rooms: clean, I've had problem with water leaking from shower cabin, but it didn't bother us.
Food: Tasty, maybe not much variety of food, but tasty. Who likes Turkish and middle eastern cuisine, he'll be very pleased with food.
Beach: To narrow, but nice. It could be crowded on beach and in sea.
Playgrounds: I have two kids (6 and 8 years old) and they were very satisfied with basketball court (change the balls please, they are bad), tennis court, pools, and aqua park.
Service: Very good, and very professional.
Great hotel for families with kids. Nice gardens, and nice playgrounds. We were very satisfied, and our kids were thrilled.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barbaros Özeller wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Extremely well managed hotel. We personally, congratulated director of this hotel. The animation team was excellent ( Murat, Serkan, Marina, Maria, Alisa, another Alisa and all other entertainment team) . Food was delicious, serves staff was very polite and we'll trained. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
onur ozdemir wrote a review Sept 2021
Istanbul, Türkiye1 contribution
This hotel along my holiday i was excallant. From animation crew Serkan and Murat were so care and good men. Also from barmen Zülfikar was so talent man. Zülfikar made for me cocteil things i havent heard. And those cocteils was so perfect. Thanks Serkan, Murat and Zülfikar for cares
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carl0508 wrote a review Oct 2006
Istanbul, Türkiye19 contributions29 helpful votes
My first impression if I can say like that is that many of your personals take there jobs in a very easy way.In other hand I meet very nice and helpful people.

I will remind you the important point I have see in this hotel and which have make me very unhappy.

-On our arrivals the form we had to feel up was only in Russian or in Turkish.
-Hall very dark (light was switch off)
-Humidity on the roof in the main hall
-No offer for the welcome drink
-Menu on the table in the lobbies very dirty
-All the shop in Russian languages I was feeling I am in Moscow and not in Turkey
-Bath room not very clean and older
-Bed uncomfortable
- Very small pillow

Animation was only in Russian after we complain they make in Turkish and English.


Food and beverages:

-Gin Fizz in Coca cola plastic glass
-Pina Colada with Milch and no test
-All the drink and cocktail are mostly hot and you have to put the ice your self.(normally a cocktail must be mixed in a shaker and with ice).
-Cocktail are note even a bit decorated
-Breakfast very difficult to find a clean table
-in the night you must eat your dessert with the main meals.The table are not clean and service very lazy.
-We arrived in a dirty table one night and ask the waiter to clean the table.We had to ask for a new serviettes and Al's I ask to the waiter to put the forks and niff front of my friends he just reply 'you friend can seat next to you'!!!
-Waiters and Kitchen Chief all the times with Cell phone
-Head waiters playing with cure-dents.
-Waiters toked food in hes hand and start to eat front of us.
No respect between Head waiters and waiters.
-We want to make a reservation for the fish restaurant but the reception just refused us and send us the next morning to the public relation which was again hardly speaking Turkish and no English.
-I had to choice the menu directly and also was not available in English.
,..........


I could continue but I do not think is necessary.
I have to say that the resort is beautiful.
Lunch buffet very good
Bellboy very helpful
Thanks to some of the waiter which realised the problem and have been very helpful and offer us a better service.

Do not go there if you are not Russian
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GulManchester wrote a review Jul 2009
Manchester1 contribution9 helpful votes
I am Turkish myself and i have an english boyfriend, i wanted his first experience of Turkey to be really impressive. The reason i've chosen this resort was because its very green, we went there for 10 days however when we arrived there there was a complication on the reception, and the receptionests wasnt so friendly which is first big neg because turkish people know as friendly people! We had to wait in the loby for nearly two hours and they didn't even ask if we want a drink or anything like that so hospitality was so poor.
We had to change the room twice because the first room they showed us wasn't clean and of course i complained, why are you taking us to a dirty room? But whatever you ask to them they never have a good answer, they keep mumbling. And we were going room to room in 40 degrees temrature till we find a non smelly room! My boyfriend wasn't happy and i felt really embarresed for taking him in a place like that, it was very very disapointing. Plus it was full of Russsians.
The standard wasn't what we expected and what we paid for.
Food was alright but if you are staying there more than 5 days it gets boring after a while and they don't give you much variety.
Basically i wouldn't advice it to English people or to couples.
After all my boyfriend liked Turkey because i am so glad that we hired a car to drive from Izmir to Antalya and i showed him different beauties of Turkey, he loved the nature and the mountains on the way to Antalya! So we will do the same next time and go somewhere different.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2009
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rec O wrote a tip Aug 2018
44 contributions25 helpful votes
"Main building with Olympus mountain view"
Read full review
tochera wrote a tip Jan 2017
Chelm, Poland1 contribution3 helpful votes
"Don't take rooms on the lowest floor because there are no nice views."
Read full review
Виктория В wrote a tip Sept 2016
Valparaiso, Chile242 contributions53 helpful votes
"Higher floors have less noise."
Read full review
Suhair wrote a tip Sept 2012
Nazareth81 contributions10 helpful votes
"Try to be in the small complexes"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tekirova area.
PRICE RANGE
£126 - £326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemerTekirova
NUMBER OF ROOMS
553
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB HOTEL PHASELIS ROSE - Updated 2024 Prices (Tekirova, Turkey - Antalya Province)

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Which popular attractions are close to Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Nearby attractions include Phaselis (2.6 miles), Eko Park Tekirova (1.5 miles), and Paradise Bay (3.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monte Lara Restaurant, Cici Bar Oki Doki, and Sibel's Four Seasons Cafe & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Club Hotel Phaselis Rose have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Hotel Phaselis Rose offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Club Hotel Phaselis Rose located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Tekirova.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Hotel Phaselis Rose?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Club Hotel Phaselis Rose offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.