Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings

Traveller (425)
Pool & Beach (133)
Badkamer
Room & Suite (61)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#33 of 183 hotels in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value

Marbel Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Kusadasi, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Nearby landmarks such as Kusadasi Castle (0.7 mi) and Bluege Travel - Ephesus Day Tours (1.7 mi) make Marbel Hotel a great place to stay when visiting Kusadasi.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Marbel Hotel offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. Guests of Marbel Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool and breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Hong Kong Restaurant, TORI SHIMA RESTAURANT CAFE, and Gio Lounge&Restaurant, which are some Asian restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

Kusadasi is also home to Hacivat Shop, a popular art gallery that is not too far from Marbel Hotel.

Enjoy your stay in Kusadasi!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Kids pool
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Highchairs available
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Turkish

Location

Soke Yolu Adalioglu Sitesi No:12, Kusadasi 09400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Samos Airport
Adnan Menderes Airport
30.7 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles947 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings is lauded for its cleanliness and lively entertainment, including Turkish dances that add to the vibrant atmosphere. However, guests have called out the repetitive music and inconsistencies in daily room cleaning. While the amenities and service generally meet expectations, some travelers mention the need for updates and have encountered additional charges. The hotel's location presents a mixed bag, with easy access to local shops but a notable distance from more bustling nightlife. Rooms are reportedly on the smaller side, and value-wise, it offers a cost-effective stay albeit with some extra fees.
Location
Inconvenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
947Reviews21Q+A63Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 613
  • 147
  • 88
  • 43
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
danny h wrote a review Jul 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in July the hotel is about 1 mile from the harbour take about 25 minute walk at a slow paces . It is by a bus station if you cut through the bus station and cross the main road there is a supermarket up some concrete steps it take five minutes to walk there. The room was cleaned really well while we stayed there . The shower was powerful and always had hot water and the air conditioning worked really well the room was bright and airy there is a free safe in your room. The staff are very friendly and professional and welcoming. This is a family friendly hotel. The bar staff work hard and didn’t have to wait long for drinks and were always pleasant. Stayed here on an all inclusive basis food was good always found something to eat but it is very Turkish style of cooking. The animation team worked really hard to create a holiday atmosphere. Overall I had a good holiday
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 9 Sept 2022
Dear Guest thank you very much for your good review.Have a nice day
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madhouse72 wrote a review Jun 2020
Walsall, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 1 week all inclusive late deal, first time to Kusadasi. Rooms were fine, some have been recently decorated. Food was lovely, buffet style but plenty. Entertainment team were brilliant, made us laugh everyday. No kettle or coffee making facilities in your room so take a kettle and cups. There was a fridge in the room.
Pool is spotlessly clean.
Staff are pleasant and speak to you daily
Bit of a walk to town through the bus station. Roads are very, very busy. Be careful
Went on a boat trip that we booked at the harbour. 11 quid each, it was a great day out. Not much going on at night, entertainment team do their best with what they have, they entertain the children and watched a fire show. All in all, wasnt bad at all for what we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 1 Apr 2022
Our dear guest Thank you for your valuable comment. We would like to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Claire kent wrote a review Jul 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Mixed but honest review

The hotel isn't much to look at but it has a real family feel to it. All the staff are really friendly and super helpful especially the entertainment team.

A special thanks to Ugur and his team who made the world of difference to our whole experience by keeping all of us entertained day and night.

The hotel is kept clean and tidy and all the staff work very hard and nothing is too much bother.

The location is a funny one to be honest, it is behind the bus station but don't let that put you off it's a really convenient place to stay as you're not far from the beach, restaurants or shops. A taxi is only around £2.50 to ladies beach or the shopping area and a little more to long beach.

If you want to go out for dinner the best place to go is to ladies beach, the restaurants are far better quality and prices than the main town of kusadasi.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Dear Guest thank you very much for your good review.Have a nice day
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jacquelinejd wrote a review Aug 2023
Sandwell, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is an hour and a half from Adnan Menderes Airport so when you exit the airport at 00:40 local time for your TUI transport you are actually arriving there at 02:00. At that time of night there are two members of staff to check you in and get you to your rooms. After check in all inclusive guests have baguette thrust in their hand and are offered a drink. There is a fridge in the room which contains a bottle of water no tea or coffee facilities and no iron. The beds are hard and you are provided with a bottom sheet and something resembling a bath sheet to cover yourself on each of them with one pillow. You can get extra sheets and pillows on request to the reception desk. The rooms are clean on arrival but they are not cleaned daily. when ours hadn't been done for three days we had to ask the cleaners ourselves and then they only made the beds and emptied the bin (there is only one in the bathroom). The dining room is adequate but the cats that can be found everywhere on the property do find their way in there sometimes to the disconcertion of guests.
TUI said that although not on a beach the hotel ran a free shuttle service to one which they did but what TUI failed to add to the details is that the shuttl runs at 11:00 each day and you have to pay £10 each for entry to the beach when you get there and are not allowed to take any food or drink including water, bags are searched on entry so you have no choice but to pay for all food and drink for that day as you are dropped off at about 11:30 and collected at 17:00.
The town of Kusadasi is supposedly a short walk away it is 30mins minimum at a fair pace once you get there it is lovely and does offer a lot.
TUI's website did not give the facility to add late check out to the booking so we went into our local shop to see if we could book this the shop and the website advised that this could be booked on arrival. This was not the case on arrival we were told that this could only be booked the day before departure at a cost of £30 and only if there was availability. Normal checkout is at 12 midday and the pick up for the airport is at between 20:00 and 21:30 depending on which airport you are returning to. The hotel do not provide any hospitality rooms for guests on late flights for showering and freshening up so late checkout is imperative.
I frequently holiday with TUI and normally am incredibly happy with the hotels that I have stayed in all over the world sadly on this occasion TUI has grossly misrepresented this property.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There are not enough sunbeds for all the guests so make sure you put your towels on as soon as...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Marbel Hotel by Palm Wings for your holiday. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to host you and we appreciate your valuable feedback. It is our priority to ensure that all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we will continue striving towards this goal. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john q wrote a review Jul 2023
Bolton, Greater Manchester
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First off I would like to say you get what you pay for this is one of the cheapest all inclusive hotels by tui
So don't expect luxury
Good points = room and restaurant clean,staff very good,no hassle from shop owner or sales people
Bad points = no kettle in the room, not a lot of choice for food or drinks but we got by,Music at the pool could have been more varied to suit all tastes, shower block only had 2 showers and was poorly lit and no soaps,,these bad points was not to bad as the price we paid for the holiday was good but if price's went up these would need to improve
Hotel is 10min walk to big Wednesday Market and a 20min walk to tourist shops and restaurants
Most shops and restaurants took pounds,euros tl and cards
Bus station is just behind hotel you walk through here to get to Market and shops, busses are easy to use and not to expensive just ask drivers.
Taxi from hotel to town 60 to 80 tl you should not pay more ask for price before getting in taxi
Best rooms are facing pool they are quiet, the rooms at the other side has the barking dog
Just remember read all reviews before you book then you will know what to expect it was good value but not a lot of choice here
Would I stay here again? If the price was right then yes we enjoyed our holiday
John
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Marbel Hotel by Palm Wings for your holiday. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to host you and we appreciate your valuable feedback. It is our priority to ensure that all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we will continue striving towards this goal. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daniel c wrote a review Jul 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m on my last day of my holiday so thought I’d leave a review. The reception staff are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleaned to a high standard and again the staff are really friendly and accommodating. The bar staff work flat out all day and night. A guy called victor was particularly good always joking around and making sure everyone had what they needed. The only let down at this hotel for me was the food. We only ate there once for dinner but went in everyday with the intention of eating but just couldn’t. The food is done on the tightest budget so you just get the same things over and over again. Never was there anything of quality served it was all cheap things like pasta, chips, meatballs. The vegetables used in the salads were usually past there best it’s such a shame because everything else is good but when you pay for all inclusive you shouldn’t have to go out for dinner. Now by far the highlight of this hotel is the animation team particularly my mate Ugur. They couldn’t do enough for us day and night. They put on activities all day and provide interactive entertainment in the evening. Thanks 🙏🏻
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Dear Guest thank you very much for your good review.Have a nice day
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard wrote a review Oct 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a fab two weeks we had here. Rooms were clean, food was acceptable for an all inclusive package, hotel staff were polite and will do anything they can to help, great central location, in general the Turkish people when you are out and about are great people, all inclusive drinks varieties do fall a bit short but it was manageable, the animation team were absolutely fantastic and made us feel welcome which was a big contribution to a great holiday. The actual exterior of the hotel could do with a lick of paint but tgat did not have a negative impact on the holiday at all. We will be returning next year.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 8 Jan 2023
Dear Guest First of all, thank you for your valuable comment. We are glad that you had a nice holiday in our hotel. We are trying our best to serve you better. We will be happy to see you again among us
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tara L wrote a review Jul 2022
Kent, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Decided to do my first solo trip and I must say I was not disappointed.
Marbel Otel was brilliant, whilst the location isn’t on the beach it has everything you need.
The hotel shop is great, has all the extra things you need like toiletries but also has a great range of gifts and clothes at very reasonable prices!
Ozzy the owner is the best! He is also the photographer and he takes amazing pics! I also did a day trip with him and a couple of other guests and we would never have seen the beaches, restaurants and places we went without Ozzy, it really made the holiday! I would definitely recommend you meet Ozzy if you go as he is such a lovely genuine person who wants the best for the guests!
The rest of the staff are great too, couldn’t do more for you. Had a thoroughly great time and will definitely return!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 7 Jul 2022
Our dear guest Thank you for your valuable comment. We would like to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seb wrote a review Aug 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Food not the best however this is due to it being of local cuisine which isnt my favourite. Rooms small with adequate air conditioning, staff lovely and welcoming always up for a chat with the guests, takes around 10 minutes to walk into town which has some of the nicest food ive ever tasted- Usküdar Caycisi (i think thats right) was the highlight of the restaurants.
Friendly cats outside the front however none infesting the hotel as ive seen other reviews state.
Do not go here if you like to be respectful of others as the guests are some of the most impatient people god allowed to spawn- Nonstop pushing in and dirty looks
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 5 Sept 2023
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Marbel Hotel by Palm Wings for your holiday. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to host you and we appreciate your valuable feedback. It is our priority to ensure that all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we will continue striving towards this goal. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fredrick B wrote a review 19 Jun
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Where to even start with this hotel. I’ll start by saying the staff are amazing all friendly and welcoming. The rooms where cleaned everyday we stayed but the downfall was that we booked a double room with pool view and didn’t get a pool view and the room had 3 separate single beds in it not a double like advertised. The food was awful. Not many choices at all mainly the same stuff repeated everyday hard cold beans for breakfast and dry hard bread. Lunch was okay but everyday was mainly overcooked pasta and cold fries with meatballs that changed shape everyday so were more like dry meat shapes. Could never tell what the meats for dinner were as the descriptions just said meat stew or meat curry so on and so forth. The milk put out for breakfast cereals was always warm and off putting and all the cakes for dessert were overly saturated tasting like sand with weird jellyfied fillings that didn’t taste great. The drinks selections behind the bar wasn’t the best either and all the imported alcohols from England were charged as extras which I’ve never seen or heard of from an all inclusive. There was also only 1 beer on tap which in the restaurant was efes and on the pool bar was just advertised as malted beer. I must say the entertainment team were amazing for the kids and adults during afternoon pool games and darts and the music was always great by the pool. Overall probably wouldn’t come back to this hotel as it’s quite a distance from the beaches and there was a few different people coming up to you when you were sat on sun loungers trying to sell you tickets to private beaches and massages that got hiked up in price compared to when we viewed them online.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get up early for a good spot by the pool and avoid the food at all costs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings, İşletme Sahibi at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Guest We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience! It's fantastic that you had so much fun and that everything at the hotel met your expectations. We're glad you enjoyed the food and drinks, and that you were satisfied with the cleanliness and the service . Your appreciation means a lot to us! Thank you very much for your kind words, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard G asked a question May 2024
Walsall, United Kingdom5 contributions11 helpful votes
Morning, does anyone know how far the town is from the hotel walking distance many thanks
Carly asked a question Apr 2024
Kent, United Kingdom34 contributions5 helpful votes
Can anybody please tell me how far the transfer is from the airport roughly please? Thanks
1 helpful vote
dear guest the service you requested is no longer available for our hotel. Have a nice day Best regards
1 helpful vote
Dear Guest It is forbidden to use lilo in the pool. We have a shop in our hotel Best Regards,
Carly wrote a tip 20 Jun
Kent, United Kingdom34 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A trip to ladies beach is a must , a chilled experience ! If you like the sun you will need to be up super early to get a good spot"
Read full review
Fredrick B wrote a tip 19 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get up early for a good spot by the pool and avoid the food at all costs "
Read full review
Richard G wrote a tip 13 Jun
Walsall, United Kingdom5 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a pool view"
Read full review
Patrick McMahon wrote a tip 7 Jun
Glasgow, United Kingdom56 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool area fine plenty of sun beds to go round ."
Read full review
Toni B wrote a tip 6 Jun
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go all inclusive "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kusadasi area.
PRICE RANGE
£87 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marbel hotel kusadasi
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastAydin ProvinceKusadasi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARBEL HOTEL BY PALM WINGS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Which popular attractions are close to Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Nearby attractions include Sean's Karaoke Bar (0.7 miles), Deja Vu Bar (0.7 miles), and Charlies Place Karaoke Bar (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casablanca Restaurant, Golden Boys Restaurant, and Murphys Bar And Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Kusadasi.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Best Vip Kusadasi (0.4 miles).
Does Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Kusadasi HotelsKusadasi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KusadasiHotels near Marbel Hotel By Palm Wings
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire