Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Charisma De Luxe Hotel

Traveller (1857)
Deluxe Room
Room & Suite (480)
Pool & Beach (191)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#35 of 183 hotels in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Charisma Deluxe Hotel is one of the best 5 stars hotel in Kusadasi. The hotel is located by the sea and on walking distance to the city center. Besides quality service and well decorated rooms the hotel has largest SPA facility, health club and A'la carte fish restaurant.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Children's playground
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Game room
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, German, Turkish

Location

Akyar Mevkii No: 7, Kusadasi 09400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Samos Airport
23.1 mi
See all flights
Adnan Menderes Airport
28.9 mi
See all flights
1,796Review80Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 924
  • 475
  • 194
  • 85
  • 119
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chris F wrote a review Sept 2020
Keswick, United Kingdom50 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself an my partner booked one week at the Charisma Deluxe and we loved it so much we booked a second week! The rooms are spacious, clean and well decorated. The sunbathing area is beautiful. Breakfast there was an abundance of food to choose from. The location is ideal as you’re not in town but you are a 15 minute walk down to the marina and the start of the town area.
The lobby bar staff are lovely, polite and humorous. We went everyday for happy hour and had great banter with the staff. Dejan “Jon” and Ihsan were great along with the other girl who works alongside them. There’s a girl on reception who was unwelcoming and cold when we arrived and she was also frosty throughout the stay. But she was the only unpleasant member of the team we dealt with.
The spa has amazing facilities and is stunning.
The lobby could do with been air conditioned. It gets awfully hot. Especially late in the afternoon when the sun is going down.
We didn’t have any problems getting sun beds in the week but the weekends get very busy with weekend travellers and people reserving sun beds and not using them. I wouldn’t like to imagine how busy the hotel could be in non Covid times.
Alcoholic drinks are very expensive and similar prices to the U.K. so we only bought when on promo.
All in all we had an amazing time and I would love to go back again. It really was a great holiday
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SEÇKİN ÖZERLER, Genel Müdür at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 19 Oct 2020
Dear chrisfR26OH ; Thank you for taking a time to share your experience here. We are pleased to hear you found the Charisma De Luxe Hotel was satisfying enough with your expectations. Hope to see you soon! Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angie D wrote a review Jul 2022
Cannock, United Kingdom56 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in this hotel for 10 nights the end of June with family, booked 2 Seaview rooms and 1 land view room but were given 3 Seaview rooms which was a lovely touch. Everything was perfect from the moment we checked in, nothing was to much trouble for any of the staff we came across. The rooms were amazing and clean with fantastic sea views and sunsets. The towels,tea,coffee and water was re stocked daily and linen changed every couple of days. Didn’t hear any noise as per previous reviews about music/nightclub, we were in block 2 if that made a difference? Never had any issues with getting sunloungers no matter what time we went down to the seafront/pool area. Free pool towels were supplied from near the infinity pool .Service at the sea front bar was excellent, big shout out to Umed who was most friendly and accommodating.We stayed on a half board basis and the food was fantastic with a variety of different dishes every evening and was always being replaced with fresh food and always hot. Fresh eggs to order for breakfast aswell as fruit,cereal, pastries and traditional Turkish breakfast items, would never go hungry even for the most fussy eaters like my son! Hotel is 10/15 mins walk to the start of the main area of kusadasi with shops and restaurants and little further to the harbour where the large cruise ships Dock or 50/60 trl (£2.5) in a taxi from outside the hotel. Have been to other areas in Turkey several times but this hotel and kusadasi has spoilt me and will definitely be returning to both in the very near future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Higher floor in block 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Dear 407angied, Thank you for choosing Charisma Deluxe Hotel and giving us your feedback. Your satisfaction made us very happy. Your comments are very important to us as it helps to understand our guest’s expectation. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Cansu BOZKURT
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AdnanMordeniz wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom1,027 contribution314 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Charisma De Luxe Hotel is located in Kusadasi Aydin Turkey.

We spent a weekend in this resort hotel with my family. We treated in this luxury resort like a member of the family.

Room
Our room was a splendid Aegean Sea views with a private balcony. The room was with all the amenities you need in a hotel.
Location
The resort is located Kusadasi along the Aegean and walking distance to the city center.
Breakfast
Breakfast was with a variety of local products.
Staff
Staff was very helpful, friendly and made our stay unforgettable one.
Wellness
The resort has the biggest SPA in the region and had one of the best wellness experience.
Covid19
The resort has hygiene standards and certification at highest level and during our stay we were impressed the highest standards of Covid precautions
Overall Impression and Recommendation
I would say the resort is a luxury one to stay and recommend to everyone. The hotel bookable either bed and breakfast or Half Board.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 20 Oct 2020
Dear Adnan Mordeniz ; Thank you for your recommendation and nice words. It is a pleasure to hear you have enjoyed your holiday. Your lovely comments gives us motivation for the future and we can’t wait to see you all again next year ! Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah Smith wrote a review Sept 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was our first time in Kusadasi, location, service and facilities could not be faulted. Requested a sea view room, we had a double aspect room on the end corner of the hotel which looked out onto the sea from our bed both ways. The only complaint we could write about the location of our room was that some nights we had to keep our balcony door and window closed as there is a nightclub called "Trend" across the road from the hotel that plays, as I would call it boom boom music until 3 am. Maybe the younger holiday makers would be in the club so would not notice this.

Good shower and size of bathroom. As usual in accommodation not many hangers for your clothes (luckily we are well travelled and took lightweight ones with us).

The infinity pool and decking out to the sea would suit any type of bather.

We were bed & breakfast only so we could eat out at different restaurants in the evening however, we paid 350 lira / person (£17.50 each) and had the buffet dinner in the hotel outside on the decking on our last night which was well worth the money. Plenty of choice and cooked very well.

The WiFi worked intermittently.

You could not get any decent channels on the TV - not that you come on holiday to watch TV !!

It was approx 50 lira (£2.50) by taxi into the old town of Kusadasi. We found it better to book your taxi's from the hotel reception as the prices can vary if you flag them down.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms at the corner end towards the town pick up the noise from the club across the road if you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 24 Sept 2022
Dear PmandDs, Thank you for choosing Charisma Deluxe Hotel and giving us your feedback. Your satisfaction made us very happy. Your comments are very important to us as it helps to understand our guest’s expectation. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda C wrote a review Jul 2022
Dublin, Ireland20 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have travelled to Kusadasi over 20 times but this was the first time we stayed at Charisma Deluxe hotel. We have found our piece of paradise and will not be staying anywhere else in the future. This is a fabulous hotel which is extremely well run. Amazing facilities including, outdoor pool, indoor pool, fabulous gym, spa, various eating and drinking areas. Lots of sun beds over various levels. The decking areas situated literally over the sea are fabulous with the sea literally underneath your sunbed. We had breakfast included and we were not disappointed. The selection of foods was something we have never seen before anywhere. Quality of food was second to none and the staff were so helpful and professional. Ozlem looked after us every day with our special "large tea" request and she made sure we were looked after by her colleague Guilhan when she was on her day off. Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels and sheets and we received bottled water and a fresh supply of tea/coffee sachets every day also. The Charisma Deluxe is about a 15 minute walk into centrum but there is a taxi service available too. Reception staff were also lovely especially Rana (lovely girl who we had lots of giggles with) and Ozan. Thank you so much Charisma Deluxe hotel for our fabulous holiday experience and we will be back next year without a shadow of a doubt.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 12 Jul 2022
Dear lindacR5031JU, Thank you for choosing Charisma Deluxe Hotel and giving us your feedback. Your satisfaction made us very happy. Your comments are very important to us as it helps to understand our guest’s expectation. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Cansu BOZKURT
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shevon11 wrote a review Aug 2021
Dublin, Ireland94 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a family with a small child in July. There was loud music every night and one night had a wedding on and it was like being at a concert. The noise of the music was disgraceful. My baby had trouble falling asleep every night because of this and on the night of the wedding woke several times upset. There was completely no regard for any guests, especially those with young kids staying at the hotel. It’s really was quite disrespectful. On the nights the wedding wasn’t on there would be loud music blaring until at least midnight. Basically, if you want to relax and have a good nights sleep stay elsewhere!

Staff were ok but not very helpful. One of the girls at reception was quite rude when I had to book a pcr test. Also on one of the mornings I put my cereal and cakes on a table to hold it while I went to get toast and fruit for my baby only to return and find the server had thrown it all in the bin. And then given my table away.. no reason or excuse given.. when I challenged him on this there was no apology. It’s hard enough to do anything with a baby without having to do it unnecessarily twice. I actually left 2 days early because of this. We let a crisp fall one day and didn’t realise and when we came back there was dozens of ants on it.

On a positive note... the hotel was very beautiful. From the room you could hear the sea crashing on the rocks which was very peaceful. The pool was beautiful and there was plenty of water sports to do. If you are gona stay here ask for a water view room as they are the best. I think this is one if not the best hotel in kusadasi. It is very beautiful. It’s about a 20 min walk to centrum. Food was very nice and took service was very prompt. Food was also cheap in the hotel. The server at the snack bar was very nice and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Dear Shevon11, Thank you for the review and your most valuable comments. Your feedback is really important for us. Definitely, we believe that your complaints and suggestions will contribute to our works. We will be doing all investigation in every point that you mentioned in your comment. First of all we want to explain you that everyday the music end time is 00:00 AM so, after this while the music definitely stops. About staff we can say that our staff members are carefully selected and trained for their positions. Would like to thank you for spending your holidays here and wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ilovetravel wrote a review May 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom390 contributions77 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is good with an easy 15-20 walk along the prom into the town and on first view the hotel looks great with wonderful views of the sea from many rooms/the bar/restaurant.
However, when we visited there was a lot of work going on inside and outside the hotel with lots of bags of equipment/rubbish left near our room.
We stayed for 5 days and on 3 occasions our room wasn't cleaned and when we queried they kept saying 'they won't clean if you put Don't Clean on door, which we never did but they never believed us!!
Infact the staff on reception were probably the worst, lacked any local knowledge and most unhelpful that I have ever encountered in 40 years of extensive foreign travel...certainly by far the worst on this 2 month road trip!
It could be so much better but needs management to step up.
Nice pool area though.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for a seaview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 13 May 2022
Dear Ilovetheatre, Thank you for choosing Charisma Deluxe Hotel and giving us your feedback. Your comments are very important to us as it helps to understand our guest's expectation. According to your issue; we just want to inform you that all our staff members are carefully selected for their positions. House Keeping services are between 10:00 and 17:00. All of our rooms are cleaned on a daily base and documented. Also we dont have any complaint reports saved by Guest Relations Department. We wished that during your stay you contact Guest Relations, so we could help you and solve your issues. For further questions please don't hesitate to get contact with us. Kind Regards Guest Relations Cansu BOZKURT
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacation552638 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first day here of a four night stay. I hate to say it but I don’t think they live up to the five star rating. Don’t know if five star expectations here would be different from elsewhere but not five star in my extensive travel experience in over 30 countries. The facilities are nice enough but the front desk and housekeeping seem just not up to par. Had to call and visit front desk seven times and still counting to try and get water bottles (that are supposed to be complimentary the first day) and one more bedsheet - they’re still not here. Needed extra bedsheets up to our room and that took two calls and they were still one short. WiFi is hopeless - we’re using our traveling hotspot. The rollaway took two visits and two phone calls. People at the front desk are nice and frantically write down the requests but nothing happens.
Also this is the only five star hotel I’ve ever been to that has a soap dispenser fixed on the wall by the sink and in the shower. No shampoo, conditioner or lotion bottles/amenities. Used the same soap on your hair and body from the soap dispenser. Even the 3 stars back home have little bottles of soap and shampoo.
Giant leak in the shower door seal 🙄. Not worth the hassle to even report Sher what we went through for simple water. Our other room has a slow leak in the bathtub.

The phone etiquette with room service needs work - simple good evening, how may I help you, thank you, read back the order. It seems like nitpicking but it’s the small things that make a difference. The noise level from the surrounding bars is incredible. Bring your ear plugs!!

I’m sorry to say I’m done with Kusadasi and this hotel for sure for the future.

Our travels in the remainder of Turkey have been nothing but amazing in service, friendliness and a welcoming attitude including true five star service even in the humblest of restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BrakiWorldTraveler wrote a review Oct 2020
Belgrade, Serbia18,626 contributions5,368 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Charisma is the best choice for your Kusadasi holiday. It's within a walking distance to city center and entertainment there, and at the same time secluded in a private bay so you have peace and privacy, away from downtown hustle.
The hotel occupies a dramatic position on a cliff, descending from the road down to the sea. It consists of three parts, the older two parts - the central and left one (from the main entrance) and a terrific brand new right wing.
We got a great deal to stay in the Deluxe new right wing in a direct communication with the hotel, and therefore I'd like to personally thank Ms. Ayca who enabled us that.
Our room was Corner Deluxe one, which is a huge apartment (Presidential style) with around 50m2, plus a dream like balcony. The room which was more than spacious had a king size terrific double bed, plus one single bed, plus sitting area with a sofa and armchairs and big working desk, and huge Led TV as well. Very spacious marble bathroom with modern fittings.
Big balcony was were we spent most of our time. Literally above the sea, totally in glass panels so you see the sea directly from your bed. Outside sitting furniture with a hammock chair was our favorite spot.
Have in mind the hotel's beach is not a classic one with sand and shallow approach. Instead, you jump into the crystal deep blue sea from the wooden quay or descend via several ladders. Many sunbeds and umbrellas on that quay, as well by the terrific infinity pool.
We were on half board and the buffet choice is really great and tasty - from starters, over soups, salads and mains to desserts. This year's difference was you weren't able to take food by yourself, but the staff did that for you due to Covid. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the reviewer below as I noticed many Covid precautions taking place - temp screening when entering, all the staff wearing mask and warning guests to wear them too, sanitazers everywhere .
If you're deciding between this hotel and Korumar across (like we did), I assure you Charisma is a better choice. We swam across to Korumar every day (beautiful 20 min swim OW) and toured the hotel. The only Korumar's advantage is better view towards Kusadasi center and Pigeons island. In all other aspects Charisma is better.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pick a Corner Deluxe room in the new right wing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Dear B1714D ; Thank you for taking a time to share your experience here . We are pleased to hear you found the Charisma De Luxe Hotel was satisfying enough with your expectations. Hope to meet you soon! Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nicola C wrote a review Apr 2022
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beautiful. Staff were amazing throughout our stay, very attentive. Always so happy to help. Our room was amazing. Superior Seaview, looking right out over the pool/sea, would recommend upgrading to this room type as the views were fantastic for sunset. Pool area was clean and well maintained. There is also an indoor pool which was great.

We opted for Bed&breakfast and there was enough options, hot/cold foods and also omelettes ect been made to order. The snack bar menu was very reasonable priced and food was of good quality. We even ordered room service one night and we were not disappointed. A big plus is the Starbucks in the hotel, great to have good coffee within easy reach. There is also a seafood restaurant on site but we didn't manage to try here as there are so many restaurants down the marina area.

The gym in the hotel is top quality so many machines and a good weight area. Bonus of Seaviews when on the treadmill. The IRA spa is a joined business to the hotel, I went for the welcome package which included a Turkish bath, massage and face mask. I would Highly this treatment.

The hotel is located about 5 mins walk from the start of the marina area. To get to bar street/shopping area it is about 20 mins walk or a taxi is about 2euro, kusadasi is quiet large but taxis are easy to come by and the locals are so friendly.

Overall would recommend this hotel and would hope to make a trip back over again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Responded 28 Apr 2022
Dear NicolacR5318SX, Thank you for choosing Charisma Deluxe Hotel and giving us your feedback. Your satisfaction made us very happy. Your comments are very important to us as it helps to understand our guest’s expectation. We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Cansu BOZKURT
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deirdre H asked a question Jun 2023
Ireland9 contributions2 helpful votes
Does anyone have an up to date drinks menu with prices please?
Answer from Deirdre H
Ireland9 contributions2 helpful votes
I have now had my holiday at this hotel. Drinks are very expensive, way overpriced. They have a happy hour in the bar from 6-7 and 9-10 where I was told all drinks are half price. On our first night my husband ordered my a bottle of wine to take to dinner and told the barman to make sure it was at half price, before 7pm. The barman assured him it was. You cannot pay, you have to charge to your room. When we checked with reception the next day it was full price. They said bottles of wine were not included. I would have had it by the glass if I had known. Bottle of house wine was 975t, €35 approx and a 500ml bottle of local beer 225tl, €8 approx
Maggae08 asked a question Feb 2023
East Kilbride, United Kingdom94 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi.. can anyone tell me what the prices for drinks are roughly..
Patricia M asked a question Jan 2023
Cork, Ireland
Does it have laundry services
Answer from markgforce
United Kingdom34 contributions8 helpful votes
Sorry, yes i does
Answer from Hella B
Zaandam, The Netherlands3 contributions2 helpful votes
no,you cant,but perhaps if you aske,they will do it,or make an arrangement for you,you will enjoy the staying ,greetz hella
Gareth M asked a question Oct 2022
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom120 contributions
Hi is this hotel no longer AI ?????
Answer from elnarar2018
20 contributions
Hi .i wish u luck to book this hotel because u will not regret for sure!!! I booked on booking Try!! This summer it was all inclusive! They may change for next year! Good luck
Munmun D wrote a tip Yesterday
Kolkata (Calcutta), India16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must visit hote"
Read full review
Paul V wrote a tip 5 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just relax and have a holiday of a life time"
Read full review
Martin C wrote a tip 4 Jun
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
Bob B wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lower your expectations"
Read full review
Pinky G wrote a tip May 2024
Ilford, United Kingdom2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check before you accept room as usually given the worst one they have first!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kusadasi area.
PRICE RANGE
£114 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
charisma de luxe kusadasi, hotel charisma de luxe
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastAydin ProvinceKusadasi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
218
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CHARISMA DE LUXE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Charisma De Luxe Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Yes, free parking, street parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Charides Sea Food, Antepli Et Restaurant, and Etchi Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Charisma De Luxe Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Charisma De Luxe Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Charisma De Luxe Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Turkish, and Farsi.
Are there any historical sites close to Charisma De Luxe Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House) (4.5 miles) and Best Vip Kusadasi (1.5 miles).
All Kusadasi HotelsKusadasi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KusadasiHotels near Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire