We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dream Cave Hotel

    Orta Mah Asker Cikmazi Kaniyolu No: 2 | Cikmazi Kaniyolu No 2, Goreme 50180, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent65%
    • Very good26%
    • Average4%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Concierge
    Rooftop Terrace
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (184)
    There are newer reviews for Dream Cave Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    41 - 45 of 130 reviews

    Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

    the location and the cost of ths place was amazing. Its 5 mjn from the bus station on walking distance. The staff is amazing The place is really clean. They have wifi for each section so that you dont have to chace the signal. The...More

    Thank Dulce M
    Reviewed 4 July 2015

    I have stayed at Dream Cave in family room (1 double + 2 single) with private bathroom. This was proper cave room. Nice view from tarrace. Helpful staff. Great breakfast on the terrace. They have number of rooms to fit your needs and budget. Strongly...More

    Thank Kasia U
    Reviewed 1 July 2015

    sooo pleased we booked this hotel,very central only a short walk to bus station/restaurants/bars/. Murat the manager is amazing,there from early morning to early the next morning,dont think he can get any sleep,lol. he will organise trips at the last min, sorted our airport transfers...More

    Thank kusadasikid
    Reviewed 29 June 2015

    I stayed at Dream Cave Hotel for just one night, but I was given choice of the rooms after seeing every available ones. The room was comfortable, and the service was awesome. The tour recommended by the hotel was fantastic and I'm pretty sure it...More

    Thank alyj1029
    Reviewed 24 June 2015

    Had an absolute blast at Dream Cave for the three nights we stayed there! Met some lovely people who we are still keeping in touch with and The staff were absolutely wonderful and so helpful! Dream Cave helped make Cappadocia one of of favourite locations!

    1  Thank Vickyjoanna
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$7 - US$37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 13
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Dream Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Cappadocia >
    • Goreme
    • Also Known As
    • Dream Cave Hotel Goreme, Cappadocia, Turkey
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (86)
    Room & Suite (27)
    Dining (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 78 hotels in Goreme
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    201 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    409 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Yuksel Hotel
    9 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Doors Of Cappadocia Hotel
    522 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cappadocian Cuisine
    1,314 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Keyif Cafe & Restaurant
    534 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Fat Boys Restaurant & Cafe
    955 reviews
    .20 miles away
    SOS Restaurant
    7 reviews
    .21 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    El Nazar Kilise
    127 reviews
    .18 miles away
    Private Tour Guide Saygu Sezen
    7 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Voyager Agency
    5 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Kapadokya Balloons
    1,679 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    다희 전
    Hi. I am that girl who is the first koran don't like your hostel as you said. Actually i did but now i don't. I don't know what is the hotel's mail adress. So just write down here, wishing the owner catch up my message. I figured out that you manipulated my stay in your hotel into " No - show " not to wirte for me bad review. Okay. The atmosphere between us was not good i don't know why. But i think it is not needed to be always good. We are just host and guest, no more connection and relationship. However it dosn't mean i don't have good mood with host. Usually i talk with host friendly and satisfy with hotel. I don't know at all why you misuderstood my feeling and satisfaction with ur hotel. I felt very good even though your first impression was not nice becuase of your hard accent in english. But it was not problem.But You just kept thinking and worrying about me as you like. Even suddenly you told me when i did check out "you are the first korean who don't like my hotel for 10 years. I never want to meet you and another korean like you" Hostely,.. what the.. I had been happy just before you told to me that. After then I felt so bad and i was attacted emotionally. I couldn't enjoy my last day in Cappadocia. I planed writing review objectively like as the hotel was nice even though there was misunderstading between host and me. But now I NEVER recommend your hotel to anybody. Unfortunately to you, i am going to write review and this dismaying situation everywhere as much as i can though you tried preventing me with writing review by manipulating my stay into no - show. And i sent a complain mail to bookingcom explaining this situation. * caution for everyone!! If someone want to his hostel, you should be always happy and smile to him otherwise he is going to say to you " you are the frist person who don't like my hotel and i don't want to meet you and people like you!"
    27 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DreamCaveHotel | Property representative |
    As you mentioned at your comment we were just host and guest...I respond with our guests needs not lelationships, emotions, satisfactions,feelings.......
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "A cave suite is best."
    Read review
    "Cave rooms are fun"
    Read review
    "great price and amazing service"
    Read review
    "The best views are from the ground floor, there are picnic tables in the terrace"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing