We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Letoonia Club & Hotel

Show Prices
#7 of 105 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Letoonia Club & Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,083 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,619: English reviews
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Normally stay in Dalyan but thought we'd try an all-inclusive this time (Dalyan doesn't have any). Everything was fabulous.- the food the (branded) drinks, the staff, the amenities. Quite expensicve,but we managed to get an early-deal at an amazing price. Will definitely return.

Helpful?
Thank Pete K
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pete, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent half term here, such a beautiful, out of this world place... set on it's own private peninsula... I cannot explain how perfect this place is, so perfect we have just booked to get married here in August 2017. Great location, great facilities, great atmosphere, cannot wait to go back!

Helpful?
Thank Hr317
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed here in september for 4 nights i wish it had been more i could not find any faults with this hotel,wait i tell a lie the hubbie could not get efes only tuborg beer the weather was wonderful service staff and food and entertainment ,loved the noddy train which took you all around the resort book the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank 143Gina
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gina, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visiting Letoonia club in august for 8 days . It was an amazing vacation , with maximum relax , great food and restaurants , great animation ... Staying in a bangaloo . I liked it , the decoration and the feeling to wake up in the morning among the trees and sound of birds . i highly recommend this place... More 

Helpful?
Thank mohmak2014
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband planned a trip to letoonia for our honeymoon as a surprise. when i first arrived, i was really amazed. It was really heaven on earth. You have the hotel and the bungalows spreaded between the trees making the view to the beach marvelous. The beach, the food, the drinks... and especially the show. Never miss Letoonia show everyday... More 

Helpful?
Thank CyrilleMrad
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It worth spending the bit more to stay here as it ticks all the boxes whether your young or old as long as walking is no problem,me personally loved the walking I have a wife 4 year old and a 15 month old baby,if you are not happy with your holiday you need dropping out the plane half way back,

Helpful?
Thank chicko2016
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a hotel in spectacular surroundings that has lovely pools, and grounds. However if you want peace and quiet or good food and drink go elsewhere. We originally had a room on the side of the hillside in the grounds, a lift was available but was out of order on our first night and we had to climb 98... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chatch2016
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Letoonia. Best Regards, Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visiting this fabulous place as honeymooners ... and it was really amazing . Maximum relax , amazing restaurants and food , nice beaches and great animations . Staying in a bangaloo at the head of the peninsula is the best place to stay there . Visiting many resorts throughout turkey and greece , letoonia fethiye remains the best of the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fares A
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Fares, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Letoonia and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Weymouth
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are not long back from having a week here. My sister & her husband were with us celebrating their wedding anniversary. We had booked bungalows with balconies but ended up with rooms above each other in the middle of the complex. Some steep steps to climb but we didn't mind too much.The room was fabulous & we did have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debra R
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Debra, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

FROM arrival to departure everything was fantastic. staff all very pleasant, could not do enough for you. rooms were lovely very spacious, beautiful views,comfy beds. beaches were very clean. poolside was a bit busy with children but as we used beach it did not bother us. plenty of space if you do want peace and quiet. if I had one... More 

Helpful?
Thank janice987
Letoonia R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Letoonia Club & Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Janice, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Guest Relations Supervisor Olga Kush More 

2,535 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1989)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (499)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (311)
Viewed
Dining (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
View from Room (114)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (100)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (798)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (481)
Viewed
Amenities (119)
Viewed
Beach (56)
Viewed
Corner Room (36)
Viewed
Family Pool (10)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (5)
Viewed
Junior Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (91)
Viewed
Second Pool (13)
Viewed
Standard Room (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.9 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 105 in Fethiye
734 reviews
4.9 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#9 of 105 in Fethiye
3,132 reviews
4.8 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#32 of 105 in Fethiye
173 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#6 of 105 in Fethiye
188 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#18 of 105 in Fethiye
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Letoonia Club & Hotel

Address: 2. Karagozler Mah. Pacarizburnu Mevki Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Price Range: £100 - £334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Letoonia Club & Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 620
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Letoonia Club & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Letoonia Club Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Club And Hotel
Letoonia Hotel Fethiye
Letoonia Fethiye
Club Letoonia Turkey
Hotel Letoonia Fethiye
Letoonia Club & Hotel Turkey/Fethiye
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#5 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#12 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Letoonia Club & Hotel staff and other travellers.
110 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (110)

Questions? Get answers from Letoonia Club & Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book the hotel not the bungalows if you have trouble walking or climbing steep places”
 of 5 bubbles 143Gina, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Bungalows midway are perfect”
 of 5 bubbles CyrilleMrad, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“appreciate every bodys effort to make your holiday enjoyable.”
 of 5 bubbles chicko2016, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear of the main building are quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles Chatch2016, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you have mobility problems stay in the hotel to be near amenities and fewer slopes and stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles LisaC015, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay