Emre Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Emre Hotel

Cumhuriyet Bulvarı No:60, Marmaris 48700 Türkiye
Traveller (1095)
Modern Room
Room & Suite (248)
La Esquina Cafe at the Hotel Emre
Dining (81)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#24 of 263 hotels in Marmaris
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Completely renovated in 2013, Hotel Emre is located 100 meters from the sea across from its sister hotel, Emre Beach. Hotel Emre has 3 room types: Classical, Modern and Suite.Hotel Emre guests can enjoy all the amenities of Emre Beach Hotel which include private beach, 2 outdoor swimming pools, 1 indoor swimming pool, Spa & Wellness Center, indoor & outdoor restaurants and terrace bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Beach
Billiards
Highchairs available
Car park
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Cumhuriyet Bulvarı No:60, Marmaris 48700 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Diagoras Airport
Dalaman Airport
30.9 mi
See all flights
1,053Review120Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 546
  • 265
  • 128
  • 65
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joanna B wrote a review Jun 2022
Neath, United Kingdom21 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in this hotel for the first time it was fantastic the staff are fabulous and can't do enough for you the rooms are spotless and nothing is too much trouble if you want and beautiful hotel this is the one for you lovely food there's something for everyone you can use all the spa facilities free two large pools and a baby pool free beds on the beach we went all-inclusive and we could not fault anything food was always piping hot different things everyday well worth the money.
We going back for another 3 weeks next year .
The hotel is right on the strip there's loads of shops watersports and restaurants nearby plenty of places to have free entertainment and shows for all the family.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and what a lovely review it was too. We try our upmost best to make are guests have the best experience here at Emre Hotels. Not to mention that our safes and English TV is FREE too. We are making a few changes to make things even better for you! Some of these are Bud and Becks being added to our draft beer selection, high quality orange juice at breakfast and even new and softer high quality beds!! We look forward to welcoming you again to Emre Hotels. Regards, Charlotte Jones Ünlü (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
robert m wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 10 nights at the Emre Hotel
and the hotel was fantastic the service from the management to the cleaners chef waiting staff
was excellent,the restraunt manager really looked after us and was pleasant friendly and could not do enough for us,

I rated this as one of the best holidays we have ever had, and believe you me we stayed in lots of places hotels etc, if you don't enjoy your holiday it's only your self to blame, the food was terrific
the waiting staff looked after you immensely
Our room was cleaned every day we had fresh towels when we needed them ,the bed was changed and made up,

My wife and myself got our hair cut and styled
in the Salon attached to the hotel,the hairdressers paid attention to whatever style you liked, to be honest and truthfully our whole experience at the Emery left us overwhelmed
With gratitude, we also used other service at the hotel the Turkish Bath the indoor pool ,l also had a very relaxing massage, the areas we used were immaculately clean, we left feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. Thankyou once again to the 5 star service we received and honestly can't wait until our next visit to the wonderful Hotel which is the Emre.
I thank all the wonderful staff at the Emre
Hotel, for making our holiday so memorable and magical can't wait to return next year.
Thankyou all at the Emre Hotel Marmaris

Mr Robert Mclachlan.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about your stay here Robert, it is very appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you felt relaxed and rejuvenated! Your kind words about our staff have not gone unnoticed. They will be over the moon to hear such lovely words made in your review. We look forward to welcoming you once again for another stay here with us and we hope you enjoy it even more than this. Regards, Charlotte Jones Ünlü (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AmyAndMatthew wrote a review Sept 2020
Glasgow17 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned home from a great stay at the emre & emre beach hotel. Staff made us feel so safe by ensuring safety measures were in place and followed at all times! Hotel is very clean. Towels, cutlery etc all given in packets to keep them clean. Temperature taken when entering restaurant, at check in and when walking down path towards emre beach hotel. The wearing of masks is compulsory hotel have masks available also. There was always plenty of loungers we chose to sit at the beach every day due to the pool area being shaded. Free water in your room daily and also free WiFi.
Lunch was always very good (we chose to eat out at restaurants for dinner each night so can’t comment on dinner) however breakfast could do with some more hot food options. Very little choice of English breakfast options mostly eggs and continental. My parents visit here regularly and recommended it to us however I’m not sure if it’s because of Covid that they have restricted things they usually get such as more food stations open and ice lollies throughout the day (there was ice cream cones made at lunch but when I asked at bar they said none available out with this time).
I would recommend this hotel it was a great stay in the current circumstances and staff are friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Dear Amy and Matthew; We are very pleased to read that you had a great stay at Emre & Emre Beach Hotel. Please note that we do have some hot items, like sausages and cooked tomatoes, in front of the omelette station. We still serve cone ice-cream at lunch and dinner. We were serving ice pops by the pool and the beach last year; as you guessed, we are unfortunately unable to do that this year due to Covid precautions. We would also like to thank you for recommending our hotel. We hope you visit us again soon. Baytugan Dogan Asst. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aymee r wrote a review May 2022
Beverley, United Kingdom4 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our holiday its self was amazing.
Hotel was OK, location was great. We wasn't a fan of the food, not much choice and luke warm so we ate out nearly every day. Didn't feel like they catered to everyone. Drinks also not nice, could tell the spirts was very cheap so we wasted money on all inclusive to not use it.

Room needed some maintenance to it, blackout blind had fallen down and then we told reception so it had been fixed with some cardboard. Doors in rooms all cracked just a general spruse up needed. Cleaners came daily however didn't really clean just more tidied as still muck all on floors. Balcony never got cleaned/touched.

Unfortunately I was disappointed overall that we told on checking in (and through guest relations before arriving) that it was our honeymoon and we would be given some little treats/gifts etc but nothing came at all so was abit gutted as we'd paid alot of money for this honeymoon.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Sir or Madam; Every day, we offer more than a dozen cold dishes, nearly a dozen hot dishes, show buffet, a big salad bar, sushi bar and a huh e dessert stand, with almost 2 dozen different desserts. We offer this huge variety so that we can cater to different tastes. We use hot plates that can keep the food at up to 80 degrees. We work with only the best domestic suppliers, such as Efes Pilsen for beer. Our housekeeping cleans rooms every day. They usually get very high marks from our guests, but based on your feedback, we are looking into your room's cleaning during your stay. Please note that we do offer a honeymoon package when guests provide their wedding certificate upon arrival. In addition, the guests almost always tell their tour operator that they are celebrating their honeymoon, and the tour operators let us know in advance so that we can prepare in advance. We have checked our records and found out that in your case, neither your operator was notified, nor we were presented with a wedding certificate on check-in. Sincerely, Baytugan Dogan Asst. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gabriella conlan -Fernandes wrote a review Aug 2022
10 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and the girls came here for 7 nights and we’re a bit wary with the mixed reviews from last year however the staff were amazing, the rooms were so tidy and the food was really good for what you pay.

The staff was very attentive to all your needs noticed everything when you were sat at the tables eating if you needed water, cutlery a straw etc. They were always smiling and always on the go. Definitely can’t fault any of their staff. The gentleman who works on the beach was fab, always on the go cleaning peoples mess (not that he should have to!!) always ensuring people had beds on the beach front.

Reception staff were so helpful with everything!

The only thing I could say was there is two separate buildings which we didn’t realise we were on the street view rather than the sea front where all the food was.

The rooms were very tidy and cleaners were so helpful always making sure you had plenty of bottles of water.

The food is quite the same each night so it can get repetitive but there is something there for everyone. If not the hotel is on the strip of we’re all the restaurants and bars are and all reasonably priced.

The beach is fab a lovely pier and loads of space for everyone.

The gym and spa facilities are really good and reasonably priced for the treatments. Hairdressers on site too. Loads of shops to go shopping if you love that side of marmaris and only 30/40 min walk to the harbour and a nice walk with fav views.

All around 10/10 for the hotel and I really wouldn’t look at the bad views as looks like over the covid period they had a massive change around for the better.

Definitely would go back!

Thanks you Emre & staff ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about you stay here at Emre Hotels and that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Your kind words about the staff has not gone unnoticed and will be greatly appreciated by all. We have a zebra crossing and speed bumps to ensure the safety of our guests with the road located outside. We have a 2 week rotating menu and sometimes the food can be repeated throughout the week, we try to cater for all our guests to the best of our abilities. We are happy to inform you that we are also looking into adding new dishes to this menu for 2023. Our beach area and jetty is very popular for the sun huggers. We hope to welcome you back again to Emre Hotels for another fantastic stay. Regards, Charlotte Jones Ünlü (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fay H wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We’re staying in a large land view suite rooms could do with a upgrade housekeeping very gd, right onto the bad bits tui website states that 4 pools are split between both hotel but their not if you want the pools they are all at emre beach not Emre Hotel pools are cold because where they are situated hardly any sunshine if you want to top up your tan, plus private bleach is not big enough to cater for both hotels not enough room to put anymore sun beds on the beach and you packed like sardines in a tin. All main meals are at emre beach not emre hotel fine if your going to spend whole day their if your lucky enough to get a lounger. Local spirits are the worse we’ve ever had like paraffin……… food is ok so far have found something to eat it’s the drinks that are a issue.Hardly any entertainment had to amuse ourselves spending more money to go out in the evenings which is fine but if your on a budget not helpful considering it’s all inclusive.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 10 Nov 2023
Thank you 620fayh for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at Emre Hotels. We are saddened that you did not fully enjoy your stay. We advise with all agencies and on our website that the hotels are two building across the road from each other and most of the facilities are located in the Emre Beach Hotel. TUI website states the following 'Just so you know, most of the facilities at this hotel, including restaurants and all swimming pools are located in the Emre Beach Hotel which is 40 meters from this property and accessed by crossing a main road.' Our pool is located in an area of our hotel where the building shades this and umbrellas/parasols are not needed so this allows us to place more sunbeds in this area. Due to the time of year of your visit the sun is lower and this shades the pool area by midday. At the height of the season this area gets sun for most of the day and only part of this is shaded. We also have our own private beach and jetty for our guests, at the start and end of the season this is very popular with our guests for this reason. We have a new alcohol contract for next year, we are improving on our vodka and gin quality and this will be provided by Diageo and whiskey will be our biggest hit, we will be serving JB and Bells. We are going above and beyond for our guests as we advise that we serve domestic and local drinks only. We have been receiving great feedback about the food this year and have people wishing to compliment the chefs personally. We have one of the best chefs in Marmaris and he has been improving on our food range and taste. We try to cater for all guests to the best of our abilities. We have a soft entertainment team with us this year. They have been providing day and night entertainment for all our guests. Daytime activities: water aerobics, water polo, volleyball, killer-pool, darts and table tennis competitions. Nighttime activities: live music, shows, karaoke, bingo and quiz nights. Every Friday is Turkish Night, with traditional foods and a belly dancer show and tradition dance team. We hope that we could welcome you back in the future for a better stay here with us. Regards, Charlotte (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OriginalBrownning88 wrote a review Jul 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wouldnt recomment this hotel especially if you are celebrating a special occasion. I booked it for my birthday and they failed on every part. Even the day of my birthday housekeeping couldn't be bothered to clean my room and just took the dirty towels that were in the floor, folded them up and left for me to reuse. I realised because the towel was heavily stained and had a hair locked in it, the very reason i did not use it previously. I was ignored on one evening in the restaurant and everyone one was offered drinks and tables cleared whilst two waiters just kept on looking at me and walking past. The first night i was given a small damp,stuffy room with a dirty sink, lifting wallpaper was lifting and told i had to wait till the next day for someone to change it even though this was not the room that i booked. This hotel was a huge disappointment. Out of all the hotels i had to choose from i think i picked the worst. Thr F&B manager did his best to rectify the restaurant situation however the person i spoke to about housekeeping onvthe front desk was condescending, patronising and quite simply couldnt care less, probably common practice here. They had probably been doing it all week and i only just realised.
Its also very difficult to enjoy a meal here as the buffet and seating areas are fly infested so no chance of eating a meal without a fly sitting on it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 22 Jul 2023
Thank you OriginalBrownning88 for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at Emre Hotels. We are saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We always provide special occasions such as birthdays, honeymoons, anniversaries with a compliment from the hotel. I have reviewed the VIP list on the date of your birthday and you had a compliment sent to your room to mark this special occasion. We also provide all special occasions with a special events dinner for the following day, unfortunately looking at this you were checking out that day, so we apologise that you did not receive a special dinner. Guest relations are more than happy to help arrange special occasion but you did not come to inform us of this. We are always more than happy to provide you with fresh clean towels, such issues can be reported to reception or guest relations and this will be resolved as soon as possible. We are always more than happy to change your room if we have the availability to do so. We want all of our guests to have a pleasant stay with us... We are happy to hear that the F&B manager tried to rectify your issue and saddened to hear that you felt other staff did not help. We strive to provide great customer care to all guests during their stay and we often get great reviews on this. We hope that you would give us another chance in the future and we can make your stay more enjoyable. Regards, Charlotte (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KAREN D wrote a review Oct 2022
Derry, United Kingdom253 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the location and the Emre Hotel's own beach and jetty with free sunbeds, parasols and WiFi as well as ice cream lollies being bought to your sunbed! The views from the beach and restuarant are stunning. The sky bar is a great place to sit and enjoy the views and breeze. The food was fantastic we stayed for 8 nights all Inc and never got bored by the choices. If you have a sweet tooth this is the hotel for you. The desert choices are unbelievable! The chefs are available to speak to and the live cooking station outside. We enjoyed the included use of the spa's steam room, sauna and indoor pool. The drinks were great too. The staff are all so friendly and hard working. Guest relations contacted us before we arrived and during our stay, which was great as done by WhatsApp so very easy to communicate. The welcome bowl of fruit and wine was so nice in our room when we arrived thanks We had a great relaxing time at this hotel. We would definitely return here. 😊🇹🇷
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper ask for a room away from the road .. we did and were given a new room...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at Emre Hotels. We are delighted to hear the you had a wonderful time here with us. Marmaris is stunning in itself! Are love that you got the use of the facilities on offer here for you and its even better that you have enjoyed them. We get lots of compliments about the chefs and especially the deserts, I'm sure he will be over the moon to hear this. We hope to welcome you again here at Emre Hotels. Regards, Charlotte Jones Ünlü (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrs James wrote a review Sept 2023
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom56 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Writing this review as I lay in bed on our last morning listening to the noisest hotel I've stayed in, sliding doors, cleaners toilets, people in the corridor.

Stayed here for 10 days at first was amazing, but it soon lost its shine.

Loungers on the beach impossible to get one and when you do they are knackered and uncomfortable, around the pool is shaded and loud awful music and a stink of sewage or dirty drains.

The waiters are nice if they acknowledge you, few times we have been ignored but seen them swarming over the tables with single females

Hotel is very clean and staff are always clearing things quickly.

Food is good quality and tasty but also got repetitive but that's what you get 10 days.

Entertainment, we saw a belly dancer show and some columbian dancers, a live singer who was on Tuesday and Thursday and sang the same songs. The rest of the time it was karaoke and bingo. Would be nice to have some quiz nights or something a bit different that gets people involved.

Drinks, cocktails were awful.. Way too strong and tasted of cheap spirit. Also the only hotel ive been to that doesn't make a pina colada,

Hotel is in a great location, dolmus stop right outside. The views when eating are amazing.

It was a nice holiday but I don't think I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Thank you sammy198427 for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at Emre Hotels. We are saddened to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay and felt that it soon lost it shine. We are saddened to hear you felt the hotel is noisy, we are always more than happy to change your room if we have the availability to do so during your stay. The Emre Hotel is the quiet building of the two. Our private beach and jetty is very popular with our guests, we do have a towel policy in place in our hotel. If towels are left unattended for a long period of time they will be removed and if they are put down too early also. We have a worker who looks after the area of the beach and he is always willing to help find guests a sunbed. We have never received a complaint about the smell of sewage around our pool area and we always have staff on hand in this area and we could have investigated this. We strive to provide great customer care to our guests and we are saddened that you did not receive this care and felt that you were ignored a few times. We try to maintain a high standard of cleanliness throughout the hotel at all times and in all areas. We are glad you felt this was the case. We are glad that you enjoyed the food. We have a two week rotating menu, granted that some dishes do get repeated within this time. We are always more than happy to take any food recommendations to help us improve on this. We try to cater for all guests to the best of our abilities. Our entertainment team provide soft entertainment for all our guests, daytime activities: water aerobics, water polo, volleyball, darts, table tennis and killer pool. Evening: shows, live music, karaoke, bingo and quiz nights. e have a new contract for next year for our alcohol, we will be using a high quality vodka and gin from Diageo. Our biggest hit will be our Whiskey, we will be serving JB and Bells scotches. Our all inclusive contract states that we serve domestic alcohol only but we are going above and beyond for next year. We hope that in the future you will give us another chance for a better stay with us. Regards, Charlotte (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mat0796 wrote a review Jul 2023
West Midlands, United Kingdom19 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Brilliant time here arrived 1.7.2023 early hours
Offered a sandwich when we arrived .
1st impressions spotless clean well stock of all drinks
Food was acceptable but really caterers for Europeans taste, not a lot of choice for children ( nuggets, fish fingers, pizza).
Can't complain of the rooms very spacious and very clean our house keeper was a lovely lady who gave 5 stars attention details In her cleaning with extra touches.
Pools very clean constant temperature of 24 degrees which was needed after sunbathing in 40 degrees
The only bad point is there no shade in the way of sun-umbrellas but the there is cover on the left hand side until 11am then complete sun until about 5pm then shade on the right hand side .
Highly recommend the Mega Diana boat trip well worth the money you can pay in English Euros or Turkish Lira need to book facebook
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There are plenty of sunbeds available around the poolside but unfortunately there are no...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Emre Hotels, Owner at Emre Hotel
Responded 11 Jul 2023
Thank you mat0796 for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us at Emre Hotels. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you liked our new addition of late check-ins getting a sandwich on arrival.. We try to maintain a high standard of cleanliness throughout the hotels at all times and it all areas. We are so glad that your felt this was the case. We are glad that you felt the food was acceptable, we have one of the best chefs in Marmaris and he has been improving on our food range and taste week after week. We try to cater for all guests to the best of our abilities and we are always more than happy to hear ideas of dishes that can be added to this menu. We do offer pizza, crispy chicken etc at every snack time and occasionally lunch/dinner. We are so glad that you liked your room and felt it was spacious and clean. We have many different room types within our hotels, some of which are bigger than others, some are differently decorated and all have different views of Marmaris. Our pool area can become very shaded in part of the day, that is why we do not have umbrellas. We hope to welcome you back again for another visit to us again soon. Regards, Charlotte (Guest Relations)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan E asked a question Apr 2024
2 contributions
How do I contact new customer service lady bev thanks
Answer from daleglaz
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom54 contributions10 helpful votes
No idea, never spoke to her
Answer from Emre Hotels
Marmaris, Türkiye85 contributions2 helpful votes
You can message us directly on +90 252 417 1470 with your full name, booking reference and the question and we can check what room booking you have. Regards, Charlotte
Peter H wrote a tip 12 May
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just be very careful when crossing the road. Don't take any chances."
Read full review
eileen1186337 wrote a tip 5 May
Liverpool, United Kingdom33 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beach is shale would advise water shoes if that’s what they are called."
Read full review
neil c wrote a tip 4 May
sunderland14 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Shower floor (ware flip flops) or you could end up in A&E.. And also be very careful using the toilets next to the dining area "its quite a steep ramp" lethal when wet.."
Read full review
Michelle P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom222 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"when booking trips take a walk along the front to Chris and definitely go on the summer love boat trip"
Read full review
Alexandra A wrote a tip Apr 2024
St Helens, United Kingdom148 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Meal times seemed to be quieter earlier on in service which I found unusual. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marmaris area.
PRICE RANGE
£86 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
emre hotel marmaris
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceMarmaris DistrictMarmaris
NUMBER OF ROOMS
170
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EMRE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Emre Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Emre Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Pasha & CO Fine Jewelry (0.05 miles), Siteler Sirinyer Cami (0.3 miles), and Aksoy Gold & Diamond (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Emre Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Emre Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Emre Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Emre Hotel?
Yes, free private parking nearby, a parking garage, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Emre Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oscars, Billy's Cosy Corner, and Pop In.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Emre Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Emre Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Emre Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Emre Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Marmaris Old Town (1.8 miles).
Does Emre Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Marmaris HotelsMarmaris Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarmarisHotels near Emre Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire