Club Alize
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Club Alize

Yunus Nadi Caddesi No 87, Marmaris 48700 Türkiye
Traveller (2238)
Room & Suite (201)
Restaurant at the Club Alize
Dining (196)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#21 of 263 hotels in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Marmaris does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Club Alize, a nice option for travellers like you.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Club Alize features a concierge. In addition, as a valued Club Alize Hotel guest, you can enjoy a pool and free breakfast that are available on-site.

Nearby landmarks such as Ancient City Amos (0.3 mi) and Siteler Sirinyer Cami (0.6 mi) make Club Alize Marmaris a great place to stay when visiting Marmaris.

While in Marmaris be sure to experience local ribs favourites at Kervan Ocakbasi.

Should time allow, Dancing Fountains is a popular attraction that is within walking distance.

Club Alize puts the best of Marmaris at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Aerobics
Darts
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Airport transportation
Spa
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Turkish

Location

Yunus Nadi Caddesi No 87, Marmaris 48700 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
2,941Reviews461Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,155
  • 466
  • 190
  • 65
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Anna W wrote a review Sept 2020
Bolsover, United Kingdom755 contributions214 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We staid at this hotel between 10th and 20th August 2020. Lots of positive points.... the food was excellent. Always a free table, either inside or outside. Lovely inviting pool. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff in all areas of the hotel.... reception, security, waiters and waitresses, chef and cooks, bar staff, cleaning staff, helpers around the pool, shop keepers and the entertainment team were also very energetic and fun.

The rooms were great. On our 3rd day we enquired about changing to a pool view room. Best decision of the holiday! We paid £20 and well worth the money. Moved the next day. The bedrooms are big enough to pop the 3rd person mattress on the floor so that you can all enjoy the aircon at night time and we were able to get free WiFi from our balcony.

The evening entertainment was okay although the "dancing with snakes" act needs to be scrapped. My daughter got her hair braided which is still in, 4 weeks later!

People's temperatures were checked before entering the restaurant and the front entrance of the hotel, and free single use face masks were available in these areas too.

Great location as only a 8 to 10 min walk to the beach. Shops, bars and restaurants are closer.

Negative points.... the hotel was full to bursting with only 7 rooms not booked and reserved for people needing to quarantine. My worry was that if the virus got into the hotel, they'd need plenty more rooms for quarantining people! Although social distancing stickers were on the floor and signs were up about wearing face masks, if people didn't respect the rules, the hotel did nothing to enforce it. I can understand why though. It's just a shame so many disrespectful people where there and didn't follow the rules.

I had 3 mini spa treatments which I thought was a bit expensive at £65 / 1hr 10 mins and the therapist was using her mobile phone whilst doing my treatments! But maybe that's okay in Turkey?? Also the lack of interal communication between the person who made my bookings, the receptionist at the spa and the therapist meant that the first 10 mins was for the wrong treatment.

The free WiFi around the pool was great at 6am if your getting a poolside sunbed but very hit and miss after breakfast and for the rest of the day, due to the number of people using it. But you're on holiday so who needs WiFi anyway lol.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tiff2824 wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back yesterday after a week at club alize.Fantasic resort.ròoms dated but very clean we had 2 bed room that had two bathrooms air con in both bedrooms but none in living room to sleep in there you would definitely need a fan,one bedroom had a fault with aircon and it was fixed immediately.All other areas where kept very very clean.staff friendly and very helpful.Big big Thank you to Jay Billy and Tara for all the entertainment great fun everyday pool activities,bingo,kids mini disco etc.Had a Turkish bath in the spa was so relaxing.hotel has its own spa,games room,hairdressers,jewellers,photographers,Turkish primark ,souvenir shop ,tattoo & piercing aswell as general shop .large pool with water slide childrens pool with mini slides and jacuzzi. Food good with plenty to suit all.My daughter had arranged balloons and a cake with the hotel as it was my 50th birthday and they all sung happy birthday during dinner .
During covid plenty of hand sanitizer available screens at bar and reception and all staff wearing masks .on arrival our temperature was checked and bags disinfected ..masks available for guests at reception and in restaurant .Guests must wear masks inside hotel and restaurant areas but not around pool or own rooms .outside of hotel you must wear masks when walking down streets and in shops etc.I would highly recommend this hotel for families and couples ...this was my daughter's family 2nd time there and planning to go again so many of the staff had remembered them and welcomed them back.I really cant say enough good things about Club Alize and plan to revisit in future .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Alize, Owner at Club Alize
Responded 30 Jul 2020
Thank you very much for your time to write a massive review about your holiday experience. We are happy to know that we made your holiday one to remember. This information you 've shared on here would be helpful to all future coming guests. Thanks for staying at Club Alize. We look forward for your next visit. Best Regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
931Elizabeth931 wrote a review Aug 2020
Enniskillen, United Kingdom21 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous family holiday from start to finish. Two holidays booked months before Covid 19 times were cancelled & we hurriedly booked Turkey as no isolating on return to u.k. therefore covered by insurance. So glad we did. The staff are fantastic, so welcoming & helpful. The entertainment team ( Jay, Billy & Tara the first week then joined by Domdom & Barbie on our second week) are great with the children & adults alike, nothing's a bother to them. Tulin & Onur along with all the other waiting staff were very nice & again went above & beyond to assist you in these strange times as was Salih Barman & Fatih security. Social distancing was clearly signed, masks to be worn in reception areas, staff wore masks except in pool of course 🤣. Plenty of food choices , a wee bit strange having to ask staff for every portion whilst on an all inclusive holiday but hey ho, what else could they do in these times? Individual cutlery inside bags, individual wrapped straws & mounted hand sanitizer on every dining area table helped you feel safe. Sunbeds a problem, all taken by 7a.m! Again, social distancing affected placement of beds.Wifi poor. Only works intermittently around pool & reception. Would definitely return & hopefully Covid 19 won't be mentioned! Thanks all for a fabulous holiday. 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Alize, Owner at Club Alize
Responded 5 Aug 2020
We thank you very much for your feedback. Those experiences you have shared will help to future guests about what to expect. We are glad we made your stay one to remember. Thank you for staying at Club Alize. Best Regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah G wrote a review Aug 2020
Bletchley, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic family holiday. Due to the Covid situation, we weren’t quite sure what to expect as it had taken us 4 changes to actually get away. We needn’t have worried 😊The hotel is lovely and clean, the only thing I’d say is the rooms are a little dated but perfectly functional. The food was great, think we only had the same thing once in the 2 weeks we were there and was always a choice and really nice. There was only a couple of nights that our daughter didn’t have a great deal to eat, but that’s because she is fussy not because the food was bad. The entertainment team do a fantastic job and they made our holiday, so a massive thanks to Jay, Billy, Tara, Barbie and Dom Dom, our 5 year old was in tears when it was time to leave for the airport as he didn’t want to leave the guys.
If you’re looking for a tattoo, then Rose and Sunat, in the on-site tattoo shop we cannot recommend enough. As a family they did a total of 6 tattoos for us, and we are all so pleased and wouldn’t have got what we have for the price we did, in the UK.
If you want a sunbed, especially on the pool level, you will need to be up early. It wasn’t an issue for us as I am early riser so would be down around 6am and sit reading my book in peace before the rest of the family got up 😂. If you go down and place towels before 7am and are not with them, the staff are likely to remove them and put them to the side.
We will be returning 😊
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paige C wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived home yesterday after an amazing 2 weeks holiday.
Hotel is very clean , staff are all very polite and helpful. Food is great , different theme of food every night. Sunday nights you get a lovely Sunday dinner. Kids buffet also available which i think was a great idea!! Variety of desserts is massive and always delicious. Snack bar was fantastic was open 11-4 and my kids loved it, pizza, nuggets, burgers , chips , salads etc the list goes on. Bar staff were great! Waiters/waitresses were always on the ball, As soon as something was dropped they were there cleaning up straight away! Every single member of staff in this hotel were great, never once did I come across any that were arrogant.

Rooms were good, we had a 2 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious with 2 bathrooms. Maids were great always leaving wee surprises in the room for the kids and room was always spotless.

All the businesses in the hotel are great! Highly recommend rose if you would like a tattoo when you are there, amazing work at amazing prices , both me and my partner had a large tattoo done each.
Hairdressers was great, we used there a good few times , my 3 girls were in for braids on first day and they lasted the whole 2 weeks! My partner had a Turkish shave, I had 2 braids done few days in, my son went for a cut and highlights and I also had a pedicure done. Great service and again at amazing prices.

My biggest thanks has to go to the entertainment team!!! They made our holiday even more amazing. Biggest shout out to Tara and Hakan!
Tara was amazing with my kids , 2 of my kids went to kids club everyday and they always done so much fun things and couldn’t wait until kids club was open again. I have a 2 year old who is too young for kids club but come night time entertainment my daughter would be glued to Tara’s hip and she was great with her, as she was with the rest of the kids! We were crying real tears leaving her, we have been on a lot of holidays abroad but I have to say this lot was the best entertainment team we have had!
Hakan was fantastic, always up for banter and again come night time he always had my kids round him , always keeping an eye on the youngest when she decided to break free from us and just run haha!
Jay and billy also deserve a mention as they two were always up for a laugh , great guys!

We will definitely be returning to club alize and recommend this place to anyone who is thinking about visiting Marmaris!

Paige x
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Alize, Owner at Club Alize
Responded 30 May 2022
Thank you for sharing your experiences. We all work too hard to make everything goes well as a team. We are glad to know you had a good time. Look forward for your next visit in future. Best regards....!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chalize1962 wrote a review Sept 2020
Bradford, United Kingdom34 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived here late August with my family and grandchildren .
I requested joining rooms and was Given them !
So that was a nice surprise .
Rooms are very spacious being a bedroom and separate living room with cooking facilities and a fridge I was pleasantly surprised.
The food is served by chefs due to the unprecedented times we are affected by .
However I prefer this method as it’s a lot more hygienic.
The menu is ample and varied with very nice and tasty food .
Pool area is well set out with the children’s pool next to the large pool so I could keep an eye on my grandchildren at all times .
A little jacuzzi pool is also available which my granddaughter was fascinated with .
However being the height of the school holidays we had to be down by 5:30-6.am to reserve a poolside bed .
That didn’t bother me being a very early riser .
The drinks at the bar had a good variation and on an evening was served in a glass which is very nice .
The evening entertainment was quite varied and seemed to attract lots of spectators .
All the staff were very welcoming and always smiling . It made me feel so at home .
Even though this hotel is only a three star it had a lovely atmosphere so much so I’m coming back in three weeks .
I am a very regular visitor to Turkey and have been for the past 20 years .
I think I may have found myself a little gem .
Looking forward to my return visit .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tyron Spence wrote a review Oct 2020
16 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well what can I say, this was our 7th year coming to Club Alize and it didn't dissapoint even with whats going on in the world. We felt very safe in Turkey with Coronvirus on the go! The staff are absolutely fabulous Jay and his team are very professional and help you with whatever you need! We had a couple celebrations while at Club Alize this year with my Wedding Anniversary and we also had a birthday and Jay went all out, we had an amazing table set up with balloons and also such an amazing cake! The team are amazing and really friendly! The food once again was amazing, lots of variety even though it has been reduced to the past few years but that's just because whats going on at the minute! Swimming pools kept very clean and fair enough you may have to get up early for some sunbeds if you want to be at the front row expecially when you have little kids but other than that you could still get a bed abit further back later on in the morning/day. Our whole family got lots of tattoos from the amazing Rose and Sonat at the tattoo shop, even our ones from last year are still amazing and we can't wait to get some more next year! Honestly people if you want a reasonable priced hotel, with everything you could need for you family holiday then this is the hotel for you. The cleanliness and staff are amazing and it won't dissapoint you! Jay, we will see you next year mate :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Alize, Owner at Club Alize
Responded 4 Oct 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear you had good time at our hotel at your 7th stay. Your information will be helping to future guest who willing to come... Thanks for staying at Club Alize again.... Best Regards! Stay Safe....
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
harveybear wrote a review Sept 2022
Rotherham, United Kingdom32 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 6th till 17th and I have to admit we walked in at 3am to 2 guys arguing with the receptionist about losing their 3rd key, I thought what the hell have we walked into. The 2 guys were lovely the day after and had just had a VERY good night out, the receptionist was brill with them to be fair.
The staff make this place and work so hard all day, most of the time with a smile but in that heat and all inclusive Ale all day their patience was tested but they are used to it.
Our room was a pool view and was old, but clean and had all we needed, I would hire a fan £15 for 10 days, as the living room has no air con
Our boys are 20 and 18 and had the settee beds, they never complained
We left the bedroom door open and air con all night to keep it cool.
The food is brill, full English 3 days a week and still good breakfast the other 4 anyway
But the coffe cups are small si take a travel cup for a decent morning brew.
Sunbeds- we never struggled and got 3/4 beds together after 8.30 every day on the 3rd row of 4.
The snack bar is good and has food for 5 hours during the day, the ice cream is available 3-5 and us nice too.
The evening meal was lovely, barbecue every Wednesday and full Sunday dinner on…. Sunday.
Entertainment staff are brill and work hard all day
They was killer darts then aqua gym, then water polo and killer pool, then kids disco at night followed by bingo, evening entertainment and finished off by open the box £2.50 fee but worth the gamble.
Rose in the tattoo parlour was lovely and did 2 tattoos for us at a fraction of the price at home, my sons was amazing, as was mine.
The shop was good value as well for t shirts and bags.
It’s about a 15 minute walk to the sea front and shops also.
We will definitely come back here.
Thank you to Jay and his team we felt welcome from the first second.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Louisa M wrote a review Aug 2022
23 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Similar to other reviews, the staff at this hotel absolutely make this hotel a good place to stay. From the reception, to security and like everyone has said, the entertainment staff are brill too. The bar staff work so hard, there is never a long queue. The catering staff clearly take pride in displaying their food, and it is fresh and tasty. The waiters work so hard and special mention to the cleaners, our room was cleaned every day.
On my birthday, the hotel really made my day by gifting me a beautiful birthday cake, this was so appreciated and made my day, a lovely touch.
I had two messages at the Turkish bath, I recommend.
The hotel itself, a great place to stay.
The downside (like someone else has mentioned) was some of the guests. First week in particular there was a bit of an atmosphere and some troublesome guests - no fault of the hotel!

The big negative for this hotel is the sunbeds situation and this really frustrated me. People are literally going down at 4/5am to reserve beds. This reflects badly on us Brits, it seems such a selfish thing to do. As a parent I wanted to be near the pool so I could supervise my son. The hotel should not allow people to reserve beds, towels should be removed if left unattended for a certain amount of time. I am sure other hotels have this rule.
It does get crowded around the pool, and pool gets busy in the afternoon. I did see a lifeguard the last couple of days and I think the hotel needs one throughout the day, every day.
As a family we have decided that we won't go all inclusive again.
Some recommendations: Go to Club Alize's beach, free shuttle there and back. Really comfy sunbeds and attentive staff. Plus beach is lovely.
If eating out, do visit the Marina, really good food at reasonable prices.
The aqua Park is really good fun too!
I have many wonderful memories of Turkey and this holiday is one of those.
Thank you to all the hard working staff at the hotel. Already missing our wake up call and aqua fit! Jay is a funny guy!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rachel Sudlow wrote a review Sept 2022
Dromore, United Kingdom4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from this fantastic place and can’t wait to go back, we went with our 3 teenagers and had an amazing time. The rooms are cleaned regularly with fresh towels provided, you can hire an iron for £10 for a week, we also hired a fan for £10 for the living room, as there is only air conditioning in the bedrooms. The food and drinks were great, and the entertainment team were brilliant! We want to thank Jay, Billy, Eddie, September and Laura for making our holiday extra special, they have activities for all ages including aqua aerobics, kids mini disco, and even take the older ones out on a Saturday night for the T-shirt party to Bar Street. I have to say we would highly recommend Club Alize and will definitely be back next year!❤️
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
denise p asked a question Apr 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom
How far is marmaris centre from hotel thxs
Answer from denise p
Birmingham, United Kingdom
What beer is it in hotel thxs
Danielle M asked a question Apr 2024
3 contributions5 helpful votes
Are pool towels provided?
Answer from Carole L
Chipping Ongar, United Kingdom155 contributions46 helpful votes
You get a few tiny bottles but they arent refilled. There is a good shop on site which is really reasonably priced
Stuart Peden wrote a tip 18 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Early morning rise if you want a sunbed by the pool. "
Read full review
Chris W wrote a tip 14 May
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take ear plugs as entertainment is very noisy at night"
Read full review
Carole L wrote a tip Nov 2023
Chipping Ongar, United Kingdom155 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is heaving, if you just want to sunbathe hit the terrace"
Read full review
Brian S wrote a tip Nov 2023
54 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a school across the road can get a bit noisy but your out the room mostly"
Read full review
KIRSTY G wrote a tip Nov 2023
47 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t worry about much lira… bring swimming towels. Layers for bed? Got a bit chilly at night!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Marmaris area.
PRICE RANGE
£150 - £703 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club alize hotel marmaris, alize hotel marmaris, club alize turkey, club alize marmaris
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceMarmaris DistrictMarmaris
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB ALIZE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Alize
Which popular attractions are close to Club Alize?
Nearby attractions include Authentic Bags & Shoes Marmaris (0.3 miles), Ancient City Amos (0.3 miles), and Topkapi Silver (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Alize?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Club Alize?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Club Alize?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Club Alize?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sweet Corner Restaurant Steak House, The Ledbury Steak House, and Ricky's Chippy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Alize?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Club Alize have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Alize offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Alize?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Club Alize?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Club Alize?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Marmaris Old Town (1.3 miles).
Is Club Alize accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Marmaris HotelsMarmaris Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MarmarisHotels near Club Alize
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire