We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments

Traveller (58)
360
Panoramas (31)
Dining (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments - Hotel Apartments in Sharjah
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Room Service
Spa
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
116Reviews
251Photos
9Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 65
  • 26
  • 13
  • 8
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The apartment is really nice as they it is bigger than other and the rate compared to the size of the rooms and facilities are more than accepted. It is to be highlighted that they need to improve the level of cleanest of the rooms, kitchen and toilet. It will be really
Read more
Response from TGPHExe_Office, Manager at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this detailed review. Please accept our apologies for the experience you describe above. We are certainly disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for taking time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest. Best Regards, Ahmed Hassan Duty Manager
Read more
This is the hotel is something look like a hotel, I don't know how people rate it? and for what they rate it, very weak water shower and flushing system, bad smell in towels and bed sheets, sometimes they leave you without towels because they don't have, car park very smelly
Read more
Response from TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Responded 23 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Time Ruby Hotel Apartments during your stay in Sharjah, and for taking time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor. Reference to some inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay, please be assured that an immediate action will be taking place to solve your concerns, as your satisfaction is extremely important to us. Once again please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you have experienced, and I do hope the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Ghassan Farhat Hotel Manager
Read more
I stay here twise. At first standing all be not bad. At the second time all was disgasting. No one clean my room. there no towels at room at all. There no shower items (shower gel, shampoo, soap) at all. I ask manager, but here only ,,relax mam,, They do nosing. finally htey all
Read more
Response from TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Responded 23 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Time Ruby Hotel Apartments during your stay in Sharjah, and for taking time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor. Reference to some inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay, please be assured that an immediate action will be taking place to solve your concerns, as your satisfaction is extremely important to us. Once again please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you have experienced, and I do hope the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Ghassan Farhat Hotel Manager
Read more
It was amazing,safe,comfort and calm hotel. The staff more than good they are all very friendly and they have became my friends in the morning i saw mr. Ahmed who's very nice with us and every morning the morning me,in the night i saw mr. Dakshita who's also became my frined and
Read more
Response from TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Responded 23 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us and other TripAdvisor users, It is good to read that overall, you are had an enjoyable time here at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments, I am thrilled that you found quality on our facilities and service standard. We look forward to welcoming you back to TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments in the near future. Sincerely, Ghassan Farhat Hotel Manager
Read more
Great hotel i like it. This hotel is very close to beach. And staff of it are very neighborhoodly. Thanks for everything. I accommadated for 3 months in sharjah for the business. Prices were normal around 2500 usd.
Read more
Response from TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Responded 23 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, in Time Ruby Hotel Apartments. We were truly delighted to read that our team level of service was satisfactory and your kind remarks are sincerely appreciated. I will definitely share your feedback with our team members. We were extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on the near future. Sincerely, Ghassan Farhat Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
The Two Bedroom Apartment at the TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
The One Bedroom Apartment at the TIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
room
Photo provided by managementTIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Massage Treatment Room
Photo provided by managementTIME Ruby Hotel Apartments
Bedroom
PreviousNext
12345636
Hi. when I spend my time there we cooked ourselves. They have kitchen in the room. But if you want to have breakfast they have restaurant. They make good offer for 1 month staying. They had made me discount even several day staying.
0 votes
You need to talk to hotel, as the check inn time is 2 pm. Talk to them if they are able to accommodate you, else you might have to pay for 1 more day.
0 votes
Dear Guest We are 20 minutes away from Sharjah and Dubai airport, and grocery is located on the opposite side of the road, as for malls there are three free shuttle bus going to different malls in Sharjah and Dubai and we are few minutes away from main dining venues in Sharjah on Al Qasbaa and AL Majaz water front Best Regards TIME Management
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"High floor with Sea View"
"This is a terrible hotel"
"All rooms was nice"
"Perfectly well and I will refer others to please do visit. "
"Rooms are very spacious and fully furnished"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$62 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of SharjahSharjah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing