Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Copthorne Hotel Sharjah

Al Majaz 3, Buheira Corniche Rd, Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Traveller (489)
Panorama at the Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
360
Panoramas (59)
Room Bathroom
Room & Suite (362)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
£50
Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#11 of 82 hotels in Sharjah
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover a luxurious retreat, right in the heart of Sharjah. Enjoy the most relaxing of stays at the 4 star Copthorne Hotel Sharjah. Our 255 stylishly furnished guest rooms are among the city's most elegant accommodations, with many offering stunning views of Khalid Lagoon. All guest rooms are designed with clean, contemporary lines and completed with a bathtub and shower.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Arabic and 5 more

Location

Al Majaz 3, Buheira Corniche Rd, Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 55 out of 100
55
Sharjah Airport
Dubai Airport
639Reviews37Q+A78Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 351
  • 171
  • 63
  • 23
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Stanislav K wrote a review Mar 2020
Prague, Czech Republic38 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
in last few years we have visited Sharjah several times and were accomodated in several hotels. Copthorne hotel was a very good choice. very good location on laguna, in the vicinity there are many possibilities for shopping, dining and walking. The hotel itself is very convenient, rooms are o.k., with coffee and tea facility, complementary water. We haven´t used hotel´s shuttle to the beach, we took a taxi everyday for Mamzar beach on border with Dubai, which was 15 minutes by taxi. Breakfast was very good, served in a room with nice view to the lagune. As we haven´t paid for a room with a lagune view, our room was quite dark, we recommend a room in higher stock with a view. In general we recommend this hotel. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: room with a view in higher floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne_Management, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Dear Mr. Kramskys , On behalf of Copthorne Hotel Sharjah team, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property as your home away from home. We are very delighted to know that you only have good words to describe your stay with us. It is always encouraging to learn that we are able to reach guests total satisfaction as it is what we strive for every day. Again, thank you for choosing Copthorne Hotel Sharjah as your choice of accommodation and we certainly hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once again. Best Regards, Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Priscilla Tjandra wrote a review Jul 2022
Indonesia44 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking hotel in Sharjah area this hotel can be your option. You can take taxi to Dubai around 25-30 minutes and the fare around 50 dirham. Or you can take bus but it is little bit far if you walk from hotel to bus station.

You can enjoy the lake in front of Hotel. But no rest, cafe even no ATM machine near this hotel. No interest thing as I remember. And for the room is standard. Breakfast standard not too much option. And the lobby is dark (for me. because I like hotel with many lamps). And when I checked-in here on my birthday. They gave me birthday cake in my room. Thank you team.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear Priscilla T , Thank you for choosing Copthorne hotel as the most ideal venue to stay in Sharjah city .in review of your shared comments we are pleased to learn that the hotel and working team have both been able to follow up your satisfaction and meet with your expectations, we will share your scoring with all team members to encourage them to maintain high levels of excellence. One again, thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the very near future. Best wishes Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
francisjr wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice accommodation, clean and amenities are easy to request. The room I was in was very quiet, very relaxing and I can sleep well. I commend the reception especially Ricky whose very accommodating and very friendly. I like the location and service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 24 Jul 2021
Dear Mr. Francis, Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your taking the time to share them with us. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay. The team would also like to thank you for your commendation on their service. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. We look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again soon. Best regards, Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Molt Y wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The wifis is absolutely horrendous, breakfast is mid very mid below mid, not much variety and ain’t all that ibr the dont even have a toast machine and the coffee tastes like plastic. They don’t even fill ur fridge and u don’t get slippers or robes ajd they don’t clean ur bedsheets until it’s VERDYYY DIRTY. They won’t chnage it if it’s a few small stains. The lighting is terrible and there is no cold water in the taps. So u shower in hot water and wash ur face in hot water in a hot country. The doors u have to literally shove ur bedroom door to open it and that resukts in ur finger getting caught sometimes when twisting the handle that is dangerously close to the frame - talkinf from experince. None of our lamps works and neither does the bathroom mirror light. Emen (the worker we first approached before checking in) seemed attitudey and rude. Idk if it was her accent or just her as a person. Fhe telephone in the room doesn’t come with a phone book so if u wanted room service idk how ur getting it. The TV remote also has dead batteries in it. If u complain about the WiFi they say they only give limited speed to guests which doesn’t make sense cuz ur paying. And I’d u want an upgrade in WiFi it costs 200£ for five days; the lowest cost is 40£ for one day. They don’t stock up the coffee great so we won’t bringing any extra sachets with us from here. All in all, it’s a downgrade form wat it was before, could be due to new management or the fact that’s it’s been a while. We will give u a review on Sheraton wen we go in sha Allah. Hopefullt that is better and lives up to the stars that it has been awarded
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Dear, molty Thank you for sharing your feedback and let me express my deepest apologies for the inconvenience I experienced. I understand your frustration that we failed to provide you with the level of service you expected from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah. Rest assured that your feedback has been taken and forwarded to the concerned department head, a review of the relevant processes has been carried out and necessary corrective actions and actions have been implemented to avoid any recurrence of such issues. Once again, I truly appreciate you for highlighting the areas we need to improve upon and we will certainly do our utmost to uplift the quality of these areas ensuring that we provide the best service and facilities to our valued guests. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott M wrote a review Jan 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates10 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Never usually leave hotel reviews but stayed here on the 17th of January after the Lewis Capaldi concert and paid 280dhs for the privilege. Arrived to the hotel with a fellow guest complaining loudly in the lobby regarding the cleanliness of his room.

Let me be very clear - the room was absolutely abhorrent; carpets over-worn and uncleaned with various expired food items and bits all over the place / the ever presence of black mould throughout the bathroom and fittings / unwashed linen with stains. I have already written to the health authority of Sharjah, I felt so disgusted I left before breakfast and without taking a shower.

My advice is simple, save yourself the hassle and book the Ibis Styles down the road. No thrills but at least clean and minimal chance of getting sick.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne_Management, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Уважаемый мистер Скотт! Мы хотели бы искренне поблагодарить вас за выбор Copthorne Hotel Sharjah в качестве вашего дома вдали от дома и за то, что вы нашли время поделиться своими отзывами с нами. После ваших оценок и комментариев мы узнали, что в некоторых областях мы не смогли достичь вашего полного удовлетворения, как вы указали в своем ответе. Ваши баллы были переданы в соответствующий отдел, и будьте уверены, что были предприняты необходимые меры для их устранения. Мы искренне сожалеем о том негативном впечатлении, которое вы испытали, и мы хотели бы искренне извиниться за причиненные неудобства. Пожалуйста, держите нашу гостиницу в повестке дня вашего следующего визита, и мы надеемся, что вы увидите улучшения в вашем возвращении, и мы с удовольствием снова обслужим вас. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Надер Батниджи Главный управляющий
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amillion wrote a review Oct 2023
Montreal, Canada222 contributions67 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stopped in Sharjah for a night to explore its beauty and chose this hotel for our stay. The exterior and main floor seemed appealing, including a small coffee shop (Tim Hortons). However, our experience was disappointing. The room had a strong sweat odor from the pillows and sofa pillows, which required airing out for 2 hours and spraying. The TV remote was damaged, and there were stains on the carpet. The room didn't match the pictures online. The bathroom and air conditioner had water leaking from the ceiling, trash cans are broken won’t open.
The bed did not feel as comfortable as the previous hotels i was in and the pillows were so soft like it was cheap and you get one small pillow per bed.

The pool, although on the rooftop, was small and enclosed by walls, offering no scenic view. The sauna/spa area was tiny, with space for only one person, and it was out of service during our visit. There was no gym available. The hotel's saving grace was its central location along the Corniche, providing a beautiful walk with plenty of activities and sights. The hotel's affordability might explain its shortcomings. Personally, I wouldn't recommend it or return, but if you're willing to take a chance due to the low price, feel free to do so.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you want to save money this is it for you but the overall experience won’t be as good!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 26 Oct 2023
Dear Navigate Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your stay at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, we are committed to offering the best possible service to our valued guests. We would like to assure you that your feedback is important to us, and we are constantly working to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future to provide you with a more positive experience. Best regards Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MPG N wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I started to develop my impression that Copthorne Hotel is a "Decent Family Stay" right from the time I approached the Reception Counter - where I was greeted by Mr. Rizwan, so passionately.
It was raining when I was driving to the Hotel and I just called the reception to assist me to the Hotel parking which they obliged. However, the security guard who approached my vehicle at the entrance has volunteered to guide me to the Parking - which showed the employees are well mannered and well trained.

The stay was awesome, the Restaurant was superb.

I without any hesitation recommend Copthrone Hotel in Sharjah to any who plan to visit Sharjah
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne_Management, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of Copthorne Hotel Sharjah team, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property as your home away from home. We are very delighted to know that you only have good words to describe your stay with us. It is always encouraging to learn that we are able to reach guests total satisfaction as it is what we strive for every day. Again, thank you for choosing Copthorne Hotel Sharjah as your choice of accommodation and we certainly hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us in the near future where we will have the pleasure of serving you once again. Best Regards Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gulnaz S wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've really liked our stay at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, everything was perfect: service, food, room, location. Especially want to thank whole the staff and working team (at the restaurant, reception, cleaning service, swimming pool, etc), they all were so polite, understanding and helpful. Few times we were late for the dinner, but still they accepted us very well and told not to worry and eat calmly. The food was amazing and in abundance. Also free Christmas dinner was arranged and our kid received a gift, while as I heard, in other hotels guests were asked to pay extra for the dinner. Very caring attitude of the staff to kids. We felt like at home and miss our stay there a lot. Shared our experience with relatives and they immediately liked the hotel and location, decided to choose this hotel next time too. And we will surely return to this hotel again! Want to thank whole the staff and wishing success in their hard work!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 28 Dec 2023
Dear.Gulnaz Thank you for choosing Copthorne hotel as the most ideal venue to stay in Sharjah city In review of your shared comments, we are pleased to learn that the hotel and working team have both been able to fulfil your satisfaction and meet with your expectations We will share your scoring with all team members to encourage them to maintain high levels of excellence Once again, thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the very near future Best wishes Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Faris M wrote a review Dec 2020
London5 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff at check-in are very rigid, pushed me to pay full night for a few hours early check-in althought I informed them about it directly and through Agoda. The guy counted the days and nights and I paid in full, I was surprised to be asked to pay for another night at checkout. Again pushed to pay, the attitude always "it is what it is, like it or leave it".
We booked non smoking and they gave us smoking room.
Complained few times but no response what so ever.
At reception they promised to come back after checking with their management but never came back. Ok thing the problem is with the management, and that reflected on the staff, the GM should be sacked.
Anyway it was a bad experience and would never recommend this hotel, you pay less few Pounds but you get 2 star treatment.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, General Manager at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Responded 3 Feb 2021
We would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Copthorne Hotel Sharjah, as your home away from home and for taking the time in sharing your reviews with us. Following your ratings and comments, we came to know that there were certain areas we were not able to achieve your total satisfaction as what you have indicated in your response. Your points have been shared with the concerned department and rest assured that necessary action has been taken to rectify them. We truly regret the negative impression that you had experienced and we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly keep our hotel in the agenda of your next visit and we do hope you will see the improvements on your return where we will have the pleasure of serving you once again. Best regards, Nader Batniji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maj wrote a review 11 May
Manchester, United Kingdom90 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Room : The room is specious, which impressed me . Clean and confertable .
The toilet is clean with good pressure of water in the shower .
Car parking and WiFi are available.
The prior we have paid is very reasonable for such a room . I would say cheap.
I have put 4 stars for two reasons:
1. There are no electricity plugs for personal use as laptops or phone chargers . We found maybe a free one next to the desk !!
2. A problem I had with my booking when I checked in . I didn't feel the desk agent was helpful until a second one came and sorted it out it took two hours . That was disappointment
I still recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The hotel parking is in the back
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Doug P asked a question Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom52 contributions21 helpful votes
Does this Hotel sell Alcohol. If not where is the nearest place to go?
Answer from Quest53215318977
Dear Sir, Sharjah is a dried city, nearest city will Ajman. Regards, Hotel Management
Mohammad Qutishat asked a question May 2017
Amman, Jordan2,216 contributions360 helpful votes
What is the free internet average speed? What is the pool working hours?
Answer from Atul A
New Delhi, India52 contributions11 helpful votes
Internet speed is around 2-4 mbps minimum. No issues with youtube as well..
Maj wrote a tip 11 May
Manchester, United Kingdom90 contributions54 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel parking is in the back "
Read full review
Ishtiaque M wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go and try"
Read full review
Anton S wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expect some traffic anywhere you go. It’s a 24-7 city"
Read full review
Ahmed M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good restaurant clean hotel Great staff "
Read full review
Даша К wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" emann thanks 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sharjah area.
PRICE RANGE
£36 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of SharjahSharjah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
255
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COPTHORNE HOTEL SHARJAH - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Which popular attractions are close to Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Nearby attractions include Al Montazah Parks (0.7 miles), Al Noor Island (0.6 miles), and Al Noor Mosque (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Conveniently located restaurants include Katis Restaurant, Bangkok Town, and Applebee's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Copthorne Hotel Sharjah have airport transportation?
Yes, Copthorne Hotel Sharjah offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Copthorne Hotel Sharjah offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Copthorne Hotel Sharjah?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Hindi, Arabic, Filipino, and Ukrainian.
All Sharjah HotelsSharjah Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SharjahHotels near Copthorne Hotel Sharjah
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire