We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 79 hotels in Sharjah

Royal Tulip 72 Hotel

58 reviews
Save
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (10)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good25%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
5.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (58)Write a Review
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
20
12
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
12
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfive star hotelrecommend this hotelvalet parkingclean roomsnice viewroom servicenice hotelsuitetubgymtowelsreceptionistsupermarketinternetmr
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Since 2-3 years i am using the spa in the same hotel and always booking for mr Leo, he knows how to relieve the pain and muscle ache, i recommended already him to many people, my cousins all go to him at least 2 times...More

Thank Askhat B
Response from RoyalTulip72, Front Office Manager at Royal Tulip 72 HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Akshat B Thank you for choosing Royal Tulip 72 & share you feedback on TripAdvisor. It brings me immense pleasure to read that you had an excellent time at our Spa. Our team is dedicated to bringing you the highest level of Royal Tulip...More

Reviewed 22 November 2017

I stayed for two weeks, quite an experience at this hotel! Checked-in at 2 am in the morning, the lobby was empty! Void! My driver had to go in and fetch a porter! A sleepy receptionist gave me a strange room, air-conditioning did not work,...More

1  Thank AmrBadran
Response from RoyalTulip72, Front Office Manager at Royal Tulip 72 HotelResponded 2 December 2017

Dear Mr. Amrbadran, Thank You for taking the time to post your review about your recent visit to our hotel. We regret to learn that your overall experience was not to your expectation. However, I would like you to know that I truly understand your...More

Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

I was a part of a group of 15 Māori from NZ that stayed at the Royal Tulip last month during the Sharjah Heritage festival. Our stay was awesome & the staff were amazing. We were well looked after & can’t thank you all enough....More

Thank Hiwirori M
Response from RoyalTulip72, Front Office Manager at Royal Tulip 72 HotelResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Hiwirori M Thank you for choosing Royal Tulip 72 & share you feedback on TripAdvisor. It brings me immense pleasure to read that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. Our team is dedicated to bringing you the highest level of Royal Tulip...More

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

It was an awesome experience. Angela greeted with a very personalized smile. Very clean and was amazed with Angela’s hospitality. My best experience ever in Sharjah. I recommend this hotel to everyoneMore

Thank Tanweer A
Response from RoyalTulip72, Front Office Manager at Royal Tulip 72 HotelResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Tanweer A Thank You for choosing Royal Tulip 72 & sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It brings me immense pleasure to read that you had an excellent stay at the hotel. Our team is dedicated to bringing you the highest level of Royal Tulip...More

Reviewed 2 November 2017

My reservation was Premium King Room with View, but they give me room with bad view, and the staff were not helpful, and not cooperative , even the duty manager didn't solve the problem, they said we are fully booked. I am wandering why they...More

Thank zamela
Response from RoyalTulip72, Front Office Manager at Royal Tulip 72 HotelResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Zamela Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent visit to our hotel. I regret to learn that your overall experience was not to your expectation. However I would like you to know that I truly understand your frustration...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234568
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Sharjah
#15 Luxury Hotel in Sharjah
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Sharjah
#15 Luxury Hotel in Sharjah
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (10)
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Royal Tulip 72 Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"upper floors looking at the main road, park."
Read review
"take a Seaview room"
Read review
"Check for any building sites around it and choose room away from those. Also, while offering great views, the..."
Read review
"Ask for a room facing the waterfront, great view of Mosque."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite