We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa

Traveller (577)
Pool & Beach (100)
Room & Suite (100)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
MuiNe deCentury, a 4-star resort, is situated on the mid of the 4-hectare land, which features more than hundreds species of the over 50-year-old coconut trees and tropical fruits among a velvety grass-covered landscape, over 200 m off of the bright white Beach of Mui Ne along. It takes about 30 minutes drive from City Center and 4 hours from Airport in HCMC on long. The resort offers 60 building rooms and 34 luxurious Villa rooms in four different types, each offering distinctive experiences with their own beautiful views. Restaurant is open 24-hour a day, serving popular Asian and Western cuisine for lunch and fine seafood for dinner. The Resort offers lots of free space and entertainments like outdoor fitness, volleyball, tennis counts as well as a children playing ground and wedding planning.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Ocean View
HOTEL CLASS
258Reviews
622Photos
21Q+A
13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 134
  • 69
  • 29
  • 17
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stop over for 1 night here on our way to Dalat. We had a lovely stay,clean and huge room, comfy bed with free toiletries.The breakfast was very nice indeed with the good quality ingredients. The homemade juice and yogurt were also absolutely delicious. We enjoy our stay so
Read more
Response from MuiNedeCentury, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 5 Dec 2018
Dear Piyanut, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share your impression on TripAdvisor. We’re very pleased to read that you had a lovely time here. We will take your comments for further encouragement in our Team to ensure service quality and warm welcome for your next visit. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Read more
My wife and I, stayed here on the way back from Hanoi last week with her parents. We had a lovely time. We were upgraded from sea view villas to Beach Front villas. Which were gorgeous and very spacious rooms. The staff were all very pleasant and looked after us well. We are
Read more
Response from MuiNedeCentury, Sales & Front Office at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 May 2018
Dear Liam S, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share your impression on TripAdvisor. We’re very pleased to read that you had a lovely time here. We will take your comments for further encouragement in our Team to ensure service quality and warm welcome for your next visit. Look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Sales & Front Office
Read more
Great place for couples and families. Super quiet right on the beach. Grounds are very well kept and our pool view room is big and clean. Morning breakfast was really good in their ocean front restaurant . Pool area is great with restaurants and shops right out front. Cab ride
Read more
Response from MuiNedeCentury, Giám đốc bán hàng at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 27 Mar 2018
Dear Mr/Ms. Brentschiedel, Thank you for being our guest and for ranking us highly on Trip Advisior. How great to hear your overall experience during your stay here was good. As a way to express our gratitude for Regular Guests, we have pricing policies and special offers for 2nd, 3rd and so on. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again soon. Wishing you peace, joy, and all the best things in life. Best regards, Sales & Front Office Manager
Read more
Very disappointed ! The "Muine de Century Beach Resort & Spa" cancelled our reservation two weeks prior to our trip and the location is now 93% filled. We are frequent travelers and we book trip in advance. We read so many nice words about the hotel, but with us it was a
Read more
Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Dec 2017
Dear Fran B, First of all, I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you experienced because of auto-cancellation through Booking.com. The information you mentioned is unclear. Your booking (2 rooms) from 8 - 13.1.2018 was made through Booking.com on 26.7.2017. On 02.12.2017, we reported it was impossible to charge your credit card as deposit policy. It seemed that you didn't receive notification. The cancellation was automatically made on 04.12.2017. If you want to re-book, you can contact Customer Service of Booking.com or directly contact us, instead of sharing something unclear on TripAdvisor. TripAdvisor is a medium to share true experience about real staying. You haven't stayed in our resort so please don't hurry to rank our resort, only based on other negative reviews. It was also quite disappointing to know your opinion. Once again we're also sorry for negative feeling you had even you haven't stayed here yet. I hope you will find a resort you prefer for your next vacation. All best things! Best regards, Mao
Read more
+4
We stayed here four nights in October 2017. The grounds of the hotel are very nice, surrounding a very large, nice looking pool. However, during our entire stay, the pool water was so cloudy (dirty) that you could not see the bottom of the pool (see photos). When we commented
Read more
Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Nov 2017
Dear jeffandtam, Thank you for staying with us for 3 nights in October 2017. First of all, I apologize for inconveniences you experienced. I would like to take this opportunity to clarify some issues you mentioned. The complaint regarding quality of swimming pool and wifi, it’s our fault that we didn’t solve the issue immediately as well as provide our guests swimming pool with better condition. I also regret that storms had recently visited our village and unfortunately you also had the same negative experience. If you were interested in external factors in changing outdoor swimming pool water, you will find that rain drops can also change its color. Regarding the photo you enclosed about "pet-controller", it’s easy to see mosquitoes in any resorts (outdoor, large garden) and we have pet-controller twice or three times a week to ensure that our guests are not annoyed by mosquitoes. The fog spraying you mentioned doesn’t harm human. I truly say no one expects to receive bad reviews from their customers and so do we. Tripadvisor is a medium to share positive experience to other travelers and we appreciate their opinion. Being in hospitality for years, we acknowledge we must do something to raise our guests' feeling before departure thus instead of ignoring you, our staff invited you glasses of fruit juice when you were waiting for the bus. I’m sorry to make you misunderstand our attitude and we don’t also think that fruit juice can change your review on Tripadvisor. Your review seems to be a strict reminder for us when we want to offer something complimentary for our guests. I truly feel disappointed that we were not able to provide you with a better stay. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you and provide you with the service wished for. Best regards, Mao
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
SUPERIOR ROOM
Beach front villa room
Photo provided by managementMuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa
Beach front villa room
PreviousNext
12345620
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your interest in Muine deCentury Beach Resort & Spa. It is a big honor for me to introduce to you Muine in general as well as Muine deCentury Beach Resort & Spa in particular. Mui Ne, a popular beach destination in southeast Vietnam, isn’t only well-known for Nature’s gift : nice weather & peaceful climate a whole year, massive sand dunes called "little Desert of Vietnam", it also impresses travelers by a string of beach front luxurious resorts lined up along the main beach. And Muine deCentury is simply located on this beautiful beach stretch. Beside standards of a 4-star resort, similar to other beach resorts, such as: facilities, nearby facilities, services, activities and recreation for travelers and children, for added to travelers’ convenience and benefits, Muine de Century also have unique features which attract tourists as below: - Hotel overview: The territory is 4000 sq. meters, one of largest resorts in the area, with only about 27% of construction density and the rest for landscape, gardens, children's playing ground, sports (double tennis courts, volley sand) etc. - Green, clean and spacious landscape: the resort is nestled in the gracious coconut trees and colorful tropical fruits, where tourists can experience local fruits and as well as enjoy rustic harmony in natural scenes. - Beach: a white sandy beach with 200 m length, free beach towels, chairs, umbrella available for all in-house guests. - Swimming pools: one largest 21-shaped swimming pool in the central and 3 smaller ones and Jacuzzi along the beach, a separate for children as well as. - Pricing policy: competitive prices categorized in 4-star resort group, which suit the various needs of travelers: families, honeymoon couples, anniversaries, M.I.C.E or groups. - F&B: Eat and Drink 24/7 Beach Front Restaurant: overlooking to the beach, open design: serving variety of cuisines using the finest local ingredients, such as: cuisines with ingredient from Dragon Fruit. Hi-Tea from 3 pm till 5 pm everyday: free tea, coffee, cookies. Food & Beverage program with Live Philippine band I hope above information can answer your concerns. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions. Best regards, Mao (Ms.)
0 votes
Yes!
0 votes
Здравствуйте, все вопросы пожалуйста по Email : reservation@muinedecentury.vn
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345
"Don't bother staying here"
"Sea view and beachfront villas are much closer to the beach"
"If You can afford it, beachside villas"
"We had a "Pool Room" and were very satisfied"
"Phòng view biển"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamBinh Thuan ProvincePhan Thiet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing