We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kadoma Hotel and Conference Center

Save
Share
Overview
Eiffel Flats Rd Bulawayo Harare / Effiel Road, Kadoma Zimbabwe See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
1
17
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
17
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconferencemealswifipeacockstouristbraaiharare
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

i had a somewhat comfortable stay, the bed was comfortable, the furniture looked new, the bathroom and shower need a lot of work though. Was disappointed with the lack of adequate sockets in the room, only two sockets the whole room, once the TV takes...More

Thank Inspire52399
Response from anikapaulaj, General Manager at Kadoma Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 1 week ago

Refreshing Day Thank you very much for the time you have taken in reviewing our Hotel. We have taken note of the areas that you have highlighted which we will positively look into to ensure a more comfortable stay for all visiting guests. We look...More

Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

It was a memorable experience. I would come again but I would NOT use the room toilet. It was not the best place to be but other wise it was better than I expected. It had good food and terrific service. It also had a...More

Thank rudopammug
Response from anikapaulaj, General Manager at Kadoma Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you very much for taking time to review Kadoma Hotel and Conference Centre. We take our guest feedback positively as they help us in continual improvement of our Hospitality offerings. The hotel is currently being refurbished and we will ensure that our service and...More

Reviewed 7 June 2018

The rooms are clean and the place is very quiet and serene.I enjoyed having the peacocks moving around .The gardens are well manicured and each tree provides a profiled shade and beauty.The staff are very friendly and professional too.This is good for budget planners.It is...More

Thank Rebuild S
Response from anikapaulaj, General Manager at Kadoma Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking time to review our Property. We value your feedback and we look forward to be hosting you again at Kadoma Hotel and Conference Center. Have a refreshing Day. Anika Paula January - General Manager

Reviewed 5 June 2018

Kadoma Hotel and Conference center is a quite and accommodating place. The hotel is good for conferences and it still manages to afford privacy to the participants. The house keeping is quite good. I really enjoyed my stay. Keep it up Kadoma Hotel.

Thank inno2018
Response from anikapaulaj, General Manager at Kadoma Hotel and Conference CenterResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking time to review our Hotel. We look forward for your continued support and hosting you again at Kadoma Hotel and Conference Centre. Have a Refreshing Day. Anka Paula January - General Manager

Reviewed 9 December 2017

a trip to remember. the rooms are well kept and air conditinioned. the food is second to none. had slight mishaps on reservations but overally its a place to be. the architectural uniqueness of the buildings makes it a place to be

1  Thank Norman M
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Business Centre with Internet Access
Casino and Gambling
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
147
Price range
US$73 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Zimbabwe > Mashonaland West Province > Kadoma
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
147
Price range
US$73 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Zimbabwe > Mashonaland West Province > Kadoma
Nearby
Nearby RestaurantsSee all restaurants
Ripperz
14 reviews
42.06 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all attractions
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Andre5832
1 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from anikapaulaj | Property representative |
Refreshing day The conference package includes a soft drink and beers are priced from $2 depending on your choice of beer.
1
Vote
brian b
27 July 2015|
Answer
Response from anikapaulaj | Property representative |
Our rack rates are $150 Bed and Breakfast single and $198 for Double (rates can be negotiated). Lunches and Dinners are $25 per person including a soft drink. We also launched the Rainbow Delights menu which has 100 menu... More
0
Votes
brian b
27 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Meggis C | Reviewed this property |
$20 full course
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All the rooms are great but the best rooms are those next to the conference rooms"
Read review
"easily accessible from the major harare Bulawayo road"
Read review
"Suites at the hotel are the best"
Read review
"away from the generator"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing