We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & Spa

    Ouyoun El Simane, Kfardebian, Lebanon
    011 44 871 423 4917
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$194
    View Deal
    Traveller (99)
    Room & Suite (69)
    Dining (14)
    Overview
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good30%
    • Average20%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Ski-In / Ski-Out
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & Spa
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$194
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$194
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$195
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (243)
    There are newer reviews for InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & Spa
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    51 - 55 of 237 reviews

    Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

    We went there on a weekend. The rooms were the cleanest and most comfortable I've ever seen and been to. The breakfast was more than delicious and had an amazingly wide variety of everything anyone could imagine of. At night it is possible to go...More

    Thank RudyAM
    Response from Joost K, General Manager at InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & SpaResponded 10 September 2016

    Dear RudyAM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General...More

    Reviewed 29 August 2016

    The hotel has a bit of a monopoly on the winter tourism thing, and I guess they've become a bit complacent. I was here for a wedding and ended up trying 3 different rooms for various reasons (not the hotel's fault), and they all had...More

    Thank Chaffar
    Response from Joost K, General Manager at InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & SpaResponded 30 August 2016

    Dear Chaffar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into as the...More

    Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

    We paid 616$ to get 2 rooms blocked by the dirty roof of the indoor swimming pool. When we asked to be moved they gave us 2 rooms at the attic (small louvered windows and technical shafts at the entrance) pretending that they were the...More

    Thank Joe Y
    Response from Joost K, General Manager at InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & SpaResponded 28 August 2016

    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room allocation. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments...More

    Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

    Very nice hotel beautiful and warm . Very good service and nice personnel. From the reception to the porter are well trained and always smiling. The manager Mr Fadi was gentile, welcoming and always helpful. They do a really big and sweet buffet on Sundays...More

    Thank Robert T
    Response from Joost K, General Manager at InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & SpaResponded 14 August 2016

    Dear Robert T, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen...More

    Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

    A very friendly, helpful and experienced staff. The rooms are clean, however they need a little renovation since they look a bit old. There are several restaurants, a pool, a gym, a bowling and arcade center. There are also several places to go to near...More

    Thank Seeko77
    Response from Joost K, General Manager at InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & SpaResponded 28 July 2016

    Dear Seeko77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General...More

    Byblos Sur Mer
    224 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Byblos
     
    Le Royal Hotel - Beirut
    407 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Dbayeh
     
    Regency Palace Hotel
    37 reviews
    #16 of 29 hotels in Jounieh
     
    Boutique Hotel
    27 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Jal el Dib
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$187 - US$425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 140
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, IHG, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Lebanon >
    • Mount Lebanon Governorate >
    • Kfardebian
    • Also Known As
    • Intercontinental Mzaar Mountain Hotel Kfardebian ,
    • Intercontinental Mzaar Mountain Resort And Spa ,
    • InterContinental Mzaar Mountain Resort & Spa Lebanon/Kfardebian
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (99)
    Room & Suite (69)
    Dining (14)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (139)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Boutique Hotel
    27 reviews
    15.83 miles away
     
    Byblos Sur Mer
    224 reviews
    14.36 miles away
     
    Le Royal Hotel - Beirut
    407 reviews
    14.26 miles away
     
    Regency Palace Hotel
    37 reviews
    10.97 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jalset Al Erzal
    20 reviews
    2.06 miles away
    Le Montagnou
    66 reviews
    6.69 miles away
    Achtarout
    6 reviews
    8.10 miles away
    Buffalo Steak House
    10 reviews
    8.90 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mzaar Kfardebian
    110 reviews
    .89 miles away
    Swings
    22 reviews
    10.03 miles away
    La Boheme
    5 reviews
    10.36 miles away
    Our Lady of Harissa
    733 reviews
    10.68 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Rachel H
    4 June 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Anil K | Reviewed this property |
    Dear Rachel, I really cannot answer your question as I did not use there spa. Sorry. Anil
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ask for rooms on higher floor facing the slopes."
    Read review
    "Book weekdays for a better rate."
    Read review
    "Pick a different Hotel."
    Read review
    "Level 4-5 with a view of the ski slope"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing