We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Planet Manila Amorsolo

Traveller (144)
Room & Suite (68)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Red Planet Manila Amorsolo, is located in the epicentre of Makati, Metro Manila, providing for guests the best this energised, vibrant city has to offer: an array of excellent recreational, shopping, dining, entertainment and sightseeing options. Red Planet Amorsolo, Manila has redefined the value-hotel sector by offering an all-inclusive rate for every room, every night.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
688Reviews
170Photos
11Q+A
36Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 315
  • 248
  • 97
  • 15
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I opted to spend the night here rather than drive back home to Laguna after a night out with my wife and friends considering that we had an early flight the next morning. The place is conveniently located in Makati City which is a couple of minutes drive to the airport. The
Read more
Response from JessamineC7, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Manila Amorsolo
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Jubac24, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Red Planet Hotels Amorsolo. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it gives us the opportunity to make our products and services better. As a value hotel, Red Planet focuses on what is important to our customers: location, value, cleanliness and good service. Thank you for taking note of your observations. We will continue to strive to deliver the best value service offering you truly deserve. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely Yours, Jessamine Sade-Catacutan
Read more
Had a nice stay at this hotel. But had minor problem with the internet connection. Sometimes okay, sometimes intermittent. It is so bothersome. Hope they'll do something about it. Anyway, I would still recommend this to others.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from JessamineC7, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Manila Amorsolo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sightsee48589258423, Greetings and thank you for staying at Red Planet Amorsolo! We appreciate your time and effort in writing in your feedback during your stay. It's very disappointing to hear about your concerns and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you. As a value hotel, Red Planet focuses on what is important to our customers: location, value, and cleanliness--and it is unfortunate that you did not find the amenities you were expecting. Thank you for your continuous patronage even if our amenities did not meet your expectations. We will continue to strive to deliver the best value service offering you truly deserve. We hope that you could come back and give us another chance to make you enjoy your stay. Sincerely Yours, Jessamine Sade-Catacutan
Read more
No slippers. Had to put on my shoes everytime I need to go down to the parking lot for a smoke which is btw as hot as HELL. No toiletries. No bfast. Paid 3k for a night!!!! Sad to say I won't cheking in to this hotel again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from JessamineC7, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Manila Amorsolo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Vacation21557857837, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Red Planet Hotels Amorsolo. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it gives us the opportunity to make our products and services better. We regret to find out that you were not exactly pleased to our location during your stay. As a value hotel, Red Planet focuses on what is important to our customers: location, value, and cleanliness and good service--and we’re taking note of your observations. We will continue to strive to deliver the best value service offering you truly deserve. Thank you for your continuous patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again! About our rates, we believe that our prices are very much competitive versus other hotels in the area, and that we are confident that we are one of the best in the area in terms of value for money. Overall, we hope that you could come back and give us another chance to make you enjoy your stay. Would also be best if you could book early so you could enjoy much lower rates. Again, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely Yours, Jessamine Sade-Catacutan
Read more
its good, enjoy staying in this hotel. if have money and time i want to stay again here. Very clean room, nice scent. Nice cleaning staff. advice to have telephone in rooms. have guards to secure your stay in this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from JessamineC7, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Manila Amorsolo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Coastal20306789839, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Red Planet Hotels Amorsolo. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us maintain and when necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our guests. As a value hotel, Red Planet focuses on what is important to our customers: location, value, and cleanliness--and it is unfortunate that you did not find the amenities you were expecting. Thank you for your observations with regards from the rates, services, rooms to our amenities. We will continue to strive to deliver the best value service offering you truly deserve. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward in serving you again. Sincerely Yours, Jessamine Sade-Catacutan
Read more
excellent hotel, located near business offices at the heart of the City, but the bed was too high and there is no chair and cabinet for clothes, an extra key card should be provided so that a companion can go outside without turning off the power in the room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from JessamineC7, Hotel Manager at Red Planet Manila Amorsolo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms. Departure67373903676, Thank you for choosing Red Planet Manila Amorsolo as your preferred choice of accommodation. We appreciate your time and effort in writing in your feedback during your stay. We're taking note of your observations with regards from the location to our amenities. As a value hotel, Red Planet focuses on what is important to our customers: location, value, and cleanliness--and it is unfortunate that you did not find the amenities you were expecting. We will continue to strive to deliver the best value service offering you truly deserve. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Yours, Jessamine Sade-Catacutan
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Nice bathroom door. Decent room to stay in the heart of Makati
Nice bathroom door. Decent room to stay in the heart of Makati
Nice bathroom door. Decent room to stay in the heart of Makati
Cable tv, aircon is not noisy
PreviousNext
12345614
Hi Ms. elayne j! We do have a late check out charge of Php500. Thank you and hope too see you soon at Red Planet Amorsolo!
0 votes
Is there a motorcycle parking here?
Is there a motorcycle parking here?
Yes they have. It is located in the ground floor.
0 votes
You can probably call them prior your arrival and check if early check would be possible on date of reservation
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Andie, Warm greetings from Red Planet Hotels Amorsolo! Standard check in time is at 2PM. However, we can accommodate your request depends on the occupancy a day before of your arrival. If we have an available room the time you will arrive, we can accomodate your request. Thank you, Jainzer Daz-Patromo General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Get a room facing Pasog Tamo (Chino Roces) for reduced noise."
"does not matter, no view, all same size same facilities, some may be re-modeled..."
"all rooms are quiet"
"rooms are really smaller but if you're into it this is perfect."
"Higher floor will be the best to avoid car noise."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$41 - US$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaMakati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
189
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing