We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

M Citi Suites Cebu

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
M Citi Suites Cebu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 55: English reviews
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our Room was nice. We were 3 and we the room was just enough for us. People were happy to accommodate. The hotel offers a flexy rate for diff check in and check out. My Issues are hot water in the shower did not work and the Bidet was not clean. I find it gross

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lhenp998
Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed there for 2 nights with my family, because we want to go to there famous Temple of Leah and experience there Lantaw at Busay. Everything in the hotel was excellent from the friendly and helpful staffs, from there nice and great food of there Happy, as well as there Spacious room . We stayed in there Family room which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rsuan123
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Hi Rsuan123 Thank you for staying with M Citi Suites. Superb review is much appreciated. Our rooms are indeed spacious - the family room where you stayed in can comfortably accommodate 4 persons and still would have enough space to move around. The location food and wi-fi are other factors which make us Excellent however it is the team and...

Sentosa Island, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 2 nights and experience no problem. Staff was very friendly and polite while cleaning my room and assisted me on how to use the safety deposit box. Complimentary breakfast was great. Rooms were quite big compare to other hotel nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shainaf0214
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Hi Shainaf0214 Thank you for taking time to review M Citi Suites. Our location, cleanliness, spacious rooms, strong wi-fi, food, and team are some key points you have mentioned that makes M Citi Suites a small boutique 'Great Hotel'. We appreciate you sharing this. regards, Ryan

Dumaguete City, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ambiance of the hotel was lively. Staff was very helpful in arranging my car transfer going to the airport. Room was clean, simple and spacious. Great 2 night stay here not to mention their wide selection of breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RosweCons
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Hi RosweCons Centrally located where there is good foot traffic plus the lovely smiling faces of the M Citi Suites team make the property lively, indeed. Thanks for highlighting our rooms: simple as we are a 3 star boutique hotel however all you need is provided either as a standard amenity or by request and we do provide the most...

Moalboal, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good to stay because it is closer for everything i think. I stay there for 1 night for my CFO seminar and it was great. Clean and they have good service and internet connection was great too. The food great and staff they are nice.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank myrn7512
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Dear mym7512 Thank you for the Excellent review. We do have a team that extends the extra mile and the fastest wi-fi in the area. Our food is indeed great a general opinion of majority. We look forward to welcome you back hopefully for a longer stay. regards, Ryan

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the only best thing about this hotel is their location. food is not great. bed linen is not clean. room is small, water heater dosent work. no free coffee, no electric kettle to boil for hot water. internet is fine.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kipdokken
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Dear Kipdokken, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are a boutique hotel located centrally. Our location is indeed excellent - close to anywhere you would want to go in Cebu City. I apologize for not having met your expectation and your positive and less positive points have been noted. We would like to share among boutique...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for the first time because neighboring hotels are fully booked. Suprisingly the service was excellent and staff are very courteous including the security. Room was spacious and clean compare the hotel I used to go. Surely I will book again here in M Citi Suites. Thankbyou for the great experience and accommodation. See you soon.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cherry Lou N
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Pleasant Day Cherry Lou N Thank you for deciding to stay with us. Like most surprises your stay with us was a good one - excellent experience in fact. Highlights were our top service, spacious room, and cleanliness. We look forward to welcome you back. cheers, Ryan

Vancouver, British Columbia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms are big, but there's no window. It's clean but the elevator is not reliable enough. Their entrance pathway is slippery when wet- I slipped and the male receptionist just stared at me. Their carpark is so narrow, if your driving a full sized SUV- forget it, because for sure you'll get a scratch.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank garmat_rn
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Good Day Mr. Garmat, Thank you for taking your time to review M Citi Suites. We appreciate that you have pointed out our sufficient room size however for guests who would prefer to have a window then our Standard room category would be the perfect choice. I have taken note of the service lapse that you have felt and experience...

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room not great. As has been the problem for a while me thinks. The shower does not drain adequately and you end up with dirty water all over Ur feet. Breakfast basic basic basic. Adriatco arms hotel in Manila is my fav.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2912YSrobertl
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Good Day I2912YSrobertl Thank you for taking time to review our property. We have noted your concern regarding shower drains and would like to inform that we do a monthly preventive maintenance for rooms which include shower drains; we will check your concern and update a more frequent scheduling if needed. I am hopeful that on your Cebu return, M...

Orting, Washington
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

I needed a last minute hotel in Cebu and a friend recommended the M Citi Suites. I've traveled the world as a humanitarian from 5star hotels in Europe to a wooden house over the family farm animals. My needs are simple...a clean room, a hot shower, fast wifi and a good breakfast. M Citi met all my needs. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fir3fly
Ryan A, Manager at M Citi Suites Cebu, responded to this review

Good Day Sir Fir3fly, Thank you for taking time to share positive comments about M Citi Suites. The team and I greatly appreciate your high recommendation. Looking forward to welcome you back cheers, Ryan

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cebu City hotels
0.8 mi away
Red Planet Cebu
Red Planet Cebu
#10 of 86 in Cebu City
531 reviews
0.4 mi away
ABC Hotel & Homes
ABC Hotel & Homes
#5 of 86 in Cebu City
80 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Circle Cebu
Summit Circle Cebu
#18 of 86 in Cebu City
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Quest Cebu
Quest Cebu
#8 of 86 in Cebu City
2,523 reviews
1.0 mi away
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
0.3 mi away
Mango Park Hotel
Mango Park Hotel
#36 of 86 in Cebu City
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We want you to enjoy your total Cebu experience which begins with a most comfortable place to stay. We see your comfort and convenience as a fulfillment of our goal to deliver true customer service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about M Citi Suites Cebu

Address: J. Llorente Street | Capitol Site, Cebu City 6000, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Price Range: £25 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — M Citi Suites Cebu 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your M Citi Suites Cebu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
M Citi Suites Cebu Cebu Island/Cebu City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from M Citi Suites Cebu staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from M Citi Suites Cebu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try Deluxe room or family room :)”
 of 5 bubbles rsuan123, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Standard room has windows only”
 of 5 bubbles shainaf0214, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get at least a deluxe room or better.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicalV2591IK, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Only standard room has windows.”
 of 5 bubbles rosalyna2016, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room was great !”
  • Desk area
  • Good desk area for laptop and internet connection
  • Bathroom very GOOD!
  • Photo of good bed and clean linen
 of 5 bubbles Z549JUdavids, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay