We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vila Rosetti

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Overview
3.0
9 reviews
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good11%
  • Average11%
  • Poor34%
  • Terrible22%
24 Aug 2016
“Very nice experience”
28 Jul 2016
“low value for the money, weiredly kitschy”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Fitness centre
Breakfast included
Pool
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)Write a Review
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
0
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
0
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I highly reccomend this place as we loved everything starting with the location (next to Cetatuia and Central Park and also Cluj Arena), small issue with climbing the hill to get to this vila (if you have heavy luggage it will be a problem). The...More

Thank AndreeaTabaras
Reviewed 28 July 2016

the hosts were ok - we arrived around 00:30 and they waited for us. I choose the places to stay based on reviews/photos found ont tripadvisor and booking - I am mostly interested in the bathroom looks. the photos I found on bookig from Vila...More

Thank Alina P
Reviewed 7 August 2015

It is said that people in Cluj are very nice and correct but that in NOT the case of the owner and staff of this accommodation. That lady was rude and has no clue of what running a business looks like. It is not normal...More

Thank Andreea836
Response from Crisan P, Owner at Vila RosettiResponded 8 August 2015

The same response as for your friend,below.

Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

When we arrived,we had to wait infront of the villa 30 min because the door was closed at 6 pm after calling 10 times untill to come and open the door. We discussed about a price and when we arrived the owner gave a higher...More

1  Thank souzan a
Response from Crisan P, Owner at Vila RosettiResponded 8 August 2015

Just a few informations for other tourists: it was a group from Bucharest, that made a reservation 6 months ago.Since then they called us 2 times,last time 2 weeks ago when we informed them that the price for room,in the summer period is with 10...More

Reviewed 17 September 2014

The place is nice with a great view over the city of Cluj. They have only few rooms but large and very clean. The bathroom is also very clean with everything you need. The bed is comfortable and the place itself gives you a great...More

1  Thank Ioana G
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$7 - US$11 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$7 - US$11 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Vila Rosetti staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"not the groud floor apartment"
Read review
"Don't choose a room at all!!!!!"
Read review
"Choose a room with city view! It's fantastic!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing