We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

3MostA Boutique Hotel

Booking.comUS$158*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
3MostA Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

783 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 416: English reviews
Start your review of 3MostA Boutique Hotel
 Click to rate
San Diego
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel has a good location near Nevsky Prospect and the Hermitage. It is a very quiet location. The staff speaks good English. We had room 63, which has a good view of the towers of the Church of the Spilled blood. The room was clean, and the bathroom modern. However, there was no hot pot in the room, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsEnergy
Munich, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

The 3MostA is a very nice hotel in a central location: It's only a 3 minutes walk to the beautifull church of the spilled blood, there are many restaurants close by and the whole city can be easiliy explored by feet from here. The staff at the reception was always very friendly and happy to help out or answer questions....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FiSch85
3MostA, Администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your kind review! We happy that your stay with us was pleasant. Hope to see you next time.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel is lovely. Great location, great price, lovely rooms, lovely staff. I really enjoyed my stay in St Petersburg and the hotel really added to the experience. Don't forget to visit the cafe on the 5th floor, great views can be had while drinking a coffee or something a little stronger. Nice place to sit and read...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frizzlepants
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked 2 rooms for a 3 night stay with my wife and 2 teenage sons. Both rooms were suitably equipped and clean with good sized bathrooms. The hotel is situated 5 minutes from the The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, 10 minutes from Nevsky Prospekt and about 15 minutes from Palace Square and the Hermitage. We walked everywhere but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil W
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Phil, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such kind comments. It’s a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at 3 MostA Hotel and that everything was to your satisfaction. Welcome back again, please! Kind regards, Valeriia, Senior Adminisrtator

Strombeek-Bever, Belgium
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I have stayed many times at this hotel, always with the same satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and, of course, the other positive points are unchanged: excellent location in a quiet environment, hotel not too big, good breakfast,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Thierry V
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thierry, Thank you for choosing to stay at the3 MostA Hotel and thank you also for taking the time to share your comments with us and TripAdvisor readers. You are always welcome in our hotel again and again and again) See you soon, Valeriia Senior administrator

Reviewed 10 February 2017

Excellent from any point of view: staff, location, room. Walking distance from museums, churches, Nevskij prospect, metro. Staff very friendly and helpful. Prices very low in Winter. Unfortunately they triple in Summer.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Annalisa P
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fabulous comments with us and TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted to hear that you liked 3 MostA Hotel and that you had enjoyed your stay. Welcome back again please! Sincerely, Valeriia Senior administrator

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Our visit was over four days in January. The hotel is in a quite location and within walking distance to a number of St Petersburg’s main attractions, including Church of the Spilled Blood, Nevsky Prospect and the Hermitage museum. We had a room on the top floor (6th floor) which was had a small balcony. The room was a good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian L
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions regarding 3 MostA Hotel. It was very pleasant for us to realize that the hotel’s location, interiors, atmosphere, quality of service have met your expectations. Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Best regards, Valeriia Senior administrator

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Location of this hotel was excellent, close to The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood and Hermitage. Nearest metro station a bit far. The rooms were nice, clean with comfy beds. The service was friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MariR76
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our location, service and room. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Valeriia Senior administrator

San Miguel de Tucuman, Argentina
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Everything its fine in the 3 Mosta hotel. The location as good as the staff. Its the first and best option for all kind of trip. Also the best way to know St. Petersburg and take good memories. A lot of details. Thanks to the staff!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Agustin J
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Agustin, Thank you for taking the time to share your fabulous comments with us and TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted to hear that you liked 3 MostA Hotel and that you had enjoyed your stay. Welcome back again please! Sincerely, Valeriia Senior administrator

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Central, not expensive, near to the most important monuments and museum in St Petersburg. The staff is extremely helpful and speak very good English. We felt at home at this hotel! Our next trip to St Petersburg will most certainly include a stay at the 3MostA Hotel

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank paolaguglielmelli
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paola, Thank you for review and choosing our hotel! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed to stay with us. Sincerely, Valeriia, Senior Administrator

573 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (222)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (293)
Viewed
Comfort Room with Bathtub (50)
Viewed
Comfort Room with Extra Bed (46)
Viewed
Economy Room (44)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (49)
Viewed
Superior Room (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Akyan Saint Petersburg
Akyan Saint Petersburg
#12 of 334 in St. Petersburg
465 reviews
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 334 in St. Petersburg
1,497 reviews
Admiralteisky
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel
#11 of 334 in St. Petersburg
513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#9 of 334 in St. Petersburg
616 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#5 of 334 in St. Petersburg
681 reviews
Admiralteisky
Domina St.Petersburg
Domina St.Petersburg
#10 of 334 in St. Petersburg
1,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from 3MostA Boutique Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
South Australia.
Perth
Windermere, Florida
4 months ago
5 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from 3MostA Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 63 has nice view of towers of Church of Spilt Blood, and you can hear the chimes in the morning.”
  • Nice view of Church of the Spilled Bood
MsEnergy, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Confort rooms are a little more expensive but worthwhile.”
, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the 6th floor have a balcony and room 63 overlooks the Church of the Spilled Blood,”
Z4954RFbrianl, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“room without cam bed”
paolaguglielmelli, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Worth the extra fee for view of cathedral.”
prussia2015, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$158* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$158
PricelineUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates