We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 247: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Food- 2* Breakfast includes a low variety of Cereal and foods, food is bland and tasteless. However, drinks such as juice and hot chocolate is very nice. Rooms- 4* Rooms are adequately sized and equipped, (we stayed in 2 single standard room), tv has wide range of russian channels and one news Channel in english, beds are comfortable and pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy S
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Billy S, thank you for taking the time to share the review and positive feedback about your stay in the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I very much hope that next time you stay with us you will have a great experience and we look forward...

Chapelle-lez-Herlaimont, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has been renovated some years ago. It is well located just outside the city center, in front of the huge roundabout, where you can take bus to go downtown. It takes few minutes from the airport. But this is an industry : too many tourists in this huge hall !! It takes minuteS to reach your room through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luc-Tassignon
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Luc-Tassignon, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear,that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! We apologize for any inconvenience caused you and we will be happy to accomodate you in room close to the elevator your next stay.I very much hope that...

Reviewed 14 January 2017

Roaches in business suit, downgraded service in breakfast area. Very poor . I'm very recent stayer at this hotel, but I will avoid it from now. About 200 Chinese tourist a day in breakfast area what set for 100. They coming as locusts , in outdoor clothes, screaming loud , using food containers to take food to go. They eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LavaletteM
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the condition of your room and your experience at breakfast. Your feedback is valued and has been shared with hotel management to review.

Baku, Baki, Azerbaijan
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Big hotel close to Pulkovo. However non-touristic at all. It makes sense to stay here if only you join any kind of event held in the hotel. Rooms are very cold, beware when visiting Spb in winter. Service and staff are ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fuad M
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Fuad, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during Your stay.We are truly sorry that you haven't mentioned temperature in Your room to our Reception team,they would be happy to change your room.We hope that you will give us one more chance to...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darya B
Riga, Latvia
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed there a few times for business trips in St. Petersburg, and must say, that the hotel is reasonable. The prices vary in accordance with average prices in Russia,and in my opinion for the service offered are a bit high, but on the other hand - very competitive in terms of this market. I would not suggest it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda R
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to know that your stay was comfortable and location convenient. Ventilation in the hotel is controlled centrally, while heating can be adjusted with a valve in every room. We will be happy to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards, Jan Hanak...

Asker Municipality, Norway
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

A large complex situated 12 km from city centre and 10 km from the airport. The metro system is a 10 minute walk from the hotel and let you reach downtown in about 20 minutes. It would probably take at least one hour by car during morning and afternoon rush hour. the hotel has some 750 rooms and is decorated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trond W
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Trond, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing a detailed feedback with us. We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable. Welcome back soon! Kind regards, Jan Hanak General Manager

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel on a recent business trip and unfortunately some bright colourful trim does not a good hotel make! I stayed here for 1 night only, arriving at approx 19:30 and leaving the following morning at 7:30. That was more than long enough for me: 1. Check in was horrendous with huge numbers of coach passengers waiting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thorno_81
Jan H, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Thorno_81, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya and sharing your experience with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for inconveniences during your stay. I will discuss your review with department heads to make sure that all issues are corrected. I hope that your next stay will be as bright as Park Inn colours. Best regards, Jan...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 17 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel with my family for 4 days. The hotel is far from city center. But, there is a metro station near the hotel that is 7-9 stations far from city center area. I recommend everybody to use metro while moving in Saint Petersburg. When there is traffic in the city (that is very usual), it takes...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mohammad Reza S
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Mohammad, Thank you for sharing your experience about stay in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya in St. Petersburg. I am ghappy to know that your stay was comfortable. We are currently installing additional WiFi equipment to improve quality of Internet. I hope that when you arrive next time, you enjoy every minute of your stay. Kind regards, Jan Hanak...

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

After having stayed at The Raddisson Blue at Moscow, I was expecting a similar experience. But this turned out to be a very basic hotel. Just about managed to keep ourselves happy. The temperature in all rooms are maintained at 25 degrees, which we found a little uncomfortable. So we opened our windows and slept. Breakfast was also quite frugal,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anil S
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Anil, Thank you for review and your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. Radisson Blu and Park Inn are two different chains of hotels. Radisson Blu is an upscale international chain of full service hotels and resorts, while Park Inn by Radisson is a midscale group of hotels. Park Inn offers 4 stars experience. We are happy that...

517 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (459)
Viewed
Room/Suite (125)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (187)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Air...
#41 of 327 in St. Petersburg
238 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiysk...
#98 of 327 in St. Petersburg
1,212 reviews
Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airp...
#22 of 327 in St. Petersburg
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton by Hilton St. Petersburg...
#123 of 327 in St. Petersburg
49 reviews
Airport Pulkovo Hotel
#208 of 327 in St. Petersburg
38 reviews
Holiday Inn St. Petersburg Mosko...
#58 of 327 in St. Petersburg
1,188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fine Hotel with facade of polished granite & bronze, blending with the architecture of Victory Square. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Address: Pobedy Sq., 1, St. Petersburg 196240, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Price Range: £52 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya 4*
Number of rooms: 840
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pulkovskaya, St. Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
St Petersburg Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#48 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
#76 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Tehran, Iran

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floor , square view”
 of 5 bubbles LavaletteM, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms in the upper floors and with a view to victory square.”
 of 5 bubbles mohammadrezas802, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“High floor”
 of 5 bubbles LavaletteM, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are better”
  • Every drop counts
  • Room
  • Room
 of 5 bubbles Narges97Narges, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“there is no tip....everyone with his luck!!”
 of 5 bubbles 546ag, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5