We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LDM Hotel Leningradsky Youth Palace

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good11%
  • Average25%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible42%
7 Dec 2014
“You are getting what you are paying for...”
7 Jun 2013
“A nightmare”
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Suites
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Travelers talk about these amenities: Free Wifi, Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, Room Service, Airport Transportation
0
0
0
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2014

Cheap dated soviet style budget hotel. Rooms are small with dirty carpet and really dated bathrooms. Food is ok. Reception personnel is very helpful. Would not recommend unless you are on a tiny budget.More

2  Thank Irene G
Response from Hotel_LDM, Управляющий at LDM Hotel Leningradsky Youth PalaceResponded 25 September 2015

Dear Irene, good day! Thank you very much for choosing LDM-hotel and for your feedback! We are very grateful what you had been satisfied with our Buffet breakfast and out personnel, we always try to do our best for our guests. We still offer our...More

Reviewed 7 June 2013

I booked a tour with my husband to visit this place and we came from so far away and this place is so terrible. The bedroom is too small, we are in our honeymoon and they gave us separate beds. The bathroom is very disgusting....More

10  Thank roxanagoncharova
Reviewed 8 June 2010

I stayed here for two nights in summer. The bedrooms were very very dated and did not have a clean feeling at all. The bathrooms were terrible, with mould visible. The bath towels were hand towels so getting dry was difficult. To be honest I...More

14  Thank sydcarnie
Reviewed 11 October 2009

This place is horrible. I am extremely tolerant of budget hotels, but this place was really disgusting. I stayed here on a tour for 2 nights, and would have preferred a hostel. The water was brown and you rarely had hot water for the shower....More

9  Thank GrapeApe
Reviewed 16 September 2009

Might be ok for budget minded travelers. It's about a half an hour walk from the hotel to the city center; there may be buses and such, but English is not a strength of the locals. It is by the river which is nice for...More

8  Thank CalgaryCanuck
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$1,800 - US$8,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$1,800 - US$8,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from LDM Hotel Leningradsky Youth Palace staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing