Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Good Nature Hotel Kyoto

Inaricho Kawaramachidori Shijo Sagaru, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto 600-8022 Kyoto Prefecture
Traveller (110)
【東山テラススイート】※写真は一例
Room & Suite (122)
【ERUTAN】朝食ビュッフェ ※写真はイメージ
Dining (17)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£319
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#105 of 338 hotels in Kyoto
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Good for people, Good for nature Located in the prime area of Kyoto Kawaramachi, perfect for Kyoto city sightseeing and shopping, this is an advanced sustainable hotel that considers the well-being of people and the Earth's environment. The hotel received the gold rank of "WELL Certification (v1)", the first hotel in the world to be certified as an environmentally and health-conscious building, for its green wall in the courtyard, the largest in Japan, which reproduces Kyoto's vegetation, and for its interior design, which uses a lot of natural wood to give a Kyoto-like atmosphere. Inside the hotel, you'll find Michelin-starred restaurants and vegan-friendly options, as well as a variety of activities such as yoga, meditation, and guided tours with interpreters.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Walking tours
Books, DVDs, music for children
Highchairs available
Parking
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Pushchairs
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese, Korean

Location

Inaricho Kawaramachidori Shijo Sagaru, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto 600-8022 Kyoto Prefecture
Name/address in local language
66Reviews0Q+A10Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 11
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
cocoToronto wrote a review Aug 2023
Ajax, Canada15 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loves our recent stay at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto. Great location close to several train lines, a prime shopping area and plenty of resturants and bars in close proximity. Breakfast was plentyful with lots of Japanese and Western options including premium coffee options.The rooms were spacious and we loved the shower room separate from both sink and lavatory.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Visit breakfast buffet early as they sometimes ran out of popular items.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 16 Aug 2023
Thank you for staying at GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO this time. We hope you had a relaxing time during your stay. I am very happy to hear that you liked it. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. It's easy to access tourist spots from the hotel, but did you get to see a lot of things in Kyoto? I would be happy if there were many happy memories left. Thank you very much for posting your review. We are looking forward to seeing you again. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO Ishibashi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul L wrote a review Apr 2023
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates146 contributions119 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a family of 3 for 4 nights in March 2023. Room was spacious and well appointed, albeit the view out of the back of the hotel of the side of a multi-story car-park, wasn’t great and having the bathroom with windows into the room was a little bizarre. Breakfast was disappointing as was cold, each day.. The location of the hotel was great and we enjoyed our stay and would recommend as a great hotel in a fantastic location, but would recommend you go elsewhere for breakfast, as it wasn’t cheap to add to the package.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book without breakfast and go elsewhere for that
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Good Nature Hotel Kyoto, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Thank you very much for choosing GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. We hope you had a relaxing stay with us. Unfortunately, our hotel is located between Takashimaya Department Store and an apartment building, so you can hardly see the outside scenery. We apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. We are also very sorry that the breakfast was not to your liking. We will share this with the restaurant for future improvement. We hope you will stop by again when you visit Kyoto. Finally, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dania S wrote a review Feb 2024
Pleasantville, New York15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A wonderful stay for four nights at this very welcoming hotel. The staff was very welcoming and informative upon check-in. You could tell from the minute you entered that it was very in tune with the environment with an atrium, full of plants and warm woods. The room was large and well appointed with slippers and robes, and some welcome chocolates, the hotel is perfectly located in walking distance to markets restaurants cafés, shopping temples. Taxis available right outside was a big help to get to sites that were further away, but also walking distance to the metro wonderful nightlife, walking distance, and wonderful restaurants within the hotel complex the hotel also had a very inviting Lounge with small delicious bites and drinks. That was a welcome after walking so much throughout the city. would highly recommend this hotel, and would look forward to returning here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Perfect location
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 21 Feb 2024
Thank you for staying at GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. I am very humbled to receive so many compliments. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us for 4 nights. The scent at the entrance was NEMOHAMO's original blend scent. I'm glad you like it. The room amenities and chocolates are from RAU, our hotel. Did it suit your taste? We would also be happy if we were able to help you with the location. Kyoto has many tourist spots and restaurants. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write a review. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO Sugawara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shell87124 wrote a review Mar 2020
Albuquerque, New Mexico203 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The moment we entered the hotel we felt at peace. The atrium and lounge areas are superior. The rooms are sparsely furnished in Japanese tradition with western beds. The view was awesome (corner room) but very private. The amenities were superb including wooden shoes and pajama style clothing to wear in the room. Attached to the hotel is a restaurant, food shop, wine bar and unique chocolate bar. The staff treated us with the grace that only the Japanese can. It was one block from the train station that comes from Osaka. Near shopping, Nashiki Market, the Gion area and many shrines and temples.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Good_Nature_Hotel, お客様担当マネージャー at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay with GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. We are glad to have been of assistance to you during your travels. We truly hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to post this. We look forward to meeting you again. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO Konishi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shai V wrote a review Sept 2023
Tel Aviv, Israel106 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My Sister, niece and me stayed on Mid August 2023 for 3 nights in Good Nature Hotel Kyoto.
First, I must praise the VERY spacious room with 3 BIG Separate beds (NOT a roller bad or something similar).
G R E A T.
The Hotel is in a great location close to shopping area and you feel you're in the center of the city.
The hotel staff is efficient and courteous.
The Breakfast has a lot of wide range possibilities for every taste.
We didn't noticed the house keeping stuff, but the room was always very clean and tidy.
We also loved the wonderful shower and bath.
Love to come again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 12 Sept 2023
Thank you very much for staying at GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. I'm glad to see how you and your family enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located in a very good location to tour Kyoto's tourist attractions.You can use various means of transportation to Gion, Shimizu, Arashiyama and so on. "Also, I received compliments about the bed, bathroom and shower in the room." The shower is designed to save water, and the water pressure is gentle to the skin. "Regarding breakfast, I am very encouraged by the fact that it became one of the pleasures of our guests' stay and the compliment of the staff's service." Also, when you come to Kyoto, please stop by GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO Sugawara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
razzyblue wrote a review Apr 2024
Florida60 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is lovely and well located. But take care to communicate your expectations and get confirmation in writing. In early March, a family member and I booked two rooms in this hotel for three days in April. A couple of days later we extended the stay by one night, fully expecting that we would be able to stay in the rooms the fourth night. Upon checking in, despite communication with the hotel, the fourth night was not linked with the reservation, and once found we were told we had to move rooms for the fourth night. That was not communicated to us at the time of the booking even though I’d emailed that we were holding reservations for three nights prior and had just booked a 4th. I fully expected that there would not be any glitches. Having to change rooms during a stay Isn’t the end of the world, just an inconvenience at the end of a long trip. It just would’ve been nice for someone to communicate that at the time of booking.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 11 Apr 2024
Thank you very much for staying at GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. We would also like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your important trip with your family out of the many hotels available. I would like to express my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and regret that we have caused you, and that we have arranged for you to be able to stay in the same room as we had previously informed you of your accommodation plans. We take your comments seriously, and as a team, we will check each reservation received from our customers and share them with the front desk, and we will check with the customer again if they have any questions upon arrival. We will do our best to re-enforce this. For us, the opinions and suggestions from our customers are of the utmost importance to us. Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and comments regarding your recent stay. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and thank you for your patience and continued patronage. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
123zak wrote a review Jul 2023
Amsterdam, The Netherlands33 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked two rooms. Our kids were really cramped together and had no space to move around at all.
Ceiling is very low which makes it feel even smaller.
No space at all.
The hotel rooms don’t have cabinets, storage or a place to put down your suitcase.
The light that comes through the windows early morning is very annoying.
The metal racks outside the window area make noises and the view is zero.
So many tiny rooms made it feel like a hostel or little people motel.
It’s a shame they wanted to stamp as many rooms as they can in one place.
And all the eco / nature friendly image is just over the top which makes it cheapy.
Worst of all is nobody speaks English at the reception desk.
I would recommend it for one night but in all honesty it’s not 5 star worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Good Nature Hotel Kyoto, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 8 Jul 2023
Thank you very much for staying at GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. However, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our hotel is located between Takashimaya Department Store and an apartment building, and there are very few rooms with a view of the city. We also apologize for not being able to meet your expectations in terms of room size and storage space. As for our staff, some of them speak English, but as you mentioned, some of them do not. We will work to strengthen our staff's language skills to ensure your satisfaction in the future. Finally, thank you very much for taking time out of your precious time to write this review. Please stop by when you visit Kyoto. We look forward to welcoming you again. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO Ota
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah C wrote a review Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel styling does not match the experience. The room was large (although dark) and the bed very comfortable, but the whole breakfast experience was awful. On the last morning I was dreading it. It was a chaotic buffet in a canteen and not what you’d expect for the price. The room was very overcrowded, with too many under 5’s running around unattended. The Western food concessions were just bizarre - cold pizza, potato gratin and inedible stone cold scrambled eggs. The food quality and choice really needs to improve. We had a ‘garden view’ room with a balcony. Unfortunately on one occasion we had to retreat back to the room because children were screaming in the atrium below. Too many unruly children about. Definitely not recommended for the price, unless you like staying in a crèche and eating cold scrambled eggs!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Find out when to go to breakfast to avoid the crowds…if that’s possible!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Good Nature Hotel Kyoto, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 29 Mar 2023
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for saying that the room is spacious and comfortable. However, we apologize for the inconvenience that your child was noisy during breakfast. Originally, the restaurant staff should have called out to the children and warned them on the spot. Also, I would like to sincerely apologize for the fact that the breakfast menu was cold and that the breakfast was ruined. I am very sorry. Breakfast during your stay at the hotel should be a wonderful memory. And it is the role of the staff to help make those memories. All the staff sincerely apologize for making your stay with unpleasant memories. We will share this with the restaurant and discuss with them to resolve the issue. Thank you for your valuable opinion. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ImHungry wrote a review Nov 2022
Los Angeles, California2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed here for 3 nights. Absolutely loved everything about this property - clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff, sustainable practices, and a great location. There is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel and it's also a walkable distance to Nishiki Market, Gion, Yasaka Pakoda, Ponchoto Alley, and more. My only complaint is that the windows aren't soundproof and you can definitely hear all the cars driving by at night. Not a huge deal unless you're a light sleeper.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Good Nature Hotel Kyoto, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 24 Nov 2022
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear your comments and good evaluation. I would be happy if you enjoyed sightseeing. And your comments will makes us more better day by day. But We are awfully sorry about noise. If you come to Kyoto, we are looking forward to see you again. Thank you so much. GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO Nagata
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren B wrote a review Apr 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom72 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely outstanding and worth every penny! Went for our honeymoon, stopped 2 night and wish we did longer. Great location, close to shops, the river, restaurants and tube station. Beautiful room, spacious,to a high spec. Was relaxing and they went above and beyond for us, we emailed in advance and they booked an English speaking taxi driver for 4hrs to take us seeing temples & shrines, it was the best day of our trip to Japan, the breakfast was heaven suiting all needs! Would I return? 100% tomorrow if I could!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I booked it thinking it was a no children hotel, there are children!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Good Nature Hotel Kyoto, マーケティング at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Thank you very much for staying at GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO. We are very happy that you chose GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO for your honeymoon. Congratulations on your wedding. We hope you had no inconvenience during your stay with us. Our hotel is located on Kawaramachi Street, close to the train station, bus stops, and other downtown areas. We appreciate the many compliments you have given us and will encourage you to stay with us in the future. We will continue to make every effort to ensure your satisfaction in the future. We hope you will stay with us again when you come to Kyoto. Finally, thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Dania S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Pleasantville, New York15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect location"
Read full review
Elizabeth K wrote a tip Dec 2023
New York City, New York12 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The transportation in Kyoto is convenient. With Google maps you can easily figure out how to get everywhere. "
Read full review
cocoToronto wrote a tip Aug 2023
Ajax, Canada15 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit breakfast buffet early as they sometimes ran out of popular items. "
Read full review
Laura S wrote a tip Jul 2023
100 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to make restaurant reservations in advance in this area, as the restaurants fill up fast."
Read full review
Satish wrote a tip May 2023
Navi Mumbai, India17 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is fantastic and cost is high. Lots of options around"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kyoto area.
PRICE RANGE
£105 - £253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKinkiKyoto PrefectureKyotoShimogyo-ku
NUMBER OF ROOMS
141
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GOOD NATURE HOTEL KYOTO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Which popular attractions are close to Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Nearby attractions include Magical Trip (0.2 miles), SAMURAI & NINJA MUSEUM with EXPERIENCE (0.2 miles), and Kyoto Kimono Rental Sakura (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tajimaya Don Quijote Kawaramachi, Ouchigohan Nakashimaya, and Gyotako Kyoto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and yoga classes during their stay.
Is Good Nature Hotel Kyoto located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Kyoto.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Japanese, and Korean.
Are there any historical sites close to Good Nature Hotel Kyoto?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fushimi Inari-taisha Shrine (2.4 miles), Kiyomizu-dera Temple (1.0 miles), and Sanjusangendo Temple (1.0 miles).
Is Good Nature Hotel Kyoto accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Kyoto HotelsKyoto Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KyotoHotels near Good Nature Hotel Kyoto
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire