We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Hotels.comUS$72*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 32: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

I used the reviews and photos to make my decision to stay at Quality Inn with my daughter and her 3 year old. I reserved a 1 bedroom suite on the phone with Choice hotels. We arrived at 8 PM after a family birthday party. We were tired and the 3 year old was at the end of his rope....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryann S
HotelResponse_2016, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Maryann S., I am very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the accommodations that you were given at our Quality Inn hotel. Thank you for mentioning that you found our property to be clean and that the team member you encountered was pleasant and friendly. We do strive to offer guests a clean room, thoughtful amenities,...

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Because of work, I stay in hotels all across the county for months at a time. I check into this place for one night, I have never wrote a review before, but this can't be pass up. First off, when we check into the hotel the staff was rude, we had requested a non smoking room, but somehow got a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnie m
HotelResponse_2016, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Donnie M., I am very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the recent experience you had here and I assure you that this is not the type of experience we want for any guest to have. I sincerely appreciate that you have brought all of these issues to my direct attention. I will be addressing your remarks...

Fayetteville, NC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We needed a quick overnight stay after filming a wedding in the area, so or our needs this was good. There are two things that kept you from getting 5 stars. When we arrived we could not go in the lobby and check in, we had to ring a door bell and stand outside at a window, wait for an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlfharv
HotelResponse_2016, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear jlfharv, Thank you for choosing our Quality Inn hotel in Albemarle, NC as an overnight stopover during your recent visit to this area. I'm glad to hear that you were generally pleased with the experience you had here, and that our property met with most of your expectations. I do apologize for the fact that you weren't comfortable with...

Winnabow, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 June 2016

For the money the Quality Inn is an excellent place to stay. Our room was very clean and looked very nice. The one thing that I can say was wrong and mind you I don't think this is something I would say very often since I'm a woman, but I would have given up 6 inches on the counter for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank littlegirl932
HotelResponse_2016, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear littlegirl932, Thank you for letting us know that you had an overall pleasant stay at our Quality Inn hotel! We appreciate the feedback you've left for us here on TripAdvisor and hope that you had a great time here in the Albemarle, NC area providing assistance to a member of your family. It's great to hear that you found...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The front desk attendant was very helpful, his name was Thomas Edwards. Saw things that could be improved on. Shower head fell off into tub when I turned water on, I reinstalled it myself. Clock did not work, refrigerator did not cool very well either. There are areas in this hotel that need improvements.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnharris2016
HotelResponse_2016, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear johnharris2016, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to welcome you to our Quality Inn hotel during your recent visit to the area. I sincerely appreciate hearing that you had such a great interaction with a member of our team and I'll be sure to give him kudos for a job well done! I do apologize for the fact...

Oregon, USA
Reviewed 22 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary_Oregon_10
HotelResponse_2016, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie B
HotelResponse_2015, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Mount Holly
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chadraune R
HotelResponse_2015, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yabby12
HotelResponse_2015, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffc1948
HotelResponse_2015, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Albemarle
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn ,Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn ,Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Albemarle
56 reviews
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Albemarle Inn
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Albermarle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
24.7 mi away
Sleep Inn Concord
Sleep Inn Concord
#15 of 26 in Concord
199 reviews
24.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Concord (Kannapolis)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 111 is very nice.”
littlegirl932, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Aiways be careful when booking a room, see who runs the place you will be staying.”
johnharris2016, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Everything is Good just enjoy”
chetasc, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Make sure to ask questions before you come!!!”
disco50, 4 May 2014 | Read review
“Rooms on the front side”
sweetyh2013, 8 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$72* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$72
QualityInnUS$76
TravelocityUS$72
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates