Fersal Hotel - Manila
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Fersal Hotel - Manila

1455 A. Mendoza Street, corner Alvarez Street Sta Cruz, Manila, Luzon 0913 Philippines
Delux Room 1
Traveller (13)
Deluxe Room
Room & Suite (9)
One of the best hotel I think. Though sometimes, their wifi is not working properly, but in term
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 24 May
£17
Fully refundable before Thu, 23 May
Multiple ways to pay
£15
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#71 of 137 hotels in Manila
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Fersal Hotel: Your Practical Home in the City Fersal Hotel is a name synonymous with comfortable budget hotel Manila. Our clean, well-appointed accommodations are complemented by personalized service from our well-trained staff. Our chain of budget-friendly inns can be found in the most strategic places throughout the metro. As such, any Fersal Hotel can be the ideal jump-off point for your business or leisure trip. Our guests always have easy access to the major business districts and thoroughfares. Fersal Hotel - Manila is situated in one of the most desirable areas of the Philippine capital, located near the University of Sto. Thomas - the oldest university in the country. Several malls, as well as the University Belt, are also in proximity. Experience the exciting city life with flower shops, shipping lines, night markets, antique shops, the CCP complex and Rizal park close by.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Car hire
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Convenience store
Newspaper
Shops
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

1455 A. Mendoza Street, corner Alvarez Street Sta Cruz, Manila, Luzon 0913 Philippines
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
Clark Field
49.1 mi
See all flights
Bambang
6 minManila Light Rail
54Reviews4Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 21
  • 15
  • 5
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
stivmoore wrote a review Feb 2020
Bacoor, Philippines20 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Customer service was excellent and I had to commend the Manager and receptionist for being so warm and friendly. This is highly recommended if you’re looking for a decent hotel room at an affordable price within the vicinity of the University belt. My only concern is for them to give more space for their restrooms because the space is little bit tight.

I also love the menu for breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Fersal Hotel - Manila
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear stivmoore, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Manila! Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are happy to read that you had a good experience overall. Also, thank you for the recommendation. This truly motivates us to continue providing excellent customer service. We appreciate hearing from our guests as this helps improve our facilities and services. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com for more comments and suggestions, please email happy@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. Best regards! Jasm Somera
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SCOEE wrote a review Jul 2011
Katherine, Australia17 contributions61 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was supposedly Delux. See pictures.

A bit of a shocker. Firstly it was about 1000 pesos advertised on their website (a bargain, so we thought), but when booking, it was over 1200. Still cheap in anyone's books. But that's all the positive(s) this place deserves. Value for money is a personal taste at times, so I will give this a mid range and leave readers to make their own judgement.

The rooms on their website pictures looked good, fridge, clean etc etc. A much different picture awaited us on arrival. I am 6'1" 200lbs (185cm 90Kg) and I barely fit in the shower recess. I also had to back up to get in and out (more rightly - SQUEEZE IN & OUT) of the bathroom.

The bed mattress was about 3" thick and was made from thick rubberised plastic covering and filled with a poor excuse for some form of padding. The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in, in any hotel. There was just enough room to walk between the end of the bed and the desk (see pics). Tiny old TV with poor reception, but it was better than nothing.

Food and room service is not available after about 9-9:30pm. That sucked big time.
No bar fridge, jug or other niceties (had complimentary soap, shampoo and sandles tho).

The main window (the curtained one in the pics) was sealed shut and non see-thru. The one in the bathroom was full of dirt and dust when opened. Sort of disgusting. Everything else was fairly spotless.

OK. It was a cheap price. But there are many better hotels and inns in better locations that offer better services and facilities for a similar price. I was obviously fooled by the pictures and write-ups on the websites.

This gives a whole new meaning to the word "Delux".
Read more
Date of stay: June 2011
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Cheap, Tiny and little to offer. Worst sleep ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thomas M wrote a review Aug 2012
Hong Kong, China3 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in Santa Cruz, an impoverished and very polluted area of Manila. Many homeless people line the footpaths of Rizal Avenue and Recto Avenue. However, they are harmless, and I felt safe even when walking through Santa Cruz late at night.

Despite the pollution and the poverty that characterise Santa Cruz, the location of Fersal Hotel is great. It is within walking distance to a bank and ATM machine (corner Alverez and Rizal Avenue) and a very cheap internet café (15 pesos per hour). It is a short walk to Bambang LRT Station and it is easy to get to the major attractions, e.g. Intramouros, The National Museum and the night life at Malate. The hotel is located about 8km from Makati (the CBD) and a 35 minute, 215 pesos taxi ride to the airport (depending on traffic, of course).

My room (Deluxe) was clean and cosy (loved the 1960s decor) although it was a little run-down. The room was dimly-lit, which I loved, as I detest too much unnatural light in hotel rooms. There is a carefully designed fire escape just outside the window in case of emergency (I had a back room). Strong aircon system, although the aircon unit was a little noisy. Very clean and reliable bar fridge. Weak water pressure through shower nozzle, and water was never hot, lukewarm at best. There was a flat screen TV mounted on the wall, which was well-tuned, with heaps of channels.

Unfortunately, you cannot make collect (reverse charges) calls from this hotel (the lady at reception told me that they were not "set up for collect calls"), and you cannot make calls to mobile phones from the rooms, only from reception downstairs, which is a tad inconvenient as staff and other guests are able to eavesdrop during private calls.

Reception staff were not that friendly (only one of the reception staff was genuinely friendly and went out of his way to assist me in planning some sightseeing tours). The staff were polite, but I just didn’t find them terribly friendly or approachable.

I would definitely consider staying at Fersal Sta Cruz again, BUT I would look for something a little cheaper first as a solo traveller, perhaps a local hostel. However, the rooms are an absolute bargain if there are two of you occupying a room as you can halve the cost of the room, which makes it great value.

A reasonably good choice for a solo traveller, with the best features being the clean rooms at a very good price, especially if you are sharing the room with someone else, the security at the hotel, and the hotel's location in relation to public transport, shopping malls and markets.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
imamommy75 wrote a review May 2011
Manila, Philippines1 contribution7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst hotel ever. Receptionist was not accommodating, enquired as to why I should upgrade to Junior Suite instead of Deluxe, she said is not much really, its just bigger and has a refrigerator, which i found out later was NOT WORKING. when we arrived at 9pm, we were hungry from the long trip from the North and alas, cafe was CLOSED. We opted to order pizza delivered and along with it some ice, which after a couple of hours inside the refrigerator which was set in Coldest Mode, became WATER. Next day I ordered a bucket of ice, which they charge for receptionist said PhP17.00, 30 mins later I called to follow up, reception said they ran out and had to order outside the hotel and I would have to wait for another 30 mins. 30 mins later they deliver the ice and the waiter asked for a STAGGERING PhP 22.00. WHAT!!! Please tell me how come after 1 hour of waiting they had the nerve to ask me for more money instead of apologizing for the delay and gave the ice as goodwill to a client. I would have been happy to pay for them, didn't the freebie, but not at PhP22.00, the original price that the receptionist gave me PhP17.00. WORST service really. wold not recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2011
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: WORST SERVICE...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jojo B wrote a review Nov 2013
63 contributions67 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Location bad no place to eat or see outside. The room is very small. Front desk chargred me 1 day extra and will not refund me. It was supposed to be a security deposit. Its a bad system that deceive people in paying extra day. I hate it!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2013Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim M, Operations Support Officer at Fersal Hotel - Manila
Responded 12 Dec 2013
Dear Sir: I have spoken to the persons involved on the incident happened to you. Upon checking, payment via credit card cannot be converted to cash nor be refunded due to bank and hotel policy. As per Hotel Manager, they have issued a certificate which you can use for offsetting of 1 night not later than 3 months or 90 days. My apology for the inconvenience it caused you Sir. Rest assured that we will refresh our Guest Relations team to reiterate clearly to the guest if same case happen to them. Should you wish to use your another night of stay, I will be the one who will assist you. You may reach me at 9122691. Thank you and God Bless!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gabriel Fernandez wrote a review Nov 2014
Mira Mesa, California3 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Okay. I stayed in this hotel for about a week, because of its proximity to the University of Santo Tomas. The experience that left a lasting impression on my mind are the mini cockroaches that accompanied me in my room. There was one on my bed, but most of the cockroaches were on the bathroom sink, where they announce their presence after I turn on the faucet. Might as well just shell out the extra bucks to get a better hotel. I will never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2013
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Berna C, General Manager at Fersal Hotel - Manila
Responded 10 Nov 2014
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback even though your stay with us was last year December 2013. Please rest assured that we have intensified and added new pest control systems as some pest as we know grow immune to some treatments, we have also made sure that general cleaning of all rooms are done every month. We hope that you will stay with us again to prove our commitment in delivering clean and comfortable accommodations. You may look for the Hotel Manager so that we may assist you better on your next visit. Thank you and have a great day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francesco B wrote a review Apr 2017
Sicily, Italy36 contributions26 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Horrible hotel. Rooms are unconfortable small. The bath rooms are absolutly no-gonand small as hell. The shower are horrible. They are smaller then 30cm. Yes 30cm. Every shower i took water got all over the bath room which is (as i sad) tiny and everthing got wet. The air conditioning are that old and crowdy that it's impossible to support their noise while in the room. Not even my grand parents had those old style aur conditioning. The service is damn low. People in there are personally really friendly. But the service offered by the hotel is low. We arrived late at night and there was no complimentary water available in the room even if the receptionist itself told uf that it's not raccomanded to drink tap water so we could pass a thirsty night without water. Breakfast is that disappointing. Only one kind of watery artificial coffee. Only one kind of sugary artificial fruit juice. Every day i had to ask for dishes after reciving my plate. And had to ask for sugar. And to ask for spoon. And to ask for everything should be ready when a customer (an international customer as suppost in a hotel) is having breakfast. My room has not been cleaned up even if i left the room at 11:00 in the morning and housekeeping service is support to be available untill 17:00. Horrible. Never again. We all gave feedback to our employer so that we won't consider this hotel anymore.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBDAce, Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager at Fersal Hotel - Manila
Responded 28 Jul 2017
Dear Francesco B, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! Thank you for staying at our Fersal Hotel Andalucia, Manila and for taking time to make a review. As a budget hotel with rates at around PhP 1,500 - 1,800 per night with breakfast, we are not really grand but we aim to offer a comfortable, clean and affordable stay. Your comments was already escalated to our management and we apologize if we have not met your expectations but still grateful so we can use this as our room for improvements to better serve our customers. For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. With Best Regards, Ace Banabana-Del Rosario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosheen-Nova C wrote a review Jan 2017
5 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on this hotel for 1night instead of 2,the room was ok,d bed was bit small for a deluxe queen size esp when u r a bit bigger, also d bed easily moves when u r trying to move as well..d bathroom s way too small for a big person although it serves d purpose, no bathroom rug,so when u will come out of d bath u will end up wetting d floor so u'll have to find a rug to put on d floor to dry ur feet,also its d only hotel who doesn't have a kettle,so don't expect to be drinking hot coffee or hot water, I called d reception for a kettle and they said they will try to find 1 IF there's available one to use,waited for a while but haven't heard back from them til d nxt day..!so if u r bringing a baby or a child and in need of a hot water u might as well bring ur own kettle to use.. And oH d FOOD..! It was d worst food we have ever eaten, Egg was bitter coz it was burned,also d longganisa,and d rice they gave us was very hard, juice was all sugar.. So a BIG NO to the Food if u r planning to eat at d hotel..
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MBDAce, Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager at Fersal Hotel - Manila
Responded 2 Apr 2017
Dear Rosheen-Nova C, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! Thank you for staying at our Fersal Hotel Adalucia, Manila and for taking time to make a review. We are a standard hotel and even the rates are very affordable at only around PhP 1,500 with breakfast, we aim to give you a decent place to stay amidst the inn/motels around the area. This is the reason why we might not have all the amenities that you need inside the room. In this regard, we will have the management look into your inputs as to the slow and quality of service we provide. We may not have reached your expectations but hope with a little improvements, we maybe of service again to you. We are looking forward on your next stay. For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. With Best Regards, Ace Banabana-Del Rosario
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashkan F wrote a review Oct 2015
16 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed there for 2 nights and our experience was terrible. The breakfast food made me sick and you can only order one food. The air condition was very loud and outside noise was so disturbing. Not recommended.
There are better hotels around Makati with almost the same price like Guijo Suites Makati- Guijo has better air condition, renovated and self serve breakfast and quieter area.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Not a good value. With the price you pay you can stay in a lot better hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M Grace D, Corporate Sales & Marketing Head at Fersal Hotel - Manila
Responded 19 Jan 2016
Dear Ashkan F, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! Thank you for staying at our Fersal Hotel Manila. We value the reviews and comments we receive coming from our guests and we are always moving forward to better improvements to best serve you in your next vacation with us. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay but we are hoping that you will still give us a chance to serve you better in your next visit. We are looking forward on your next stay. For futher inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com With Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pr-apl wrote a review Aug 2015
Philippines27 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
this is our second time in this hotel. Though this time we only slept for 2 hours during our 5D/4N stay.

the first night past midnight we were awakened by somebody from outside opening our door and YES to our surprise the door was OPENED though we had it double locked we saw the man in a red polo shirt holding the slightly opened door ---- so this brings in the issue on SAFETY OF THE GUESTS

the other thing is their LOUSY SERVICE it took us 2 days just to have our trash cans emptied; 2-3 follow ups to have towels changed.

lastly, at around 5:45 in the morning we requested at the front desk for our breakfast to be served at 7:30am we sat at the restaurant 7:10am nobody cared to ask or what so ever so we tried to patiently wait at 7:20am a kitchen staff(in uniform) approached us and asked if we have a room in the hotel so we told him that it was our last day there he said there was no endorsement from the front desk so we again have to wait for front desk to talk to kitchen finally 7:55 am breakfast that was ordered at 5:45AM was served...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
igorot61 asked a question Nov 2016
Manila, Philippines11 contributions4 helpful votes
whats your contact number? No one answers when i dial 9122691 or 09228572543???????
Answer from MBDAce
Quezon City, Philippines62 contributions7 helpful votes
We have a call waiting in our direct line so at times the reservations might be busy but you may try 9112161, you may text the 09228572543 so we can revert to your inquiry.
Answer from MBDAce
Quezon City, Philippines62 contributions7 helpful votes
Please call 02-9122691/ 09228572543. Thanks.
Answer from Berna C
Quezon City, Philippines
The hotel provides for laundry services on a per piece basis, and yes there are also other laundry services in the vicinity. We have an elevator for the guests and its serves 4 floors.
maxim wrote a tip Feb 2019
Manila, Philippines175 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"request for rooms in the 2nd floor"
Read full review
Ezzen A wrote a tip Jul 2017
2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"bright rooms, good bed, okay for the food"
Read full review
Sharon B wrote a tip Jan 2017
Worthing, United Kingdom262 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The room was adequate. I should have asked for extra towels."
Read full review
ijhodgson wrote a tip Oct 2016
Bingley, United Kingdom100 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a room high up and away from the front (to avoid street noise)."
Read full review
Ashkan F wrote a tip Oct 2015
16 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not a good value. With the price you pay you can stay in a lot better hotel."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manila area.
PRICE RANGE
£16 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaManila
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FERSAL HOTEL - MANILA - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Fersal Hotel - Manila
Which popular attractions are close to Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Nearby attractions include Binondo (1.2 miles), Dangwa Flower Market (0.2 miles), and Relief Map of the Philippine Islands (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boulangerie22 - SM San Lazaro, Tatatito Chicken Inasal, and Quik Snack Restaurant.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fersal Hotel - Manila?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Fersal Hotel - Manila?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Santiago (1.6 miles), Casa Manila (1.7 miles), and Binondo (1.2 miles).
All Manila HotelsManila Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Manila
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire