Red Planet Manila Mabini
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Red Planet Manila Mabini

1740 A. Mabini Street, Manila, Luzon 1004 Philippines
Traveller (339)
double room
Room & Suite (220)
Su Zhou Tea House at the Red Planet Manila Mabini
Dining (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Go to your Happy Price
£22
Get rewarded with One Key
£23
£19
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#18 of 137 hotels in Manila
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located near the very popular Araneta City which boasts of the Gateway Mall's 150 dining outlets, Smart Araneta Coliseum where concerts of famous local and international artists happen year round, Cubao Expo's famous Habaneros restaurant and lastly, The New Farmers Market. The hotel is also very near the bus and train stations to take you to places that you want. Stay connected with its free speedy WiFi, recharge in cloud-like beds and relax with soothing power showers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Doorperson
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Laptop safe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

1740 A. Mabini Street, Manila, Luzon 1004 Philippines
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
Pedro Gil
9 minManila Light Rail
Quirino - Malate
10 minManila Light Rail
1,329Review52Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 390
  • 562
  • 262
  • 67
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kenneth Berneja... P wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked early and chose to pay at hotel. I landed in Manila around 3am, but once I arrived at Red Planet Mabini, the staff friendily allowed me to pre-register and pay my booking so I can check in late.

Cleanliness of room was above expectations, however I did not like the strong bleachy smell of the linens and towels. Maybe they have to tone down the bleach next time.

Thank you so much for this experience!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
06fzqqab492d0cf92022 wrote a review Dec 2022
Mabalacat, Philippines1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotels' elevator should always be in good condition. Our room is at the 9th flr & we have to use the stairs sometimes. The staff tried to do their best to help but the elevator really needs to be fixed by a qualified technician. The location is very good, a Chinese restaurant at the ground floor serves very delicious foods at an affordable price. A 7-11 store is also located at the ground floor. Parking space is also not a problem.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 28 Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! Thank you very much for taking the time to make this feedback about our hotel. We highly appreciate your commendations on our location, our partner restaurant, the convenience store and most specially the attentiveness of our staff to your needs, except for the functionality of our elevator. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by this concern. We have already the issue of one elevator; it is now working perfectly. For the other lift, we are just waiting for the repair team of the elevator company to have it fixed. Rest assure that the hotel is doping its best to address the issues on our elevators. We are hoping for your kindest consideration on the matter. We will be more than happy to have you again here at Red Planet Manila Mabini so we can show you the improvements done on our part to provide guests much better service. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oi jomie b wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Basic!
No frills, no problem. The room rate is unbelievably reasonable. I didn't get the regular toiletries I usually find in hotel rooms I've stayed but, who needs one for an unplanned overnight stay? I brought my personal toiletries, so I have no worries at all. The room has a hot shower, liquid soap, towels, clean beddings, a/c (quite noisy, though), tv, a desk and most importantly...a bidet!!!
Quick check-in. Took me less than 5 minutes to get my keycard! The staff from security, front desk and the room attendants are definitely accommodating and approachable.
The 7-Eleven just outside the building is a great convenience!
Unlike most hotels in Manila, this needs a few upgrades. Fresh paint and some cleaning in and out. I'm not saying it's dirty. It just needs a little fixer upper.
4/5 for me. I will consider this a 2 star hotel, though.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 22 Jan 2023
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for the very high rating and great feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations with our value for money services and facilities. Your commendation on our staff will definitely inspire us more to provide the best service at all times. Thank you very much, in behalf of Team Red Planet Mabini. We have noted your suggestion to do some retouch of the hotel. Rest assure that this will be done, as we have a continuing program to do minor upgrades for our guests satisfaction. Thank you very much for your kind inputs. We hope to be of service to you once more. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Manila. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
812mischap wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was there for hotel quarantine for 10 days. No food deliveries allowed while other hotels are being considerate and allowed their guests to have food delivery. Travel, hotel quarantine and COVID tests are already expensive! Not all ROFs who will come hone will be on vacation. Some will come due to family emergency! Please mind that! They only allow food in the hotel. It costs 250/meal and the food is okay. Appropriate serving. I asked for hot water and was told that the restaurant nearby will deliver it and was asked to pay 5 pesos per cup. Should quarantine hotels provide hot water, coffees for their guests as one of their amenities especially when they are a hotel quarantine!? And considering on the price I paid per night, it would be decent to have hot water and coffee sachets available in your quarantining guests’ room. Ordered coffee and was asked to pay 50 pesos for a 3 in 1 nescafe! Hotel ambiance, lobby and hallways are very hot, no aircon and has a smell! Very terrible experience! But the staffs are responsive and kind! That’s the only good on that hotel. I know they are just following protocols. All in all, poor and very terrible experience!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini. It is with sincere regret to know that you were dissatisfied with our services, specifically your mention about our adherence on government, specifically outside food deliveries . Much as we wanted to allow such, we follow strictly the Bureau of Quarantine mandate that for safety reasons, outside food deliveries are not allowed. As we are a value hotel, we believe that we provide services and facilities ( except the coffee making facility ) comparable to similar properties in the area. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. Lobby temperature is set in adherence to health protocols implemented in the city wherein natural air is recommended to circulate inside enclosed areas. Our apologies for the inconvenience this has brought during your stay. On another note, we express our heartfelt gratitude for commending our staff in attending to your needs, as well as the food that we served. Stay safe and healthy. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
f1qw9xv6th080cet2020 wrote a review Nov 2020
Tokyo, Japan1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have loved this hotel for 10 years since I was a tune hotel. However, I will not stay in the future. The lady at the front desk said that cleaning the room was not included in the accommodation fee, even though I was not in quarantine. The attitude of the guards is also not good. This hotel should be avoided by ordinary travelers. I definitely can't recommend it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 19 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini. We have noted your concerns on your last stay with us, specifically your mention that our rates do not include room cleaning. Being an accredited quarantine hotel, our Front Desk Team courteously informs all our guests upon check in with regards to room cleaning, sanitation and all other measures relative to Covid19. The hotel strictly follows government mandated guidelines and protocols for everyone's safety. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. Thank you for staying with Red Planet Manila Mabini! Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A W wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I really don't understand what type of hotel this was prior to pandemic. I am here now going through my mandatory quarantine.

There is no room telephone to communicate with staff. You are instructed to download the hotel's app (ooooo, tech-forward) and to chat with front desk with it. Wifi is spotty here so good luck if you had an emergency.
The elevator was or is still broken, who knows. There is no fridge, not even a coffee pot to make your own hot water, at least. A cup of hot water will cost you 5 pesos. I mean that's beyond nominal, but I have to pay for a cup of hot water??? I don’t even know how much I’m being charged for these meals. I don’t eat meat, that’s been communicated, but my breakfast came with corned beef today.
There is no closet, no small table to eat from, no chair. The sheets on the bed are stained, and pillows smelled like the last dude that slept here. eeek, thank God I brought my essential oils and diffuser. Window does not open, no fresh air.
Anyway, I can understand about the limited food deliveries, but at least I would like my meal hot. The meals come in these bento looking containers, not even in a tray, just like that! How did they serve room service here before pandemic?? No glass, no utensils, no napkins. I’m eating on my bed, which is already getting dirty from opening my suitcase on it and now with spills…I hate to see it when I leave, and I’m just writing this on my second day of quarantine.
The staff is very nice and polite (then again they are Pinoys :O)
We’ll see how it goes. This trip is not a pleasure or business trip for me. I’m glad or I would relocate if I could. I don’t need to be impressed, just comfortable and secure. I am not able to reach the front desk because I can’t connect to wifi. I was looking for an email address, but found this… I hope GM, Ms. Dada sees it.
AW 7.28.21
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 29 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! Thank you very much for making this feedback and for commending our staff. All your concerns are well noted and we will highly appreciate if you can provide us in an email your booking details for me to look further. Your concern on intermittent WiFi connection will be relayed immediately to our IT Team, but we are doing our local troubleshooting on all reported internet problems. For the hot water concern, I already gave instruction on our FO Team on how this will be handled. For the meals, it would be best if I could get hold of your booking details so I can make the necessary sanction if there was a lapse in communication with our service provider, especially for those with food preferences. Linens and pillow concern are well noted. rest assure that this will be addressed from our end. Hot vegan meals can be availed through the Chinese restaurant located at the Ground Floor. Programmed bento meals are offered to guests at Php250 per meal, and these choices are informed by FO upon check in. The hotel is a budget hotel, hence facilities and amenities found in our rooms are not the same with what full service hotels have. 'We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. We are very thankful that you gave the time to let us know of these concerns as these will help us improve our services. Stay safe and healthy! Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gideki wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor house keeping. The receptionist are not friendly.she offer a meal but when i ask what kind of food they will serve she answered ‘I dont know the catering cook the food’ what kind of receptionist they have! Every day its a food surprice! My kids never eat the food they served. Our stay in the hotel red planet mabini are disaster. The rain water went inside the room. My gudgets get wet and clothes and they only say sorry. 3 am in the morning we need to move to a new room because our room are flooded. The security guard are more nice than the receptionist. Never recomended red planet mabini. i cant upload videos but i have on my phone.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 22 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! We have noted all your concerns, most specifically your mention on how our Front Desk personnel handled your query on the meals being served by our service provider. This will definitely be investigated as the management does not tolerate such behavior. Rest assure that this kind of incident will no longer be encountered by any of our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered on your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for informing us of these concerns as these will help us further to improve our services. Rest assure that all these will be addressed and we hope that you will give us the chance to demonstrate the changes and improvement done at Red Planet Manila Mabini. Once again, our apologies and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daxdyllnano22 wrote a review Nov 2021
Dumaguete City, Philippines1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Understanding the costumer while being safe are the most important.in times like this we should help each other to prevent the spread of the virus.
Provide us an excellent service so that even boring days could be felt happy,safe and felt at home while staying in the hotel.....
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! Thank you very much for the high rating you have given us during your quarantine stay. We are happy that you appreciate how everything was handled by our Team to make your stay a safe and worthwhile. We hope for your good health and safety always. Thank you for patronizing Red Planet Manila Mabini! Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ma. Rowena P wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this budget hotel for my 14day quarantine upon arrival in Manila. Clean room and helpful hotel staff. Good shower, and bed was comfortable enough. While there was no housekeeping service due to pandemic, one can easily relay requests (e.g. new towel, bath mat etc and hotel provided assistance as much as possible.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes Estonactoc, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 30 Jan 2021
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for the very nice feedback you have given on your most recent stay with us. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your expectation with our services and facilities. Thank you for understanding us in this difficult time. Thank you once again and we hope we made your stay with us a good one. Stay safe and healthy! Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RJ Santos wrote a review Feb 2020
Bulacan, Philippines4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is always a pleasure to stay in Red Planet Mabini for it is has a good location. Just few walks you are near the bay, church and a mall. AI always stay here whenever I have an early flight to the airport which I always able to reach it on time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Lourdes E, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Mabini
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest: Greetings from Red Planet Manila Mabini! Allow me to extend our heartfelt gratitude for the awesome rating and great feedback you have given our hotel. We are all glad to know that you always have a wonderful stay with us. We would like to assure you that your stay with us will always be on worth coming back for. It is always a pleasure serving you and we are more than thankful for your continued support of Red Planet Manila Mabini. We then look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carmona, Philippines2 contributions
17 minutes via car going to that place al huda
Tony W asked a question Mar 2019
South Morang, Australia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Is this the old Sundowner hotel ?
Carmona, Philippines2 contributions
Near the sundowner but not sure if this is the old sundowner hotel
Roam549599 asked a question Sept 2018
Bristol, United Kingdom
is there a fridge in the room
Answer from dada0928
Manila, Philippines
Dear Valued Guest: Our rooms are all without a fridge, but you may seek assistance from our Front Desk Agents for your perishables to be stored at our back of house refrigerator intended for guests' items. Thank you for your interest in Red Planet Manila Mabini. Sincerely, DADA J. ESTONACTOC Hotel Manager
Larissa D wrote a tip Nov 2023
Leyte Island, Philippines151 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance to Robinson's Place Ermita. "
Read full review
WalkingPoint wrote a tip Apr 2023
Kumamoto, Japan396 contributions222 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Careful on the streets outside. If you aren't filipino... "
Read full review
Pepe S wrote a tip Apr 2023
8 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid expecting a nice and pleasing front desk receptionists. then , you are well on your way to a somewhat pleasant stay"
Read full review
dwayne c wrote a tip Oct 2019
London, United Kingdom38 contributions56 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always choose the top floors as they are a bit quieter than the lower levels."
Read full review
Jamison G wrote a tip Aug 2019
Manila, Philippines16 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room off the Main Street..."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manila area.
PRICE RANGE
£20 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaManilaMalate
NUMBER OF ROOMS
167
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RED PLANET MANILA MABINI - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Red Planet Manila Mabini
Which popular attractions are close to Red Planet Manila Mabini?
Nearby attractions include Robinsons Place Mall (0.3 miles), Malate District (0.2 miles), and Plaza Rajah Sulayman (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Red Planet Manila Mabini?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, reduced mobility rooms, and baggage storage.
Which room amenities are available at Red Planet Manila Mabini?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
Is parking available at Red Planet Manila Mabini?
Yes, a parking garage and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Red Planet Manila Mabini?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Aristocrat Restaurant, Market Cafe, and Cafe Adriatico.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Red Planet Manila Mabini?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Red Planet Manila Mabini?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Santiago (1.9 miles), Casa Manila (1.4 miles), and Bonifacio High Street (4.6 miles).
Is Red Planet Manila Mabini accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Manila HotelsManila Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Manila
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire