Hotel Kimberly Manila
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Kimberly Manila

770 Pedro Gil Street Malate, Manila, Luzon 1004 Philippines
Traveller (163)
Panorama of the 3 at the Kimberly Hotel
360
Panoramas (14)
Living and dining area of the executive suite
Room & Suite (383)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£55
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#12 of 137 hotels in Manila
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Hotel Kimberly Manila along Pedro Gil Street. Be greeted by our warm and friendly, efficient staff as you soon as you step in our doors. Allow us to escort you to one of our 58 spacious and well-kept rooms. Depending on your needs you may choose our Superior or Deluxe rooms for shorter stays. Should you prefer to stay longer, reserve a Premier or Executive Suite which comes with a kitchenette and sitting area. Safety, cleanliness and comfort is our priority and commitment to our guests. Each room is fitted with it's own stand alone air conditioner. Generous packed meals and ala carte options are available, served fresh and cooked fresh from our kitchens daily. Whatever your purpose, stay with us at Hotel Kimberly and get exceptional value for money, and experience the unique hospitality we are known for.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Street parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

770 Pedro Gil Street Malate, Manila, Luzon 1004 Philippines
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
Pedro Gil
2 minManila Light Rail
Quirino - Malate
9 minManila Light Rail
506Reviews30Q+A79Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 200
  • 200
  • 71
  • 17
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eric G wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very clean, great location and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The manager of the hotel even helped us into our room and gave us a complimentary fruit tray upon arrival. I would definitely recommend this place to other travelers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Deluxe Suite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Eric G, Thank you very much for the 5 star review and recommendation. We truly appreciate it! Do come back again the next time you are in Manila. Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaitlyn wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a late check in at the hotel and coming from a long flight, we expected that everything would go smoothly since we already pre-booked our stay. We got to the hotel, got checked-in and went upstairs to our room (mind you- without any assistance from hotel staff since no one was available to assist at the time). Upon opening the door, the room smelled like cigarettes. We tried to let that pass and just opened the windows even though we almost couldn't breathe from the smell. THEN we tried taking a shower and the bathtub is clogged. So we decided to request for a room transfer since so far, we weren't getting our money's worth. We were so tired from the flight and fed up that my husband went directly downstairs to speak to the receptionist (I think her name was Shello idk/idc) her response was she raised her voice at my husband saying he needs to stay in the room and call instead. This whole experience at the hotel didn't help plus the experience from our arrival at the airport. I just wished that they would be more accommodating to future guests who are paying so much from this mandatory quarantine stay. What we liked about the stay was that some of the staff are proactive in asking about what you need (toiletries, towels, slippers) and they are very helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 14 Mar 2021
Dear ckat972, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay. I am glad you liked the helpfulness of the staff and their proactivenesss. I am sorry if the room wasn't to your standards and you had to request for room transfer. We have investigated the issues mentioned such as clogged drains and cigarette smells with our housekeeping department to ensure this does not happen again. With regards to your husband's experience at the reception, current safety practice as required by the Department of Tourism mandates that actual contact be kept to a minimum. Phones are installed in the rooms for the mutual protection of our staff and guests alike. Regardless, our staff must remain polite at all times. In Cielo's case, the mask and shield caused her to raise her voice to be heard. I am sorry if this was misconstrued and we are addressing this matter with our frontline staff to ensure they are not misconstrued again. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and will work hard to ensure a better stay for our guests. We understand these are stressful times for all and thank you for your patience. Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yvonnecutaran wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The check-in was smooth and staff was very attentive. At first glance, the room looked clean. But as I was in Quarantine for 10 days, I was responsible for keeping the unit clean. When I started sweeping the floor, I saw dust bunnies under the bed and liquid residue on the floor (the room was not mopped before I occupied the said unit. The only bedding was the sheets on the bed; no blanket. The bathroom mirror was not clean either. After taking one's shower and the room is steamy, one can see splashes on the mirror. They gave plastic utensils by default. I mean, come on! First of all, they're so bad for the planet. Second, the quality of the plastic is so inferior, one cannot even push in the fork as it bends on contact with food. We (the clientele) are from homes where we use real utensils and the fact that we're in the hotel for 10 days, they could have just given us real cutlery sets, including plates. It's just extending customer service - making our confinement more comfortable and as homey as possible. I did ask for real cutlery set and they quickly acquiesced to my demand. Another thing I wish they had were exercise equipment. I asked for one - either a stationary bike or a treadmill and they said that they have them but in their other branch (Tagaytay). Instead of letting the equipment sit in Tagaytay, they could make a little bit more money by renting out the machines to those who would like to have an equipment in their room. In revenge, the food was excellent, albeit, there could have been more variety in their cuisine. I ate rice in every meal for 10 days.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 23 Jul 2021
Dear yvonnecutaran, Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on completing your quarantine. Thank you for your compliments to the check in staff and food. As guest experience remains our priority, we have taken note of your comments and assure you that our staff and I are fully committed to a great and comfortable hotel stay for our guests. I address your concerns as follows: 1. Cleanliness. My sincere apologies if your room's condition did not meet your standards. We are taking steps to ensure these things (dust bunnies, splash stains) do not happen again. Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the hotel clean and will keep improving. Please note that additional blankets and other items you may need are available upon request by either calling the Housekeeping local or the Reception which is manned at all times. 2. We have looked into the quality of the plastic cutleries and apologize for the quality. We are currrently examining alternative items and permanent cutleries to be given to guests upon check in instead. Please note that due to the current pandemic and government guidelines, disposable plates and cutleries are used for the mutual safety of guests and staff. In normal times, 'real' culteries and plateware are used and remains the management preference. 3. Exercise equipment. If requested upon reservation and with prior notice, this can be considered as a special request accommodation. I recommend guests bring (foldable) yoga mats and elastic bands and join livestream or recorded exercise sessions which is possible with the complimentary wi-fi. 4. I am glad to hear you liked the food which can be packaged into the stay or ordered ala carte from Cafe K. Our board meals consist of rice due to overwhelming guest demand (people complained when we served pasta). Rest assured, personal preferences are taken into account and our chefs are glad to work with our guests' dietary preferences given at least 24 hour notice. I recommend guests booking advise us prior to arrival or upon check in. I hope this helps. I understand that quarantine stays are trying at the best of times and thank you and all our guests for your patience. I hope this doesn't detract you from staying at Hotel Kimberly once more - hopefully in better times. Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jojomanimbao wrote a review Nov 2020
Imus, Philippines1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was extra because I came early in hotel. My flight came early around 4:00 AM, with all requirements and swabbing Covid 19 I was out out from NAIA airport around 7:00 AM. I arrived in Hotel Kimberly Manila 7:45- 8:00 AM and I told receptionist that I have hotel reservation but not available not until 2:00 PM. Receptionist look for available room to accommodate my stay and she asked me to pay because she said that I came early. I paid almost a day cost which is additional to my 2 days paid hotel reservation.
I will not recommend for people who will stay for quarantine in this hotel. I received my swabbed test result in the afternoon same day , I checked out the hotel and I asked if I could refund some of my payment that I made. I know that we are in pandemic stage, at least help each other and not just because of the money. What they can do is to adjust my time of stay. I emailed Kimberly Hotel because my concern was my flight that will arrived early and they said that they will do something with my concern to accommodate my need.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tagaytay Kimberly, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 12 Nov 2020
Dear jojomanimbao, I am sorry if you did not find the charges to your satisfaction. As is the standard for majority of hotels world wide and stated in your confirmation, check in time is 2pm and while we sometimes allow for early check in, charges may be applied subject to hotel discretion. Your booking was prepaid thru Agoda hence we were not able to adjust this. For future stays, I recommend you book direct with the hotel itself (both for Kimberly and other hotels) as this allows for greater flexibility for adjustments in case of early departures. Once more, I am sorry and I hope you are doing fine in the Philippines. Sincerely Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Celine C wrote a review Jan 2020
Dasmarinas City, Philippines1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friends celebrated our friend’s birthday. In the first place we came by group so they should expect that we are going to create unnecessary noise. We’re group. It is not possible not to create noise!! We understand that people near in our room made a complaint about us but what are we going to do if the room is not a sound-proof room? Should we avoid to talk? I mean, we are the one who will adjust???!!! They even called us noisemakers. how rude is that???!! We booked this hotel to have a party and to reunite but instead of being happy we are bothered by the calls from the receptionist! In short we didn’t enjoy our stay. Not a good place to be happy.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear chiocelin3_, It is unfortunate that you are disappointed with your experience. However we do have a quiet time policy between 10pm to 8am in place for all guests. We explain this to all guests clearly upon check in. As majority of guests book a room to sleep and relax in, parties and groups in the rooms that intend to be noisy are requested to use the cafe or event rooms. We have checked with the staff and cannot identify who called you noisemakers. It would be rude if they did so if you have any information on this, just let me know. Thank you. Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raqz G wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
booked directly with hotel the family loft, a self contained unit, which can easily accommodate 4 people. Paid or extra person but on the day of arrival, the towels were set only for 2 people, there was no enough toiletries and the microwave has no extension cord, so every time you need to use it, you need to lift the microwave near the kitchen power point which is unsafe and inconvenient. there was no available cookware although cooktop is provided, no dishwashing soap, hand soap and dish cloth provided. No bin provided under the sink.
However, the staff are polite and accommodating; so the issues with planning and preparations for guest's unit is compensated by the staff being considerate to requests.
In terms of the value for money, this set up is a bit expensive compared to other available self contained units advertised in other booking sites like airBNB.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 19 Jan 2023
Dear raqzg, Thank you for your review and feedback. My apologies if the room was not set up for your stay specifications. Rest assured I am looking into this matter as that is not supposed to be the case. Sincerely, Natalie Ng-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've been looking for a place to stay after my medical test and to wait for the result before heading home to province. Hotel Kimberly is not even on my list to stay, however just for the sake of options, I tried to inquire, they are not the best looking hotel you could find but the staff are friendly and easy to deal with. I've got the Superior room which is pretty big for what I need. Clean, spacious room and they even bother placing usb charger besides the headboard which is nice. Checking in during a pandemic makes me worry about cleanliness but they are pretty strict about it. one of their staff even told me to put my mask when I open the door to get my breakfast. Overall if you are looking for a place that nears everything this is it. A bit of advice..please improve your wifi coverage, in my room internet is usually unstable, but pretty good in lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: 3rd floor got unstable internet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Ng, Owner at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Thank you for your review and feedback, X8073BBmarkm - it is much appreciated. We have taken steps to ensure our guests have a comfortable and safe stay with us in these times and I am glad to know you had a good stay with Hotel Kimberly. With regards to the wifi issues, the hotel experienced wifi provider issues during the time of your stay and have since changed the provider. No further wifi issues have occurred since. Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wally-Singapore wrote a review Jun 2020
Singapore, Singapore844 contributions127 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I decided to give Hotel Kimberly try in January, after reading so many positive reviews. And it didn't fail to impress.

On arrival, security helped me with my luggage and check in was a breeze. Check in was easy peasy and was guided to by room by a very cheerful porter. The Superior Room was very spacious and amenities sufficient for my 4 night stay. The daily buffet breakfast was great but the only thing is that the dining area is a little small for hotel of this size. Location wise, it's a short walk to most places. Robinson's Mall, Pedro Gil LRT, restaurants and pubs/bars.

Requested for and got a late check out at no extra cost, and on check out, security help me with my luggage again and made sure that my GRAB driver knew where I was going.

On the whole, I would say that it was an excellent first stay at Hotel Kimberly, and can't wait for my next visit, once all the COVID 19 restrictions are lifted and I'm able to travel again.

Thanks to all the frontline staff at Hotel Kimberly you've made my visit comfortable and hassle free.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KimberlyGM, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 30 Jun 2020
Dear Wally-Singapore, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had an excellent and hassle free stay at Hotel Kimberly Manila. We look forward to seeing you return again once restrictions are lifted. Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel staff did an extra mile in granting my mother's request to change a room during her quarantine stay. Clean and spacious rooms, friendly and gracious hotel staff. Thank you so much for the great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 6 Jul 2021
Dear S3533ZXdonnap, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation. We truly appreciate it! We are so pleased to hear your mom had a good quarantine stay and enjoyed the room and service. Wishing her (and you) the best. Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
L L wrote a review Mar 2023
Fresno, California18 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Check-in was ok, the staff speaks English and are friendly. The rooms are good sized for Asia, however sleeping 4 adult straight males was a challenge. Breakfast was actually pretty good if included in your price. We were all full for at least 5-6 hours, the MTO eggs were bomb, tocino wasnt too bad. The location overall was actually really good, 2 minutes walk to Robinson Mall, I think the Jeepney to the US embassy was only like 15 minutes. I will likely stay here again on my next visit.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila
Responded 3 Apr 2023
Dear generallarry, Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate it! I'm glad you had a good stay and enjoyed the breakfast. I would suggest the Executive Family Suite for 4 adults as these are basically 2 (sizeable) rooms combined but not twice the price. We hope to see you return again soon! Sincerely, Natalie Ng
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
00021MGL asked a question Jul 2022
Taguig City, Philippines
Can we bring food from outside? Thanks
Answer from KimberlyGM
Luzon, Philippines413 contributions228 helpful votes
Hello. Hotel Kimberly Manila is currently a quarantine hotel which offers both full board meals and ala carte orders. Full board meals are served bento style and usually consists of rice, meat/fish and vegetable. Ala carte food may be ordered from the hotel's Cafe K. Popular local bestsellers include bulalo, pinakbet, lechon kawali and house fried chicken. International or western popular choices are burgers, pasta and clubhouse sandwich. Merienda (snack) treats are also available and includes turon, palabok and halo halo. Feedback for the food is good as everything is cooked fresh daily on the premises. If you don't want to think about what to order, the full board meals are good value for money with the chefs catering to meal preferences and dietary restrictions. I hope this helps!
Answer from KimberlyGM
Luzon, Philippines413 contributions228 helpful votes
Hello. Your length of stay really depends on the quarantine rules at the time. Currently when you arrive in the airport, you will need to go through the Bureau of Quarantine people and they will tell you when your PCR test is going to be done (in hotel). Once the result is out (up to 24 hours from test) then you can leave the hotel if you test negative. It is best to check rules closer to the date of your stay. I hope this helps.
Answer from KimberlyGM
Luzon, Philippines413 contributions228 helpful votes
Hello. Dogs are not allowed in the guest room but we do have a kennel that can house pets in the hotel for a minimal fee.
Answer from Joamm Calvadores
2 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi, I'm sorry but I am not a Hotel staff. But I can provide you some input based from my experience. We were a group of 4 when we stayed at Hotel Kimberly and we have 1 room in the non-smoking floor. The room is spacious enough for us four. :) I hope this helps! :)
guillermo wrote a tip Jan 2024
Philippines1,070 contribution72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book ahead. Limited parking but rides are nearby. Access to mall and government offices are convenient"
Read full review
Passport47207088425 wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book this hotel when the weather is very good so that you don't need to worry how to get to the airport when the time you need to go home."
Read full review
Joseph D wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Order your room service before 10pm!"
Read full review
Christine C wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very near Manila's historical spots"
Read full review
Mac wrote a tip Jul 2022
Luzon, Philippines6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have a car, secure a parking area. Message the hotel days or weeks before hand if you plan to go here with a car, due to its limited parking space."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manila area.
PRICE RANGE
£45 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kimberly hotel manila
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaManilaMalate
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL KIMBERLY MANILA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Kimberly Manila
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Nearby attractions include Robinsons Place Mall (0.2 miles), Malate District (0.2 miles), and Club ZZYZX (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Armas - Malate, Ippudo, and Arya Persian Restaurant.
Does Hotel Kimberly Manila have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Kimberly Manila offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Kimberly Manila offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Kimberly Manila?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Kimberly Manila?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Santiago (1.8 miles), Casa Manila (1.3 miles), and Bonifacio High Street (4.5 miles).
All Manila HotelsManila Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Manila
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire