Forever Club
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Forever Club

Atatürk Cad. İçmeler Yolu No:187, Bodrum City 48400 Türkiye
Traveller (2773)
Pool & Beach (329)
Italian Restaurant at the Forever Club
Dining (164)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 4 all-inclusives in Bodrum City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Forever Hotel is an official 4-star hotel.Forever Hotel is in a distance of 1,5 km to the city center of Bodrum, located in İçmeler. The city center is reachable with public minibuses, which are passing in front of the hotel every ten minutes or with taxis waiting ready in front of the hotel.Forever Hotel is in a distance of 35 km to Bodrum-Milas airport. The transfer from the airport lasts approximately 35 minutes. The hotel is close to the city center and takes about five minutes by car.Forever Hotel is located on 14.000 m2 land. It has 214 rooms and 500 beds capacity. A road without dense traffic passes in front of the hotel. Our private beach is connected to the hotel with a small tunnel, passing below the road. The tunnel is reachable by an elevator next to the reception. For sunbathing at the sandy beach, there is a shore with sun-pebbles and a wooden deck. At the beach, there is also a service of nonalcoholic cold beverage and beer free of charge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Taxi service
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more

Location

Atatürk Cad. İçmeler Yolu No:187, Bodrum City 48400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Milas Airport
20.6 mi
See all flights
Kos Airport
24.9 mi
See all flights
2,696Reviews149Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,921
  • 439
  • 194
  • 74
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Dazzalc wrote a review Oct 2020
Kidsgrove, United Kingdom16 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here the last week of September and it was brilliant.

The hotel spans over a number of floors, try and get a sea view room to get great views. The hotel has a private beach area accessible via a tunnel next to the reception area. Sunloungers, drinks and snacks are all free there. Beach towels are provided (you get given a towel card per person on arrival and exchange this for a towel).

You can also use the swimming pool, gym, 2 pool tables and 2 table tennis tables. You need to ask the animation team for the latter two as they hold the rackets and balls. There is an open basketball court and 5 a side football pitch on the top floor but we didn't use them.

The all inclusive covers the main restaurant offering buffet style food for breakfast, lunch and dinner. One slight criticism is that the cold food and dessert don't have labels. There is also an a la carte restaurant included, it alternates nights between seafood and Italian cuisines. You need to book this at least a day in advance as it is popular. Snacks by the pool (burgers, hot dogs, pizza) are included and is great for when you've just missed the time for lunch or breakfast. Drinks are included from any of the bars including alcoholic drinks, local beer, wine and spirits. Branded spirits and some cocktails are not included and cost more.

There are entertainment shows every evening starting around 10pm including live music and dancing which are worth watching.

Staff are friendly with good humour and most speak English well enough

They take Covid seriously, each time you come into the hotel from outside you have to do a temperature check. Face masks must be worn in all internal areas and luggage is sprayed down with some sort of disinfectant.

Unfortunately Covid has meant that the spa is closed and buffet food is no longer self service, you have to be served by staff who are shielded

There isn't much around the immediate vicinity of the hotel so it is a 10 minute walk to get to the nearest convenience store and a further 5/10 minutes to get the bars and restaurants by the seafront. Taxi's are very reasonable at around 20-25 Lira
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 22 Apr 2022
we thank you very much for your comments,we are very happy to hear comments from you . We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tourist wrote a review Oct 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and a friend stayed the last week of September and couldn't have had a more relaxing time.
The whole hotel is very Covid safe, temperature checks on everyone that enters, all staff wearing masks at all times and everywhere was spotlessly clean.
Obviously certain things have been affected, like the spa, nightclub and what would have been the self service buffet, but this didn't make a huge difference to our holiday.
From the outset the staff are amazing and friendly, bags carried to your rooms, bar and restaurant staff are very quick to help you. The stand out staff for us was Mert and the young lady (sorry I didnt get her name) at the bar and the amazing Hakki in the restaurant who spotted us every time we dined, getting us a table and making sure we had drinks and water all the time.
The views from the restaurants and bar is absolutely incredible, one you can't tire of, and I highly recommend watching the sunset from the bar as it is so beautiful.

I was worried about the food as I am very fussy but was very pleasantly surprised by the choices and ate very well throughout the whole week, lots of grilled meats in sauces and if you like salads you will be amazed by their selections, there was also a huge variety of cakes and deserts. My only criticism would be that they could label more of the food as sometimes it was a "lucky dip" to find out what meat you were eating.
Definitely take advantage of the a la carte restaurant, we went for the Italian night and the food was lovely, do remember drinks are not free here.
Getting into Bodrum is very cheap by bus or taxi but there is a very beautiful walk into town mostly along the sea front with terrific views of the castle and boats.
Overall we went to chill out after the horrible year that has been 2020 and we could not have been happier with our stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 22 Apr 2022
we thank you very much for your comments,we are very happy to hear comments from you . We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jameshayes91 wrote a review Sept 2020
Doncaster, United Kingdom5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed here for a week from the 23rd September, so during the COVID-19 pandemic, the hotel is in a great place and the views are amazing all the time. The hotel is big and has lots of space to enjoy the sun or just relax! All the staff couldn’t be more helpful during our stay. The all inclusive was a little different due to COVID-19, but the staff set this up really well and there wasn’t long queues (unless you went for start times), plenty of food on offer no one could go hungry. The hotel is really nice and clean throughout, the rooms could do with updating but they are still nice and very clean. Animation team work hard to ensure everyone has a great time whilst here!

* about £3 for taxi into Bodrum
* has own beach
*poolside towels Available

Bring a iron because the hotel doesn’t have one 🤦🏽‍♂️- But you can steam your clothes in the shower if needed it worked for us 😊
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 22 Apr 2022
we thank you very much for your comments,we are very happy to hear comments from you . We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travellerntjb01 wrote a review Sept 2020
Benfleet, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a last minute holiday to the Forever Club as it had a high rating but unfortunately it didn’t meet it. We arrived mid afternoon checkin was ok apart from the receptionist trying to deal with 3 different queries at once. Room was absolutely fine big wardrobe, nice big shower, hairdryer in bathroom and fridge.

We were all inclusive which I believe is the only option at this hotel. The buffet restaurant was ok you had to queue and be served your food which would of been fine if I had spoken Turkish, none of the cold dishes were labelled and most of the servers didn’t speak English so it was trial and error. The hot dishes were labelled so was better. They served the same cold dishes for lunch and dinner so became very repetitive and quite bland.

The pool side snack bar offered burgers (see picture), pizza, chips, hot dogs and toasted sandwich, toasted sandwich was just 2 slices bread and 1 slice cheese!

The al la carte restaurant was good both Italian and fish however we were not told how to book by staff, we found out about it from other guests, the downside is you have to pay for drinks so not all inclusive!

The spirits you do get in the all inclusive are locally produced if you wanted named brands or cocktails you had to pay.

To get to the beach you have to walk down approx 100 steps not any good for guests with mobility issues. Ahmet at the beach was lovely worked really hard, however I can’t say that for all the staff some where happy others not.

The walk into town took around 20 mins or there is a shuttle bus from just outside the hotel. Taxis are very cheap between £1.50 to £3.00.

The entertainment was not great, we paid the entertain team 100 lira for a trip to an Irish bar and were advised we would get a cocktail, when we arrived it was not an Irish bar and when we queried it we were told the Irish bar was closed and only got a shot of peach snapps no cocktail so don’t be duped into this. Bingo was also rubbish when we purchased the tickets we were told loads of prizes not the case so again I would avoid.

I would definitely visit Turkey again the weather was glorious however I would not visit the Forever Club again and it’s definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 22 Apr 2022
we thank you very much for your comments,we are very happy to hear comments from you . We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iana S wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose this hotel by checking reviews on different websites. I was surprised there were no negative feedback.
Before me and my husband came to Turkey we were informed that due to COVID-19 it’s prohibited to take food by yourself. However, we weren’t expected to wait in huge lines for 20 minutes 3 times a day to get food.
The craziest thing is that they put all dishes in one line, so if you need only one you still have to stay in the line. They even put butter and jams in that line, can you imagine waiting 20 minutes to get a strawberry jam? At the same time the guy responsible for bread is doing nothing. Wouldn’t it be smarter to put butter and jams with bread?
Waiters are super slow, they are sleeping on the go. Just a few of them speak English. They take away empty plates right after you finish the last bite, and they take away forks as well, but they don’t give you clean ones. So, if you want to eat something else you have to find another fork (usually people take it from nearby tables).
I am very disappointed. I won’t recommend thus hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 30 Apr 2022
we thank you very much for your comments,we are very happy to hear comments from you . We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Braham B wrote a review Oct 2020
7 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from the Forever Club in Bodrum. It must be one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The food was bland,tasteless and at times inedible. I accept that it is difficult now but the hotel has to take responsibility for how badly organised the main restaurant was at meal times. There was not enough staff to serve the food which was carried out behind screens so you had to queue waiting to be served whilst your food was going cold. I wouldn't mind it was that hot to begin with.
We observed staff standing around aimlessly talking and on their phones. We know as we were watching.
The A La Carte restaurant was very nice and we were led to believe that we could make 2 visits a week so on a 2 week stay that meant 4 visits. Just before our 3rd visit we received a call to advise us that we were not allowed to go because we'd been twice already. We spoke to the General Manager who showed no interest in our complaint and spent the conversation on his phone without being able to look at us and felt they were doing us a favour by allowing us 1 extra visit.
The 2 women at reception were very rude. We asked for their names and a manager ripped up the sheet with their names on. It was as if they had something to hide
On our first night the security guard who helped us with our cases refused to leave the room till he was given a tip.
We had to change our room after the first night because the initial room was totally unacceptable
When we went to reception to ask for the contact details of our rep they refused to give us his details and said we can ring the Travel Company who are based in England.
Guests are required to wear masks which are supplied. However it was noticeable that staff were not wearing masks as often we observed them around the hotel such as cleaning staff and the lift engineer repairing the lift on our last day.
Some of the staff were very helpful and this includes the staff at the Manuchos Bar on the 3rd floor and the lad at the beach. Perhaps they should be running the hotel, because generally there is a training issue for most of the staff to learn customer service skills. In our opinion the hotel caters less for English speaking guests. Many of the staff were unable to speak any English which often created a problem.
However we were very lucky with the weather which was glorious, and the views were lovely
The hotel is called the Forever Club, but for us it is the never ever club
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hasan Huseyin FINDIK, Genel Müdür at Forever Club
Responded 10 Oct 2020
Dear Customer, Since we opened our Hotel for this season, we always get an appreciation for managing COVID measures especially restaurant service. Our guests can use the A la Carte once a week. It must be a misunderstanding about using A la Carte. Our extra services ( like drinks in A La Carte, safe Box, import drinks ) mentioned on all websites and information pages. Beginning of your holiday, we offered you a Seaview room without charging any price difference instead of your land view room reservation to make you comfortable. We will inform our related departments about your comments. We always aim to improve our services to serve our guests better. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pie-eater39 wrote a review Aug 2022
Wigan, United Kingdom82 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Forever hotel is 5-10 minutes drive from Bodrum Centre with spectacular sea views. It’s a clean hotel with good facilities.
The food was great and had plenty of choice. Cooking stations in the morning for omelette or fried eggs if desired and pasta of an evening. Don’t expect English fry ups but expect traditional Mediterranean and Aegean cuisine. There was a lot of food variety even for
a fussy eater and was very tasty. The pool is a decent
size with good temperatures and I
can't complain about the
entertainment at night they had
dancers, live music and belly dancers on various nights for around 40mins to an hour. Staff
are fabulous, so friendly and
welcoming all of them and we got looked after by Yousef daily at lunch and couldn’t do enough for you. The hotel
manager (Mr Tarim) and Lara from guest relations greeted us
everyday at tea time which was
nice and let us know what
entertainment was on and
showed us to a lovely lady who
could tell us about the amazing
desserts. We visited the seafood
restaurant and Italian and you can book these the day after arrival or a very nice girls comes around in the restaurant to ask if you want to book. You can visit each one once in your stay and really is recommended. The food is free but if you want drinks such as a beer or wine they are extra except water. Your probably better off just waiting until after your meal and going the bar after food. Staff were very
helpful and friendly it was two
great nights. Also, the views from
the balconies of the restaurants
at Sunset is just breathtaking.
There is plenty of places to sit of
an evening to chill out and free
drinks (local) are served until midnight. After then you pay for what you drink.
The beach is great and the hotel has
it's own tunnel to it. Plenty of sunbeds available. Bring beach shoes as its shingle. Youcan enter the sea via
small pier if you want. Taxi to Bodrum outside hotel is 3-4 Euro but cheaper in Lira. 5 min sdrive. Dolmus bus stop outside too and takes you to the centre bus station. 8-10 mins if that. 1 Euro per person or 10 lira. Just pay driver.
Overall, it was a great stay with
clean, air conditioned rooms, rooms cleaned daily and towels changed. Pool towels available via the card you receive on arrival and can be changed daily if you go to the towel room just by the pool shop. Thank you Mr Tarim and Team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 14 Aug 2022
We thank you very much for your comments,and we are very happy to hear comments from you. We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linz wrote a review Apr 2022
18 contributions22 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We flew out to Turkey on the 15th April after booking this holiday 6 months ago. The hotel was dead, apart from two different touring Turkish youth football teams. This is an adults only hotel, so I thought this was higly inappropriate and not at all fair on the paying guests who had booked in good faith.

We only learnt once we got there that the hotel had only opened on the day before we arrived, which I suppose would explain the fact there was probably only 10 guests (apart from the football teams!) in the whole place.

The food was terrible, they were clearly operating on the "bare bones" as there were so few guests, but I dont think that that is any excuse to not provide an adequate selection of food. Please don't ask any of the kitchen staff behind the counters what is in anything as they don't speak any english - and on that subject most of the Reception staff we encountered do not have suffiecient english speaking skills either and make you feel completely stupid and frustrated when you are trying to communicate the simplest of things.

The pool area is nice, but we didn't get to utilise it during our trip as the weather was not good at all (clearly this is not the hotels fault). The private beach is beautiful, but again didn't get to use it due to the weather.

Our room was ok, but they are extremely dated and not of 4* quality - we had huge stains on our walls that looked like perhaps damp seaping through, I shall upload a picture if I can work how to get it off my phone. Housekeeping comes every day though and do a good job.

Location is fine, about a km from town and a taxi costs less than 50TL (£2.50ish).

There is a good spa on site and we did have a great Turkish Bath for £50 each, although they will try selling you as many extra massages as they can after you have had your treatment so be prepared for the hard sell.

We would certainly not recommend this hotel, we were highly disappointed with our experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 22 Apr 2022
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences with us after your last visit to Forever Club. We are truly saddened to learn that we were unable to impress you beyond your expectations. Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. We already mentioned your negative comments to our related department's managers, so there will be positive improvements in our services. We have informed all department managers to warn her chiefs to pay maximum attention to improving services. We would like to inform you that our hotel is +14 only adult football team ages are between seventeen and eighteen. İf you had contacted us during your stay at the hotel for your complaint (such as a room change), we would resolve your complaint as soon as possible.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madyak66 wrote a review Oct 2023
17 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great service. Everyone is friendly,even if they have trouble with English(or maybe it's my accent). They even made us a little lunch to take one morning when I mentioned we were going out before the breakfast buffet opened.Our room was basic(3 beds in one large room and a separate bathroom and small balcony) ,but there are more expensive options, and they are cleaned every day.
There are Two restaurants, the main all inclusive and an Italian/seafood restaurant you pay extra for. The food in the included restaurant has lots of variety from a huge salad bar to hot food,breads ,soups and an obscenely large variety of cakes as well as free squashes ,hot drinks and beer.
There's a separate bar on the 3rd floor for spirits for free and cocktails(which you pay for) with a nice balcony view over the bay.
The pool is clean and not too deep but you have the usual idiots leaving towels on the sun beds at 7 in the morning and going out until the afternoon so no one can use them,and it has another bar and a snack bar that will make you fries or hotdogs.They also have a private beach area across the road with sunbeds and another bar(and constant music ,which is either great or annoying depending on your taste).
There's also a spa/Turkish massage room and a hairdresser,as well as a well equipped gym if you want to burn your meal off😃
There are regular buses or taxi to Bodrum bus centre(about 5 min rude, or 30 min walk),and from there you can get buses to many other resorts for day trips(I recommend Bitez)
My only down side would be some areas are in need of repair (see photo) and be advised there are lots of cats that wander around while you eat looking for food,so if you're allergic be careful.

Overall though,a superb stay and we would go again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Despite being in Turkey, a lot of shops/bars take payment in euros. It might be worth taking a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 7 Oct 2023
We thank you very much for your comments,and we are very happy to hear comments from you. We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin S wrote a review Sept 2020
Harlow, United Kingdom12 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our last day of our much needed holiday at Forever Club.
The hotel is ideally laid out with lift access to all floors. The atmosphere and vibe is very relaxing, which is exactly what my wife and I were looking for. The pool area is good with drinks & snack available all day.
The hotel has its own private beach as part of the complex which has exceptional views and is managed brilliantly by Ahmet. We spent most days of our 2 weeks holiday chilling on the beach (see pic), again drinks and snacks are available all day.

The rooms are fine and have the basic amenities you would expect, they are a little dated but are more than adequate with good air conditioning.

There is WiFi available throughout the hotel , even on the beach!

The food in the restaurant is good but obviously with the Covid restrictions there are delays with ordering and some confusion at meal times. But I can’t be critical as the hotel are doing there bit to encourage social distancing. Talking of which each member of staff wore face masks at all times, which adhered to by the large majority of guests.
Each guest also had their Temperature taken when leaving or entering the hotel and other measures Covid-19
Measures were undertaken. The hotel is very clean and all staff helpful and polite, shame I can’t say the same about some of the other guests!

The views from the hotel restaurants and bars are absolutely stunning, with the view of Bodrum bay and Kos in the distance.

The one negative was the quality of evening entertainment which started too late and was mediocre at best. The atmosphere in the main bar wasn’t great needs to have some music playing.

But all in all a very good hotel, and one I would look forward to returning to, in hopefully less challenging times.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOREVER CLUB, Diğer at Forever Club
Responded 22 Apr 2022
we thank you very much for your comments,we are very happy to hear comments from you . We would like to say that we will be glad to see you again in our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie F asked a question Aug 2023
doncaster62 contributions4 helpful votes
Are there safes? If so are they in the room or at reception & how much are they?
Answer from G S
1 contribution
Yes there are safes at Forever Club and they are in the rooms, sorry I can’t remember the cost.
Kar D asked a question Jun 2023
Haselbury Plucknett, United Kingdom18 contributions3 helpful votes
Is this an adult only hotel ? I read somewhere it is for ages 14+ ?
Answer from Tracey M
Warrington14 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes
lawrence g asked a question Jun 2023
Stockport, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
do the rooms have a fridge in them
Answer from Veronica R
Ipswich, England, United Kingdom1 contribution
Yes a small fridge
lawrence g asked a question Jun 2023
Stockport, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
do the rooms have a fridge in them
Sarah B wrote a tip Oct 2023
12 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please do your research before making decisions about staying here "
Read full review
Selenam24 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom23 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"A week is more than enough "
Read full review
Tracey wrote a tip Oct 2023
49 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful"
Read full review
Sabina wrote a tip Oct 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want a good vacation you have to go to this hotel Good people Good food Good swimming Good rooms Near the center Evything is perfect "
Read full review
shoes4 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Yeovil, United Kingdom133 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We found space at the pool and beach everytime we went but not sure if towels getting put down early would be an issue at busier months "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bodrum City area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
forever club hotel bodrum, forever hotel bodrum, forever resort all inclusive
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrum DistrictBodrum City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
215
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOREVER CLUB - Updated 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Forever Club
Which popular attractions are close to Forever Club?
Nearby attractions include Zeki Müren Sanat Müzesi (0.7 miles), Kumbahce Sahili (0.5 miles), and Chora (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Forever Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Forever Club?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Forever Club?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Forever Club?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Forever Club?
Conveniently located restaurants include Iki Sandal Geleneksel Meyhane, Ada Kumbahce, and kebap.guru.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Forever Club?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Forever Club?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Forever Club offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Forever Club?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Forever Club?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bodrum Castle (1.2 miles) and Myndos Gate (2.2 miles).
All Bodrum City HotelsBodrum City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bodrum CityHotels near Forever Club
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire