We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa

Save
Traveller (775)
Pool & Beach (222)
Room & Suite (155)
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good24%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“animation team”(39 reviews)
“main restaurant”(51 reviews)
“sea view”(37 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,642)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
226
115
66
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
226
115
66
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teammain restaurantsea viewseaport restaurantturkeylobby barfishspecial thankswater slidesfamilies with childrenkids clubmini discoopen buffetbeach clubguest relationswonderful beachcrystal clear sea
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food was excellent, rooms spacious with a big terrace. Wonderful beach but it was tiring to get there from the rooms. Hotel is like a village. Shuttle service within resort always available. Also, great value for money, will definitely revisit.More

Thank Beliz M
Response from Tuba O, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SpaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Beliz M, Many thanks for your kind feedback regarding your holiday experience at Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & Spa. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our services and you liked food served and rooms with big terrace. We are looking forward to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After 5 hours of drive, we were welcomed to hotel with a non-working door lock and a broken wash basin with danger of injury. They offered us to repair the wash basin in bathroom as we are in the room, although it is not a...More

Thank Alperb2002
Response from Tuba O, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SpaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alperb2002, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review of Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & Spa on Tripadvisor. I am sorry that we were not able to provide you a smooth and comfortable stay during your recent stay at our Resort. Please...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Location of this Hotel is quite a drive from the airport but the scenery along the way is absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend that you arrange transfers direct from the hotel as you skip the trouble of having to looking for a cab. Don't waste...More

Thank LushLifeReview
Response from Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SpaResponded 4 October 2017

Dear LushLifeReview, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you that Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & SPA was satisfied enough with your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards,

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

İt was a great holiday for Kurban Bayram. Staff at seaport are the best i used to have my Burgers everyday on the beach thanks for the great decent service. We enjoyed swimming sun bathing and relaxing by the sea. For sure i will visit...More

Thank Mohamed R
Response from Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SpaResponded 27 September 2017

Sayın Mohamed R, Thank you for your time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SPA. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry that you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually...More

Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

If you have a time at September, it is happy days to go there; weather, sun and sea are amazing. Meting rooms are perfect. Rooms are clean bed is puffy. Meal service and cousine are good. Problem is only for internet, internet sevice is not...More

Thank Mustafa Kemal B
Response from Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SpaResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Mustafa Kemal B, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you that Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & SPA was satisfied enough with your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Best Regards,

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Concierge
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Spa
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$158 - US$462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 Luxury Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 Romantic Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 Family Hotel in Golturkbuku
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$158 - US$462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 Luxury Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 Romantic Hotel in Golturkbuku
#4 Family Hotel in Golturkbuku
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (775)
Pool & Beach (222)
Room & Suite (155)
Dining (110)
Amenities (39)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
setareh j
28 August 2017|
Answer
Response from gulmira_12 | Reviewed this property |
Hi. We do not share our personal details here, only reviews. There is their official website where you can find contact numbers and address
-1
Votes
Alperb2002
22 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from YalcinTrana | Reviewed this property |
You have not written what type of fishing but Bodrum is initially/historically a fishing village, therefore all types of fishing are supported by the locals. You can fish not only from the beaches but there are many boats... More
1
Vote
amin61bbbbbb
24 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Zulfukar T | Reviewed this property |
Yes! We have a 2 years old child. It's was nice. 3 children pools and 6 water pipes (to slide down). There is a children playground and a nanny service. Mini disco and movie evening.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Avoid the rooms with wall view!"
Read review
"Avoid this hotel"
Read review
"Choose sea view room"
Read review
"a room with sea view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing