We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa

Visit hotel website
Traveller (577)
360
Panoramas (18)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Sarpedor Boutique Hotel is ideally situated in Bodrum's Torba Bay where the average temperature is a pleasant 26 degrees. Just 25 km away from Bodrum Milas International Airport and 10 minutes from Bodrum City Center, guests are assured of easy access whether they are traveling for business or pleasure. This boutique hotel boasts comfort in the spacious rooms and suites that include oversized beds, satellite televisions, minibars, balconies and terraces with sea view and newly upgraded Wi-Fi. With a generous Full Board Plus concept, two restaurants of the property will offer a selection of fine examples of International and Mediterranean cuisines. The children will be lavished with attention and well cared for at property's Kids Club so that guests may enjoy their holiday without worry. Janna Bodrum Boutique & Spa offers a variety of options of recreation facilities including an outdoor pool, water sports centre, private beach, gazebos, fitness center and SPA center.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Boutique
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Save €10 on select meals
416Reviews
1,098Photos
33Q+A
17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 344
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It's been a while and I've been busy and finally had some time to write about my trip with my family in August 2019! This was a family trip with hubby and 2 teenagers and booked for 5 days. We were greeted by Ghokan who was polite, professional and extremely helpful and took
Read more
Response from Cuneyt_Cakar_S, General Manager at Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and taking your valuable time to review our property. It was our pleasure to read all the great points you have mentioned. About the bad points, we have taken our notes to improve all the points. About the expensive drinks, we have updated our beverage menu and soon it will be published on our website. We have widen the choices of beverages from each type and priced them very fair, even compared to the local bars and restaurants in Bodrum. About the food quality, we have a new team and we are preparing wonderful changes this year. The first point to improve is of course the taste and quality. But the new surprises will be added to menus for sure. The food labels will be used this season. We are not planning to offer room service at night but we will be offering during the day, ice buckets as well. You will be able to contact reception to order. Also, we are planning to add happy hours at the pool area and beach bar which is new this year. We will be delighted to welcome you back here soon. Best Regards,
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Stunning view from the balcony. A beautiful dreamy place to stay at. 10/10 on the view. Breakfast is a bit limited. Cats around while having lunch outside which makes it a bit uncomfortable. We ate out elsewhere.Bed is fine. Bath is fine.
Read more
Response from Cuneyt_Cakar_S, Satış Müdürü at Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 May 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and your beautiful review. It was our pleasure to provide you our services and make your stay special. It will be great to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Cuneyt Cakar
Read more
Extremely great service. Very kind staff. Beautiful property. Best stay in Bodrum. Every room has a beautiful ocean view of the Algean sea. Adnan constantly accommodated us on the beach and kept making sure we were comfortable and having a good time. The staff even went out and
Read more
Response from Cuneyt_Cakar_S, General Manager at Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and taking your valuable time to review our property. I'm very happy to hear that your expectations were met. Please come back soon. We will be delighted to meet again. Kind Regards,
Read more
We were fortunate to come during the October quieter season, where there was plenty of space, beautiful scenery, three levels to choose from where to hang out. Out on the jetty, by the coast, up a level by the pool and up again on the four poster sun bed. There was one waiter
Read more
Response from Cuneyt_Cakar_S, General Manager at Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and letting us know about the details of your stay. We have gladly noted all the positive feedback of yours. We will definitely try to focus on team members English skills this year. We will be delighted to welcome you back here. Kind Regards,
Read more
Looking for a romantic holiday getaway this seemed just the ticket and we booked a ‘superior suite’ for 9 nights and ending up leaving after 5 (refund asked for but not given). It’s not such a bad place, just a bit... soulless. The suite is designed so you can never see the sky
Read more
Response from Cuneyt_Cakar_S, General Manager at Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and taking your time to review our property. Please note that, we are offering private transfer service to anywhere with the prices close to the taxis. I don't know if you did but we have many room alternatives and we could offer you a room change if you have contacted with reception. It's always our first goal to do our best to meet your expectations. To improve the "soul" of the property, we are planning to add a beach club with happy hours and parties, pool activities and an entertainment activity every evening. We will be delighted to welcome you back here and get your valuable feedback again. Kind Regards,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
The Family Suite at the Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & SPA
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
The Superior Suite at the Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & SPA
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
The Superior Room at the Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & SPA
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
The Junior Suite at the Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & SPA
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorSarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
The Junior Suite at the Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & SPA
PreviousNext
12345666
Water sports are not included. But it is not true that nothing is included. You can use Hammam and sauna as well as the gym for free. Food is served in two restaurants in the afternoon and in the main restaurant in the evening. Ala Carte restaurant (not inclusive) is available upon reservation. Drinks are inclusive including a lot of imported stuff not just cheap local. This is a better than average ultra all inclusive hotel. The previous comment certainly has a hidden agenda.
0 votes
Show all answers
if you only want to visit Bodrum center only, I wouldn't recommend hiring a car. there are public minibuses that pass infront of the hotel regularily that can take you to the city center & the marina. But if you want to go around the whole peninsula then it would be worth hiring a car (which I haven't done in person).
2 votes
Show all answers
They are provided. In Turkey all- included hotels provides pool/beach/shower tovels😉
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Angelanorthern; Could you give a mail adress please . We will send to information. Thank you intereted in Janna Bodrum Kind Regards Mrs Gülşah Yılmaz Sales & Marketing Manager
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234567
"Rooms on 700 overlook the swimming pool and sea, others are further away from the social area. All rooms over look the sea."
"All rooms are excellent and have a sea view but a Junior Suite is something special."
"excellent views"
"All the rooms have spectacular views"
"Amazing sea views. Wonderful food"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$85 - US$412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Janna Bodrum
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrumTorba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing