We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport

Visit hotel website
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
436Reviews
91Photos
2Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 260
  • 113
  • 36
  • 12
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Other than no refrigerator and no microwave in the room, the hotel itself was excellent. It was in a perfect area of town, close to the airport. The room was immaculate and the breakfast was very very tasty.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Hotel's Favourite
We made our reservations the day we were supposed to arrive. Our flight was delayed many times then cancelled. We were on standby to get onto a late flight. The flight finally arrived at 3:30 am the day after we were supposed to arrive. The hotel sent a shuttle service right
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Chrystal F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport
Responded 31 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy that you chose us and so glad that our staff went above and beyond to make your stay exceptional. We understand that hiccups happen at the worst time possible (it's human nature) but I'm glad that even though it was a rough start that we were able to help a little to make it better. I hope you enjoyed your vacation and if your travels bring you back to our area, please stop in! We loved having you here and hope to see you soon!
Read more
We stayed for a few nights, and the back ache will last for awhile. These beds gave me the worst upper and lower back ache. I sleep on a firm mattress, and these were impossible. The floor would have probably been softer. My pillow smelled very strongly of cologne or perfume.
Read more
Response from CFleenor, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport
Responded 5 days ago
Hi Krystle A! We enjoyed having you at our hotel and thank you for choosing us, however according to your feedback, we fell short. I would like to apologize, as this is not the standard we hold. Your comments and feedback are important to us and acting accordingly to fix the issue. I welcome you to reach out to a member of our management team to discuss your stay in further detail.
Read more
Stayed with our son’s team who played Maryville College. We were greeted with fresh cookies, hot coffee/tea, hot chocolate, and bottled water. Decent breskfast, nice area to hangout with our group. We could walk to Applebee’s for dinner.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Every person I met at the hotel was super friendly and ready to help with anything. The room was clean and comfortable. I could not rate the stay as excellent because the heat/air unit was quite loud, but my room may have been been the exception instead of the rule. In the
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Decent Selection of Bath Amenities
The Room
small shower but very comfortable
small room but well put together
Bed
PreviousNext
1234567
That's correct Matchesmon. The rate is $5 PLUS tax and can be taken care of online or at the hotel's front desk.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there hotel shuttle service between the hotel and the airport?
Good Day! Yes, we provide shuttle service to the airport. It operates from 4:30AM to approximately 12:30AM. If your arrival will be later than this, please let us know and we can make arrangements. Thanks for your question!
2 votes
Show all answers
"Do not trust this hotel to keep your reservation."
"All the same....needs remodel"
"We faced the airport and didn't hear anything."
"Another great Hampton Inn"
"If you join HiltonHHonors, it'll make the check-in process even smoother! it actually laid the hotel out for me and let me choose my room."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn knoxville airport hotel alcoahampton inn alcoaalcoa hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeAlcoa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing