We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport

Visit hotel website
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
431Reviews
92Photos
2Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 256
  • 112
  • 36
  • 11
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed two evenings here to fish in the area. I was greeted in an excellent manner. I received my Hilton honors rewards and the check in process was very easy. I went to my room and found it to be in good condition. I checked the bathroom and all was in order. The only
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We made our reservations the day we were supposed to arrive. Our flight was delayed many times then cancelled. We were on standby to get onto a late flight. The flight finally arrived at 3:30 am the day after we were supposed to arrive. The hotel sent a shuttle service right
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Chrystal F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport
Responded 31 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy that you chose us and so glad that our staff went above and beyond to make your stay exceptional. We understand that hiccups happen at the worst time possible (it's human nature) but I'm glad that even though it was a rough start that we were able to help a little to make it better. I hope you enjoyed your vacation and if your travels bring you back to our area, please stop in! We loved having you here and hope to see you soon!
Read more
AC / heating unit was noisy rendering it useless at night fortunately on my second night it was cold enough where I did not have to use it, bathroom still showed makeup powder from previous visitor, also room smelled distinctly of perfume, top tip for future visitors, try to
Read more
Response from CFleenor, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Hi there! Thank you for giving us your feedback, as this only makes our hotel learn, adapt and continue to strive to provide our wonderful guests the Hampton experience. However reading over your comments, we did not meet that standard and please accept our sincerest apologies. Your review will be passed along to the respective departments and will be used as a training tool to each staff member. Please also feel free to reach out to any member of management to discuss your stay further.
Read more
While traveling to a National Sales Meeting I stayed at the Hampton Inn- Knoxville Airport. I booked my room online and was charged for my room. When I checked out I was charged a second time. The Hotel staff was excellent in resolving the problem. Corporate and Hotel need to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from CFleenor, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Hello there! Thank you for choosing our property for your accommodations while in the area! Reading over your review, I am glad that our staff handled that issue for you and we do apologize for the inconvenience to you over this. We are always here and making you happy makes us happy! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read more
Great price for park and fly ! The evening and morning staff were extremely nice. We were pleasantly surprised that breakfast was opened early due to numerous flight crew personnel taking early flights like us. Great coffee, timely shuttle starting at 4.30 am and comfy bed.
Read more
Response from Chrystal F, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review of our property! We appreciate the feedback as it makes us better at making you happy! We are glad the park and fly option was a great choice and convienent for you. I have taken notes from your review to share with our team to ensure that all standards are met. We hope to see you again on a future stay!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Decent Selection of Bath Amenities
The Room
small shower but very comfortable
small room but well put together
Bed
PreviousNext
1234567
That's correct Matchesmon. The rate is $5 PLUS tax and can be taken care of online or at the hotel's front desk.
0 votes
Show all answers
Good Day! Yes, we provide shuttle service to the airport. It operates from 4:30AM to approximately 12:30AM. If your arrival will be later than this, please let us know and we can make arrangements. Thanks for your question!
2 votes
Show all answers
"Do not trust this hotel to keep your reservation."
"All the same....needs remodel"
"We faced the airport and didn't hear anything."
"Another great Hampton Inn"
"If you join HiltonHHonors, it'll make the check-in process even smoother! it actually laid the hotel out for me and let me choose my room."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn knoxville airport hotel alcoahampton inn alcoaalcoa hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeAlcoa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing