Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Summerville Resort - All Inclusive

Praia de Muro Alto, Porto de Galinhas, Ipojuca, State of Pernambuco 55590-000 Brazil
Traveller (9179)
Drinks autorais
Pool & Beach (1502)
Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 7 resorts in Porto de Galinhas
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Localizado em um dos balneários mais badalados do Nordeste brasileiro, o Summerville All Inclusive Resort ocupa uma privilegiada área verde de 70 mil metros quadrados na Praia de Muro Alto, Porto de Galinhas em Ipojuca-PE. Está integrado a uma paisagem composta por coqueiros, mata atlântica, mangues e, à beira-mar, uma imensa piscina natural formada por arrecifes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Hiking
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Whirlpool bathtub
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Electric blanket
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, Italian and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Price:10% off room rate
8,986Reviews261Q+A35Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 6,988
  • 1,408
  • 396
  • 117
  • 76
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MBLonUk wrote a review Aug 2022
Locks Heath, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great idea and very helpful and let us use it for a little longer. Worth using if you get the chance . They were very helpful in explaining everything and even though my Portuguese is not perfect. I could understand them
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 18 Aug 2022
Hi! We thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you had a good time with us. We hope to see you back soon for other special days. Sincerely, Quality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
friedrich_guther wrote a review Oct 2021
Sorocaba, Brasil2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The entire package, hotel complex, location of the hotel, apartments and restaurants are excellent.
The entire staff, no matter in which area are very friendly and courteous, the service is perfect, both in the restaurants, the room service and at the reception.
The quality of the dishes on offer, especially the variety, as well as the service are fantastic, both in the main restaurant Sete Mares, but especially in the gourmet restaurants Peperoni and Quebramar.
The hygiene measures against Corona are also excellent, they give the guest a feeling of security.
We will spend our next vacation again in this top hotel.
We had the best vacation in 30 years in Brazil, please continue at this high level.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Malu Lacerda, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Hello, Ferderich! Thanks for your time in evaluate us, and at our contact here during your booking period. We were very happy to welcome your family with us and know with so many ditails about your experience, make as happier ever. Come back soon, we'll be waiting with our open arms and high quality like you saw. Best regards, Malu Lacerda Quality Analyst
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joellelaurence wrote a review Feb 2022
Gatineau, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We will cherish our vacation in Summerville Recife in the middle of the pandemic as one of our best family vacation.
Hotel structure is modern, elegant. Live music was played all nights of our stay.
We were well received by Cleinton who brought us to our room while giving us
The rooms are huge and without forgetting the professionalism of the staff such as Christiano Barbosa and Wallace and particularly Robergiani and the ladies of the rooms.
The food is beyond delicious.
Our stay was more than remarkable and we keep unforgettable memories.
Thanks to the staff who were helpful and available.
The Rapochombo family.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Bungalows are the best for privacy and family special time
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 6 Feb 2022
Joelle Laurence, Thank you for taking the time to rate us, your experience is very important to us and our employees. We are flattered by your presence and by the compliment to our team of collaborators, thank you very much for the highlight. We will share this feedback with everyone! We hope you come back soon for other unforgettable moments. Regards, Quality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael W wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our time at Summerville Resort consisted of leaving Kansas City and flying to Dallas and the São Paulo and the to Recife where we took a transfer service straight to the resort. We left our house at 12 pm (Friday) and arrived exhausted the next day at 5:30pm. We opted to stay at the resort until we returned yo the USA on Saturday Feb. 19th.
It has a great pool, SPA and beach. The all you can eat food has a lot to be desired, The restaurants were clean and the service was excellent but the meats were like eating leather.
I have a brother & sister-in-law who are missionary in Pernambuco so they wanted to have lunch with us (he could only spare a couple of hours since he was headed to Bogota for mission work).
I asked the front desk about having them as my guests for lunch and they said the only thing they could do was to sell them a day pass ( $120 each).
I wasn’t happy with that answer so I went back at night and asked another crew working the front desk. It was like you were buying a used car. He went to the back to ask a manager and came back with the same story. When I asked to speak directly with the manager she came out acting like she didn’t know anything about my request. When I explained the situation she offered the same day pass and I told her that I didn’t want a day pass just for them to have lunch with us. She didn’t want to budge but after explaining to her that we had spent a lot of money to come to their resort from the USA that I probably wouldn’t consider them in the future.
She headed back to the office (?) to talk with someone else and when she came back she wanted to charge $30 each for the buffet.
It no longer was about the money but the poor customer satisfaction response and how she treated us.
If you are just coming to stay at the resort and don’t have a special request you will probably have a good time since the workers make the place (not the manager).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Hello Michael! First I want to thank you for your review, your opinion is very important to us. We also appreciate your preference and for sharing your experience. Regarding your comments, we would like to point out that we offer the DayUse service to people (visitors) who wish to spend a period of the day with us. In your case, we made an exception, charging only a fee for the buffet, but as previously mentioned, we do not work with this service. We dedicate ourselves daily to provide the best experience for our guests and accommodate special requests whenever possible in order to enhance your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you again. We are available. Regards, Quality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra Oliveira wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect place to be with kids and elderly.
The people responsible for the pool bars were amazing, great service and awesome spirits at the pool deck.
The restaurant has great food and drinks either, and the employees are always with an smile on their faces supporting all needs.
The beach support area, 200meters from the hotel, it's a great idea and makes the experience differentiated. With drinks and snacks at the beach sand.
The other services at the hotel were simply perfect.
For the kids, there is a lot of action for different ages and you can book like a babysitter service during the day if you need.
If you have baby, dont mind to bring stroller or portables crib, the hotel will serve you with all needs without any additional costs.
By the way, all brands of soda, beers and spirits are the best.
I certainly recommend this place for short or long stay.
Thanks a lot for all the hard work you are doing to make other vacation memorable.
See you soon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 17 Jan 2023
Hi! We want to thank you for your review, it's wonderful to receive feedback like yours. We are happy to hear that you loved Summer and everything you experienced with us. As you have noticed, we dedicate ourselves daily to always providing the best stay for our guests, and that is why it is gratifying to know about your experience. We hope you come back soon for other unforgettable days. We will be with open arms to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Quality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bernardo P wrote a review Sept 2022
Porto Alegre, RS6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite presenting a marvellous nature and pools, its toughest point to highlight it is the staff, always ready to serve well and solve any matter that eventually could surge, like to fix my slippers.
Clubinho was great to my daughter.
Beach and pool staff, as well as in the photos, massage, bow and arrow, main desk, in all the restaurants, etc.. them all were simply fantastic.
There are nevertheless two important drawbacks that deserve a deep correction in my family’s opinion:
1. The music is TOO LOUD and continuous. First and foremost, the music selection is poorly selected by choosing bad taste awful modern musics, mixing sertanejo or funk.. in addition, no real good decent music has been played in my 6 day stay. I admit that this particular topic may hinder a new future visit.
2. The wooden material is clearly deteriorating. There is a room in the 2nd floor, supposedly for reading, which seems abandonated.
Suggestion: creating new environments with no music, amongst trees and good wooden furniture, exploring intimacy and relaxation in a low light located there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 5 Sept 2022
Hello Bernardo Thank you for your review, we are happy to know that you had a great time with us. We are flattered by your presence and by the compliment to our employees. Regarding your observations, we thank you and inform you that they were forwarded to the competent sectors for science and negotiations. But we think it's important to comment that: - Regarding the musical repertoire, we have an eclectic and varied sound system in our Resort, to please all the families we receive and make everyone enjoy special moments. - We have new projects and investments for apartments and external areas. We hope to see you back soon for other special days. Yours sincerely, Quality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tlcarneiro wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The most positive aspect is the bundle of services for families with babies. The hotel offers cradle, bathtub and microwave for families with babies.
The negative aspect is that we had to deal with some dust in the room, which caused allergic reaction from some in the family.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 16 Jan 2023
Olá! Agradecemos a sua avaliação, a sua experiência é muito importante. Ficamos felizes em saber que passou bons momentos em família no Summer. Sobre a sua observação pedimos desculpas por qualquer incômodo causado, agradecemos e queremos dizer que esse feedback nos ajuda a oferecer um Summerville cada vez melhor e por isso encaminhamos para os setores competentes para ciência e tratativas. Achamos importante comentar que prezamos pela qualidade da estada dos nossos hóspedes e tomaremos as medidas no sentido de reforçar com nossa equipe esse ponto. Esperamos que voltem em breve para outros dias especiais. Atenciosamente, Equipe Qualidade
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ianko wrote a review Jul 2022
Orlando, Florida1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Expect great service from all workers and a busy day with high quality attractions program for kids, teens and adults.

The kids loved the program and we could enjoy even more. I felt safe with the way they take care and watch the kids. They were entertained all day, since morning feeding the fishes to musicals and plays and night.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Qualidade, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 10 Jul 2022
Hi Ian! We love to receive your review, we want to thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope that you will come back soon for other special days. Yours sincerely, Quality Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raymond M wrote a review Dec 2023
40 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Each time that I go to Summerville it gets better than before! The Chalets are spacious, comfortable, beautiful and well-appointed. You open your veranda door and the ocean is 30 feet away. The WiFi and help from the staff is wonderful. The most spectacular part is the food!! Cook to order breakfast, lobster, fish and meat wonderfully cooked and a buffet that doesn't stop. The long winding pool throughout the grounds is probably what calls the most attention as it winds more that a quarter mile and end up at the beach. The staff is so attentive and speak English well. The infrastructure, from getting you to and from the airport or getting into Porto da Galinhas is flawless. So much to do, including their private beach to sail, boat, para sail, ride horses, float, buggy board and much more along with drinks and food. I spent New years there last year and the fireworks and midnight buffet were spectacular! Can't think of a more perfect place to stay on vacation or a perfect holiday!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get The chalets that open to the ocean, or the luxury apartments that open to the pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Experiência do Cliente, Guest Services / Front Office at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Responded 28 Dec 2023
Hello! We appreciate your review, your experience is very important. We are happy to know that you had a great time with us and that you loved Summer. Everything is done with lots of love and dedication. Our employees are incredible, right? We hope you return soon, we will be with open arms to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
These reviews are machine translated from their original language. Show machine translations?
Janaine M wrote a review Aug 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience was very good!! Highlight the resort staff who are very helpful, treated us very well and the children's entertainment, activities all day long for all ages. We had a mishap with our 4-year-old daughter who woke up feeling ill on one of the days and we received great care from the doctor and nutritionist. The only thing that bothered us was the fact that the pool was cold, and as it was very windy it felt even colder. And I missed cooked vegetables, which didn't have sauces or were gratin, at lunch and dinner, especially on the kids' menu. Also noteworthy are the after employees Cléo, Yan and Ybson, congratulations!! I would definitely recommend the resort and we would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Google
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rodrigo R asked a question May 2024
Brasilia, DF
Deixam almoçar após o check out?
Rodrigo S asked a question Aug 2022
Sao Paulo, SP61 contributions28 helpful votes
Ola, a piscina do hotel é aquecida?
Bruna P asked a question Jul 2022
Jaciara, MT147 contributions70 helpful votes
Vocês trabalham com day use no resort?
sason2015 asked a question Jun 2022
Rio de Janeiro, RJ26 contributions25 helpful votes
qual a marca de whiskei disponível?
Isac Teixeira wrote a tip Jan 2024
Olinda, PE25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just take a little care for the animals on the road to"
Read full review
Raymond M wrote a tip Dec 2023
40 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get The chalets that open to the ocean, or the luxury apartments that open to the pool"
Read full review
joellelaurence wrote a tip Feb 2022
Gatineau, Canada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bungalows are the best for privacy and family special time"
Read full review
Guilhermedornelas wrote a tip Nov 2021
Jundiai, SP4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Much cheaper and still secure transfer options from the airport are available on the internet, than the one suggested by the hotel."
Read full review
Cristina S wrote a tip Nov 2019
Sao Paulo, SP90 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For family with babies, pool view rooms are a great option (it is true!)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Porto de Galinhas area.
PRICE RANGE
£237 - £383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
summerville beach hotel porto de galinhas
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Mercure Summerville Resort
LOCATION
BrazilState of PernambucoIpojucaPorto de Galinhas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
204
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUMMERVILLE RESORT - ALL INCLUSIVE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Which popular attractions are close to Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Nearby attractions include Muro Alto Beach (1.0 miles), Praia de Cupe (1.4 miles), and Ateliê Gilberto Carcará (3.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sabores De Porto, Restaurante Maracajú Porto de Galinhas, and Cabidela da Natalia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Summerville Resort - All Inclusive offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Summerville Resort - All Inclusive?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gaipio Sugar Cane Mill (2.3 miles).
All Porto de Galinhas HotelsPorto de Galinhas Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Porto de GalinhasHotels near Summerville Resort - All Inclusive
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire