Jurere Beach Village
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Jurere Beach Village

Alameda César Nascimento, 646, Florianopolis, State of Santa Catarina 88053-500 Brazil
Traveller (1112)
Cama en el piso tan pesada que no puede cerrarse.
Room & Suite (323)
Lazer interno
Pool & Beach (234)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#12 of 126 hotels in Florianopolis
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Books, DVDs, music for children
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Hiking
Windsurfing
Billiards
Canoeing offsite
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Massage chair
Open-air bath
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

Alameda César Nascimento, 646, Florianopolis, State of Santa Catarina 88053-500 Brazil
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Hercilio Luz Airport
16.4 mi
See all flights
Navegantes Airport
40.6 mi
See all flights
1,353Review35Q+A17Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 553
  • 530
  • 181
  • 55
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tiago47 wrote a review Feb 2020
Buenos Aires, Argentina21 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
excellent location to have everything a few blocks away.
plus: right in fron of the beach, rooms have small kitchen, everything worked very well and renovated. all facilities are always clean (which is a challenge in a front beach resort)
downs: front desk staff not very friendly, breakfast is average, hot tubs were not hot (for relax)
will come again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JI Administração Hoteleira, Gerente geral at Jurere Beach Village
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Tiago, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comments. We are very happy to provide great times and a good structure. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Juan Pistore Hospitality Jurerê Beach Village
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul W wrote a review Mar 2022
Horsham, United Kingdom49 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed here for four nights in March 2022. Overall we enjoyed the resort and may stay again.

The resort has a nice fun pool in the centre of the complex along with good bar service. There is also plenty of space for kids to play. If you prefer the beach then there is direct access from the pool area and chairs and umbrellas from the resort and readily available at no extra cost.

The staff were very helpful and responded to all our requests. We also received daily housekeeping which post-covid seems to be a luxury.

Whilst the resort was very good it could easily have been even better. Our apartment (and others may be different) was in real need of some tender loving care, in particular the bathroom which was old and tatty. We were also provided with a wide range of tea and coffee pots, cups, saucers but nothing to actually make coffee or tea with! And yes, we asked….

The on-site restaurant is good value but not the best place to eat by a long shot. It’s handy being on site and is more than adequate but if you are staying more than a couple of days check out other local places.

Finally if you have a need to connect with work or to be online during your stay make sure you have plenty of cellular data as the advertised wifi is truly awful. It frequently failed to connect, dropped the connection and was very slow. In fact it was next to useless.

This is a nice place that you feel could be so much better with just a bit of effort.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It can be noisy during the day as you would expect from a family resort. Do not expect peace and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JI Administração Hoteleira, Outro at Jurere Beach Village
Responded 13 Mar 2022
Dear Paul, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comments. We are very happy to provide a nice stay. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Juan Pistore Hospitality Jurerê Beach Village
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
flakaroni wrote a review Sept 2021
Los Angeles, California42 contributions65 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay at Jurere. Rooms were very basic, but had everything we needed and slept great. It was nice to have a small kitchen area too. You can't beat staying right on the beach. Pool was nice. We sat in one of the hot tubs...which wasn't very hot (and the water seemed a little dirty?), but it is nice that you reserve them so you don't have to share with other people.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JI Administração Hoteleira, Outro at Jurere Beach Village
Responded 30 Sept 2021
Dear Flakaroni, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comments. We are very happy to provide a great stay. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Juan Pistore Hospitality Jurerê Beach Village
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
catchmeifyoucan123 wrote a review Mar 2023
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself it’s cute, the room was very dated but doable.
The day I checked in and entered there was dead flys in the toilet, I just thought it was gross but maybe the room had been closed for a long time.

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights.

They cleaned my room once, and never left clean towels.
We asked for the extra bed to be made and before it was made had disgusting dirty sheets on it.

The one time they cleaned my room, the bed was neatly made. Then I wake in the morning to a stained sheet. Just disgusting. There was no way they wouldn’t have seen that.

Very disappointing. It’s not a very cheap place to stay that. I won’t be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JI Administração Hoteleira, Outro at Jurere Beach Village
Responded 7 Apr 2023
Dear Catchmeifyoucan123, Thank you for your review. I regret that we were not able to reach the standard of excellence that we always seek. I apologize for the points mentioned, we will make adjustments so that these failures do not occur again. Thank you very much for your contribution. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Juan Pistore Hospitality Jurerê Beach Village
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tengohambre2 wrote a review Mar 2008
NYC, NY926 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Jurere Beach Village for a week in February and had a terrific time. We certainly recommend the hotel for a family trip; it is well located, relatively modern, has good staff and, as far as we could tell, was one of the most upscale properties on the island. There are no real "deluxe" hotels on the island and your options seem to be smallish pousadas, a rental house or condo, or someplace like the JBV. If you are looking for someplace that has everything, restaurant, beach, pool, daily maid service, a business center, etc., then the JBV may be your best option. Of note, there is a lot of building in Jurere, and at other beaches in the island, and thus over the next year or two I imagine more hotes will open up. Look around on the internet for your options.

JBV is located in Jurere Internacional, in the north of the island. The area is modern and filled with mini-mansions, giving it the look and feel of Key Biscayne or similar. In truth, it seems quite incongruous for Brazil but because Florianopolis is so large and there is so much to see on the island, you do not feel trapped in a luxury enclave as long as you have a rental car. The hotel has a nice sized pool. One end is heated, almost like a mini-hot tub, which is a great thing, particularly if the weather is cloudy.

As you can see from the hotel's website, the property is constructed like a large "U." There are rooms on the inside of the hotel, facing towards the pool, and others facing out
to the mountains and the beach. The side view rooms also have views to the ocean from the balconies. The hotel is very popular with families and, if traveling as a couple,
there may be better options. There was a very busy kids club, with activities all day (or so it seemed) and the kids all seemed to be having a good time. Yet, this went on into the early evening at times and, if you have a room looking inwards, I imaging this could be a problem, as noted by one reviewer from Argentina. Our room looked out and we never heard any noise.

The beach in front of the hotel is very nice with very small or no waves, clear warm water. Although the sand strip is not that wide, it is fine for a couple rows of chairs and umbrellas. The hotel provides both, though the chairs it provides really are chairs, not lounges. There was beach service if you wanted and, more importantly, great beach vendors, as is the rule in Brazil, selling everything from fresh juice to ice cream, grilled cheese, coconuts, sunglasses, you name it. None are pushy, all are friendly.

Our suite had a mini kitchen, a smallish living room with a fold out sofa bed and a bedroom and bathroom. It was fine, nothing luxurious but everything was there. Housekeeping
was good; again nothing super luxurious, however. Yet, whatever you asked for was not a problem. There are many small stores, and large markets, nearby where you can stock up on soda, or juice or cookies and the like.

Breakfast was a large Brazilian style buffet. It too was good, with much fresh fruit, lots of baked goods and a crepe station. It is not a buffet you rave about but it had everything, the food was fresh and there were a number of options. I believe a number of guests were on a half board plan. We never had dinner or lunch at the hotel. There are way too many other options around the island. Food on Floripa was very good. Go for the seafood. Ostradamus was terrific. For a churrascaria, Ataliba was also great.

Service in the hotel was also relatively on the ball. Natasha, one of the concierges, was extremely helpful and couldn't be nicer. She speaks perfect English, having lived in California. Also, Bruno in reservations was similarly very helpful.

I posted a short trip report about the island itself and what it has to offer: lots of outdoor activities, great beaches, very friendly people, excellent roads and highways, lots of restaurants and terrific seafood. In short, we really like Floripa, even when compared to Rio or Buzios. For those who have read this far, Floripa is a great destination to combine with Buenos Aires, and GOL has daily flights between the two cities. Floripa attracts many Argentines and some Spanish will get
you very far. However, Brazilians are so friendly that the language issue was never really much of an issue. There is much to see and do in Florpia and, thus, a rental
car really is worthwhile. Nothing is very far. We had a great time in Floripa and will return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brian O wrote a review Dec 2014
Medford17 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in front of the beach. The view from the room is extraordinary. The room has a small kitchen and the bedroom is very comfortable. You can buy your grocery at the supermarket and cook if you want it, but they also have a nice restaurant at the resort and on the streets of the city. People are very friendly, but the price is something that you have to think twice you are going there for Christmas or New Years Eve. The food is great, most of the time I ate seafood that comes fresh from the sea in front of the hotel. The wheater is nice all the time. Very sunny and hot during the day, but I little bit cooler at night.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Choose the rooms that doesn't have a pool view, because if you want to stay in bed a little...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SandyRSSD wrote a review Dec 2014
Bangkok, Thailand13 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time in Floripa and i booked this place after reading the amazing reviews online. The rooms are very basic and average, the blankets looked terrible and unwashed. The Beach towel service is a bit annoying as you have to go back and forth to the reception every time you want one. After visiting the beaches in Rio (ipanema, leblon and copacabana), we were really looking forward to the beaches of Floripa and Jurere was again always on the top!! But i was again disappointed - the water is not at clean, the sand is not soft. The Jurere beach was a total put off! Coming back to the hotel- the breakfast was the worst in our whole trip of brazil! Also please note to make sure you need to re search ahead as to what you want to do in Floripa as the hotel doesn't have a concierge!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
piaccere wrote a review Dec 2009
Amsterdam30 contributions79 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a few days there during our holidays and it was very nice.
1. Rooms: the decoration is not really my taste (very traditional and, in my opinion, old fashioned), but the rooms are spacious, nice bed and shower, clean, and a nice view to sea/swimming pool area.
2. swimming pool area: 3 large swimming pools - one indoors, two outdoors (one is heated).
3. almost in front of the Jurere international beach and looks like italy :-)

The breakfast is nice, but the dinner is far from what i would expect - and rather expensive for the quality. But it's easy to just find a nice beach place with good food (there is one just on the corner).

If you are there, it's a good option, and the location is great. Enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2009
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sarhm wrote a review Apr 2009
Curitiba, PR306 contributions90 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Returned this time for the Easter holiday, the hotel was full, lots of children playing around common areas, but still a great option.
Beautiful beach, good food and great location in Floripa.
At least this time I could enjoy the sea and the beach!
Went to Sambaqui to have wonderful fresh sea food ( small ride by car): a must do!
This was the last weekend of action in Jurere, the winter is coming so, most of the bars and restaurants close this month.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2009
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WUVELER wrote a review Feb 2019
Santiago71 contributions45 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 nights at Jurere Beach Village. Traveled with a big party and booked 3 suites and 1 standard room. We didn't have much interaction with the staff members aside from check in and out so all I can say about the service is that was Ok.

My family stayed at a one bedroom suite located on the 4th floor of a building which had only ONE elevator that could fit max 5 people. Room looked and felt worn down. Throughout our 5 nights stay there was an on and off sewage smell coming from the air vents. The building and rooms seem to have been remodeled but they kept the very old kitchen appliances intact. Bathroom shower and sink lacked water pressure. Toilet paper holder kept falling apart. AC was extremely loud even at the lowest setting so we had to sleep with it turned off. Considering it was middle of summer we did not have a pleasant sleep. I must admit that the room was clean, towels and linens also very clean.

Our stay included a breakfast buffet. Not much variety and everyday was exactly the same.

The pool area was nice. They have 2 pools that are adjacent to each other. However pool area is in between the towers so you only get a limited amount of sun during the day.

Beach is a few steps behind the pools. It was a crowded beach. Very "short" sand area as they built the resort too close to the sea so you literally have about 5 to 10 meters of sand depending on the tide. The resort provides couressy beach chairs for its guest but they are not reclinable. I am assuming it's because space is too limited. Forget about a space to lay your own towel. Also there are beach vendors pushing carts around the already very crowded beach selling from drinks to souvenirs. I found it annoying.

We went to the hotel beach just one day and had enough. Rest of our stay we stayed at the pool, went to water park and visited other beaches. The hotel beach was not worth it.

Jurere Beach Village is overpriced for what it offers. We paid roughly US$360 per night for a suite that smelled bad, was worn out, had a loud AC, offered mediocre breakfast, poorly equipped gym and a crowded and small beach. At an international level there are far better value beach front hotels in the world. This one is definitely not worth the price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jiadministra_oh, Gerente de relações com clientes at Jurere Beach Village
Responded 18 Feb 2019
Dear Wuveler, Thank you for your concern and concern for recording your comments about the experience you have had with us. We greatly value our guests and all their comments, and we take all the reports we have received to the attention of the teams so that the causes of the faults are immediately corrected and not repeated. I am very sorry that we did not offer the level of quality that we aim at providing our services. Let's work on the highlights and hope that our structure and team deserve better evaluation on your next visit. Sincerely, Sandra Duranti
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcia V asked a question Dec 2023
Por que o gerente não atende os clientes?
Djessica A asked a question Jul 2023
Sao Leopoldo, RS
Tem piscina térmica Em setembro da pra entrar no mar ? Não é muito frio
Answer from Stefanie S
State of Rio Grande do Sul5 contributions
Boa tarde. A piscina é térmica sim. Para entrar no mar vai depender da previsão do tempo, já fui no inverno e estava um final de semana quente e pude entrar no mar.
Dani b asked a question Oct 2022
Tem cafe da manhã?
Answer from adriano escalona
1 contribution
Sim, possui café da manhã, MARAVILHOSO!!
Fernanda K asked a question Aug 2022
Pode pets?
Answer from ritad882020
Sao Paulo, SP47 contributions20 helpful votes
Quando estive lá, não percebi. Acredito que deva entrar em contato com o Hotel. Fone (48)3331 7200
Paul W wrote a tip Mar 2022
Horsham, United Kingdom49 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It can be noisy during the day as you would expect from a family resort. Do not expect peace and quiet"
Read full review
Ioannis K wrote a tip Jun 2018
Athens, Greece1,088 contribution121 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ocean View"
Read full review
Jay L wrote a tip Mar 2018
Saint Louis, Missouri15 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beachfront rooms while pricey have an incredible view"
Read full review
Adri_Ctba wrote a tip Jun 2016
Curitiba, PR33 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"some rooms are on the side of a sports club, ask for a room on the other side if you like it quiet."
Read full review
Jufraccaro wrote a tip May 2016
Porto Alegre, RS95 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Almost all the rooms have sea view."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Florianopolis area.
PRICE RANGE
£49 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jurere beach village florianopolis
LOCATION
BrazilState of Santa CatarinaFlorianopolis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JURERE BEACH VILLAGE - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Jurere Beach Village
Which popular attractions are close to Jurere Beach Village?
Nearby attractions include Devassa On Stage (0.3 miles) and Galeria Venere (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jurere Beach Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Jurere Beach Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Jurere Beach Village?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Jurere Beach Village?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jurere Beach Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Iguarias cozinha do mar, La Botte Pizzeria Italiana, and Lucila Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jurere Beach Village?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jurere Beach Village?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Jurere Beach Village offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jurere Beach Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Jurere Beach Village?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Santa Cruz de Anhatomirim Fortress (4.6 miles), Forte Sao Jose da Ponta Grossa (1.8 miles), and Santo Antonio de Ratones fort (1.6 miles).
All Florianopolis HotelsFlorianopolis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FlorianopolisHotels near Jurere Beach Village
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire