We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Lins

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Ibis Lins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 6: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Lins
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Avoid this hotel if you like a hot and pression water. The shower water is not getting hot enough and there is no face towel. There was only one soap to clean hands and to take a shower. The clean and service is IBIS Standard. About location is close to highway and there are supermarket and restaurants near to hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liliana K
Andréa V, Gerente geral at Ibis Lins, responded to this review

Dear Liliana K, thank you about telling your experience at Ibis Hotel Lins. Because of the Ibis Stamdard we don't offer face towels however you could ask extra towels at the front desk. We expect in a next opportunit and we will offer certainly a better service. Best Regards,

Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Good hotel for a short stay like a business stay. Not for vacation with family fun. No pool or any other recreation.Barbicue in front of the hotel, supermarket beside. The city of Lins is nice and the hotel is located near of the entrance of the city.

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WALTER_MILANESI
Andréa V, General Manager at Ibis Lins, responded to this review

Mr. WALTER_MILANESI, Thank you so much for telling us about your stay in the Ibis LIns Hotel. we are always at disposal! Welcome to the IBis LIns Hotel ! Best regards Andréa

Reviewed 24 October 2014

good location, room just like any other ibis worldwide, in front of Lins best steakhouse, several bars. Breakfast was good, ibis standard, price is very fair for what is offered. Good thing I like in the ibis chain is that you don't have to keep the key card on the wall when you are outside the room to keep air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mneto29
Vinhedo, Brazil
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarlosRS2013
Fortaleza, Brazil
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pedro M
Jundiai, SP
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I guess it's the only hotel in Lins with "international standards". Nice, clean rooms, good showers, excellent breakfast (although R$15 it's a bit expensive...). It's close to the highway and to almost anything (well, it's a small town, everything is close to everything so...). Overall a good experience. Went there for a wedding, and if I return to town would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafa_Mantovani84

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lins
City Center
Wanna Hotel
Wanna Hotel
#3 of 7 in Lins
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Vitalli
#1 of 1 in Avanhandava
5 reviews
Hotel Riviera
#4 of 7 in Lins
16 reviews
Resort Da Ilha
#2 of 3 in Sales
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ibis Lins

Address: Rua Floriano Peixoto 1808, Lins, State of Sao Paulo 16400-101, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Lins > City Center
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Lins 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis Lins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Lins Brazil
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Lins staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ibis Lins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?