We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

397 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins
 Click to rate
Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

It is a hotel close to everything ... especially if you are traveling to visit clients over the via Paulista area ....how ever if you come late at night from an international flight You might experiment some delays at check-in....as the system could be down and you might have to wait for 1o r 2 hours without answer ... Rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sergio a
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Good things you can talk about this hotel are about its’ great location and the comfortable bed. Unfortunately, there are more bad things than good things. Upon arrival at the hotel around 10:30pm, we checked in, but were starving. The room service was already closed for the evening, and the front desk only provided us with one restaurant flyer. Being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christianpedersen
RaquelSRodrigues, Gerente Comercial at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Dear Christian, First of all, we would like to thank you for shared your impression about Capcana Hotel! Your comment about the bad service of the front desk surprising me, because one of the many strenghts than we have is about our excellent service that we offer to our guests. We want you to know that this semester we will...

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Our flight from Lima landed at 5am and our next flight to Johannesburg was only departing at 6pm. We had no desire to sit in the airport, so prior to departure we booked 2 hotel rooms for the 4 of us and a day tour of Sao Paulo. Our tour guide and minivan collected us and drove us to this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PTCooper
RaquelSRodrigues, Sales Manager at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for shared your experience! We are sorry for all these problems in your stay, this is not the kind of service that we want to offer to our guests. To a better service to our guests, we are renewing our trousseau between this month and the next. I hope to see you in your next...

Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

We loved our stay in São Paulo dues to this hotel being fantastic. Only comments are that they need another elevator! Eduardo helped us out, very polite and friendly and outstanding service, he went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable! If you need to know where to go for anything talk to him! The room was fantastic! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connor B
RaquelSRodrigues, Gerente Comercial at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Dear Connor, Thank you for your comments! Our recepcionist Eduardo is really fantastic! We are proud to have him in our team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Capcana Hotel! I hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Raquel Rodrigues - Sales Manager.

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

The good points from this hotel were the mattress (very comfortable), the breakfast which had a lot of choice and the deck which was a nice place to sit. The bad points were firstly that we had some issues with our check in. The room was accidentally booked as being a twin instead of a couples room, so when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharliAv
LaraCampelo, Comercial at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Charli, First of all , thank for your review. We hope that you are well. We appreciate your dedication to report your last experience in Capcana Hotel. We would like to apologise for the incovenience with our check-in services. We will work to improve them. We really expect that in your next trip to São Paulo we can...

Kirov Oblast, Russia
Reviewed 14 October 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dmitry M
Acarolinasouza, Gerente geral at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Manisa, Turkey
Reviewed 29 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank superemrah
Acarolinasouza, Gerente geral at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 11 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RolandoSchmidt
Acarolinasouza, Gerente geral at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Jundiai, SP
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassio T
Acarolinasouza, Gerente de relações com clientes at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 16 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajivVora
Acarolinasouza, Gerente de relações com clientes at Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins, responded to this review

135 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
0:15
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Bela Vista
Mercure Sao Paulo Paulista
Mercure Sao Paulo Paulista
#35 of 323 in Sao Paulo
614 reviews
Jardins
Nobile Paulista Prime
Nobile Paulista Prime
#53 of 323 in Sao Paulo
1,575 reviews
Century Paulista Hotel
#200 of 323 in Sao Paulo
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jardins
Hotel Trianon Paulista
Hotel Trianon Paulista
#103 of 323 in Sao Paulo
543 reviews
Jardins
Travel Inn Park Avenue
Travel Inn Park Avenue
#178 of 323 in Sao Paulo
145 reviews
Jardins
Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Capcana Hotel Sao Paulo Jardins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Only if you really need a great location.”
  • Dirty windows
  • Mold on the curtains
christianpedersen, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors and rooms away from the front are quieter.”
DonaldBouchard, 20 Jan 2015 | Read review
“İ stayed on 11 th floor but if you stay between 6-11 flors yu will be fine.”
  • Room and big lcd tv...
  • Well suited housekeeper card
  • My Room Bathroom
  • Window View
  • Window View
  • Window View
  • My Room
  • My Room
emrahdulgar, 29 Apr 2014 | Read review
“always ask the reception to check their record properly for a smooth check-in”
WeePeng, 5 Apr 2014 | Read review
“You can borrow an adaptor for their power outlets from the front desk, they have 120v and 220v.”
JoseCarlosVadlivia, 18 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5