We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Transamerica Prime International Plaza

Traveller (230)
Room & Suite (203)
Dining (33)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
717Reviews
456Photos
6Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 222
  • 321
  • 122
  • 33
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A well located hotel, which was clean and functional. The room had a 'mini-kitchen' with fridge and sink, and managed to squeeze a desk in too. The breakfast was OK, and the staff were friendly. Good views from the rooftop bar.
Read more
Response from Claudia T, Front Office Manager at Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Responded 2 Aug 2018
Dear Mr. Michael, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed the rooms facilities, our bar and services. We are looking forward to see you again as our guest soon.
Read more
Great localization, with many restaurants and close to Paulista av. In general is a good hotel. The only issue i had was in my apartment, 28 floor is very noisy due to a restaurant above it. avoid this floor.
Read more
Response from Claudia T, Front Office Manager at Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Responded 18 Jun 2018
Dear Mrs Ester Macedo, Thank you for your comments and we are sorry that you were disturbed by the noise of the rooftop bar. Looking forward to greeting you as our guest soon again,
Read more
Stayed here for ten days. Quite below average as it’s very old and dated. Also, WiFi is awful so if you prepare to get any work done, you will be disappointed. Machines in the gym are often dirty and not properly cleaned The positives: location is great, housekeeping pays a lot
Read more
Response from Claudia T, Manager at Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Responded 2 Jun 2018
Dear Mr.(s), Thank you for your time to fill up our survey. Regarding the points that you mention we are current working on improvements and internet is one of then, we talk with our direct department responsible for the internet and they will see what went wrong during your stay. About the gym we spoke with our housekepping department to double check the gym and make sure everything is under the standard our brand represents. We are glad our staff could make you stay a little bit better and hope see you soon at the the hotel.
Read more
the sourrundings are nice but thats it... the room was vlean but everThing really old and flustraded - for erly check in they charhed me almost the rate I paid for one night - summing up: very bad value for money!!! other places in the city much better and same price - i styed
Read more
Response from Claudia T, Front Office Manager at Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Responded 26 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for not meeting your expectations. Regarding the early checkin, we would like to explain that hotel policy is informed in the confirmation of your reservation. Looking forward to greeting you as our guest again,
Read more
People are nice but rooms need a bit of care. Bed are too narrow! You do one half turn and fall out of bed! Wardrobes needs sorting. Difficult to open and only one drawer (small). Breakfast was ok. Location good. The roof top bar excellent with some nice nibbles and good
Read more
Response from Claudia T, Front Office Manager at Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Responded 26 Mar 2018
Dear Mr. Mauricio, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the bar with the view over the city, our breakfast and location. Sorry for the single beds being too small for you and wardrobes. We will consider these for a retrofit investment. Looking forward to greet you as our guest soon again,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTransamerica Prime International Plaza
The Superior Double Room at the Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTransamerica Prime International Plaza
The Superior Single Room at the Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Básico e confortável
PreviousNext
12345641
Dear Sir, The Wifi Transamerica Prime International is programmed to work with 500kbps in dedicated link. Generally serves our clients well and hopefully meet your expectations. Ssja very welcome and have a great stay!
0 votes
Show all answers
Acho que é king
1 vote
Show all answers
Bom dia. Deve ter um 1,10m ou 1,20m no lado mais fundo. E também possui uma parte bem rasa para crianças.
1 vote
Show all answers
Bom dia. Qual é o valor do estacionamento?
R$20,00 a hora.
2 votes
Show all answers
Hello Cawa, Yes, the following services are inclusis in the daily rate. Pool with waterfall, sauna, circular shower, rest room and large gym with modern appliances. Internet wi-fi in public areas.
1 vote
PreviousNext
12
"avoid 28 floor"
"other hotels"
"Don't take the room with the two single beds, unless you need this of course."
"high floor but not level 28"
"dont take a room close to elevators (...04 and around)"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
transamerica flat international plaza hotel sao paulo
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloSao PauloJardins
NUMBER OF ROOMS
312
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing