We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Estanplaza International

Show Prices
#69 of 322 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Estanplaza International
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 29: English reviews
Uberlândia, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in was fast and friendly. As I got to my room (1006) I noticed internet was not working either on my phone or tablet. I called the lobby and they tried to reset the password 3 times, connect, disconnect. Had to explain that it wasn't my device, since I had 2 different ones with different opperational systems. My devices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa M
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. I apologize for the inconvenience and we are strengthening with training so that situations like this will not happen again. We are look forward...

Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 25 October 2016

If you want to be close to Citibank Hall (15 min. by taxi) and don't want to pay a lot, this hotel is a good call. But don't expect too much from it. I got suprised because in no moment the clerk said "Welcome to our hotel", words like "thank" and "please", out of the question. As I had already...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel D
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. João Marcos Bandeira General Maneger

Luanda, Angola
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Well located for the AmCham business center, good room with a separate working area. Bathroom in need of refurbishing, looks old-fashioned and has lack of basic products for a 4* hotel. Air conditioning only delivers cold air and there is no heating so I got really cold when out of bed at night... Excellent service and over excellent breakfast, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antonio_R_1960
Estanplaza, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Antonio, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Estanplaza has several hotels in Sao Paulo. This is the second one in which we stayed - same great experience. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. Service personnel is always willing to help and support where needed. Breakfast is in buffet style with a variety of Brazilian and international food and fruits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hotelerfahrene
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Hotelerfahrene I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Florianopolis, SC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

The hotel is well located and well organized. The room was excellent - quite spacious and comfortable, although the bathroom was in need for refurbishment. I got an excelent view from the 11th floor. Internet connection is quite competent and the staff was extremely kind. The only truly negative point is the high price they charge for anything - even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan_FLN
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Dan, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We are look forward to see you soon, João Marcos Bandeira General Manager

Reviewed 24 August 2015

This is the first hotel I've stayed at where I don't have access to an iron - arrived with creased clothes to be told I have to use the ironing service (paid for service) so if you don't want to pay to have tidy clothes then bring your own travel iron

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luckylucy75
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Indaiatuba, SP
Reviewed 23 February 2015

Great location, staff are very helpfull, breakfast is very good as well. The room is silent and comfortable. It's clean, shower is great and internet is normal, no difficulties. Very recommended hotel, price is avarage for São Paulo.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LucianaCampos
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Reviewed 5 February 2015

I have no complaints about Estanplaza International. I was in SP for a month for businesses purposes, and the local of the hotel was close to the office, and I would recommend any of my workmates to stay here. My room was a decent size for one. Housekeeping always kept things very clean & tidy. Internet worked very well (a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David S
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. David. I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 December 2014 via mobile

I come here for biz and normally stay at Blue Tree due to proximity to my office. This place is way better!! Nice gym on top floor a bit dated but at least they have free weights. Good service here. My room was sweet. Very modern. I will stay here from now on. Yeah boy!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tony H
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. Tony, It was a great pleasure to host you in our Brazilian home. We hope welcome you soon. Regards João Marcos General Manager

Reviewed 15 September 2014 via mobile

Comfortable rooms -- terrace om the roof -- well equiped fitness -- friendly staff -- great breakfast: the best exotic fruits, healthy cereals, traditional local breakfast dishes, accompanies with some live piano ! No better way to start a working day !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annelies D

496 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (166)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (76)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Business Plus Double Suite (60)
Viewed
House Twin Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Premium Suite (70)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.1 mi away
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
#42 of 322 in Sao Paulo
548 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
#126 of 322 in Sao Paulo
494 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Tryp Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas Hotel
0.1 mi away
Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio
2.1 mi away
Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas
Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas
#24 of 322 in Sao Paulo
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Estanplaza International

Address: Rua Fernandes Moreira 1293, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04716-003, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Price Range: £46 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Estanplaza International 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Estanplaza International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estanplaza International Hotel Sao Paulo
Estanplaza International Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
#52 Romantic Hotel in Sao Paulo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Estanplaza International staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Estanplaza International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“make sure your doors work!”
 of 5 bubbles 959vanessam, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go high up for some panoramic views of south western Sao Paulo...”
  • View over Santo Amaro
 of 5 bubbles Cornucopia, 10 Feb 2012 | Read review
“Higher floors with balcony offer a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles Kevernscott, 3 Feb 2012 | Read review
“Pay a small additional fee for a suite, it provides sufficient additional space to relax in and gives you a desk and sofa...”
 of 5 bubbles Ghanabound, 22 Nov 2011 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay