Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa

7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 46617 Egypt
Kids pool, dirty and cold water
Traveller (5609)
WATERSLIDES POOL
Pool & Beach (1244)
Room & Suite (737)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£95
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£95
£43
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#5 of 7 all-inclusives in Nabq Bay
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types: Standard - comfortable room with pool and garden view; Family - large room with garden and pool view; Superior – nice room with the seaside view; Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. Hotel has 10 different shaped swimming pools, Aqua Park with water slides for kids and adults. Some of them, including the Main one, are heated in winter. We provide 24 HOURS ALL INCLUSIVE with lots of different meals and snacks, kids menu in the main restaurant, cotton candy, popcorn, ice cream – for free. Internet is available for free in the lobby and food court area!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic
4,211Reviews233Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,787
  • 678
  • 352
  • 187
  • 207
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ahmed Algohary wrote a review Aug 2020
6th of October City, Egypt9 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
T o be direct and specific. Let me sum up my accommodation in points below: -Hospitality: Rehana resort has a very good front desk. Receptionists are very helpful and supportive any time to fulfill your needs. (let me take the chance to thank you Mr Shaarawy and Mr Mario). Also bellmen were very helpful and respectful and they always try to handle your baggage in comfortable and safe ways. food: you will never feel hungry. good food variety, very good tasty, and excellent snacks. the Resturant is very clean and cooks are always trying to get you satisfaction and that led by head chef who always stand up to coach his team how meet your needs prior your request. cleaning & facilities: good housekeeping team that they usual ask you does any further cleaning is required? but room decoration need some of renewal and Maintainance(like shower panel). good transportation vehicle from sea to reception and vice. it needs to cover whole day not only day time. Swimming & Aqua park: Aquas are not big nor work all time but it are sufficient to make your accommodation funny. A lot of swimming pools with very good standard. I think you need to reconsider the beach facilities and sea marina.
Disliked · The room need some renewal and Maintainance. Again, I think you need to reconsider the beach facilities and sea marina. My kids and I felt bored there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Suresh@Zhanna wrote a review Jan 2020
26 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing time. All that you wish you can have there. On reception, they upgraded our room without extra charge. A good size of the room in Arabic style, bottled water, tea coffee in the room. The housekeeping service was good..
The territory is very big and clean. Beach and swimming pools are fully equipped with umbrellas, matrasses. Clean beach towels(new).
We enjoyed a spa salon too. The facilities were great. The massage was professional, .We were very pleased with the service there and Adam(the guy who runs a spa) offered very reasonable prices))))))Thank you!!!!
The staff in the restaurant are helpful and polite. From the first day until the last one Abdul look after us. The food was variable, fish was available every day. Many thanks to the chief of the main restaurant, He is a great guy and looks cool with his hairstyle!!!!))))
A La Carte Restaurant could be better.
The hotel is suitable for a family holiday as well as for couples and group of friends. Everyone can feel comfortable there.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Thank you for the high standard of hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I prefer a higher floor with a balcony, just my preferences.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RehanaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time and submitting your review of Rehana Hotels & Resorts. Your opinion is very important to us. Our employees do everything in their power to make your stay unforgettable. We hope that your opinion will be useful for other tourists when choosing the right hotel for a fantastic holiday. With great joy we will welcome you again at Rehana Hotels & Resorts. We hope to see you again during your next holiday as VIP guest. In the future, we wish you new full of impressions and emotions of travel! Warm greetings, Rehana Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KatH wrote a review Feb 2023
London, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an excellent hotel with wonderful staff members who go above and beyond to take care of you & tailor your trip to your needs & wants. The facilities for adults & children are superb! The hotel offers a variety of pools & therefore you can find family corners, or less crowded areas if desired. The location is perfect & boasts a sea front view. Shops are accessible on the hotel grounds but it's easy, and safe to walk outside to find other amenities close by.
Manager Marwan went out of his way to assist me on my short stay at Rehana, he arranged transport to & from the airport, food with special dietary requirements, and always responded quickly to any requests. The staff in general were so kind & friendly, I felt very welcomed. The room was spotless with a very comfortable bed & the view was incredible- I highly recommend a sea-view room! I've travelled Egypt a few times & this hotel is the best I've ever stayed in. I will definitely return! (and eat some more delicious seafood) Thank you again for the amazing hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The Sea-view room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mrs H wrote a review Jan 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a week in December/January at the Royal Rehana and it was incredibly disappointing and has put us off all inclusive hotels for life! The hotel residents are mostly Russian with a few (equally disappointed) Italians. All the food and entertainment we're geared towards the Russians and is the worst food I've experienced in an all inclusive. The room was adequate although the shower was pretty disgusting and rarely hot. We complained about this but the reception staff were totally resistant to helping. In fact, the reception staff were probably our biggest complaint. They were very unhelpful and, when our room flooded during a rain storm they didn't send anyone to help until 24 hours later meaning that we slept on wet bedding for a night. Our daughter was never given a duvet, despite numerous requests, so slept with just a duvet cover for the entire trip.
The music was loud in all areas and kept us up late most nights. If you are British avoid this hotel and look for somewhere better! This is really a 3* hotel and nowhere near 4 or 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Dear 249catieh! We sincerely regret to read that you have not fully taken advantage of your holidays at our facility because we do our best to ensure unforgettable experiences to our guests. We inform you that the management team together with the heads of the various departments have analyzed your comments in detail and that all your suggestions have been taken into account with the aim of continuing our policy of continuous improvement of the services we offer. We have taken good note of your constructive criticism and assure you that the comments of our customers are of utmost importance to us to help us take the necessary steps to ensure that such experiences do not recur in the future. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abbydoodles wrote a review Apr 2024
Cardiff35 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the hotel were brilliant and couldn’t do enough to make our stay perfect, we were literally treated like royalty, they went above and beyond. Our room was quite a traditional Egyptian furnished style room, a little dated but it was kept lovely and clean, was very comfortable and very spacious with beautiful views of the pools, gardens and beach. The air conditioning in the room was great. The cleaner changed our towels and made the beds everyday and often left us towel displays. Mini shampoos, shower gels and soaps were restocked in our bathroom daily. There was always a huge variety of food available here, with something for everyone, unless you’re a ridiculously picky/fussy person. The a-le-carte restaurants were fab, the food in the Italian and Lebanese was just delicious. The Italian was a big favorite of ours, the meals were so tasty, give them a try you won’t regret it. The animation and entertainment was good and aqua park/pools were great fun and kept clean. Our 5 year old daughter had so much fun here. The gardens around the hotel were beautiful and well maintained. The beach was great, you could enjoy the sandy beach, and the corals in the sea are amazing. There were always plenty of sun-beds available around the hotel. Drinks were nice with a some variety. Ice creams were available in the afternoons which was great and slushies down at the swim up pool bar were nice. The only thing I would suggest is there needs to be a bar for basic drinks and snacks down at the beach. The location of the hotel is near shops and restaurant's if you wish to venture outside. Me and my family will definitely return to this hotel we thoroughly enjoyed our time here. As stated above the staff go above and beyond to make you feel so welcome and they work tirelessly and always have a smile on their faces. Thank you to all the staff at rehana for a great stay. Hope to see you all again very soon. :)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get out early if you’re picky where you want a sun bed. Take your own drinks cup as they use...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
yulia shpak wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been the guests here for three times and are going to come back again one day.
We love this place for its big green territory and a number of pools: you can always choose between quiet and private place and lively peopled ones.
It's a great choice for coral reef lovers because the reef off the shore of the hotel is b- a- u- tiful.
But what makes you feel really welcome are the people. Both management and staff are always there for you. We would like to thank them all for making sure that our stay was pleasant.
Its very true for restaurant staff. Not only did they improve the menu( we particularly loved Italian dishes that they introduced),but served food with love and care. Every time visiting the restaurant was exciting, especially for our children who got lots of attention and presents.
However, special thanks go to the animation team. They managed to create genuine atmosphere of fun and relaxing holidays.
The animation team of Rehana does their job very professionally. That's why we would like to mention their names( all of those who we got in touch with ourselves):Jamaika, Nastya,Mattio, Mazzika,Yana,Mando (sorry if spelling is not correct). Some of them were new in their jobs, and still did their best. Some are experienced and deserve great respect. Thank you all, guys)))
For our family this place has become like home from home. We miss you, Rehana!!!
Next time we feel like summer, we come back)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RehanaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear Julia! Thank you for taking the time and submitting your review of Rehana Hotels & Resorts. Your opinion is very important to us. Our employees do everything in their power to make your stay unforgettable. We hope that your opinion will be useful for other tourists when choosing the right hotel for a fantastic holiday. With great joy we will welcome you again at Rehana Hotels & Resorts. We hope to see you again during your next holiday as VIP guest. In the future, we wish you new full of impressions and emotions of travel! Warm greetings, Rehana Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karima elsayed wrote a review Oct 2023
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great vacation, great hotel

Visited rehana royal in August with my family for second time expected that they just remember me. But in fact manager Marwan exceeded my expectations in best way. He gave us a very nice room with pool view, some compliments for us as this is not first visit. It was very nice that hotel appreciate second visit. Also his dedicated follow up for everything we need during our stay it shows that he is A Credit to this hotel.
Room was cleaned nicely, food was very tasty and variant but some spicy , lots of swimming pools everywhere very enjoyable, snorkeling in Red Sea water is amazing with fabulous corals. We had a very pleasant time in Italian restaurant thanks to chef and gedo from restaurant he is very nice and professional. Lobby bar staff are very helpful and smiley. Reception staff very friendly and welcoming. Bellman salah who escorted us to the room very hospitable and helpful.
Just few negatives, Some of sunbeds around pools damaged need to be changed, bad smell of irrigation water I think better to do it at night, and public area not carefully cleaned,
In general hotel is very pleasant we enjoyed very much & we will be back in near future. And will recommend rehana to all friends and family.
See you in December
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nataliia wrote a review Feb 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel, green well-groomed area. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and spacious rooms. We had a sea view room, amazing view. Rooms with large balconies, on the balconies there are sun loungers, a table and chairs. The room was always well cleaned and the staff twisted beautiful figures from the towels.

The food is very good and varied. There were always grilled dishes for dinner. Separately, there is a table with a children's menu. 3 a la carte restaurants, 2 can be visited by free of charge, by appointment, we really liked the Thai restaurant.

The hotel has many swimming pools, one heated, several water parks. A very beautiful area indeed.

The beach is spacious and wide. The hotel has a very beautiful coral reef.

The animation program is good, it's definitely not boring. Various programs around the pool in the morning and afternoon and a good evening program. Very talented guys. The animator Mr. Shika Jamika shows breathtaking tricks.

I thank all the staff of the hotel for their work, attention, for making our stay unforgettable. I want to note and thank the receptionist Mr. Hany Aly.

Special thanks to the hotel management and chef-cooker!

I recommend this hotel to everyone: families with children, young couples and those who travel alone!

We will definitely return to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: recommend sea view rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TDS80 wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would recommend staying away from this hotel at all costs, particularly UK holiday makers as we received unusually rude service compared to the rest of the guests. The food was terrible and left my whole family sick within hours of our first meal. The meals looked amazing but that’s literally all I can say about it, the flavours all seemed to be the same! Rooms are run down showers don’t work properly. The male employees harras females regardless of whether they’re with a partner or not. On several occasions my partner and I would walk past male Rehanna employees and they would stare at my partner to the point of making here feel extremely uncomfortable, this is despite the fact that I was with her and would let them know this was not right, they would simply shrug me off and continue staring! Local travellers are given preferential treatment over foreign traveler's i.e in a queue for food in the restaurant or a drink at the bar, there will be foreign traveler's waiting their turn to be served and the Rehanna barman or chef would serve the locals who just cut the queue without bringing the queue to their attention and sending them to the back of the queue. Ladies receive terrible treatment and are simply ignored when queuing for a drink. Our 7 year old girl was standing in a queue for 30 mins without being served despite her please to the barman, I had to walk over and make a scene before she was served. My partner requested a drink and was told by the barman that they didn’t have the drink she wanted as it was finished yet another male guest requested the snake drink and was served without issue. The pools had food and all sorts of rubbish floating in it and was simply left floating there, there was an obscene amount of human hair floating in the pools, clearly visible by standing next to the pool. The menu hardly changed, simply changing between chicken and fish at lunch and dinner.

The experience has left us completely disappointed and if it wasn’t for the excursions which took us away from the hotel and the terrible service, our trip would have been a complete loss! The hotel setting is amazing, the beach and pools are conveniently located. Such a shame as this hotel has the potential to be an amazing holiday destination, unfortunately the staff don’t seem to share the same sentiment.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 7 Aug 2022
Dear K5964! We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one. Discussions involving the respective team members and management have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be addressed and attended to. We were very saddened to read your disappointment with the dining expériences, at Rehana Hotels we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience therefore we will make sure to take your comments into account to improve in this aspect of our services. At Rehana Hotels we lay high value on our personnel being guest oriented and welcoming at all times, being fully aware that their interactions with our guests have an enourmous impact on the overall holiday expérience in our hotels, therefore we are sincerely sorry to read your comments on the service your received and commit to adjust any situation that leads us away from our goal being to make sure our guests feel welcome and attended to at all times. We have taken note of your various constructive comments and please be assured that we value all our guests' feedback to be of utmost importance to us and will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any similar situations in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mari-liis t wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my best friend visited the hotel for the second time. The first time was a year ago in February. At that time we were not impressed at all, but we came back and gave the hotel a second change. It was the best decision at all times 🤗. The staff was super welcoming and friendly. We were given the best room, amazingly spacious and clean. The food has been improved a lot. Every day we had different choices and it was very delicious, the staff was very careful twords us 🤩 all the time filling our glasses even if we've had only one zip 😁 this year they surprised us with tasty snacks at lunchtime by the pool and in the evening they handed out some chocolate fondues with cakes in the food court and I got to try their famous chickpea-soup, thank you for that. And at last but not least, the Animation team 😍. This year we saw a lot of new faces. They were doing a good job to entertain grownups and children 🙌🙌 sweetest greetings to Eno, Jamaica, Zorro, Nastya, Yana, Matteo and Mazika (not sure if I spelled the names correctly 😅) you made my vacation the best of all 🧡
Already missing you all very much!

There is no doubt that we are coming back, already planning the next visit to our second home in autumn.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RehanaHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time and submitting your review of Rehana Hotels & Resorts. Your opinion is very important to us. Our employees do everything in their power to make your stay unforgettable. We hope that your opinion will be useful for other tourists when choosing the right hotel for a fantastic holiday. With great joy we will welcome you again at Rehana Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Dalia J
Vilnius, Lithuania13 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi. I was also unable to contact the hotel. Only with obscure travel agents from whom I bought a trip, but they are also unreliable because they did not solve my question. thank you
Answer from Marina T
Vienna Region, Austria21 contributions
Hello. This hotel has its own beach and jetty. The shops are inside the hotel and outside. You can find everything there
Abbydoodles wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cardiff35 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get out early if you’re picky where you want a sun bed. Take your own drinks cup as they use disposable plastic party cups "
Read full review
Edgaras S wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kist don’t go there"
Read full review
Anneli V wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you go to Egypt and want to stay in a good hotel, you have to pay a high price and go to a deluxe hotel that corresponds to European 5 st"
Read full review
Karolina L wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont stay here"
Read full review
Alaa aldin wrote a tip Jul 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I advise all my friends and all people to spend their vacation at Rehana Hotel because there are all possible amenities in this place."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nabq Bay area.
PRICE RANGE
£43 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rehana royal beach hotel nabq bay, hotel rehana royal beach
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El SheikhNabq Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
682
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

REHANA ROYAL BEACH RESORT - AQUAPARK & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of a nearby landmark.
What food & drink options are available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Arabic.
Does Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Nabq Bay HotelsNabq Bay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nabq BayHotels near Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire