We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Seven Heaven

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Seven Heaven
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 48: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I come to Nashik for work and vacation several times a year. I have stayed at every hotel in Nashik many times. Seven Heaven is one of my favorites. Great rooms for really reasonable prices. The people are always friendly and accommodating. Have never had any issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jafwartyyy
Nashik, India
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Pro's- Everything :) Room service, Food, Ac, Cleanliness, neat and clean washroom. Bed Quality Good, I wish I could give 5/5 but only issue was with Dish. They are using local cable and all channels were not HD as compare to other channels and the disturbance level for channels were too much. (The dotted dotted pixels on few channels &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sagar M
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. Please rest assured that I have addressed the points you have highlighted with the concerned departments in order to be rectified. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards,

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This is a very fine hotel in Nasik. Very nicely maintained. Mr.Ashwin Sharma the GM of the company is very cooperative. I was introduced to the hotel by Mr.Setia of Natural Tours & Travels. I am thankful to Mr.Setia for recommending this property to me. My stay of 4 nights was very comfortable & a pleasant experience. Thanks to Mr.Ashwin...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sagarwal2016
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Nagpur, India
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Excellent Hotel, Center Place of Nasik...i always staying in this hotel whenever i am in Nasik. Clean rooms, Nice ambiance and testy food. staff also very good and cooperative with the customers. Best hotel Near to Mumbai Naka.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amit853
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Goa, India
Reviewed 29 July 2016

It was a great experience with well maintained rooms and services.. honestly I was expecting a medium service hotel in a small city like Nashik but believe me staying in this hotel changed my thinking for small towns

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZeenatMehani
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel Seven Heaven, Nashik was property of choice till recent visit. But this time experience was horrible. WiFi was not working. Quality of food was very bad & have to cancel the order twice during two days stay. Management have to focus on quality to maintain the name & fame.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajay K
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable feedback and at the same time I would like to apologize to you for the dissatisfaction you have experienced with regards to your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that I have addressed the points you have highlighted with the concerned departments in order...

Reviewed 6 June 2016

Good clean pleasant ambiance with spacious rooms and clean washrooms/right on the highway so getting in and out was a piece of cake, also a lot of good eating joints around the hotel, overall a great place for a couple of days.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rotycan
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

The Location of hotel is very good on Mumbai-Agra Highway. Rooms are also Good. Very good room service. Reasonable rates of food. Overall value for money and recommended for family. But only if your are planning for stay as the extra amenities are absent like swimming pool/Gym/terrace/Garden etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vkhadse
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

We visited during our business meet at Nashik. We checked in hotel very early in the morning and it was 25th December. Rooms were ok. Cleanliness was not as expected . It's quite far from city centre and it's on Highway towards Mumbai. Breakfast quality was not acceptable and even there was not much choice. As they are charging good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunil g
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable feedback and at the same time I would like to apologize to you for the dissatisfaction you have experienced with regards to your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that I have addressed the points you have highlighted with the concerned departments in order...

Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel with good location on highway. Spacious rooms with good complementary buffet breakfast. Free wifi bt it works only in Reception area. We opt for Golden room, room is good but washroom is a little bit small.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anmol23
Gajanan G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
2.6 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#3 of 50 in Nashik
622 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#36 of 50 in Nashik
147 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#6 of 50 in Nashik
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#11 of 50 in Nashik
125 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#7 of 50 in Nashik
147 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 50 in Nashik
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We at Golden Jubilee Hospitality Pvt Ltd take immennse pleasure in introducing to you Hotel Seven Heaven, (A Perfect blend of Comfort & Luxury) We are proud to call ourselves one of the best Boutique hotel in Nasik, Our main advantage is the location of our Property being close proximity to the City. We are located only 1/2km from Pandavleni, 1 km from Ambad Industrial Hub, 4 kms from Panchvati, 10 kms from Nasik Railway Station & 12 kms from Ozar Airport. Hospitality being our motto, we ensure the latest facilities & technology to our guest. We welcome each and every one, to our small world of Seven Heaven. Where we have:>> Golden -20>> Diamond- 04>> Platinum - 02>> President Suite - 02 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Seven Heaven

Address: 904 Pathardi Phata | Mumbai Agra Road, Nashik 422009, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik
Price Range: £30 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Seven Heaven 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Seven Heaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Seven Heaven staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Neemuch, India

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Seven Heaven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on West Side are noisy as it face to National Highway 3.”
  • The room which I got allocated. Awesome neat & clean room
 of 5 bubbles 117sagarm, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“take back side rooms so that traffic noise is less”
 of 5 bubbles Shekhar01, 25 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Presidential Suite Room”
 of 5 bubbles Kaiyra, 22 May 2015 | Read review
“- My tips for reader is you can take any room I think hole hotel is very good and A1 so every room having proper view and service.”
 of 5 bubbles Hrushi203, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“If you are on a leisure trip visit the many Temples at nashik. Also go to Trambekeshwar mandir in the night as there is less crowd and you can also have darshan of Night Aarti and Bhog. Start from Nashik around 6 to 6 30 pm and you will be back by 10 30.”
 of 5 bubbles Kar58, 15 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay